Why is the AG not under investigation or sacked ? NDC supporters and the media goons called for the head of Godfred Dame when his tape with Jakpa got leaked, why are they quite? The president said he will investigate any alle ...
Most of our politicians are highly Corrupt ppl.Just like Mr Kwabena Agyapong of Zoomlion,both NPP & NDC MPs and their leaders have been collecting bribes from these businessmen.
AG took campaign donations from known galamsey profiteers. These are the big wigs behind the galamsey menace. So how can this AG then prosecute these same people he went to beg for campaign donations from??
This is why our ...
AS THEY ARE FOOLING, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, GALAMSEY, EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, TRANSPORT FARES AND PRICE OF KENKEY. JUST TO MENTION FEW!!
HWE! MAHAMA AND NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!
More fire A-Plus…expose that fraud and clearing agent of an attorney general.
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, ...
Your head is not thinking or functioning alright. Did the Ag stool the money from him or fraud him? Read, think Analyzed before commenting. You think NDC's are stupid and foolish just as you NPP guys misbehave.
We are a sad Banana Republic. Anybody is hailed as a champion. No one cares how people raises funds, origin and the kind of investments that are thrust on poor Ghana. Others become MPs, leaders and you name for publicity and ...
DR SLEDGE IS A GALAMSEY OPERATOR!!!THIS IS HOW HE MADE HIS FORTUNE!!!
Financing Political Partirs of all colours. Otherwise where did he buy $60mworth of gold in Ghana from. Ashantigold or Newmont.
Now you see why its difficult to eliminate galamsey. Because there are crooks highup the chain ...
EXACTLY HE IS ONE OF THE MANY GALAMSEY OPERATORS!!!THIS IS WHERE THE PROBLEM IS???
The NDC is chopping from Dr Sledge and Joanna Gyan while ceasing Akonta mines.
Is this so called dr Sledge not a corrupt thief and a criminal gold smuggler like Mahama? Any idiot is a hero in Ghana.
This illiterate uncultured fool should learn to behave himself Things like these shouldn’t be in that position but here we are.
A plus is a dirty old man and a SATAN who will soon be cut down like Lucifer. Rich people and individuals usually fund the campaigns of American politicians. This is no news for him to drag on to slow the prosecution of his f ...
You call him a dirty old man. If he has said this about a person in the NPP, then you would have praised him.
That guy is just a Satanic and shouldn't be tolerated by any political party in Ghana. His behaviour is just not fit to be called honourable.
This So callad Dr Sledge is a crook and most dishonest person and he use his bullshit and scam people. I have met him personally and he is a scammer and His wife probably is even Worst..A plus should be smart and not to Attac ...
Don't worry your head my friend JDM is also a beneficiary. Do you remember Manasseh Azure investigative story on ZOOMLION Sanitation contracts?Most of the proceeds of those contracts went to JDM.
AG please sue that idiot calling himself A plus. Sue him for 18 million dollars sir. NDC should distance themselves from that idiot. A Plus doing business with the Majority coucus is Parliament is not safe. He is a spy for Ke ...
Ghana pressmen and cars craze , talk about his investments his business gyimi fuo press men . Aplus is a snitch
This is a very serious case. The AG needs to vindicate himself or resign. He cannot be the AG with this serious allegation hanging on his head.
It is a serious Criminal act for an AG of a country's political campaign to be funded by a private businessman.Did Dr Ayine declare those Donations to GRA?His job is on the line.
I agree Jim
The Minister should forgive this loud mouth . I am ashamed for A-Plus. Why must he go for Bribe from this criminals to Kill NSS scandal. How was he going to do that in the first place. The one who advice him didn't do well at ...
Since when has campaign donations become a crime?
Especially when those donations are from galamsey operators!!
Foolish irreponsible media which only países scamers who showcase their illgotten wealth to Ghanaians without Shame
Galamsey money. How can we fight galamsey? NDC and NPP are all direct and indirect beneficiaries of Galamsey. They can never fight it
So how come joana gyan make $700million annually when sledge make $60m to become top
Stone’s sin is that as an accomplished lawyer, the gift or campaign donation he received was not declared and an interest paid on it. Every one receives gifts and that ends it there. But the law is that any gift above a cer ...
I meant Ayine’s sins, not Stones sins.
This A plus thinks he's still in the entertainment group , lying
..... ... good governance......
Mahama,
You have kept quiet.
The GBA says your act in implementing
Art 146 section 10
(a) by suspension of Torkonoo, is UNCONSTITUTIONAL because there was no Instrument
But suspension of ...
The law should deal with APlus. He is too known. He did it at BOST after he was refused contracts concerning “ non quality fuel” auction to organisations. He did to the NPP, so he must be dealt with by the NDC. I blamed t ...
I’m waiting to hear from John Mahama on this issue. Let’s see if he really “learnt his lessons “
I trust this AG. A plus got his hands shaked by some of the cases he is trying hard to deter the AG but it has back fired
A PLUS SHOULD BE EXTRA CAREFUL AND SHOULD KNOW HE CAN'T ENTER EVERY SPACE
MAHAMA MUST ASK FOR THIS ATTORNEY GENERAL RESIGNATION OR BE SUSPENDED IMMEADIATELY.SOMEONE TARNISHING YOUR NAME ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND THAT'S YOUR RESPONSE.SUE HIM FOR DEFAMATIOM.HE WHO CALLS FOR EQUITY MUST HAVE CLEAN HANDS.
Shame on Dominic Ayine you need to step aside for an independent investigation. Ayine you are living in a glass house stop throwing stones.
If John Mahama killed his Atta Mills over corruption, what would you expect from Mahama’s minister? Cocaine government is the straight up answer!
Wow Dr. Who Sledge .
Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Fun4.top
A Plus like talking too much, no evidence
Is the AG providing you with any evidence
This is very revealing.
They are all thieves who have stolen Ghana gold illegally with legal means.
It's your word against his.
So ho to court!
Over to you A+. We need more evidence. If you don’t have any and you are just yapping, apologize. You are a smart man, be smarter. I don’t think AG will forgive you if you are lying.
Our political circus, is killing the country. Mahama should have chosen AG from outside parliament. AG who has been collecting campaign funds from individuals and companies will find it uneasy to punish wrong doers who sponso ...
Mr. President our cherish NHIA will be in serious trouble if care is not taken. The previous administration did so many wrongs and the current administration is gradually worsening the situation. An office of 43 staff no has ...
Dr Ayine why can’t you go court ? A whole AG being accused of corrupt and being referred to as a thief and you come to do media trial and information, no I don’t trust this AG. Pls go to court immediately for us to know y ...
The central Region caucus of Ndc must be carefully dealing with that guy called ( A Plus).
If A Plus has anything against the AG he should go to court.Massa,don't allow any insider/outsider to destroy our party o.
Kwame Asare Obeng. You are scared now. You talk too much do you know that. Be careful not to be jailed because NPP is not coming back anymore
In the theatre of Ghanaian public discourse, we observe a compelling case study of Procedural inconsistency through the recent action of Dominic Ayine. His current recourse to media platforms as instruments of self-defence pr ...
We are not here to read "Thesis" next time be brief.
At the end of long thesis you did not make any sense.Check USA how state attorney operates.
So, all of you (Ayine) collect bribe but you pretend as if you are saint. God will punish you one by one. Akromfo people, mmoaa , posterity will judge you all...
This attorney general is more corrupt than the word corrupt