Mr. President, we want more action with speed.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)"
If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. allah is satanic scum. ..
WE WILL NEVER BE SILENT ON WRONGDOINGS!!!!!!!! NO!!!!
AS THEY ARE FOOLING, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, COCOA PRICE, TRANSPORT FARES AND PRICE OF ...
I know my fren b4.He said he will be prudent.Yoo.Let’s watch him oooh.
Government official 1, in my mind.
Anytime a fool leads, idiots are happy. Listen to what Mahama, the leading fool in Ghana telling his shallow-minded supporters. What is the meaning of "I will be prudent and modest in handling public resources"? Your budget ...
If you think the past NPP leaders was "wiser" then we don't need a wise leader anymore and I have to question your sanity as a human being. You sound like a piece if s*hit yourself
Another NDC fool, why not? Your Mahama has a budget of 11.5billion cedis as compared to the past government with 8.3billion, which is more?
Nana Addo gave government workers 25% salary increment and fools like you rubbishe ...
DECEIVING THE PEOPLE TO POWER ONLY TO CONTINUE THE USUAL INCOMPETENCY
Mahama should do Ghanaians a favor by withdrawing or terminating the appointment of any minister with a questionable character or else these people will destroy his legacy. The NDC has qualified people and he should not hold ...
JDM all the way. No size.
Hmmmm Akuffo Addo also played the same song to the public.
In Ghana, anytime a fool becomes a leader, idiots who lack critical thinking jubilate, and Mahama will continue to be the stupidest leader ever. Kwasea like that.
...... ... good governance......
Mahama,
You have kept quiet.
The GBA says your act in implementing
Art 146 section 10
(a) by suspension of Torkonoo, is UNCONSTITUTIONAL because there was no Instrument
But suspension ...
We shall see.
Your excellency, the office of Attorney general is desperate for an investigation. You can speak to Kwame Asare A-Plus
Prudent really, buy buying three hundred cedis worth of menstrual pad for free distribution? Which mother told you they could not buy pads for their girl child?
“I will be prudent and modest in handling public resources – President Mahama!”
Is this the Incompetent Government # One’s “Truth my Lips” moment? Discernible people will like to know ooo!!
Be truthful for once, president Mahama, how much did Akufo Addo disbers to his office and how much have you and ofosu kwakye has send to your office, four times increase, sharing the money to the media houses, and morning sho ...