Ghana's covid 19 is NDC a political party that is full of "truants, vagabonds, thieves, drifters, deplorable leftovers etc" and their leader, John Mahama, told Ghanaians that the toughest thing for him is "thinking through is ...
GOD BLESS YOUR MOTHER INLAW
If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. allah is satanic scum. ..
Just listen to this man. At your ripe age , it is your wife’s mother who gave you fuel money? My God. And for 8 solid years you say. Don’t get me wrong, it is absolutely okay when a man is down and family and friends supp ...
Then you are the most useless person on earth. So you could not make any investment when you were in power but chasing women in Obuasi. NDC indeed lack men of integrity and substance. You are not even ashamed of yourself?. Wh ...
He's now a mayor
These people have no jobs so when they come into power they will loot and loot for rainy days when they're in opposition
Kwasia
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Typical of politicians and BS! They don't want to do any meaningful work but waiting to milk Ghana...assholes you all!
Hmm, the lies and inconsistencies have started too early. You were in Obuasi as MCE , supervising Galamsey, for 8 years and telling the world you relied on your in-laws for living while in opposition. Hard to believe you.
Useless man did you not have a job
Thief man
Stupid man. Thieves indeed. Ghana is sick.
Mr President the earlier you fire this childish and foolish man the better for us. A man who depended on his in-law for eight years will be an all out thief. Mark this on the wall.
Is this man not a journalist?
Hmmm.
Mr mayor you have to be be careful if not it won't take you one year
>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Fun4.top
You were given large amounts of money to Afia Amponsah of Danyame when you were mce of Obuasi without thinking of your future, Kwasisa
Kwasia, gyiminii
Hmmmmm, this my wife and in-law taking care of NDC appointees is quite ridiculous. This mayor is not cut for the job and the earlier they replace him the better
Hmmmmm, this my wife and in-law taking care of NDC appointees is quite ridiculous. This mayor is not cut for the job and the earlier they replace him the better. So for 8 years you didn't find yourself any meaningful job to d ...
This doesn't make sense in opposition do you want the government to pay you or feed you kwasiaa penyi paa
This is implausible account of his actions.
There is corruption written all over him . Time to pay back your generous in laws with stolen money!
One reason why correction has become norm with our politicians is that, most of them got have jobs before they enter into politics. They therefore have to steal money so that if they are out of politics, they can live on the ...
Useless guy paa,
Another foolish man saying senseless things. How did Mahama appoint such a person
A man without investments is a man without brain...
What did President Mahamma see in this guy. You must be a big fat loser if your mother in-law took care of you for 8 years simply because your party was in opposition. Are you telling me that you wouldn't work again in your l ...
My in-laws take care of me whn in opposition?so a side politics u can't work & take care of urself not to talk about ur wife, children and parents,then u are a "fool" & a "stupid" lazy minded man...given a political job to su ...
How can someone who is lazy and doesn’t want to work with his hands to put food on the table for his family elected as a mayor of Kumasi.
Ghana is indeed a failed country.
He was appointed by the president and rubber-stamped by the KMA assembly, my friend.
This financially irresponsible guy has no business being a mayor of Kumasi.
He is already compromised. How can he refuse any request (corrupt or not) from his in-laws and their associates?
So you criminals can't do anything except to steal when u come to power.
Does it mean some of these political activits are not gainfully employed? No wonder the do or die altitude of some.