RESET IS GOOD NOT WRONG
ANYONE AGAINST YOUR RESET IS RATHER WRONG NOT YOU: RESET APICKI - APICKI
AS THEY ARE FOOLING, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, COCOA PRICE, TRANSPORT FARES AND PRICE OF KENKEY. JUST TO MENTION FEW!!
HWE! MAHAMA AND NDC! YE ...
If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. allah is satanic scum. ..
ATOPAHENE a.k.a. PAD THROWER you don’t have to tell us what to do, we are already exposing your corrupt activities. Incompetent one.
I shit on my parents, brothers and sisters. I smoke wee and shit in gutters. I need help because I am completely mad.
WE WILL NOT BE SILENT ON MAHAMA’S WRONG DOING? WE WERE BETTER OFF UNDER NANA/BAWUMIA!!!!!!!!!
LONG LIVE BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Since 1957 that Ghana weaned herself from the colonialist, what government did not pay teachers in Ghana other than when Mahama became president? I dare you to name that president. Even the military who are not politicians di ...
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)"
Ghana is suffering from a serious lack of integrity everywhere.
Anytime a fool leads, idiots become happy. Does Mahama understands what he is saying? It was under his presidency that government workers faced hardship with salary and wage payment.
By the way, who was president in Ghana ...
U are a fool.. Obviously
Mahama must set up a national complaint board where Ghanaians can call in unanimously to complain about the wrong doings or bad behavior of his ministers and government officials. Our government officials have an ego that Gha ...
I think the first person or institution this message should be directed to is at TDC. The current TDC MD is a disaster. That guys doesn't really understand what he's doing. Mr. President look sharp before some of these guys ...
~~ Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Fun4.top
We will not be silent so stop selling ghana properties and businesses for they don’t belong to you and more resign because you are the most useless president ever.
A president seeing playing with women sanitary pads.only Ghana president John Dramani Mahama does so.
Mr. President our cherish NHIA will be in serious trouble if care is not taken. The previous administration did so many wrongs and the current administration is gradually worsening the situation. An office of 43 staff no has ...
Kwasiaa when you were sacking people don't you know is wrong doing or you want them to talk before you realize it nonsense
That's right seek justice for the innocent in all sectors people are using politics to bring internal hatred.