GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!
WE WILL NEVER BE SILENT ON WRONGDOINGS!!!!!!!! NO!!!!
AS THEY ARE FOOLING, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, COCOA P ...
Interoperable mobile instant payment is not the brainchild of Dr. Bawumia, and therefore he deserves no credit for it. Mobile money interoperability started on 2014. Check with NCA.
It is true it was in operation in Bole Bamboi and Volta region as far back as the 15th Century. FRANKIE's great grandfather used to pay his Ashawo girlfriends thru interoperability MoMo networks. Ayigbetonji Buluuu
Dishonest and clueless Frankie, go and say this to your illiterate and ignorant NDC zombies and stop disgracing yourself here. You think everyone is foolish and stupid like you? Take or leave it, Bawumia will always be the ch ...
Be kind to Bawumia, don’t expose your ignorance. Ghanaians knows his contribution in this sector. Stop the hatred against Bawumia
BAWUMIAH PLEASE WE ARE SORRY
'ANIWUO NKOAA', FRAKIE...TWEAA.
Eeeee are you there? Your free money has dried up .
When a blind person leads a group of blind people…..
AND THAT IS REAL POLICY....MORE, MORE IMPORTANT THAN THE EMPTY 24HR ECONOMY...TWEAA.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, ...
There goes this foolish GHANAWEB...your true agenda is coming out gradually... Fools of JANDAM
DR BAWUMIA will one day become the PRESIDENT of Ghana. Insha Allah
What will John Dramani Mahama be remembered for after being the longest serving Ghanaian President in the 4th Republic?Will he be name as the ONLY Ghanaian President with a brother being a Millionaire?
24hr economy oooo
Such a liar and hollow personslity can never become president of ghana
Definitely
You can only sell him to NPP foot soldiers. Discredited clown. When the lies get too much the election results will expose you
When did Bawumia become the minister of comms and digitalisation? Give credit to the minister and leave that failed economist
Jet or whatever your name is, you really need fshs to be able to see and know what Bawumia did in that sector! Ignorance is really more or less a disease.
They have started their madness abd stupidity again
John Dramani Mahama is confirming the records that he's Visionless and Incompetent no matter the yrs he stays in power. NDC Lunatics were recently clapping for him for distributing Female Sanitary Pads.
Was it the same bawumia who was sacked Zimbabwe?
Useless ghanaians said they don't like him but dead goat. We live to see. Backward people.
What the did BAWULIAR do?
People are sick. Hypocrites... Liars... Thieves
Dishonest and clueless and say this to your illiterate and ignorant NDC zombies and stop disgracing . Scammer JM and zuku NDC supportors
>> Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Fun4.top
You can not take it from him he is intelligent
Dr Bawumia is an economist extraordinaire, combining economics and electronics systems to achieve economic results only those who do not understand economics will think that the Walewale Adam Smith has abandoned economics for ...
By the end of this year, your Bawumia and akufo addo deceptive policies and lies will start to disappear to give way for a complete reset. Right now, we are talking about chip embedded passports that will be rolled out soon. ...
Chip embedded passport was Launched in August 2024 by president Akuffo Addo and madam Shirley Ayorkor Botwe. Just google it and also search on YouTube. Get your facts right
I also suggest you check when the first contract for mobile money interoperability was first given and who cancelled it and rearward it.
Kudos Bawumia....he wasn't lying; He meant business Mr digitalization. God bless you.
Sorry attempt at rebranding the liar!
Problem I have with the former Vice President is that he clamor for the left over of success stories like this one but distances himself from failures like electricity supply!
Lets hope the current government will build on the solid ffoundation laid by the previous government.
Early indication does seem promising with galamsay getting worse, fsiling to pay teachers, sacking people, removal of Chie ...
THIS IPS HAS CREDIBILITY ISSUES. EVERY GHANAIAN KNOWS BAWUMIA IS A CRIMINAL, CORRUPT, MAD, DIVIDIVE, UNINTELLIGENT. HE IS GOING ROUND AND PAYING USELESS INSTITUTIONS LIKE THIS CORRUPT IPS, MYJOYONLINE TO DO HIS STUPID BIDDIN ...
God bless you oooo Dr. Digitalization.
Mahama and his NDC have stolen your great policies.
Ghana is waiting for you to be our next President.
BAWUMIA WILL BE CALLED VERY SOON TO TELL GHANAIANS WHAT HE USED THE 12
MILLION DOLLARS MEANT FOR THE PUALUGU DAM FOR.THE NPP PARTY WILL CEASE TO EXIST BY THE END OF 2026. AKUFO ADDO HAS DESTROYED THE PARTY BEYOND REPAIRS. B ...
Only intelligent people will appreciate the essence of this feat.
NDC what are you saying this now lairs. NDC don't like good things Ghana at all. Let us see 24 hr economy please.
Those who are technocrates and experts should ne left in the filed to add value to Ghana. Not everyone can lead. Managing a country is not about your speciality. We all saw nana addo abysmal performance. Leading is a quality ...
See this stupid ghanaweb Oooo kwasia blogging sooi
Tweeaaaa. NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
Never again Allah.
A useless Economic wizard.
The anger that brought Npp to opposition is still looming and the NDC will taste the same because the sirens are still a nuisance. Cost of living is higher than before nothing has had changed. Our water bodies are still worse ...
Before he became the vice president, mobile money was in operation. Besides, mobile money interoperability contract was signed by the previous JDM government before NPP government came to power.
Ghana lost hugely by refusing to vote Bawumia as president
We should put all hatred aside and look at things through bi-partisan political lens, Bawumia cannot be forgotten for the high level he wanted to push Ghana to in the area of technology. Because Bawumia Ghana has national dat ...
Hey guys, stop the foolishness and let's rally our support behind Ibrahim Traore against the imperialist to save Africa. Amanndla....
But for our useless leaders like Akuffo Addo, Africa could take care of it's people and ...
Am not surprised. Bawumia is a visionary who understands the power of innovative technologies and how they transform economies. The role of technology in economic transformation is undeniable. Technology drive economic growth ...
Total nonsense, don't you any better news than this. This is nothing compared with what Ibrahim Traore is doing for his country. Stop praising criminals
Npp is still not learning, Bawumia distance’s himself from the ills of Nana Bawumia’s regime but wants to take credit for every success of the same regime. He’s like someone who spits on something and goes back to licki ...
BUWUMIA IS A LIAR, A FAILED ECONOMIST-GO BACK TO WALEWALE-SHAME UNTO YOU
YES, YES-I AM WANT KWADWO MPIANI AND OTHER PROMINENT ASHANTIS TO START TAKING OWNERSHIP OF THE NPP. WE THE ASHANTIS VOTE MASSIVELY FOR THE NPP AND SO W ...
This does not exenorate him as the lair of the century.
You this Ghanaians media are the most useless ever, too hypocrites and very stupid journalism, So what are you telling us, have you see our current Carancy performance? You people are not talking about that, because of cheap ...
God always vindicates the truth. When you have a vice president who excells in creativity and innovation yet you rubbish it because it's not from your party God will pull the rug underneath your fake utterances and pr ...
The system really was in operation before Dr Bawumia came to the scene A check from the Bog will attest to this Dr Bawumia however encourage its operation during his tenure
Well done, Ex-Vice Prez. I appreciate this vision you implemented. The new gov't must build on that.
The lies starts again
What has BAWUMIA got to do with digital payment systems in Ghana ? NOTHING - can he write simple codes ? Give praise to the Chinery Hesse and co
Some Ghanaians are fools especially ndc supporters
It takes great minds for Ghana and Ghanaians to come this far.
This is the workings of the Former Vice President Alhaji Dr Mahamudu Bawumia. He took the stress off the Banking Sector and Ghanaians queueing in Banks for hours ...
With NDC in power, Ghana's development is going backwards for the next 4 years. It's most unfortunate but because of hardships due to covid, most people voted for NDC out of frustration thus we're worse off now