If Eddie Nketia is that good why is he not with the English National team?He played a prominent role in their U20 World Cup winning team yes but why has he retrogressed that Arsenal don't even need him?
England national team is highly competitive as they have a huge talent pool to pick from. Honestly, I will pick Nketiah ahead of Inaki Williams.
Show the records
@Alagidede, or whatever his name is, where was Nketiah when we needed him most? However mediocre Inaki is he honoured the invitation when we called, and he has been loyal and dedicated ever since. This Nketiah guy has realise ...
Both players are struggling stragglers following the same path to snake their way into the BS. Inaki may have slightly better stats while Nketiah may have youth on his side. Eitherway, both will start from the bench.
Commitment is key. For the purpose of the BS I will choose Inaki over Nketia who obviously seems to be an opportunist taking GH as a second choice. Now that the BS is close to qualifying foe the WC he wants to join the team, ...
Good talk
How many international honours has the English Senior national won since 1966?Unlike the French and Spanish national teams who have transferred their performances from the youth levels to the top the English have failed.
You will choose what over Inaki? Nonsense! Ghana wasn't the choice of Eddie Nketia, but since he wasn't chosen to play for England and exiting his glory days as a player, he sees no option than to secure a place in ghana's s ...
I agree with you perfectly!
Huge talent pool my ass. What have those sankos players achieved?
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, ...
Still we don't want him
It's not too late. Create your own team and pick him.
The olny reason why I think he should be considered is that after Ayew who is next. He is just 25yrs and will us good if we embrace him. Let him come to camp against Nigeria friendly match and let us see how committed he will ...
Eddie Nketia and Hopeson Odoi can only perform in Ghana BS if they do away with ppl representing them in Ghana.They have created a Toxic Environment for them that many football supporters will not accept them wholly.
We hav a lot of numba 9 in our league and abroad. Afriyie will fit in in the absence of jordan
he wants to come because he knows we are going qualify for world cup 2026
EXACTLY!
Stop courting hatred for Inaki Williams. He's one of them that sacrificed for Ghana we needed those who will defend the flag. This Nketsia dumped us. Your comment about Inaki is disgusting and insulting. Remember and thank th ...
I wonder how some people should sacrifice for others to enjoy!! He should go to hell!!
How can Eddie Nketiah be compared to Inaki Williams. If Eric is doing the bidding for Nketiah, Eric should not be comparing Nketiah to any other player, its insulting to Inaki with that comparism.
Inaki issue is about adjus ...
We don’t want him we are satisfied with our Inaki Williams. Inaki is Ten times better than Edi Nketia
They are both European reject. I don’t even know why GFA consider low average players who see Ghana as their second or third choice.
Because the Ghana made is garbage, where is Aziz Issah? Aziz Issah was once the best player in the Ghana premier league but he is even struggling to be a bench warmer at Barca Athletic mtcheew
No. Hw can u compare inaki to Nketiah. Inaki is far better than him. But after all i think we should beach Nketiah just like we do to some of the local players
Not that Nketia is not good oooo but why is he coming at this time? He should be accepted in the the squad after the world cup
Perfecto correcto!
Are you blind to compare Edie to inaki. Sheet
C***ert!!
How can you compare Nletiah to Inaki? Do you watch Inaki at Atletic club at all? We don't really see Inaki in Black Stars because of the way we play. No chances created for him and everyone wants to score. How do y ...
Eric Alagidede, why? You could have done all your PR work for Nketiah without the unfortunate comparison with Inaki. With that unnecessary comparison, you have sown the seed of disunity in the team, should Nketiah really joi ...
If the guy is good we need to get him. In my opinion, the striking department is not that good so get him. After all, Inaki rejected Ghana countless times for Spain. He only joined BS when he realized he did not stand a chanc ...
You compare Nketiah to Inaki? You are not serious. I’ll pick Afriyie Barnie and Jerry Afriyie over Eddie. You think we are fools?
Why is this foreigner putting his mouth in our business? He should recruit Nketiah to play for the team he once managed!
Inaki Williams any day. Jerry Afriyie or any upcoming U20 star is that new striker needed.
He's realizing egland will never ever call him
How is Eddie Nkatiah better than Inaki?? In club football Inaki has achieved so much more than Nkatiah.
Nkatie inclusion in Black will be dangerous going forward , he doesn't deserve any attention ....once we entertain him, his types will come and act same way. even if Nkatie is world best but the Black stars don't need him.
Stupid man, Alagidede. Why do you bring Inaki's name in your comment? Nonsense, Inaki's is not in competition with Eddie Nketiah. Stop creating this silly and unnecessary debate. Ghanaians are in love with Inaki for his patr ...
Mr. Ala....to the best of my knowledge, Black Stars midfielders haven't create any descent chance for Inaki in any of our games. When u have the likes of Kudos holding on to the ball as if he is the only player for Ghana only ...
One thing some Ghanaians lack is loyalty. Because the Don't show loyalty, they don't receive it from anyone.
Some people are opportunists in this world paa. I rest my case. For sure Ghana will be at the world cup........
Inaki Williams has committed and is wholeheartedly sincere in his conviction that the mother Land needed him and responded YES on day ONE.
LET US NOT BEGIN TO BREAK OUR FRONT BEFORE WE KICK AN ORANGE.
MATCHES ARE WON PART ...
Thank goodness you are not doing the picking.
I will take DEDE AYEW over Eddie Nketiah the food is ready and some AKANS are going g to push for an AKAN to be call to join the BLACK STARS.
It's only a FOOL will call NKETIAH.
All those talking knows nothing about football. Really!! Choosing Nkatia over Inaki Williams? Anyway that is your opinion l fault anyone.
- Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Fun4.top
You Must be Jucking
WHAT DO NSUOATREMAN PERSON HAVE TO DO WITH GHANA FOOTBALL " MASSA SHUT UP"