Vice President Professor Opoku-Agyemang pays tribute to Ghanaian workers on May Day

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Dom 7 months ago

Guys, so where is she talking from?

• Kwaku Tee 7 months ago

She better resign to enjoy her pension with her grandchildren .Her life carnot be guaranteed in the midst of this Dangerous Gonja man and his Gangsters. He has already sacrificed 2 Fanti men and he wants more.

• sara 7 months ago

MASHA ALLAH

• Baa 7 months ago

Kwaku tee stop fooling

• Akwesi Adams 7 months ago

I hope when you are called to come and defend it, you won't be shouting political or witch hunting, freedom of speech etc. You will bodily defend how he sacrificed them and how he is sacrifing this one too.

• nurma 7 months ago

what about sacrifycing john kumah and JB Danquah.Serwaa BRoni narrowly
    escaped.I wanna how Serwaa Broni kissed Nana with his running and saliva

• No Nine, No Ten 7 months ago

Any proof? If they come after you now, the story will be different

• They Did The Same With Mills.!! 7 months ago

This is what they did to Mills. We got a message from him wishing Ghanaians a Happy Eid. Not knowing the brother was by then chilling at 37 Morgue!

• Hunter 7 months ago

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA UNCLE ATTA WAS CHILLING AT 37 WITH SOME CLUB BEER!! NDC IS FULL OF VAMPIRES

• CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago

Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, ...

• Lori 7 months ago

Is she died?

• Jesus Is God 7 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)" Good decision ever

• Steve Kaye London 7 months ago

Evil NDC people let us know the situation of our Veep and stop this stupidity. She is the vice president of Ghana, so Ghanaians are supposed to know how she is doing, but not this your devilish attitude of writing rubbish fr ...

• Fatcobra 7 months ago

Remote control vice president.

• Kay 7 months ago

Her former husband would have taken her out of this Evil and very Corrupt Mahama govt if they were still together. For now I fear for her life.

• NSS ghost payroll 7 months ago

She is stronger than Ken Ofori Atta who has been hospitalized for 6 months now. Where is that thief? That Piccadilly Armed Rober

• Citizen vigilante 7 months ago

Another ndc fool soldier who dies not read ,dint even know Ken Ofori Atta is in town

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Fun4.top

• Kwame Angel 7 months ago

Onn X, so where was she writing from - Cromwell Hospital?

• Ahmed Sualeh killed by NPP 7 months ago

National Security should protect her from the ma te me ho bomb throwers. The Gyimiefour NPP Nkwaseafour People's Party

• Abugre 7 months ago

She should come and work and stop these comments from heavens know where. She remember that she is being paid

• Anuwar 7 months ago

We are missing Bawumia already........Awwwwww.

• Kwame marfo 7 months ago

Mr. President our cherish NHIA will be in serious trouble if care is not taken. The previous administration did so many wrongs and the current administration is gradually worsening the situation. An office of 43 staff no has ...

• Hagoa Lovely 7 months ago

The propaganda by this government is too much. We understand that she is not well so if she doesn't speak or send messages no one will complain. The one speaking for her should be ready to answer questions if anything happens ...

• Kobby 7 months ago

Where is she.vits taking months hmmmmm

• Abusuapanin 7 months ago

If the Vice President is really well, why can't she send a voice message? The rumours about her health condition are too much. So why can't the government end all those rumours by providing a voice message?

• Blay 7 months ago

We are happy our mother is fit and well.

• Akwasi 7 months ago

Ken Ofori Atta is not receiving salary fotm government and his medical bills are not paid by the state.

• Alhaj kalou 7 months ago

Madam please,what is your use in this government?

• Osika 7 months ago

Where is she?
    It has been More than two months now, where's she?
    We were told she is taking some rest, how many months she supposed to rest?

• Abi 7 months ago

She resemble Atta Mills oooh.

• Kdwo 7 months ago

Hmmm she was ok when not vice-president, my dear sister consider many things and decide for yourself

• Co2 7 months ago

Where are the children and family members of Grandma can't they talk can't they for once give us some concrete details, why all the time government comes out with negative messages from her with out seeing her well being

• NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party 7 months ago

Make a phone call to her. Kwasea

• Bestman 7 months ago

Oh prof. We missed your voice. Wishing you back soon.

• Citizen vigilante 7 months ago

When we these ndc people don't read or research some people don't understand ,as soon as you join the ndc ,your brains refuse to work ,they don't even know Ken Ofori Ata is in town ,feal with your president who gone and done ...

• King 7 months ago

Nonsense, after Mahama sacked workers.

• Agnenyo 7 months ago

Ndc should make sure, they don't bring any clone person to replace Jane Naana as they did to Nigerians, it takes 3 months to complete cloning, and it's two months now