A Plus deletes derogatory remarks against Attorney General

Read Comments Comments (76)

• Jonathan 7 months ago

You are forever warned, next time....

• sara 7 months ago

A PLUS MUST BE SILENT BY FORCE- HE IS BECOMING SOMETHING IDIOTIC VERY FAST

• NANA YAA TIGA 7 months ago

WHAT AT ALL DOES HE THINK HE IS ? - SILENCE HIM WITH ALL MEANS: TOO MUCH NONSENSE FROM A PLUS: BRING DOWN FROM HIS HIGH HORSE: HE IS EVIL AND MANUPULATIVE

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

AS THEY ARE FOOLING, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, GALAMSEY, EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, TRANSPORT FARES AND PRICE OF KENKEY. JUST TO MENTION FEW!!
    HWE! MAHAMA AND NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!

• Truth be told 7 months ago

A plus suffers from immaturity and fast temper and compulsive acting syndrome...when his blood boils and his temper flares, he speaks and acts, and when he returns to his senses, he realizes that he should have handled the si ...

• Ghana 7 months ago

STUPID FOOLISH UN-EDUCATED A PLUS- NDC SHOULD NOT ALLOW SUCH ANIMALIC BEHAVIOUR TO CONTINUE IN GHANA: AKUFO ADDO CAME TO LOOT AND SHARE AND NEVER CARE OF FOLLING BEHAVIOURS BUT MAHAMA CAME TO DEVELOP AND SHOULD NOT ALLOW SUC ...

• Kay 7 months ago

The TRUTH STANDS the current AG is a highly Corrupt person.Most of these Northern Lawyers are Thieves e.g. Dr Ayine.

• Jay Swiss 7 months ago

You are a very stupid person. What has that to do with tribalism? You are a fucking stupid individual who doesn’t know whether he or she was born by a man or a woman. But, in your case you need to be in the forest and share ...

• Sumaa 7 months ago

Very stupid and silly comment from you 'Kay' or whatever you called yourself. What does this got to do with a particular tribe? Ignorance is not tribal, it is a mental imprisonment. Emancipate yourself from a mental slavery ...

• CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago

Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, ...

• Sly 7 months ago

I'm afraid A Plus must be suspended as MP for some time. He behaved childish. I'm very much disappointed in him. We need responsible leaders not ...............

• Mr Bob 7 months ago

Coward and uncultured

• AM 7 months ago

I wrote earlier today that he is boastful and vainglorious. I predict he will not be in the next parliament

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

He will be lucky if he survives to the end of this Parliament. He thinks he is still in the entertainment business so he can talk by heart and get away with by claiming to be play-acting. He is a jaguar joker MP.

• Kofi 7 months ago

He's a fool. The attorney general has threatened a deformation against you, do you think you'll survive? After insulting him how will you be able to lobby for development from same government. A+will become a 1 MP. Foolishnes ...

• NANA YAA TIGA 7 months ago

SUCH A STUPID GUY IN PARLIAMENT TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Kay 7 months ago

Is John Dramani Mahama also a FOOL?He said the Bawku crisis can only stop when NDC is in power and Dr Bawumia has been supplying them with weapons.

• Jay Swiss 7 months ago

Yes, he is fool like your daddy and mummy. Do you know only insults? Stupid cow! Wu Mami chwe!

• The shit called A-Plus 7 months ago

I'm still wondering how this shit called A-Plus went Parliament....

• Ghana 7 months ago

akufo addo brought parliament very low - so every idiot could buy his or her in- such a person like A-plus who can not read and write well challenging Dominic 'Ayine? i blame akufo addo, he made parliament useless , som all ...

• Maame Grace 7 months ago

Wa gyimi paa ofui

• NDC LOVED HIM.!! 7 months ago

With the help and support of the NDC! Didnt you see when you majority Leader hugged the shiiit in Parliament welcoming him to join the mahority caucus. Hope ge gas had his barh since then!

• Hannan 7 months ago

!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Fun4.top

• MONEY HAS CHANGED HANDS P333 7 months ago

A Plus, don't be influenced by money, go and give it back to them. Stay firm we are with you!

• Paul 7 months ago

Guys forgive him. It is immaturity though he is grown. His regret shows that he is beginning to be responsibld. At first I thought he had a mental issue but I now get it-delayed maturity. Lets give him some consideration to d ...

• Jimmy UK 7 months ago

this is a pure charater of we Akans , we think money is everything. Ayine that we all know will not take bribe from anybody. so why all these lies, lies because your name pop up in a Deal and he called you to answer questions ...

• Nana 7 months ago

@ Jimmy UK
    When did you an Idiotic Animal like you become an Akan?The current generation of Northerners are all THIEVES. Their time will come when the separation comes.

• Sumaa 7 months ago

Nonsense. How many Northerners have stolen your mother's property?

• Ghanaian 7 months ago

AG do not leave babler to go scotfree. He must face defamation suit in court, pay the price to learn his lessons. He is becoming too arrogant and evasive from the npp dirty stock.

• AK 7 months ago

It is now going to be I scratch your back you scratch my back abi. The way the AG dropped pending cases against NDC people in court is he going to drop the A Plus case so he will have his also dropped? Solidarity galore

• The Motherland 7 months ago

This type of black brain is only typical of the NPP, and is no more operational in the current government of the NDC

• Raymond 7 months ago

This guy can't be A-Plus. Henceforth, He is A-Minus. A-Minus fits him better!

• Truth 7 months ago

Ofui!

• Atta Kay 7 months ago

The Truth Hurts Dr Ayine has been caught Red handed.He is not worth what he claims he is . All his agenda is Anti Akans.

• Sycamore 7 months ago

A-Plus is still behaving like a street boy with no restrictions and respect. It's unfortunate!

• Jaman 7 months ago

A+ is a coward or a liar

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

NDC should sack that idiot calling himself A plus from doing business with them in Parliament. That guy is very evil. He is a traitor. He is a mole.
    I will advise Mr respected AG to sue him 18 million dollars for deformation ...

• Sweetghana 7 months ago

A plus de3, he's the definition of disrespectful conduct
    A whole attorney general and you have reduced him to nothing. Maybe A Plus knows a lot we do not know
    THINGS ARE HAPPENING...HMMMM

• Wasteman 7 months ago

APLUS YOUR FOOOLISHNESS WONT BE TOLERATED OO…!!!

• Pantampram 7 months ago

A-plus is an immature politician!
    I'm beginning to suspect him as the MP that has been accused of taking bribe to kill the NSS SCANDAL!

• Prayer 7 months ago

All we are asking is for A Plus to call a presser and tell all of Ghana what he knows about the NSS ghost names scandal.At this presser,we don't need any insults from this illbred character,just please tell us what you know.Y ...

• Fordior 7 months ago

A plus will be one term mp
    Wallahi

• Jay Swiss 7 months ago

The Ghana parliament is not a theater arena, this is what A-Plus must understand. This guy doesn’t have any sense of humor. Why did he make such false accusations? What is he trying to tell Ghanaians? Defamation cases shoul ...

• AK 7 months ago

When A plus was insulting and blackmailing the past government and officials you were clapping for him. Now that the scales have turned you up in arms against him

• Zakarakis 7 months ago

Some people have no sense of self awareness. They way you handle yourself when you are a hussler in the street is different from when you are supposed to be an Honourable.

• Major 7 months ago

From A Plus to Z Minus. Very sad.

• Elliot Prah 7 months ago

It serves you right. You politicians never learn. How do you entertain this stupid fool who says his mentor is Kennedy Agyapong?
    He's finished biting his opponents and now biting those closer to him.

• Kojo 7 months ago

This weed smoker has forgotten he is a parliamentarian now.

• Owusu 7 months ago

Kwasia you are now running away. Time Will catch you up. Why are you so foolish. Honourable is becoming so cheap this time

• Kwesi 7 months ago

Please know monkeys play by sizes. Your being MP and also aligning your votes with the ruling government is no guarantee of impunity. Even though you're a novice in politics, the current happenings should tell you we're in a ...

• Yaa Pokuaa. 7 months ago

A Plus is connected to the ECG theft. Investigate that guy . Over to you , EOCO.

• States 7 months ago

Pride will bring you down.better be careful.

• K Yeboah 7 months ago

A plus is thick and slow in thinking. He should be made to prove his allegations in court. Such elements should not find their way to our parliament. He's too immature and daft to be an MP. THE BY CHANCE AND THE MISTAKEN MP!! ...

• Cos 7 months ago

A plus is rushing Ooo he will land himself into trouble soon. Has he forgotten he is now an mp? Or he is still doing his bashing politics he should becareful of his choice of word Ghanaians love him if he fool it will take hi ...

• FK 7 months ago

Lots of brawn but no brains.

• FK 7 months ago

I use to root for him, but no more.. going to unfollow him on X

• Kwame 7 months ago

Our political land scape has now reduced to a level that is so low that people like A-plus are also given the little Hon.
    Somebody with no iota of integrity. Someone who can vomit and eat it back has no locus in our politic ...

• Nana Addo 7 months ago

Mr Ayine, honestly please don’t let this idiot go unpunished. He has been fooling for quite a long time. He should be thought a lesson.

• Kweku Asare 7 months ago

He is such a stupid boy.. he will see

• AK 7 months ago

A plus you think NDC is like NPP which is accommodating and democratic. You insulted and blackmailed NPP and no one touched you so you thought you were a champion now you see that it is not every water that's cold. This is ju ...

• General 7 months ago

When talking about a lawyer with that experience without a solid evidence masa be careful
    The man is still calling A.Plus to come and clear his name on the NSS scandal
    So who among them is living in a glass house ...

• The Truth 7 months ago

The of Gomoa Central made regrattable decision by voting this sycophant to represent them I'm parliament. A plus is psychologically immatured to be MP. How can MP use the word fool against his colleague MP openly? He still do ...

• Jac 7 months ago

Democracy is simply not good for Africans, any fool can stand for an election, win and now make laws for us.

• Lord peppers 7 months ago

I feel so sorry for Ghana that even rats have been given human status to become mp. Very sad indeed

• Mens 7 months ago

Who say man no dey. Next time

• Gregory 7 months ago

When A-Plus was insulting Akuffo Addo and the NPP everyday you were cheering him and urging him on, and eventually accepted him as member of the majority caucus in parliament.

• GOD IS GOOD 7 months ago

HE IS INDISCIPLINE AND HE THINKS HE CAN STILL BEHAVE LIKE BEFORE.HE IS ONE OF THOSE OTHER YOUNG GUYS ARE LOOKING UP TO.

• Ebo 7 months ago

His past use of hard drugs is taking hold now.

• Joe 7 months ago

Until now i have realized A-plus is not only babbling in stupidity and uncultured and braggart. he is part of the syndicate siphoning the NSS? Eii asem beba debi oo, he is now trying to that entertainment gimmick. Why did he ...

• Joe 7 months ago

Mr. AG please not accept any apology from a chief, a queen mother or any family elder, show him some pepper. This is not U-tv, Adom, or showbiz tv. A-plus when is your press conference with the press happening. We want to kno ...

• Joe 7 months ago

Mr. AG please do not accept any apology from a chief, a queen mother or any family elder, show him some pepper. This is not U-tv, Adom, or showbiz tv. A-plus when is your press conference with the press happening. We want to ...

• Uncle Ben 7 months ago

WHY HAS HE WTHRAWN? THE REASON IS MORE OMPORTSNT THAN HIS ACTION. WAS HE LYING? OR WAS HE COARSEED?

• Dr Abraham Tetteh 7 months ago

Pls A plus is he correct at all? I doubt it paaa.

• Accra is dirty.com 7 months ago

Just sue A Plus Dr Ayine because he is fooling around far too much,why has he deleted derogatory remarks made about you on social media? If you don't put him on his toes at the courts, he will continue to set confusion into ...

• Louis 7 months ago

I will plead with a psychiatrist to evaluate his sanctity, otherwise, narcotic agents must search him for possible drug abuse. I wish to signal his constituents to recall him. He is not fit to be a parliamentarian. Intact, th ...

• Ghanaba KK 7 months ago

A-PLUS please don't take it down since you believe that it is the truth.
    Keep it there and let the courts deal with it,
    Ghanaians are no FOOLS again. Did you get a $3 million contract at BOST under Akkufo Addo? In what capa ...