Removing Chief Justice will be consequential for our democracy - Organised Labour warns Mahama

Read Comments Comments (158)

• Fordior 7 months ago

We won't comment

• We are NPP 7 months ago

Why do we have so many IDIOTS as leaders in Ghana? Today is 1st May and these IDIOTS apparently dont have any sensible things to speak on behalf of Ghanaina workiners

• Kofi 7 months ago

Fodior or whatever your name is, you are so pathetic you can't even spell Ghanaians and workers, and you come here writing rubbish.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

WE WILL DEFEND THE RULE OF LAW!!!!
    AS THEY ARE FOOLING, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, GALAMSEY, EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, TRANSPORT FARES AND PRICE OF KENKEY. JUST TO MENTION FEW!!
    HWE! MAHAMA AND NDC! YENYE NKWASE ...

• Ataadwe 7 months ago

This country has been run down so badly that even organized labour has become disorganized labour. What is that democracy that this incompetent leadership of Labour is talking about? The democracy where the only dividend the ...

• Thief John mahama dumsor. 7 months ago

Ataadwe,I very much know that you're such a brainwashed, hate filled, greedy, corrupt minded and a tribal bigot switch on auto stupidity to the level that deprives you the ability to know that, even the opportunity for the Gh ...

• Ananse 7 months ago

Sometimes I feel sad for being a a Ghanaian.
    So what did Mahama do that was against the law?
    To me if this is what you are saying then let’s do away with the constitution so we know that there is no law to follow in doing ...

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

Clearly you must rither be a very small brainwashed boy or you are unfortunately uneducated or you are basically mentally retarded to be so oblivious of contemporary history. Who were those who rushed to England to persuade Q ...

• NOT GRANT INDEPENDENCE TO THE FOOL CALLED KWAME NKRUMAH — 7 months ago

Where did he take us? He knew nothing about governance; and drove us into a ditch with his hatred; Nkrumah did not care about Ghana; he only needed Ghana for his Africa agenda. Nkrumah was full of hate; and that destroyed him

• Kwaaboadu 7 months ago

You're just a common fool

• @ Gameboy 7 months ago

@kwaaboadu. Yes well said.the man has no brain.

• Conservative Democrat 7 months ago

Don't waste our ears with your baseless and, bias and hate comments against the woman. Has any of your family members rose to become a even a court clerk before. And you are here advocating for the removal of the CJ. "Go away ...

• Maria 7 months ago

If this woman raise to hell
    who cares.Torkornor
    .Torkornor is very wicked and Dangerous. She even deserve to be prosecute. She will suffer

• Kwaaboadu 7 months ago

The leadership of organized labor is weak, corrupt, and has left the movement in disarray. You didn't highlight how the judiciary has been compromised, serving as a partisan tool for the executive branch. This is all just non ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 7 months ago

Shame on you!

• DotCom 7 months ago

Prince Adade…Which rule of law are you talking about? Which law has the government broken that you feel the need to defend? The majority of Ghanaians who voted for Mahama demand the removal of the CJ because of her dishones ...

• Kojo 7 months ago

Price Adade,
    After you lost the elections, I thought you have committed suicide by now. When are you going to do that?

• jesus 7 months ago

@OFIE P33, YOU MEAN THE LAW OF LOOTING?

• Prince 7 months ago

Oh Nonesense! Then why did the constitution make provision for it? Every Ghanaian must be held accountable!

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

All those who are speaking against the removal of the CJ are those who benefit from her biases. Ghanaians must view these organisations and people as enemies of the state. What benefit is this CJ when she has become an extens ...

• Andy 7 months ago

Hahaha,good my brother

• Ujah 7 months ago

Yes, Kofi can spell Ghanaians n workers. Next time u know Kofi there with all the correct spellings. Just let u know.

• ASEMPA 7 months ago

You seem to be laughing at somebody but hey do you understand what you wrote Brofo Nana lol.

• Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago

So we should let her remain at post to shield the thieves who has stolen billions of dollars belonging to Ghanaian taxpayers, think Ghana first, before tribe and Party. We will collect our money. Look at that Adu Boahen, just ...

• If gold rusts what will iron do? 7 months ago

These are the people who approve galamsey poisoning. Total disgrace

• Esi 7 months ago

Democracy or no democracy, if we as a people and country do not get rid of these cobwebs in the leadership of organized labour, the progress and development of this nation shall remain static as it has been for the past 50 od ...

• Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 7 months ago

A whole CJ sitting on SALL ruled that they shouldn't have a representation in parliament for four good years. She must go

• BABA 7 months ago

SO DISORGANIZED LABOUR HAS ALSO GOT A VOICE TO SPEAK. WHAT A BUNCH OF IDIOTS JUST LIKE THE SO CALLED GHANA BAR ASSOCIATION. SO UP TILL NOW THEY DID NOT KNOW THAT CHIEF INJUSTICE TORKONOO HAS BEEN IMPLANTED BY THE DEMENTED OC ...

• josephine 7 months ago

how much was paid the writer to write this trash ??? did you say slammed ?? what kind of stupidity is this so called journalist exhibiting in this country. keep hiding behind npp and be writing trash, ur time will come

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 7 months ago

Because the NDC propaganda leadership has succeeded into brainwashing their myopic minded followers, all they can do best is, still insults, even as a government in power. ZOMBIES.

• Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago

All these idiots were silent when Akufo-Addo turn the laws upside down and kicked out Charlotte Osei and Domelovo from office. Were Organised Labour and GBA in Ghana? These mob were part of the Culture of Silence Sam Jonah wa ...

• Poor Africa must think again 7 months ago

You see how labour leaders go on say things that are not from worker. When did they meet workers to know our position. Time will tell.

• Jay - NPP Fools 7 months ago

Foolish leaders. They must be kicked out by all means. Akuffo Addo run down this country to the point where salaries are useless for workers. and the best thing labour unions can do is to talk about some incompetent and wicke ...

• Mike 7 months ago

so why are we practicing constitutional democracy….we are better off not having a constitution… you guys are all idiots and foolish….

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 7 months ago

MAHAMA WANTS TO SET GHANA ABLAZE. CONSTITUTIONAL & DEMOCRATIC CRISES.

• Batuta 7 months ago

Worst of all, he uses bribery to achieve his goals.

• Face 7 months ago

Please can you tell us the constitutional and democratic crisis. What steps has the President taken that has resulted in the crisis you’re talking about? Was there any crisis when the EC was removed by your government?

• Principle 7 months ago

Where from Organized Labour?

Were you not the one who disorganized things and secretly went and meet Akufo Addo and sabotage your colleagues. Master, you can't detect what we the citizens want. You can take any amount of ...

• Paul 7 months ago

Principle I salute you.I Am a worker and do not remember giving these cowards the audacity to spew such garbage

• Wala 7 months ago

When Mad Charlotte was bn removed from office, where was organized labour.what cud be more dangerous than removing an EC. Stomach executive.

• Kk 7 months ago

When Atta Mills removed Prof. Dua Agyemang were you in Ghana. When the judges were killed in Ghana were you born then? Don't ask stupid questions. Your JM has been disgraced badly. When sensible people are talking some of you ...

• Yaok 7 months ago

When you guys connived with the CIA to topple Nkrumah, when you guys planting bombs in which an innocent girl was incacipated forever, the various assassination attempts on a sitting president, that is normal, when Nkrumah wa ...

• Who toppled Nkrumah — his name was Kotoka; was Kotoka Akyem; the Akyem people believe in the rule of law and will never stage a coup 7 months ago

Was Kotoka Akyem

• Who toppled Nkrumah — his name was Kotoka; was Kotoka Akyem; the Akyem people believe in the rule of law and will never stage a coup 7 months ago

Was Kotoka Akyem

• kwesi 7 months ago

This is a very bad precedence. MAHAMA THINK

• Why this criticism? 7 months ago

When NPP gurus petitioned President Mahama then for the removal of the NCCE boss, an independent constitutional office like the CJ, where were those hypocrite Organize Labour Leadership?

God safe our democracy

• Why this criticism? 7 months ago

We're you in Ghana in 2017 to 2018?

• Star from the North 7 months ago

We are warning this NPP organized labor leadership to desist from indulging in politics or face the workers that they are representing. They are representing workers that are made up of both NDC and NPP to be precise. Workers ...

• Kwabs,London 7 months ago

What do you mean by this is a precedence ? So we should allow a holder of a high office in Ghana to get away with her crimes just because she is a ChiefJustice. Anyway Nkrumah sacked Arku Korsah who was also the ChiefJustice ...

• Kojois 7 months ago

Tell that dead goat.

• Ali Nana and his countless thieves 7 months ago

Afterall all die be die!

• Public figure 7 months ago

This hipocracy is just too much on the part of organised labour. Where were organised labour when the Ec chair and others were removed by the previous administration? Why acting as though ,some people are super humans and oth ...

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

Organised labour don't engulf yourself in politics. Are now part of the npp and is there any resolution from all your members to endorse this foolish idea of some few just like the GBA?

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

AKIM/ASHANTI ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATERS. NKWASEAFO. IT WAS NOT CONSEQUENTIAL WHEN CHARLOTTE OSEI WAS SACKED.

• Kk 7 months ago

Yes you can't compare the EC boss to the chief justice fool. Do you know why Charlotte Osei was removed? Don't talk from your anus.

• This age — your hatred for these people is huge 7 months ago

Where from your insecurity

• Ali Nana and his countless thieves 7 months ago

Organized labour with disorganized thoughts and mouths. Where were you when the backdoor justice raped democracy? Bought Labour not organized go and spend your 30 pieces of silver quietly. Npp labour! Hope you are not thieves ...

• No Nine, No Ten 7 months ago

No wonder they can't negotiate for better wages for their members. No wonder they supported the sale of the SSNIT Hotels because of chop chop. God Almighty will visit them one by one

• REMOVING CHIEF JUSTICE IS MAHAMAS STRATEGY TO EXTEND HIS TERM IN OFFICE BEYOND 2028!.!! 7 months ago

It is all part of the strategy along with the 7 extra new SC Justices he has promoted. The whole idea is to have a pro-Mahama Chief Justice in place who will empanel a pro-Mahama Team of Supreme Court Justices to interprete ...

• I wholly agree with you.!! 7 months ago

I wholly agree with you. This is how he imposed himself on the NDC by bribing and buying the flagbearership post and hounding every competitor from the race. He literally imposed himself on the NDC against allnother competito ...

Sure. He will even go beyond that. When you were using the SC panels to manipulate things in the country, your eyes were closed abi?

• He will run away like a thief!! 7 months ago

He will run away and leave his supporter in Tracy Boakye's bathroom if he tries that funny stunt!

• Haooo 7 months ago

Who is organized labour? Where and where have we met to take this decision? Rubbish.

• Kk 7 months ago

Shame on JM and his murderous party ndc. You are becoming a pariah in Ghana
    See how everyone is criticizing this satanic move. Jm don't allow the many idiots in your party push you to do this that will have grave repercussi ...

Another ignorant person is talking

• Killer 7 months ago

Even if trump says no she will go

• Gh-Man 7 months ago

But removing the EC chair in 2016 was not consequential - all these hypocrites-Mahama will remove the biased npp judge - simple put- under the laws of Ghana. Nothing any fool can do about that.

During one regime they pretend to be blind, death and dump. Then another regime, they can now see, hear and talk. I don't even know the word I will use to describe them

• ARABA CJ MUST GO 7 months ago

Mahama go ahead and remove her now.This fools are all NPP members behind doors.ARABA IS CORRUPT, BAIAS, ARROGANT,AND CRIMINAL.How did got money to bought that house in Virginia USA?How much is her salary?

• Kobby 7 months ago

Araba your English is poor go back to SHS is free

• Kobby 7 months ago

Araba your English is poor go back to SHS is free

• Kobby 7 months ago

How did she got money to bought "should be now did she get money to buy. Did you study with Sunyani lady MP hehehe

• S A 7 months ago

kobby,Araba english is better than your english .

• King 7 months ago

Where were the so called organise labour when the EC chair was removed by the president. This double standards and hypocritical stands must stop.

• Nuumo 7 months ago

Don't mind them, they are all political azaarn people.
    Why are they behaving as if the Constitution was put out for this woman and the npp. Do they think that we are fools? She will be the first CJ to be prosecuted for crim ...

• Foolishness 7 months ago

The CJ must go immediately. Ghanaians dot want her. She is very incompetent to a highest degree. I 16 years daughter has the integrity to do this job. Away away away, CJ.

• Sul 7 months ago

MAHAMA DONT LISTERN TO ANY STUPID GROUP OF PEOPLE

• Dr. Nhyaho Nhyaho Tamakloe 7 months ago

Acting Chief Justice Paul Baffoe Bonnie and his wife are Card Bearing Members of the NDC.

• Atadikatsa 7 months ago

Ass.holes

• WHERE FROM THESE IDIOTS CALLING FOR REINSTATEMENT OF CORRUPT TORKORNOO 7 months ago

The so called organised labour should shut up and allow due process to work. Where were you when the rogue Nana Akuffo Addo bastardised the judiciary for 8 wasteful years? Clear off. Idiots

• AMA Ghana 7 months ago

Were you all dead when Akufo Addo was removing people left and right and center and corner ???
    Labour Union my foot !!

• ABREWA 7 months ago

Well done Organized Labour. You know your work.
    Tell the President to reset his mind and that of his NDC.

• Kobby 7 months ago

Good one there from organised labour. Mahama and the ndc have the view that Ghana belongs to them. After removing the Chief Justice he will turn to the EC BOSS ABD DEPUTIES THEN MICE ON TO DEPARTMENTAL DIRECTORS

• Anna 7 months ago

The constitution belongs to no one. The law is the law

• Kay 7 months ago

What consequential..........dis people paaaa....more important facing the labor front bt u guys are interested in stupid politics... pls organize labour pls use ur office for better things...

• Hahaha Hyprocrite 7 months ago

Mahama pls do not mind those hypocrite organized Labour executives. Their even more corrupt more than any other gov. where were they when akuffo was sacking your appointees and judges.

• HDondon 7 months ago

The law is the law simple .Karma is working

• Kwajo 7 months ago

Ah, these organised LABOURERS paa! what a hypocrisy! Pls tell educate us if it is unconstitutional for the President to take steps to respond to the petitioners. Let us know if the constitution does not allow the president to ...

• Lord Lugard 7 months ago

You can make all the noises but at the end of the day, the law is the law

• Lord Lugard 7 months ago

The law is the law

• Kwam 7 months ago

Hmm are they also not sure removing the EC was equally consequential? Where they when the EC who supervised their return to government was removed? I seriously don't agree with those proponents, If the CDS, IGP, Immigration, ...

• Deep Thinker 7 months ago

Please sack the woman. No sensible Ghanaian or leader will keep that woman and her list of NPP friends at the supreme Court. Sack her now

• Zakarakis 7 months ago

No public office holder, no matter how high the office, is above the law. Donald Trump during his first term as president of the United States, was IMPEACHED TWICE when he offended the law. He is even a CONVICTED FELON even ...

• capt opoku 7 months ago

this union executives deserves to face firing squard for commenting foolishly.they should not forget that when akuffo addo was doing all sort of nonsense they never said anything.Today is president Mahama so everybody has re ...

• NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 7 months ago

When she was passing wrong judgements based on partisanship was it not consequential? Organised labour u are displaying hypocrisy,Shut up!

• DDT 7 months ago

Is it the same group that promised to go on demonstration against galamsay in the previous government but turns around to disappoint Ghanaians? These are NPP members and president Mahama should ignore them. The soo called or ...

• Odjame 7 months ago

She will be removed .

• Mansa Musa 7 months ago

Organised Labour now have a voice?

• Kofi 7 months ago

I'm glad all this idiots are talking today. There's freedom after all, so they can now talk nonsense without being murdered like AS. The CJ will be removed and nothing will happen just like Dampare and so shall the EC chair a ...

• King bee 7 months ago

Foolish partizan biggots called organised Labour. You can go to he'll.

• Muha 7 months ago

The idiots have start talking

• Muha 7 months ago

Were you not in this country when Nana addo sack former EC boss

• He will run away like a thief!! 7 months ago

E- pain you too much. CJ is going nowhere. Let ya all NDC members jump into the Lagoon.

• Matthew 7 months ago

Are these not the disorganised people who refused to embark on a nationwide when npp was power under shortingo president? Buddies stop disturbing our ears.Npp mens wing.

• Akajatayogogo 7 months ago

Mahama,CJ TORKORNOO Must go. Simple

• Kofi Bediako 7 months ago

CAN CORRUPT AND THIEVING ATTORNEY GENERAL BE PARTY TO REMOVAL OF THE CJ?
    A-Plus says the Attorney General of President Mahama is corrupt and a thief. The alleged corrupt and thieving Attorney General gives legal advice to Pr ...

• Gh. Citizen 7 months ago

The Law is the Law and the president is acting according to the LAW.

• SC Will Decide! 7 months ago

The Supreme Court (minus 7 Mahama Judges) will decide what is the law.

• Vice 7 months ago

We like the consequences

• De Don 7 months ago

You guys are not correct

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 7 months ago

Who is organised Labour? Nebulous entity hiding from realities of the past 8 years which was pregnant with unprecedented judicial gymnastics. Yet organised labour was no where to be found. Thank God under ndc everyone can spe ...

• Matete 7 months ago

PAY NO HEED TO THIS ORGANISED NPP LABOUR UNION
    MR PRESIDENT YOU CAN ONLY ACHIEVE YOUR GOOD PLANS FOR GHANA ONLY IF YOU CHANGE THIS NPP CRIMINAL TORKONOO.PUT IN A NEW CJ OF YOUR CHOICE ON NEUTRALITY AND YOUR RESETTING AGENDA ...

• Oboy 7 months ago

This is a true reflection of rule of law
    Mahama God bless you
    Don't listen to anyone
    We believe in every step you take that is why we voted for you
    Carry on

• Dallas1 7 months ago

The TU Leadership Areas corrupt as the mother serpent of corruption, Akufo-Addo. On the issue of galamsey they couldn't find a common ground to fught government. However, on the removal of the CJ they have the nerves to cauti ...

• Niikwame 7 months ago

So even if she is bias, she should be maintained right, hasn't she demonstrated enough incompetence?

• Trixocsl 7 months ago

Hypocrites!!!!. Shame on organised labour

• BIP 7 months ago

Anokware, moyɛ mboa

• Lucky Boy 7 months ago

These are Npp aligned leadership not Labour. Where were they when cases involving NDC were twisted in favour of Npp, latest being the vacant seats, transferring judges to influence judgement.
    H. E. Mahama will fail if this C ...

• Rusty 7 months ago

You people are misleading the president with your myopic ideas.
    I hope he will also be wise and not listening to you folks.

• Alex Acquah 7 months ago

Who is the leader of organized labor?

• Rusty 7 months ago

Be bold and tell him to reinstate the CJ with immediate effect.
    The woman has not done any wrong to call for her removal.
    The judicial service may have a policy guiding traveling and there is no doubt the CJ will not be awa ...

• Thelynq 7 months ago

All of a sudden all the cowards found their voice.

• Ghanaba 7 months ago

Organized Labour has been paid too?

• WHAT ANIMAL IS ORGANISED LABOUR??? 7 months ago

These are bunch of idiots and fools calling themselves what???. Where were this IDIOTS when the foolish old man Akuffo Addo was packing our courts with about 80 judges in our courts???. And now they are saying what, foolish a ...

• Lya 7 months ago

Organised labour never heard your voice. When SALL was without direct democratic representation. Don't major on the minor

• Yakubu Alhassan 7 months ago

IT'S TIME FOR MAHAMA TO BE IMPEACHED, ALL HIS DECISIONS ARE WRONG AND ILLEGAL

• Ghana 7 months ago

Rubbish talk. Sack her. Consequential my foot. Nkwasiasem. Resetting agenda in motion. JM all the way.

• Joeman Y 7 months ago

I support the president's action in full. The misleading attitude of this stomach deranged disorganized and selfish labour leaders, if care is not taken could soon become national weevils

• Abdul Etalokpo Rashid 7 months ago

Consequential for all NPP Thieves NOT democracy. Gyimigyimifuo. Wo maame twe for suggesting this. Mtcheew gbemela AVU kabli!

• Abdul Etalokpo Rashid 7 months ago

Consequential for all NPP Thieves NOT democracy. Gyimigyimifuo. Wo maame twe for suggesting this. Mtcheew gbemela AVU kabli!

• Ewvevi 7 months ago

Fools calling themselves organised labour. What percentage of you fools are calling for revocation of the CJs suspension? I guess it's just like the 45 lawyers out of 5000 members of GBA who are also making noise. So you peop ...

• Kwabs,London 7 months ago

Ghanaians will always be fools. What good has Western democracy done for Africa? I Instead of fighting for job creations and the alleviation of poverty you are defending a Chief Justice who has abused her office.Are we being ...

• AB 7 months ago

Nonsense. Removing the EC chair and others members didn't have consequence for our democracy but this will? Stupid!

• Iman 7 months ago

What makes you think when you pack the court with your own judges or change the Chief justice you will win cases

• Agropa 7 months ago

It is only when a minority is in power then you see and hear noises from the so called organized professional bodies. Where were they when Akuffo Addo leashed out his authoritarian if not dictatorial rule on us. Ghana does no ...

• Pros Bum 7 months ago

If you people have nothing to tell the president about the welfare of workers, shut up! Has any of you ever condemned the CJ about how she was handling cases in this country? All of you were blind, dumps and deaf people, but ...

• Ghana Hard 7 months ago

So where were these foolish organisations when Akufo Addo sacked Charlotte Osei? Is Charlotte not a human like Gertrude? Useless disorganised labour! Mmoa!

• Ujah 7 months ago

I have been saying that Ghana's problems is not coming from illiterates , but they too many idiot literates. Same bunch of useless idiots know nothing just seat down n give themselves a name u hardly notice their achievement. ...

• First Offer 7 months ago

Let the whole country overturn, nonsense! Which workers did you discuss with? It’s these foolish politicians among us that is why we’re suffering as workers

• Nii 7 months ago

This criticism from the organise labour is individualistic one.
    They didn't conduct any survey from it's members before speaking and therefore I'll say it is not they voice of workers but only politically aligned leaders and ...

• Godson 7 months ago

That statement is for the leader alone. Go and emphasise on economic burden on Ghanaian workers, you went and was talking about CJ suspension. Such an inexperienced leader. He must even be suspended. What law do you know abou ...

• Nanaba Kwame Asare 7 months ago

It seem Organised Labour and the So called Ghana BAR has just wake up, where were they in the past 8 years of Nana Ado ? Where were them when Charlotte Osei was removed from office? .Ghanaians today don’t want to hear any t ...

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Like really??? Organised Labour is a joke seriously. You see NPP has destroyed every institution.
    Torkornu will be removed at all costs, and let's see what will happen.
    NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless dish ...

• Tahu 7 months ago

Stupid foolish organized labour. When Charlotte osei was removed what did you say.

• J Perry 7 months ago

So organized labor too has jumped into the fray. Wowwwwww. So if the chief justice is fiund to be corrupt, she should be allowed to continue his job right??????

• Akua 7 months ago

Mr President I don’t know why the delay in sacking this corrupt CJ. I thought by now she’s history

• Wise Up 7 months ago

The way James Gyakye was treated is also consequential to our democracy and there so many inactions of NPP that are consequential to our democracy. Organised Labour of.

• Aponkye shuaa 7 months ago

Eiiiiii, when it is NDC we have so many critics. Now we know

• Cool 7 months ago

Was it consequential when you were removing Dormelevo and Charlotte Osei.....hypocrisy at its highest level

• Kofi Ghanaba 7 months ago

Dramani Mahama wants a third term which is at variance with the constitution.

• General 7 months ago

The thing is that those who IQ is sharp are looking in to the future that everything that N.D.C. is doing today that is for a wrong reason when N.P.P.got the opportunity it will be double That's why those who are looking far ...

• jesus 7 months ago

KEEPING A TAINTED, COMPROMISED CHIEF JUSTICE WILL BE WORSE! HOW MANY OF THEIR MEMBERS DID THESE ENTITLED CLOWNS POLL BEFORE MAKING THIS STATEMENT?

• The Truth 7 months ago

Why didn't this so called People complain when Charlotte was sacked in the same manner? Hypocrites parading as union leaders. Did you seek the advise of all members before coming out with that nosense? What you said is your p ...

• Erik 7 months ago

Isn t it this same union that threatened to shut down the country over the galamsey menace. What happened? A day before the strike they changed their stand after their leaders were given fat envelops . And what are they sayin ...

• Sumaa 7 months ago

Eiiiiii! Organised labour union paaaa? How sure are we that they're Organised? Is it only when NDC is in power that all these guys find their voices? Why are we so selective and hypothetical in this country? Get serious disor ...

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 7 months ago

Can the general secretary of TUC tell Ghanaians the content of the petition? At times let’s speak the truth for once. At your meeting prior to May Day there was no single discussion on the removal of the cj so why a sudden ...

• Agondrie S 7 months ago

Can't you see how horror hs face looks like? The same way his brain too is very horrible. Stupid TUC.

• Angry Man 7 months ago

which reporter of Ghanaweb writes such a shallow report? Labour Unions cautioning the President amounts to slamming the president? eeii. Secondly, have you checked the provision of the law to really ascertain that the process ...