Kennedy Agyapong will quit NPP before 2028 elections - Solomon Owusu predicts

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Kojo 7 months ago

Look at another fool, talking. He doesn't make sensible statements at all. He lacks wisdom, and speaks anyhow.

• Kwaku Tee 7 months ago

NPP. is already prepared for his exit and it will not be news when it happens. No one in this party shd think that his/her monies can buy the party.The image of Akans has already been dented in NPP we shd not encourage this F ...

• Sulley Amandu 7 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong is saying in NPP only rich people who can contribute money should talk? Hmmm. Who made Kennedy who joined NPP as taxi driver from New York? It through contracts President Kufour gave him. He later turned and ...

• Gyedu KB 7 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong will be good riddance for NPP. Such a braggart who does not respect any body. A man who on live radio can use unprinted words on a woman to be a president?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

WE WANT KENNEDY AGYEPONG TO LEAVE NPP NOW. LOOK AT HOW EVIL MARIE BOADU USED HIS NAME TO FIGHT NPP PARTY. KENNEDY AGYEPONG ENTERTAINED THIS WOMAN WHILST SHE WAS TORMENTING THE NPP PARTY. KEN NEVER STOPPED HER USING HIS NAME T ...

• Mpk 7 months ago

I dont think you are normal, like you will not talk about Akans in this issue. Nonsense

• CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago

Hmmm...Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; ...

• NORTEY 7 months ago

Solomon Owusu why not focus on your dying movement for change? You people led Alan to the slaughter. Shedar even beat your Alan to fourth position.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 7 months ago

Kojo, you couldn't bring forth any reason why you attacked Paa Solo. You lack critical thinking

• Eric 7 months ago

What again this idiot wants from npp ? He should concentrate on how his Alan becomes president because aduro ne so

• AK 7 months ago

Some of Nana Addo supporters were not only attacked but killed by Alan supporters but he never left the party and went ahead to become not only flag bearer but president of Ghana. Alan people always cry victim and claim to be ...

• Kennedy Agyapong Must Quits From Criminals Control Funded Npp 7 months ago

Npp has Absolutely Nothing Good to Offers Ghanaians, Votes ,must be Aware of Facts of Hidden diabolical Agendas,Npp is being Control Funded by Organised Criminals,Gangters their Patiortism, Loyalty to Ghana is Next Zero.

• Aponkye shuaa 7 months ago

It's a big lie. Ken Agyeping is a patriot who understands the dynamics of politics so well. Same way you guys treated Alan Cash and he got discouraged and left the party. KEN never quits! He is the read deal. He will be a pot ...

• KEEP QUIET NDC MAN — you want the weakest candidate for npp 7 months ago

THE NDC’S LOVE FOR KEN IS INTERESTING; HE COULD BE MADE THE NEXT PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FOR THE NDC.

• We are NPP 7 months ago

NPP without Ken Agyapong means one crazy person less in the party

• Yaw Nti 7 months ago

The akyem mafia still operating behind the scenes to make ken quit so they have a full hold on the npp party. Afenyo is their 24hr stooge who is remote controlled because they made him a majority leader

Kyei Mensah was ta ...

• STOP THE NONSENSE AND FEAR MONGERING FOR THE AKYEM — mention the Akyem’s you have so much talked about in the party influencing things— Nana Ado is a democrat and will never interfere with internal matters 7 months ago

Funny — keep creating this invisible influential Akyems

• Eddy the King 7 months ago

No thats a lie Ken will be president 2028

• Salisbury Tampuri 7 months ago

This is a serious development. It is unfortunately to have bawumiah in the leadership race. Assaults withing the party couple with inefficient leadership of npp makes the party a dangerous one. It's no m9re a party of peace

• Major 7 months ago

Seriously, let's stop talking about this corrupt loudmouth, ugly, half-literate, hypocritical, disrespectful scumbag called Kennedy Agyapong. He will never never never be President.

• SURVIVAL. 7 months ago

NPP is a party full of idiots.That party is not good for normal sensible people to join.A party that goes with knives, guns,acid and poison. Papa God have mercy.

• Coup making pndc is trying very hard to metamorphosed into something called SNEAKY NDC 7 months ago

NDC THE COUP MAKERS — YOU HAVE NOT CHANGED; YOU HAVE ONLY BECOME SNEAKY

• I LOVE MY NDC 7 months ago

This something Solomon Owusu is now going insane, Allan Cash and his followers should be careful of him, his mannerisms and outer speeches does not befit a staunch supporter of even a losing part. He is too much obsessed with ...

• KEEP QUIET NDC MAN — you want the weakest candidate for npp 7 months ago

EVERYONE IS FREE TO BELIEVE AND TO ASSOCIATE— leave him alone

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Animal ofuibiba if he quite who uses ye idiot

• Donatus 7 months ago

Lies, complete lies.

• Kwaku 7 months ago

Hallelujah, that would be a good news. If Kennedy Agyapong leave the NPP, it will be a blessing. NPP will be on a United solid grounds if that idiot, call Kennedy Agyapong leaves the party. Even i have a reliable source that ...

• AI 7 months ago

PROPHET SOLOMON OWUSU

• Kwaku 7 months ago

Hallelujah, that would be a good news. If Kennedy Agyapong leave the NPP, it will be a blessing. NPP will be on a United solid grounds if that idiot, call Kennedy Agyapong leaves the party. Even i have a reliable source that ...

• Kobby 7 months ago

A fooooooolish foooooooool

• Baba 7 months ago

It will be sweet news for npp to see Ken break away from npp.

• Boss 7 months ago

I am praying profusely for this to happen. He should even quit today.

• Mpk 7 months ago

Your prediction will not come to pass. You think KEN is like your ALAN and his cohorts, especially you, who want to destroy NPP because of your selfish greedy interest.

• Ghanaweb 7 months ago

This is nonsense.

• wakus 7 months ago

it will be good omen for NPP

• Mpk 7 months ago

You think KEN will leave npp to come and join your useless movement for change? You tried hard to convince him in 2024 to leave and joined your useless movement, he disappointed you people. You think 2028 he will accept yo ...

• Mpk 7 months ago

You think KEN will leave npp to come and join your useless movement for change? You tried hard to convince him in 2024 to leave and joined your useless movement, he disappointed you people. You think 2028 he will accept yo ...

• GH8 7 months ago

Solomon Owusu tell that Kennedy that he should resign now. ASAP. What is he waiting for.

• Kofi Bediako 7 months ago

KENNEDY WILL TALK HIMSELF OUT OF NPP
    Ken Agyapong pulls no brakes when he talks while he brags and boasts and balloons himself into a bloated elephantine being that overshadows himself. He is fit to be the leader of himself ...

• Uncle Pee 7 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong quitting NPP would be the best news NPP can ever hope for. However, Ken must also realize that without NPP supporters he can never be president. He would not get enough NDC supporters to supplement The NPP su ...

• Why doesn't he quit now? 7 months ago

He has been blackmailing NPP for too long

• Laughter 7 months ago

Good riddance

• Ghanaman 7 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong is not a peaceful person he invites violence it's not good , NPP needs unity

• Judas Nana Akwasi 7 months ago

The party hierarchy is still geared towards one candidate. When Owusu Bempah said Bawumia is not winnable, but Kennedy is, he was summoned to the disciplinary committee.
    Those that vouched for Bawumia do not hear of discipli ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• KB 7 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong, Wontumi, and Alan Kyerematen have really hurt the NPP party. I wish Kennedy leaves now to safe the party

• Kaakeiku 7 months ago

That decision will certainly end his political career if he dares and he will live to regret. He will mot even be recognised any longer

• KANAWU ABRANTEE 7 months ago

NO PROBLEM, LET HIM GO. WHEN HE WAS NOT HERE, NPP WAS.
    WE DO NOT WANT ANY MOUTH MOUTH IN OUR PARTY.

• Alhaj kalou 7 months ago

The clear point is that,Dr Bawumia success in NPP is paining both Alan and Kennedy.It is a nightmare for them and their supporters will everything to spoil the image of him,the ghanaian people have seen how innocent Dr Bawumi ...

• Ojatanaa 7 months ago

Bye bye Mr show down you only have one vote

• Boune 7 months ago

Let him go. Yabr3 mo dodo!

• Anim 7 months ago

If you chop monkey fingers just look at your fingers too! Remember the Npp attacks on Afoko and Co.! They continue with Alan and now Ken supporters. Ken knows very well that the Npp is not a good party - they are very wicked ...

• Saforo k 7 months ago

He is entitle to his own opinion please,the party is bigger than an individual person no matter what

• Francis Asante-Boadu 7 months ago

VFCP divinely declares that the NPP must stop thinking of coming to power. The NDC will rule for 8 years, and then, Ghana's political system will change to the VFCP Philosophy. This will happen.

• ABU,USA 7 months ago

KENNEDY AGYAPONG WILL RESIGN FROM NPP AND GO FOR INDEPENDENT 2028

• YB 7 months ago

Masa

• Jack 7 months ago

Let him go !

• Harrisn 7 months ago

HE CAN GO TO HELL, NO ONE CARES NONSENSE.

• joebowy 7 months ago

How will supporters of Kennedy be following Bawumia for his Thank You Tour? The day Ken resigns from NPP will be an Independence Day for the party. A person whose utterances are the cause of the party fall is going round to t ...

• Say no to propagandas and slogans 7 months ago

“Kennedy Agyapong will quit NPP before 2028 elections - Solomon Owusu predicts!”

Good news! And he should make sure door does not hit him on his way out!! NPP Abr3 no..he’s after all an Assin dude. Ungratefulness Nk ...

• Efo Kofi 7 months ago

Kwasiasem he will come and join your useless movement that you don't even know what you are doing

• kulbogo 7 months ago

Wel dat would be gud news, it's better nt to v ken in npp dan having him making de party unattractive

• Yaw 7 months ago

The earlier he quits the better for the party He is a liability more than asset
    It’s better the party stays in opposition than him becoming leader of such family like NPP. It isn’t money that makes a leader.

• Body Gay 7 months ago

Solomon Owusu, your agenda against Bawumia will not bring you any benefits. You can join Kennedy Agyapong and form your own party, the Npp party will still survive. Even idiot like you think you know better. Npp party is a ...

• Slim 7 months ago

Ken must stay and give the corrupt idiots a BIG showdown!

• Owusu Amaniampong 7 months ago

Cool