Haha hilarious
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!
WE WILL NEVER BE SILENT ON WRONGDOINGS!!!!!!!! NO!!!!
AS NDC ARE FOOLING, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, COCOA PR ...
Pains upon pains
Look at a Drunkard talking about a Steering Wheel. He doesn't know that the entire nation is in a panic mood with him behind the Steering Wheel.
Steer man is busy blaming everyone but himself.
This president should concentrate on fulfilling his campaign promises and stop clowning.
The brother needs help and he thinks its funny!
You are a bad driver. Your vehicle is struggling to find it's way out of the ditch because your brain is soaked with alcohol.
A drunkard wants to lead Ghana for a third term. The international community will mock at us. Give this man 40 years as President and we will remain where we are.
No leader like you succeed, lying your way to power.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Mr president, Ghanaians know you're a listening person and listening to the basic wage is very sad and pathetic, so to say. Please reset the basic was as said by the TUC general secretary and let's, as a country pay a well ...
Selfish idiots, you have now gained your voice! Hypocrites!
Dear President throw this fools in jail for just 2 weeks. Kwasia they have found their voices. Where were you when we were buying Kenkey for 10 cedis. Fools, prices of fuel was sky rocketing and the stupid idiots only told us ...
This reset is top priority.
How can a CEO earn GHc70,000+ a month with other perks when we all go to the same malls and markets in Ghana. This and the Article 71 beneficiary idea need to be revisited. Monkey de work, Baboon ...
Keep pushing the government.
There's time to relax!