How on earth should people with no integrity speak publicly without shame if not their relationship with shamefully Shameful NPP?
The most useless attorney general ever. Always bleating and prosecuting cases in the media. No wonder A-Plus exposed your sorry ass.
You have no case here
Dr. Dominic Ayine, please neither spar nor banter with Paul Adam Otchere, the discredited pseudo journo who is desecrating journalism. Treat him with contemptible silence. He is only seeking popularity through deviance.
I listened to the Good Evening program fully and l am very worried about this publication that has left the disgraceful conduct of the AG and focused only on the AG's message to Paul Adom Otchere. I watched the AG's comments ...
If the AG sues him today for defamation it will be some way cos AG is leader of the bar. The press conference AG did was in official capacity which may not allow him to sue in his name.
Ayine can't also select govt prosecut ...
Another idiot. You should know the difference between providing information on a matter and arguing a case in court.
Aboa ba. You enjoy watching prosecutors in the US providing information on case they are prosecuting includ ...
You are a sick moron, didn't the useless adom players apologize to him? Are you so stupid to make such unsubstantiated attack on the attorney general. More npp kleptomaniacs should be jailed including adom okyere who chopped ...
Dr Ayine please you should know you are occupying this office not for NPP nor NDC. This for Ghana. You are paying paid by taxpayers money to do a job not to provide pro gimmicks and propaganda. You think you can throw mud on ...
Illiterate Paul unsurprisingly did not get the message.
Blinded by personal loyalty to a person or political entity , should not set aside, serious legitimate issues raised by the saga between the AG and A Plus, given the political profiles of both persons.
Kwasiman ofuibiba A plus said Ur AG is a thief telling that stupid AG to deal with A plus and stop his stupidity on the media if he feels offered tell that idiot to go to court AG us a thief
I hope the NPP bastards are aware of the phrase “corruption will fight you back if you make an attempt to fight it.” We are witnessing the same thing here because A Plus has collected bribes from the national service sch ...
Please A plus said the AG is a thief , why are you people dancing around the matter instead of to sue A plus
HEY NPP STUPID GULLIBLE FOLLOWERS! WE ARE NOT STUPID AS YOU THINK. WE CAN READ AND CAN ALSO LISTEN. MOST OF YOU ARE TRYING TO TWIST THE STORIES FOR MISCHIEVOUS PURPOSES. WE ARE NOT STUPID. THE ISSUE OF NSS BRIBERY AND PAUL AD ...
Mr President,
Please sack this attorney General. He will make prosecution very hard. He is ot good and allegations of this nature will not help your resetting agenda
SO, IT TOOK 2 DECADES (20 YEARS) TO COMPLETE THE CONSTRUCTION OF THE "LAW HOUSE" OR AG'S OFFICE? ONLY IN HOPELESS BANKRUPT "GOLD-RICH" GHANA.
THE DUBAI AND UK SALES PROCEEDS OF THE 99.9% PURE GOLD BARS AKUFO-ADDO, OTUMFUO ...
Yakameh, azui.
Ayine is using the Press to settle scores more than the courts. Credibility issues. Take A-Plus to court.
Gbevu adeke me sor kple wo.
This AG is behaving childishly by being pro work than win cases in court.
adom otchere is just a stupid fool and bloody liar . remember what he did to clegg ?
Corruption WILL ALWAYS FIGHT you back!!! Be resolute AG!!! Ghana Is FIRMLY behind you!!!
GH is not behind a thief AG us a thief period if he's a man tell him to go to court
The AG has no intergrity left in him, even without A plus accusations. An AG who wouldn't prosecute people like Collins Dauda and Co for causing USD200m financiaɔ loss to the state at Sagleme, SSNIT OBS case USD 63m, COCOBOD ...
Dominic Ayine, the question is not about comparing your integrity (if you have any left) with someone's. A-Plus says you're corrupt and a thief. Face him in court if you're man enough and stop the needless media ranting. It's ...
Another fool who is able to read and write.
Animal ofuibiba kwasiman AG us a thief period
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Mahama need to sack this AG. I think He is not fit for the job given him. He should stop the long talk He is doing and send people to court for we ordinary Ghanaian to have peace of mind. We want to see him jailing people in ...
This AG is behaving like Martin Amidu. You have the power sue this motherfucters to clear your name and stop that media war. NDC should not disappoint Ghanaians.
This AG might not last a year in office. I pray that he succeed though
A-PLUS SAYS AG IS CORRUPT AND A THIEF
The Attorney General of Ghana needs to prove, without any reasonable doubt, that he is not corrupt and he is not a thief as A-Plus has openly said. If the Attorney General has the alle ...
Its A Plus who have to proof not the AG.
Yes, that's true, bro. But, A-Plus can only prove in court after Ayine had taken him to court. If Ayine has balls he must sue A-Plus and the court will then force him to provide the proof. As it stands now, Ayine appears too ...
Yea the burden if proof is on A-Plus. AG told him to go to court or hold a press conference. He has done non of that.
I believe the attorney general should stop engaging with people and concentrate on his duties.
He's a thief this what we no our AG us a thief
Massa taking bribe of 500000 is not integrity. You think we are foolish? That is equally thievery and the Oral must start from you. The next oral will be in ur house
Paul the pathological liar will always apologize. Nii Ade Clegg is my witness.
Pls check your date very well. Thursday was 1st , Friday 2nd
Eeeish, AG paa nie?
They are all a bunch of corrupt clowns trying to undo each other.
GHANA'S ATTORNEY GENERAL IS CORRUPT AND A THIEF SAYS A-PLUS
An NPP guy said Rest Well to the Vice President and the NIB sent a squad to ransack his residence and effect his arrest. A-Plus says Ayine the Attorney General is ...
This our AG is a populist , media and ordinary one than Legal.
I don't believe you know how AGs and for that matter Public Prosecutors operate.
I will advise Mr AG to sue them 18 million dollars for deformation of character. Then they realise you are not part of their criminal organisation.
AG cannot sue because he knows what he has done!
No but who is talking about integrity?? Is it the Christmas tree man??? Eiiii or is it bcos it’s not yet his turn for nsawam???
This is where I blame the ndc bcos they are just too slow to throw the criminals into jail
MR. PRESIDENT PLEASE FIRE THIS GUY BEFORE HE DOES THE UNEXPECTED. IT APPEARS HE LACKS THE COMPOSURE FOR THE OFFICE YOU'VE ASSIGNED TO HIM. HE HAS NULLIFIED MOST CORRUPTION AND JUST FIGHTING INSTEAD OF FOCUSSING ON HIS JOB. WI ...
He is now worse than some of Ghanaweb' commentators. Responding to every comment by any Twumasi, Dorkenoo and Haruna, both online and offline. He is not the information Minister. Ve is the Attorney- General for Gods sake.
And that he has not got the temperament to handle the post. They will run circles around him and get him to expose the NDC govt. He is a liability and Mahama needs to get rid of him. Mahamas appointments are becoming a disap ...
Dis AG paaaaa.....why waste ur time on dis stooge.... this Paul is nt correct ooooo....so corrupt dat he was able to buy Christmas tree with big tax payers money which he will answer soon....
AG should know this guy and his likes. They are nothing but attention seekers but Paul in particular knows he would soon be confronted by the "christmas treegate " He is trying to find a reason of bais to blame the AG when pr ...
What kind of AG is this. Always thinking about press conference for public sympathy. He's not fit for the post.
Paul Adom-Otchere has no integrity, full of hypocrisy and lies.
I can see most people come to write poopoo here and just go for writing sake. A-plus attacked the AG on face book, he responded publicly is that not fare enough, now he has told A-plus to tell the public what he A-plus knows ...
Pual Adom wanted to play smart here, but had forgotten he has a cotto-wool in his anus you them , The president shoulder add another post to the AG. Aabobor ba.
This AG paa is like something is wrong with him or he is bitter about himself and everybody
I BLAME MAHAMA. WHY IS PAUL ADOM OTCHERE THE XMAS TREE THIEF WALKING FREE??
I think this AG is talking too much in the media space and he needs to be very circumspect abt that
AG now a serial caller..Stupid
How a contract awarded to ENERGOPROJEKT was given to associates of the NPP with no expertise in building even a single room is mind boggling. People should be ready to answer questions. Godfred Dame has questions to answer.
Only NDC party members thief can claim he has integrity.Wonders shall never ends in NDC even their president play with sanitary pads.
So because you are called Paul Adom Otchere, must you always be on the side of whatever is against the state. Can't you see that if all public officers behaved like Edu Boaheng, Ghana will be finished in less than one year?
I'm afraid he is hiding something and that is why he is avoiding anywhere close to Makola where there is a Courtroom!
Lets watch him closely. I wonder if Mr Adu-Boahene is not already negotiating a price with him!
NDC has not seen anything yet. This paul guy should be bleeding by now, after running NPP down n running to uk the day NPP lost the elections, he is back to metro with his usual rhetoric.
This country paaaaa, Christmas tree ...
Dr., why are you making these nonentities like Adom-Otchere popular? This Adom-Otchere is nothing but a complete idiot, like his so-called A-Plus. Ghana is indeed finished. What contribution do people like Adom-Otchcre make t ...
The AG seems infantile. He has lost focus on his role. He reminds me of former OSP Amidu
Bank ...
AG please go on and sue A plus and stop this childish
Bank ...
Dr Ayine have ta gotta meet them pound for pound!
Paul Adom and his likes will now think twice before peddling falsehoods in the public space.
Paul is a thief. A lawyer who has not defended a case in court but using media and npp to gain his dirty money. Thief. I don't blame any person rather than nana addo who sat down for stupid guys to steal. Very bad we ghanai ...
Please send this stupid massage to Sammy Gyamfi lol
I love you
Masa U are a thief
>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Fun4.top
Why is the AG bringing this noble profession into dispute..
You are claiming integrity for yourself? Does anyone in NDC has any integrity?
One if the three dangerous persons leading Ghana into the ditch. Tribunal reintroduction AG.
Cryptic!
Parliament is not an entertainment ground. A plus is just a joker for his constituency. This guy is just hitting the NPP and NDC heads together for entertainment.
A plus just talk too much about nothing. He is just like Paul Adum Ochere who never speaks the truth. He’s always looking for a party to benefit from.
What at all is wrong with this stupid Paul Adom Otchere guy? His days are numbered.