How Adu Boahene, wife, and a banker orchestrated a GH¢111m grand theft scheme

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Benji 7 months ago

He seized 2 opportunities. lol

• Concerned Ghanaian 7 months ago

I will bet anyone any money amount that these thieves will get away with it just like NAM1, Cecelia Dapaa etc etc. Ghana is truely a crime scene..

• Kofi 7 months ago

I hope these allegations are false. I just can't believe someone can do this to his country.

• kelewele 7 months ago

I swear this idiot is never going to be prosecuted.. Useless country with low iq citizens and moronic leaders..

• Bring back death penalty 7 months ago

If people are not jailed for life with hard labour then there is no justice in Ghana. We are tired of these shameless criminals. What has happened to the former President and his family who have also looted billions of dollar ...

• GHANA IS A FUCKED UP NATION OF THIEVING LEADERS. SO IT TOOK 2 DECADES (20 YEARS) TO COMPLETE THE CONSTRUCTION OF THE 7 months ago

MAHAMA MUST BE CAREFUL OF THE "YOUNG MEN AND WOMEN WITH SHARP TEETH" IN HIS GOVERNMENT. MOST OF THEM ARE IN POLITICS TO STEAL AND GET-RICH-QUICK WITHOUT HARD WORK AND SWEAT.

THE BAD PRECEDENCE HAS ALREADY BEEN SET BY THE ...

• 3dem 7 months ago

Thunder fire you.....

• Billy Bones 7 months ago

I tell you my brother's and sisters these guys ought to be praised rather than crucified,all these monies are invested in Ghana and not Dubai,like Inussah, who's monies are invested in Dubai

• Tanka's 7 months ago

Kwasia Gyimie gyimie .. ur stupidity is the reason why u support a party led by fools
    Won gyimie y3 aa will u type such nonsense?How can a rational being think like this ?They stole state funds to invest in the country so t ...

• Hannan 7 months ago

;))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Fun4.top

• Korb 7 months ago

My question is, what was Audit service doing? Should it take a change of government b4 we catch thieves? Our institutions are weak and poor. Trust me, these guys will walk gallanyly on our streets in the next 8yrs for the nex ...

• Rebolo Gyamfi 7 months ago

Ask again ooo.

• Yellow man 7 months ago

Send them to court and stop the media trial

• jesus 7 months ago

What is wrong with telling us why he is sending them to court? How often does Afenyo-Markin holds press conferences to falsely claim the former NPP appointees are being persecuted?

• Samy USA 7 months ago

AG send these thieves to court and stop the press confrence we want to hear what you are saying from court room

• GD 7 months ago

The country to recover such exorbitant amount from their bank accounts and projects. Again, they should be investigated thoroughly and prosecuted.

• Don 7 months ago

This guy saf dey look mumu....stus-stus-parayray....na, second name for mumu be that....."stus stus parayray

• Fools. Go and prove all that in court 7 months ago

Go and prove all that in court instead of engaging in character assasination.
    While at it, tell Ghanaians where the $250 million dollars that was supposed to construct 5000 housing units at Saglemi housing project went to.

• Mansah 7 months ago

Ghanaians must be careful how they run commentary on Court ir Judicial matters to poison the minds of people about such Individuals who gets into trouble.
    There is a difference between an accused person and a convicted perso ...

• Nature 7 months ago

This man needs to go to jail.

• Aponkye shuaa 7 months ago

I pray this case is taken to court and should not be heard in camera. It should be broadcast live on TV and radio for all of us to watch and listen to. The alleged crime is gargantuan. We the ordinary people need to learn fro ...

• Interesting! 7 months ago

I don't quietly get the role played by supposed Mildred Donkor. If she was their relationship banker what's the big deal. We want to know the specific role she played .

• SERBIA VISA 7 months ago

Serbia tourist visa available.

Call/whatsapp:0248909267