Mugabe Maase blasts government for sidelining pro-NDC journalists

Read Comments Comments (69)

• godfather 7 months ago

NDC has a penchant of neglecting her own at all times. Mugabe has a solid concern. Staff of Xyz can't be denied the enjoyment of their toils.

• CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago

Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, ...

• Prince 7 months ago

Must everybody be appointed to certain positions? A serious government having the interest of the country at heart will appoint people with key expertise. The rest will surely benefit hugely if these appointees work well. The ...

• John Martin 7 months ago

Arr they not qualify abi
    Wallace Ababio is another good example

• DotCom 7 months ago

The government is not the employer of journalists unless you work for one of its organisations. There are better educated people whom the state cannot employ because there are no positions available. Go and look for a job or ...

• Montana 7 months ago

Mr prince , u get brains paa, uve said it all, what the position for? They can form a company and apply for contracts which will help them gain more than that position they are craving for.

• the Villager 7 months ago

Why do journalists think like that, SENSE OF ENTITLEMENT? T soli before publication, full blown lies to favour parties and NOW political appointments. Tweaaaaaaaaaaaa

• NDC USE FANTIS TO SACRIFICE TO THEIR gods. 7 months ago

WON KYEN DI NDC GOVERNMENT . THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME STOMACH DIRECTION SALIFU MAASE IS MAKING THIS NOISE. HE MADE THE SAME NOISE IN 2009 AND IN 2013 AND NOW HERE WE GO! AT THE BOTTOM LINE SALIFU MAASE aka PRISONER MUGAB ...

• Lori 7 months ago

And Bank of Ghana.

• Akorogor 7 months ago

Your foolishness will send you to your grave early.Were you shouting because of appointment?.northern cowboy,then you are in for big trouble.Apart from corruption what else can you do.I thought you were the leader of the part ...

• Johnny 7 months ago

Kwasi Twum,owner of Multimedia shd watch out.Employees like Raymond Acquah and Emefa Apawu were not good enough for his brand.Some of us suspected their alliance to NDC in their submissions in Super Morning show.It affected t ...

• Gh-Man 7 months ago

Idiot. So you wanted people with alliance to npp on joy fm - right? Because kwasi tsum in your view is npp- right?

• Opoku Amsterdam 7 months ago

@Gh-man..You also an idiot and an Ndc asshole.

• Boat 7 months ago

Well, KojoYanson, Wilson Amoa, Wiafe, Evans Mensah and others are still at joy fm to do the NPP work

• I LOVE MY NDC 7 months ago

The gospel bells are ringing over land and sea far away. The competent one at it again. Agroo part 2

• Boat 7 months ago

Mugabe is perfectly right. Look at the appointment of Emefa Apawu and Matilda Asante Asiedu. What have they done to merit those juicy positions. Those so call big men in NDC who are pushing their people should know that some ...

• Kojo 7 months ago

How are we to trust any journalist again. If all they do is propaganda for political parties only to turn round to take political power in a new government?
    I am so, so amazed at characters like Randy Abbey and the likes.

• Kwaku Tee 7 months ago

Ghana has had good journalists b4 and will continue to get some.NPP /John Kufour tried to bring in late Kwabla Dumor of Joy Fm but he refused to join them.Currently Bernard Avle of Citi Fm is being chased by Mahama/NDC but I ...

• Gh-Man 7 months ago

So kojo oppong Nkrumah had no integrity- by your stupid logic. Avle sounds neutral to you?

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

I fully agree with Mugabe.
    NPP will not do this foolish stuff.
    NDC and JDM should wake up seriously. The grass root of the NDC are not happy at all ooh ,yoooo.

• GH8 7 months ago

Lying fool. Compare front line journalists that have received appointment in this current NDC govt to that of NPP under Akufo-Addo? You can mention Paul Adom Okyere as Board Chairman of GAC, Kwame Sefa Kaye as Board Member o ...

• Kooo 7 months ago

Yeah,?absolutely the TRUTH.

• Gh 7 months ago

How can that boy Raymond acquah from joy fm get appointment from ndc, yet yet said bad things about NDC in opposition, the sun will go down at 6pm

• Odiyifo 7 months ago

Ohhh Mugabe! You are impatient. Has appointments ended? Are you saying that everyone who actively campaigned for the NDC must have an appointment? Couldn't you discuss this with the president in private? Are you threatening t ...

• Kk 7 months ago

Mugabe I like that , please fire them. How can matilda asante becomes 2nd deputy governor of bank of ghana ? I can't think far

• Yaw 7 months ago

Mugabe has a case.

• Kojo cv 7 months ago

Journalism is gone to the dogs in Ghana

• Kai 7 months ago

You are making NOISE. People like you shouldn't be Trusted. Ranting on Radio doesn't make you a competent person. NDC needs competent hands on the wheel and not Noisemakers like you. Are you the only journalist who helped NDC ...

• nana yaw 7 months ago

God will punish all of you. Stomach journalists

• OSAFO KANTANKA 7 months ago

Lazy guys!!! Go get proper JOBS !!! Go back to the land. Don’t expect political parties to Fund your laziness. Go to Farming .

• Rockson Quashie 7 months ago

Pin-brained nkoaaa....
    Were you doing that for appointment???
    And you think your action and vote alone won't the election for your party. I believe inclusivity is better than that winner takes all. I think it is fairly good ...

• dennis 7 months ago

Fool. Next time reason well. If you allow yourself to be used to do dirty work like a Pig, don't expect to be appointed to high office. Have you seen a clean pig before? Once a pig always a pig.

Next time, use your head. T ...

• Mahama is a fucken guy ! 7 months ago

Mahama used people like Mugabe Maase and captain smart to do the junky work , and when they eventually came into power , he decided to go for glamour ! Lol ! I never heard Matilda Asante Asiedu speak even for once for the nd ...

• Ellembele Nyamekeh 7 months ago

And we work hard to bring NDC into power ...but as An Journalist for Ndc Party ....No one is recognizing us .......hmmmmm ..... ELLEMBELE .....DIE HARD FANS .SINCE 1996.....

• Owusu Amaniampong 7 months ago

Don't worry. Continue with your faith and remember the slogan obiara bedidi

• Jakub 7 months ago

But if you all gets appointments, then who will continue to speak for the party on air. I think what you shd insist on is to ensure that you are paid very well for what you do for the party

• Samus 7 months ago

Oh Africa, we have a long way to go. A journalist openly telling people that he works for a political party.

• Bernard Avle and Evans Mensa 7 months ago

Top journalists like Evans Mensa and Bernard Avle were are lured by Mahama with top post in government but for their integrity, those two rejected those offers !! Shout out to Evans Mensa and Bernard Avle, u guys have demonst ...

• Po 7 months ago

Should I be proud to say I'm a Ghanaian? This country has a long way to go.. The military officers in ghana today are being so kind these days. Rawlings brought revolution, but the reason for the revolution is defeated. W ...

• Diego De Azambuja 7 months ago

All are ndc journalist who played their covert roles to bring us to power. Shut the up!!!!

• the Villager 7 months ago

Why do journalists think like ppl of a certain political party, SENSE OF ENTITLEMENT? The true sense of journalism is lost in Ghana, soli before publication, full blown lies to favour parties and NOW political appointments. W ...

• H Aborbi 7 months ago

NDC was elected to rule Ghana, and the best people for the jobs should be appointed. We should move away from the nonsense of Parties rewarding their own. This attitude is one of the reasons state owned enterprises are not pe ...

• ABREWAPUNYANGA 7 months ago

Stomach direction paaa nie? Are you not even shy? A journalist shld be objective and not subjective churning lies and inciting people to get political positions. It serves you right. You ain't seen nothing yet!!!

• Kaya Man 7 months ago

You already has a job as a journalist, so why necessarily working in Government. Can the government employ all the foot soldiers and all the journalist who were it's sympathizers?

• Francis Falka Morley 7 months ago

Mugabe, as for this one de3, I dey your back. You talk the plain truth. God bless you.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

MUGABE IS RIGHT: BOBIE ANSAH AND MUGABE HAVE SUFFERED ABUSE AND ARRESTS BY KAPOWEPOWE

• Kk 7 months ago

You will cry blood and salt... Aboa, you think karma doesn't exist?

• Kw1aky 7 months ago

Stomach visionless traitors parading as journalists.

• Lucky 7 months ago

Mugabe please stop the Nonsense. You are gainfully employed so what do you want again. NDC is not Npp oo. Help your party grow and stop the stomach noise.

• Azure Abanga 7 months ago

Deceiving the public to get appointments is a big sin.

• ADU BOATENG 7 months ago

Those of us contributed and paid in the Greater Accra in the past 8 years have been sidelined for neutrals who never suffered with us or paid dues.
    No single minister came from the whole of the Kpone and Tema and Kpone Metro ...

• Mio 7 months ago

Only a coup will stop all this rubbish. Every journalist belongs to a certain party but when a coup happens it’s only one man dats when we will see the real ones. Bunch of thieves.

• MABI 7 months ago

The government gave appointment to well deserved people, u don't have the certificate to be appointed urs is to do the dirty work. U can cry a river we don't care. U think Insulting people will land u an appointment?

• Fox leg 7 months ago

NDC it self is a criminal party and incompetent. The president of NDC sees sanitary pads as its achievements while he neglects agricultural and technology.Even though they refuse to write flying containers is still make NDC t ...

• Muha 7 months ago

You are right you were sentence to prison because of ndc

• Kwame Angel 7 months ago

Pro-NDC journalists? That was what you were thought in school? What is the credibility of your reports when you call yourseld a pro-NDC journalist. Idiot.

• KofSam 7 months ago

It is so shameful and a disgrace to Mahama and the NDC hierarchy that media personalities who used their platforms to promote the NDC and made the NPP unpopular have not been considered for any appointments in the Mahama admi ...

• Charles Acheampongand water bodies but 7 months ago

Yes Mugabe you are spot on ! Mahama should not be ungrateful to those journalists who stayed the course when times were hard for the NDC in opposition. The likes of Bobie Ansah, Oheneba Boamah Bennie, Bernard Oduro Takyi, rad ...

• Jon J 7 months ago

Do da ndc listen to their programs? Maybe they arent aware oo. I ve thot of dat too, da prez cant appoint al ndc faithfuls but monkey no fo wok make baboon com chop

• Jon J 7 months ago

Does ndc listen to their programs?

• Jon J 7 months ago

Do they?

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> Fun4.top

• Slim 7 months ago

.... And Ama Pratt!

• Cambodia88 7 months ago

Don't mind them. As for the NDC is gyimii nkoaaa..
    People sacrificed for you and you go appoint others. What kind of Gyimii NDC mindset is this . The president better wake up else.
    Bobie Ansah undoubtedly deserves many appo ...

• Cambodia88 7 months ago

Don't mind them. As for the NDC is gyimii nkoaaa..
    People sacrificed for you and you go appoint others. What kind of Gyimii NDC mindset is this . The president better wake up else.
    Bobie Ansah undoubtedly deserves many appo ...

• Akuraseni 7 months ago

Masa, don't forget the Ashanti chiefs and elders . Mahama have deceive them big time. Foolish chiefs

• General 7 months ago

Maybe is because Bobie Andah is an Ashanti because compelling his works to this later days saints stations is unfair This Randy Abbay position dea is too much for the work he did

• Akosat 7 months ago

If you are mischievous, even the very people you are protecting or supporting tend not to trust you or can be scared of you. Justice and integrity wins even the most doubting hearts. God be with you.

• KofSam 7 months ago

It is so shameful and a disgrace to Mahama and the NDC hierarchy that media personalities who used their platforms to promote the NDC and made the NPP unpopular have not been considered for any appointments in the Mahama admi ...