I retract my words – A Plus apologises to Dr Ayine over insults

Read Comments Comments (133)

• Kofi Asare Bediako 7 months ago

Be man enough

• Boat. 7 months ago

Can that idiot be a man? Such a fool, unprincipled and bribe-taker has disturbed the ears of Ghanains for far too long. Karma has caught up with him. All those thieves, criminals, and corrupt who portray themselves as Angels ...

• BITTER TRUTH 7 months ago

Still the privileges commission awaits you; you go explain tire.

• Mawutor 7 months ago

Wendy Shay song ITS TOO LATE!
    Now this allegation is no more between AG and A Plus. The nitizens want to know whether the allegation is true or false

• P Djamgbe 7 months ago

I like A Plus but he needs to start acting like an honourable and responsible man, now that he is a member of Parliament - time to sit on TV or on social media and throw accusations (unsubstantiated accusations for that matte ...

• WARRIOR 7 months ago

I'm still fuming with anger; this antelope, what impudence?!

• Lori 7 months ago

We cannot unhear what we have heard.

• Mental charter 7 months ago

Good one there .... am surprised the AG is not suing for defamation

• Wwwe 7 months ago

This comes after close door meetings please forgive A plus our AG is a thief period if he's a serious person he should take that animal to court

• Truth Be Told 7 months ago

You see so next time when you come and talk by heart, why would we take you serious. Every wise man, thinks before he speaks, don't let your mouth preceed your brain. Ahhh edien asem koraaa ni??? The way I like Aplus ein matt ...

• Mankwadze 7 months ago

THIS IS A COMMENT FROM A WISE MAN !!!

• Susan Djan 7 months ago

Wwe you are very stupid. Can you or A plus match Dr Ayine. Be sensible and stop fooling

• Kwame 7 months ago

I think the AG should sue him for defamation and clear his name. Politics is becoming too cheap for some fools.

• Kwajo 7 months ago

Once he has apologised and retracted the post, defamation becomes null ans void. No grounds for defamation!

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 7 months ago

NO HE APOLOGISED FOR THE INSULT BUT STILL MAINTAIN THAT THE ATTORNEY GENERAL IS A THIEF

• NDC USE FANTIS TO SACRIFICE TO THEIR gods. 7 months ago

A PLUS HOW MUCH WAS PAID TO YOU AND HOW MANY CONTRACTS HAVE YOU BEEN GIVEN?

• DotCom 7 months ago

What did you smoke?

• BITTER TRUTH 7 months ago

Tribal bigot, what do you smoke drink or inject?

So it's true the NPPigs sacrifice their prominent MP and PAs. Right?

Idiot, azui!!!

• THE RETRACTION IS TOO LATE AND YOUR APOLOGY WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED. IMATURE A-PLUS SHOULD CONSIDER HIMSELF A TARGET FROM NOW ON - HE WILL BE REMOVED FROM PARLIAMENT IN DISGRACE! 7 months ago

ANY FOOOOOL CAN BE AN MP IN GHANA AND WE SAID IT! A-PLUS THE BRAINLESS OKRO-MOUTH FOOOOOL HAS ENTERED PARLIAMENT UNREFINED. NOW SEE HOW HE IS DISGRACING HIMSELF AND THE ENTIRE HOUSE OF PARLIAMENT. EVEN KENNEDY AGYAPONG WAS H ...

• TWEAA DC 7 months ago

YOUR APOLOGY DOES NOT OBLITRATE THE FACT THAT DR AYINE IS A THIEF AND CORRUPT....YES, HE STILL REMAINS A THIEF....WHY CAN'T THE ATTORNEY GENERAL SEND A-PLUS TO COURT IF HE IS NOT A THIEF AND CORRUPT AS STATED BY A-PLUS?...TWE ...

• Kofi Asare Bediako 7 months ago

Be man enough and principled.

• Nzemak - FAKE, PLUS DID'T ATTACK DR AYINE 7 months ago

At this point I believe that the original story purported to have been posted by APlus and all subsequent retraction and apologies are all fake..
    Looking at it carefully you could see that someone played a mischief impersona ...

• ADU BOATENG 7 months ago

Please let us forgive him, to err is human.

..At this point I believe that the original story purported to have been posted by APlus and all subsequent retraction and apologies are all fake..
    Looking at it carefully you could see that someone played a mischief imperso ...

• Akwasi Gyamera 7 months ago

NDC used him for propaganda during the election campaign so now that he’s paying you back it’s all complaints. The man is always like that and it will not change. AYINE is a good lawyer and doesn’t deserve such gutter a ...

.At this point I believe that the original story purported to have been posted by APlus and all subsequent retraction and apologies are all fake..
    Looking at it carefully you could see that someone played a mischief imperson ...

• SK 7 months ago

My Nigeria friend in Manchester will say “Na you know ooo”

• Nzemak - FAKE, A-PLUS DIDN'T ATTACK DR AYINE 7 months ago

...At this point I believe that the original story purported to have been posted by APlus and all subsequent retraction and apologies are all fake..
    Looking at it carefully you could see that someone played a mischief impers ...

• Aba Sam 7 months ago

That A Plus or A Minus man must be expelled from the majority caucus. He can join his party, the micro minute NPP.

• Nzemak - FAKE, A-PLUS DIDN'T ATTACK DR AYINE 7 months ago

. . At this point I believe that the original story purported to have been posted by APlus and all subsequent retraction and apologies are all fake..
    Looking at it carefully you could see that someone played a mischief imper ...

• Dada 7 months ago

Well done A Plus. This is humility. Please let us forget this case, he has apologized. Life must go on

• Lash 7 months ago

Your paymasters used you for smear campaign against the NPP.
    You thought you could continue same against the ndc, you see.
    Now you tail is between your tights.
    You're finished, you can't say fii against the ndc.
    You're d ...

• Wasteman 7 months ago

DUMB ASSSS… ABI YOU THOUGHT AKUFO ADDO WAS STILL IN POWER?!…IDIOT

• Gosh 7 months ago

This idiot as an MP , these Gomoa people are a big disgrace why vote for this peanut brains

• Kwesi Kwesi 7 months ago

Fock you A Plus you called yourself, nonsense, next time

• Elton 7 months ago

Dr Ayine's demeanor and posturing towards this unfounded scandal levelled against him has just proven his unwavering integrity and political impeccability. A Plus is being sponsored by the NPP to spew those ill conceived, bas ...

• He Doesnt Have the All Clear Yet!! 7 months ago

Until he sues A-Plus to clear his name he is also a suspect in these allegations!

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Mr AG please sue that Idiot for 18 million dollars for deformation of character. So you can clear your name to the whole world. NDC should distance themselves from him. He should be sacked from the Majority coucus now. A Plus ...

• Lord peppers 7 months ago

Wisdom is the key attribute of an MP. It is not for fun that they have earned the title honourable.
    It is regrettable though that due to political expediency some rats have found their way into the house of wisdom.
    This guy ...

• Michael 7 months ago

That is good for apologies

• Kotibrim 7 months ago

See that gyimii face!!! Wei?

• CJ 7 months ago

I hate this kind of behaviour. You intentionally and arrogantly insulted the AG knowing very well that you will come back and apologize. Everyone read your insults, disrespect and humiliation of the AG. You are not fit to be ...

• Lord peppers 7 months ago

@CJ I agree with u, this is most unfair. The AG must sue him heavily to serve as a deterrent to all loose talkers and rats. We need to reset the system, hiding behind apologies and retractions to castigate people must cease f ...

• Jackson 7 months ago

Whether you retract or not, you've said Iit. The AG is corrupt and a thief period

• Opoku Mensah 7 months ago

You fool! You need the impeccable character of Dr. Ayeni in your dying NPPig to restore its image.

• Adoboye 7 months ago

AG PLS FORGIVE HIM AND LET HIM GO COS U HAVE A LOT TO DO FOR THIS COUNTRY A LOT HAVE TO GO TO JAIL BF THE END OF THE YEAR SO BASICALLY WE DONT HAVE TIME FOR ALL THIS NONSENSE.BUT PLS NDC BE VERY CAREFUL THIS TIME WITH SUCH PE ...

• Shit hole 7 months ago

Your mind has been reset.. hahaha

• Lash 7 months ago

Yes they have reset his mind oooooo

• First Offer 7 months ago

Right step. Now focus and do your mp job.

• AI 7 months ago

WHERE IS ALLOTEY JACOBS?
    And buffoon Koku Anyidoho?
    JM’s resetting has hit the sycophants hard! Where will Koku get the resources to fill that gargantuan stomach?

• Akwasi Gyamera 7 months ago

ABOAFUNU. What has this got to do with Koku Anyidoho or Allotey Jacobs? Such idlers, jokers, ignorant fools and lazy illiterates should be locked in a room and taught common sense and basic decency. It’s sad we have fools l ...

• Mental charter 7 months ago

Savage mp

• Prayer 7 months ago

We will love to hear what Adom Mortuary will say on his show after this U-turn by A Minus.Anyway with A Plus a member of the honorable House,Ajacko and Lilwin are next to be elected for their constituencies.Even Kwame Djokot ...

• Yooo 7 months ago

Parliament needs rational beings not emotional beings who feel, not reason, to talk so they talk. AG MUST SUE HIM, EXCEPT THE AG HIMSELF IS COMPLICIT. Apologies existed long ago but remember, deleting anything from your perso ...

• Donatus 7 months ago

Need to graduate from being a radio panelist to an MP.

• Joy 7 months ago

A plus should not take the parliament as a joking ground. He better know that we Ghanaian voters are angry on corrupt acts, so any thing he brings out must be nothing but the truth. A plus learn sense at the position that g ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 7 months ago

How is wished somebody sued this fool called A-plus?
    This guy has been fooling for far too long.

• kwame duncan 7 months ago

stupid mp, so you can insult akuffo addo and npp for free but you issue apology thief AG. you are very stupid and you represent the people of gomoa, showing how I think gomoa ,nfanti people are so stupid to choose you to rep ...

• Accra is dirty.com 7 months ago

That means you just disgraced the man without any fact, Mr relax A Plus, why should you do that, why should you intentionally drag the AG'S good name in the mud?You are a liar and a big mistake to be an MP, it is only in Gh ...

• Musa 7 months ago

This guy is just too dirty to be in parliament. He is a rat and should be removed from the house.
    Very sad in Ghana even goats can walk into parliament

• Haooo 7 months ago

That is good. We move on.

• A-plus does not know rules for MPs 7 months ago

The guy doesn’t know he’s an MP

• Concern Citizen 7 months ago

I don't blame you but blame those who voted for you. Ghana's democracy has been reduced to a cup of rice, oil, koobi, momone, bicycle and other material gifts. We don't analyze issues before we vote. We don't even mind voting ...

• Jon J 7 months ago

Its good he retracted fast, dat was quite a crazy comment..I admire Dr ayine

• New York 7 months ago

This A minus has brain if a child

• Yes is wise to do 7 months ago

Is a fool who will do what he did by accusing those who will help him develop the constituency that he is representing. He was trying to kill his political career. Now the horse has left already and you are trying to do what ...

• K 7 months ago

Foolish boy grow up

• Rubbish talk 7 months ago

No one will take you serious.
    The noise man .

• A-Plus is gagged. He has No Balls 7 months ago

First time I've heard A-PLus apology. Has he been gagged? We should go to the bottom of the allegations against the AG. No, the matter will not end here.

• Edze SALT 7 months ago

BIG FOOL. What a shame!

• AI 7 months ago

IT IS A MARK OF INTEGRITY TO ADMIT YOU ARE WRONG
    I dove my hat to A-Plus. Only upright people apologize. Nana Addo would have ignored the comments.

• EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS GUY SMELLS OF CORRUPTION! 7 months ago

He has no integrity or backbone. He has been threatened by sanctions all all sort. Freebirs given by the NDC has been withdrawn. He is just in Parliament because of his stomach.

• Jay Swiss 7 months ago

His statement was believed, but now doubtful. Although he apologized for his misconducts, the citizens are still not satisfied with this, they still doubt the credibility of the AG. To clear this doubt out of minds of Ghanaia ...

• Kweku 7 months ago

A Plus should calm down and concentrate on his duty as MP for Gomoa Central because his constituents need socioeconomic development and not insults and accusations

• Owusu 7 months ago

A Plus you must resign from the parliament as a minister. You doesn't deserve that position. It was Kennedy Agyapong who helped you to at your constituency. You called yourself as a minister. Ghana politics and parliament is ...

• JD 7 months ago

This thing is also an MP

• HDondon 7 months ago

AG try and sue this man for defamation

• Dr Ayine'"s heavy punch downs A Plus! 7 months ago

Dr Ayine"s heavy punch to A Plus ( NSS ghost names ) has given A Plus a technical knockout! Lool ! But Dr Ayine, A Plus has apologized, yes , but we still want to know the truth regardless!! What is in that NSS ghost names ? ...

• John 7 months ago

This guy should know that he's now an MP, and not the clown that he used to be

• Nii Addo 7 months ago

Let keep focus on the needful issues. Those who are being prosecuted should see it as being corrected.
    Just give back what you took and plead. The situation doesn't call for others to throw in more mud.
    We have had enough. ...

• Mawule 7 months ago

Parliament ay3 fo
    Mmoa mpo k) parliament

• Soglohu 7 months ago

A plus emolakpaa asotor. You're a disgrace. Gyimigyimi mtcheew

• Matete 7 months ago

CAN THINK OVER YOUR UTTERANCES BEFORE YOU TALK PLEASE A PLUS.

• Ras fi lyf 7 months ago

This idiot shd be punished.....stupid boy by all standards

• Sam 7 months ago

Great man, you have earned my respect big time. But next time try and be patient in dealing with issues. We all err

• Eddie 7 months ago

A Plus sense big danger. You cannot come out and talk anyhow. This AG is the first best AG when it comes to transparency between Government and Citizens social contract. The stupid thing A Plus was doing and saying about NPP ...

• Alodia makes A PLUS cease fire 7 months ago

Thanks to Alodia

• Integrity 7 months ago

Dog bite dog. No News.

• King 7 months ago

Stupid boy.... At this age u are arrogant

• Mad dog 7 months ago

A plus is a fool and too full of himself...kwasia man

• Kaakeiku 7 months ago

U are an AFRAID MAN after all. Why wait till now to apologise???

• Systemic 7 months ago

A Plus, you went too far to insult this credible and respected old man like that.

In fact l was very disturbed at the rubbish that was being thrown at the AG. You need to sincerely apologize to the AG.

Your insults were ...

• Ruth Appiah 7 months ago

Here begins the beginning of the end of a political career

• FTT 7 months ago

AG should sue this dishonourable mp now

• Opoku Mensah 7 months ago

Congratulations, President Mahama, on your incorruptible team! This can truly be described as "a solid team!" Unlike President Akufo-Addo's team, which turned him into a "clearing agent." Resetting is indeed in progress.

• Ben 7 months ago

If not Ghana how can someone like this be Honourable. Talks by heart

• Samus 7 months ago

Say it again, Ben.

• Pepenyi Mfantse 7 months ago

He said he doesn’t fear anyone hahaha not knowing he’s a scared rabbit.this is not Npp which you insulted front& back Ndc wll tolerate that your false accusation and lies they will dealt with you.
    The Ndc should be very ...

• Agede 7 months ago

He's now understood to remain silent and join the looting and sharing pool, Hmmmm.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

We are sending wire transfer and direct flashi

Bank flashing to all c ...

• Samus 7 months ago

COWARD.

• Mama 2 7 months ago

Come on A Plus, you need to grow up man and reset your brain. You are an MP now so you should think and reread anything you feel like posting before you post. You can’t just say things that you know are not true about someo ...

• Nene Nannor 7 months ago

We know what we know and believe what we heard.

• Ayune 7 months ago

Ayine is Ayine. He is what the man said. More now regret the mistake of taking a position in anger. The more NDC going wrong is the more they go angry with Akufo-Addo.

• Shameful 7 months ago

lol so was it true or not? His credibility is tainted

• Carly Ahiable 7 months ago

You're better of recoiling you tail and admitted your folly.

Be wise and speak responsibly like a lawmaker.

• Kwaku Gyan 7 months ago

Is over bro, what is written is written

• Mark Asare 7 months ago

A Plus, wa wai. Stomach politician.

• Dave 7 months ago

He is a stupid fool.
    Non-entity always making useless noise because of stupid politics.
    If not politics, who is A plus.

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago

Despite A-plus’s apology, I sincerely think it is in the interest of the AG to clear his name beyond reasonable doubt. The apology statement did not state that the allegations were untrue. Rather, the apology was for the ...

• Fatcobra 7 months ago

Coward bastard

• Nyamekye 7 months ago

NDCFo eesu ooooo
    Endiiiisifo

• Mosesmm 7 months ago

When a corrupt person script the back of another corrupt person it becomes equal to nokofioo

• Lumber 7 months ago

Bro kwame are you not courageous anymore?

• Onipaba 7 months ago

I blame the nkwasiafuo who voted for this bloated ego and rude guy as their MP

• Kofi 7 months ago

Were your words the facts and the truth, why are retracting your words? You have no credibility, you are in the bad light people wondering what sort of person you're?

• Williams 7 months ago

After all we know that both of you are thieves so whether you apologize or not the cat has ran out of the bag. NDC caucus has a bunch of thieves.

• Dread 7 months ago

Knowing this guy on social media, I doubt if his apology is sincere. He must know that he's a member of parliament and not a television pundit where he have the latitude of speaking as if he doesn't know the difference betw ...

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> Fun4.top

• Kwame Peter 7 months ago

The challenge with the President is that he failed even before settling down,he put his wrong foot forward in his key appointments,plucking several suspected criminals from prosecution and giving them key appointments as if t ...

• Koti 7 months ago

And these are the kind of people who are going to make laws for Ghana. Is A-plus also called honourable? Why is nobody interested in the allegations leveled against Ayine? Surely A-plus has been bribed or promised something t ...

• Otafre gya 7 months ago

That's why I always say A plus or something is a fool. Upon all the insults you apologized? You're a big fool A plus.

• ASEMPA 7 months ago

Suban etise ninsen enkor fam ebom enyine and a cleansed decorated pig will always be that dirty pig no matter what. That's A-Plus for you so egoistic, proud self-centered, full of himself, Mr know everything, disrespectful l ...

• Aberger 7 months ago

Foolish boy. Such a bush boy from a useless parents

• Jonald Drump 7 months ago

Ghanaweb,,,very very bere indolent wannabe media practitioner,,,,,pretender.....
    ,,,for how King ADUM MARKET HOOTING is going to
    ,,,stay,,,,without Any reason...just repetition,,,,
    ad nauseam......If not plain unstable peo ...

• Stephen 7 months ago

Just sue the loose talker for him to behave honorably next time. His apology should not be taken in good faith.

• C.B.Agyeman 7 months ago

Before you speak,always remind yourself and be guided by the wisdom of the great Greek philosopher "Socrates"qoute and unquote "A man must think before he speaks You think you sre still in the entrainment industry where you s ...

• Slim 7 months ago

The NDC must kill and destroy A Plus very slowly.

• Kennedy 7 months ago

Better bro ! Insult is not the only way to address issues bro!
    You are growing up

• Addy 7 months ago

A Plus's attempt to blackmail the Attorney General seems to have backfired, damaging his own reputation instead.

His motives appear politically driven, his paymasters are being prosecuted and he needs to make the AG looks ...

• Addy 7 months ago

WOULDN'T

• Bismark 7 months ago

If someone impersonated you why the apology

• JULOR CAESAR 7 months ago

A-Plus, you've just been made to eat your lies. It was easy for you to spit out lies on behalf of your NPP clients who rented you to smear the Attorney General. But when it came to time for you support your wild claims with p ...