Adventist SHS student shot in eye appeals to Ken Agyapong, Ibrahim Mahama for help

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Lucky 7 months ago

GHANAWEB, you can equally join those who want to help.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago

Even though I sympathise and wish they assist her urgently, I still have personal concerns. My concern is the consistency of the ungratefulnes and in insincerity of my own Asantes.

Why can't we rise up to the occasion to ...

• WHY IS APPEALING TO JUST 2 PEOPLE? THERE ARE PEOPLE WHO MIGHT EVEN BE RICHER AND WILLING TO HELP HER. 7 months ago

NOW IT WILL BE SOME WAY IF THOSE PEOPLE SHOULD REACH OUT TO HER WHILE SHE DIDN'T ASK THEM FOR ANYTHING.

• Kwame D 7 months ago

I really feel sad, and ashamed, reading this story.
    No one should get me wrong, if I sound tribal, but this young lady is in Kumasi, and for sure an Asante, if I am right.
    Chairman Wontumi, at a poin, claimed he was the r ...

• TWEAA DC 7 months ago

WHAT BECAME OF THE NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE IN GHANA? ...HAS THE JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI'S RESET AFFECTED IT? ...OH!..GHANA....TWEAA.

• Kwame 7 months ago

She should create a help me fund and publicise her momo number for contribution.Secondly alpha hour is there.She should contact them for prayers

• Koki 7 months ago

How do you expect a hurting poor girl weeping set up a gofundme? If you think is that simple why don't you assist?

The rich in society including her own hopefully have heard her. May they act.

• Fox leg 7 months ago

The only help Mahama offered her was sanitary pad.That is pathetic.

• Ken 7 months ago

Kwasia was it Mahama who shot her in the eye.woagyimi paaa,ofui,kwasiato. She should go to wontumi,and abronye for help. She is an Ashanti so the npp MPs there can help.adui

• Kwame D 7 months ago

@Fox leg, you are very pathetic!

People like you always muddy the waters with your stupid utterances.

A young girl is in distress, and because she is neither your daughter nor sister, all you can think about is your st ...

• Ojah 7 months ago

@Fox leg. What help did The Mother Serpent of Corruption, Akufo Addo, give those who were doused in acid by his own party members?

• TWEAA DC 7 months ago

YES, INSTEAD OF STRENTGHNING THE NATIONAL INSURANCE POLICY TO COVER MORE AILMENTS, IT IS SANITARY PADS ALL THE WAY....TWEAA.

• jesus 7 months ago

THE LOOTING PIGS COULDN'T PROVIDE EVEN THE SANITARY PADS, SO SHUT THE F... UP!

• KKTepa 7 months ago

Ibrahim must not waste his money on Foolish demands. Where are wontumi, Asante chief- asantehene, despite, Saakɔdeɛ and all NPp kingpin ? These are the people to help her. We live in a divided nation and everyone must cater ...

• Concern Citizen 7 months ago

The state should do something about this young girl. It's very very unfortunate thing that has happened to this innocent girl. The church of SDA what is your little contribution? Please you have branches all over the world. T ...

• Sulleiman 7 months ago

Ibrahim Mahama please help the girl i wish i have the means to help her

• Donatus 7 months ago

Please, Ibrahim and Ken try your possible, you can do it. God bless you guys in advance.

• Musa 7 months ago

Please the big blessed guys, kindly help the little girl on our behalf. God will bless u more

• jesus 7 months ago

These things should be done out of personal volition and if possible devoid of social media circus. Nobody wants a myriad of copycats all over the place. Quite sure Kofi Adomah's case was what triggered this girl's video dire ...

• Sofo line 7 months ago

He should be jailed to set a good example for those having guns for self protection, but don't have sense to protect the gun from their children.

• Medusa 7 months ago

This behaviour of Ghanaians is very appealing!! Why do you pile pressure on Ibrahim Mahama??? There are equally rich, if not richer Ghanaians, why do you keep running to Ibrahim? Have you ever heard of "donor fatigue"??

• Hannan 7 months ago

~ Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> Fun4.top

• Kwame Peter 7 months ago

Fellow Ghanaians,let’s get serious here,Mahamacares has just been launched,she should contact almighty Jakpa or office of the Vice-President.

• jesus 7 months ago

What about the parents of the 'bornthroway' that brought the gun to school? If they can afford to buy a gun that they left around for him to carry to school, they can afford to be responsible for its use. I never heard of Ibr ...

• ASIGRE 7 months ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMA, I KNOW YOU AND KEN AGYAPONG CAN HELP. ITS NOT ABOUT THOSE WHO HAVE MORE MONEY. IS ABOUT THOSE WHO THINK ABOUT THE NEEDY AND VULNERABLE. KEN AGYAPONG AND OTHERS DID IT BEFORE. WHEN HE INITIATED THE CHARTER PL ...

• Abdul 7 months ago

Sorry for that, however ,the colleague student who shot her should be made to start the treatment of this girl . The family of the boy should be help responsible.
    Capable people should help as well.

• DDT 7 months ago

Please Ibrahim Mahama don't get tired of helping. Please help her if you can. President Mahama please help. This is a lesson that, we should never look down on any tribe or human beings. You will need them one day.

• THIS THE TIME FOR ALL CHRISTIANS AND PASTORS TO COME IN AND HELP 7 months ago

HOW MANY CHURCHES DO WE HAVE IN GHANA? SO CAN ANY OF THESE PASTORS STOPT SPENDING HUGE SUMS OF MONIES IN BUYING EXPENSIVE CARS AND EXPENSIVE BUILDING ASSIST HIS POOR LADY?

OH GOD HAVE MERCY ON US. PLEASE GIVE US DONATION ...

• Osei 7 months ago

These kids are taking guns to school. Ghana is gone. Akuffo Addos education system really destroyed Ghana. Back in the days of JJ and Kuffour, we couldn't even take sneakers to school. Ghana is gone to the dogs ampa. Sorry yo ...

• GHANWEB HELP THE GIRL 7 months ago

Ghanaweb, what do you do with all the money you make from your popular website? Just help the girl and be in the headline for the first time to have supported the vulnerable. Ghansweb just cater for the cost of the girls surg ...

• Abena 7 months ago

You want help from Ken
    Be prepared for his insult in future because you should be indebted to him.

• .com 7 months ago

The appeal should not have been individual but through GES . And who says there is no risk in teaching ,a proposed teachers demanding allowance that gov. and PTA have for the years rejected to pay to teachers. Teachers like h ...