Asante to the world
He is a royal o he deserves more than that.I know more than hundred Asantes of his calibre living in England who can speak Twi more than today's Asante kids. some are willing to come to come home though.
Asantes speaking twi more than today's Asante kids???
You're not making sense.
If they want to come, they'd have been here by now
@Shamasi, what’s your issue? He mentioned that there are countless Asantes of his "caliber," suggesting that many other half-bred Asante children living abroad also speak Twi fluently and wish to return to Ghana as their ho ...
. .At this point I believe that the original story purported to have been posted by APlus and all subsequent retraction and apologies are all fake..
Looking at it carefully you could see that someone played a mischief impers ...
A political criminal/s made a heinous attempt to sow strife between the Attorney General, A Plus, and the NDC by using a phoney X (former Twitter) account to disparage Dr. Aryine. While A Plus has publicly deny it, it is won ...
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...
Odwan ba
Anything wrong with that, because he hails from the place and inline as a royal.
Ashanti silly photo shoot.Abusiapanyin too is news? Cheap source to lick money. Something is obviously mean, with you people
. . .At this point I believe that the original story purported to have been posted by APlus and all subsequent retraction and apologies are all fake..
Looking at it carefully you could see that someone played a mischief impe ...
What did you smoke?
Nothing wrong with that. We have MPs elsewhere who are Ghanaians. Give him all that he deserves.
.,At this point I believe that the original story purported to have been posted by APlus and all subsequent retraction and apologies are all fake..
Looking at it carefully you could see that someone played a mischief imperso ...
Yeah we love them so he is proud to been Ashanti and we loved him ,he's born in Ashanti kingdom family, in the world when u born is there your comes from
., ,At this point I believe that the original story purported to have been posted by APlus and all subsequent retraction and apologies are all fake..
Looking at it carefully you could see that someone played a mischief imper ...
Yeah we love them so he is proud to been Ashanti and we loved him ,he's born in Ashanti kingdom family, in the world where u born is there your comes from
I'm ashanti but he speaks better Twi than Mr.He is royalty
_At this point I believe that the original story purported to have been posted by APlus and all subsequent retraction and apologies are all fake..
Looking at it carefully you could see that someone played a mischief imperson ...
If we accept ourselves in this way the whole world will become one country.
Better for us all and away from this mindset of white/black/ Asante/Ewe/Fante/Dagomba/Ga/Nzema/Hausa/Frafra/. And all the stupid segregation.
We a ...
__At this point I believe that the original story purported to have been posted by APlus and all subsequent retraction and apologies are all fake..
Looking at it carefully you could see that someone played a mischief imperso ...
THE NAME OF THE CHIEF IS SPELT BARIMA OTUO ACHEAMPONG, AND NOT 'ETUO'....TWEAA.
White Otumfuo. This will decorate the bush kingdom. Congratulations.
Waw good to hear that, u will be our future president.
_.At this point I believe that the original story purported to have been posted by APlus and all subsequent retraction and apologies are all fake..
Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> Fun4.top
Ashanti's continue to be a protectorate and slaves to white people. Colonial mentality is a disease.
_._At this point I believe that the original story purported to have been posted by APlus and all subsequent retraction and apologies are all fake..
Looking at it carefully you could see that someone played a mischief impers ...
Kwawea who will impersonate rat? maybe u an your sorry family
You are very foolish, maybe a little foolish than your parents. Do you have a Brain to reason at all?? Can't you see the whole thing is so wierd
The next NPP presidential candidate for 2028, he will be better than Bawumia, Ken and the rest, NPP needs rebranding with Kwabena Acheampong
These are all traitors in disguise. Ashanti thinks it’s a pride !
Hahaha I was trying to snatch his Ashanti girlfriend years ago. He standing by with his lady eyeing me like an eagle. I asked the lady, ‘Kwasea yi y3 wo boy?’ That was when I had the rude shock! He wasn’t Kwasi Obroni ...
JJ and Mahama aren't Ashanti. So there's no need for them.to speak.good twi
Useless people it’s 2025
HOW MANY TIMES SHOULD WE MEET HIM???? CONGRATULATION FOR HAVING A WH!TEMAN IN ASANTE MAN MU....CAN THE OPPOSITE BE A REALITY WHERE BLK ASANTE NI IS THE ABUSUAPANYIN IN THE UK IN A WHITE FAMILY??? WHAT AN ACHIEVEMENT....ASSOCA ...
Aluta Continues,Slavies would be Slaves.Asantes Hene is Watching
SHAME TO ASHANTI FOR RIDICULING AFRICA BEFORE A WHITE MAN
Why do we make mockery of ourselves before the whiteman? It smacks of inferiority complex. This begging mentality must stop now!
Bank ...
He is white and so?
Bank ...
Black man is pretty foolish
The ones whose grandparents enslave your grandfathers. You think the white man has something good to offer.they are studying you and collecting data.
Wow!. This is the best Twi interview I have ever seen in my life. To those so called Journalist who go to radio or TV and speak twi mixed with engilish as if that makes you more educated, you are making a fool of yourself. Th ...
Thats beacuse they may not be native twi speakers. This white man lived all his life in Ashanti.lamds
I have seen native twi speakers who host of TV twi stations mixing english with twi. Pay attention and you will see for yourself.
I am proud Ashanti
This is food for thought. Someone who has better advantage of living elsewhere is proud to remain here as Ghanaian but dark skin Ghanaians are running away to the white man's land. Let's change our mindset and develop our lan ...
Please make proper investigation about him before giving him the title if Abusuapayin. Abusuapeyin is not a smell title to to given away just like that
Ashanti's are so proud,bossy and know nothing. This is not new, village people.
Bank ...
I've known this man since my childhood in Kumawu
Something is going on with Ghanaweb . There’s an agenda to project Asante .
How many articles per day will you write about Asante. Useless website
Henry Vague was my senior at Saint Paul's tech school ,KuKurantumi in 1970s.Nana wo nkwa so.