Kennedy Agyapong will be NPP's 2028 flagbearer - Prophet Bernard Elbernard Nelson-Eshun predicts

Read Comments Comments (89)

• Leave God out of this; did people not prophesy about Bawumia winning the elections; 7 months ago

Predict also his win of the presidency;

• Kay 7 months ago

Definitely but his cash will dry up b4 the results are declare that will force him to collapse to his death.Kennedy Agyapong only strength in life is his Monies and the day his Followers finish chopping him he will die.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

ANOTHER EVIL AND STUPID NDC PROPHET!!!!!

READ YOUR BIBLES!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! BIBLE IS NOW FOUND EVERYWHERE!! ON GOOGLE, PLAY STORE, APPLE-STORE ETC.!!!!!
    STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT ...

GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
    ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!

• Pan-African 7 months ago

Ken!!! Presidential Candidate, we will never vote for him.

• Akosua Do 7 months ago

Don't these people see that they've been making a fool out of themselves with all these stupid so-called prophesies? And good old brother Ghanaweb is always there to give them cheap publicity because there's no sensibly educa ...

• Osei 7 months ago

Don't worry, very soon we will be sending the galamsey boys with guns to go after them. They will stop prophesying when they hear gunshots

• Prof . Not even NPP abusuapanin 7 months ago

Ken can never become NPP flagbearer and can NEVER become a president in Ghana regardless .
    He’s too unrefined and unpredictable.
    He’s emotionally unstable. Just check the number of public statements Ken has made and ha ...

• Jerry 7 months ago

Lies! Lies! Tithes did not start with levitical priests. Abraham gave tithes looooong before Levi was born. And tithing has always been done voluntarily. Nobody forces anybody to give tithes. If you are truly born again you w ...

• Nyansani 7 months ago

You are very foolish to say that. New testament churches used offerings to help the poor, not for pastors to become wealthy.

• Gh-Man 7 months ago

NPPigs egu potooooor

• Osei 7 months ago

I means he's a Gas from Accra, what do you expect. Gyimii saa

• Kalimba Mozambo 7 months ago

Eshun is not a Ga name. It is a Fanti name. He is is Fanti man. Stop polluting the internet.

• Steve Kaye London 7 months ago

Another false prophet. One of them who never preaches the gospel and yet he calls himself a prophet.

• EBBY 7 months ago

This is part of the evil machinations by fake NDC pastors who are trying to mislead Ghanaians, especially NPP supporters. These evil men know that most NPP followers are Christians and so by spewing out these rubbish making t ...

• Osei 7 months ago

Woy3 Ga boy too and he's probably gay

• BITTER TRUTH 7 months ago

A W E S O M E ! ! !

It means the NPPigs would STILL be in opposition for a prolonged period.

NPPigs, where are your men?

• IDIOT FAKE PROPHET 7 months ago

You idiots and fake prophets need to be executed in ghana. Only foolish people come to you evil men of god’s churches. Look you broke man trying to fool crazy man Ken got his ill gotten wealth. He got his money from NPP con ...

• CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago

Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...

• Eddy the King 7 months ago

He will be president 2028 and nothing can stop him

• Batuta 7 months ago

How many people do you have in your family to vote for him?

• FTT 7 months ago

Your interest has already failed. Have you finish preaching the gospel, This is fake news

• John,Tema 7 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong many wives and children shd protect him from some of these Tricksters who claim to be his Followers. They are out to Milk him dry with his monies nothing will be left for the family.Ken is not a PRESIDENTIAL ...

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 7 months ago

Go and say that to the “”MARINES”” false prophet the almighty lord will surely kill you in a broad day light.Amen.The almighty lord hasn’t send and neither call you. Baaammmm.

• Osei 7 months ago

Thank you brother. Ghana is cheap so this fake ga boy think he can joke everyone. He will run away from Ghana when the time comes. Kwasiato boy promoting Kennedy. If he understands how dangerous the game is, he wouldn't get i ...

• Concerned one 7 months ago

Eibernard you are one of the prophets that I respect and I dont want to say anything,but I just want to pray that God will change this prophesy.

• Co2 7 months ago

Kennedy is not presidential material a man who cry after losing primarys. There is no quality in this man why are people forcing him to run for president.

• Lord Peppers 7 months ago

Are these the so called u have??? Tweaaa an uneducated bragging idiot with no substance

• Opoku Mensah 7 months ago

The true prophet of God does not predict; they prophesy what must come to pass.

• Samus 7 months ago

It is only in Africa that these fake prophets are always talking about elections.

• True Ghanaian 7 months ago

Then npp will be in opposition for 40 years

• Azure Abanga 7 months ago

U received the money some??? He is paying u people to forcefully predict his win. Danneima. Hi and and sleep. If your God is telling u to predict elections,hmmmm. Because of. Idiot. Predict wen u will die. Kulichowaa

• BIP 7 months ago

False prophecy. Why can't anybody predict the name of the next pope. Azaaa prophets in Ghana

• Kofi 7 months ago

Stupid man who tell you this definitely it's not God

• Yaw KK 7 months ago

Who will vote for this braggart and foul-mouthed Kennedy Agyapong???????

• Truth 7 months ago

A false prophecy. The man every where boasts of money like a stupid man going along claiming wisdom. He has no fame in him. People only show him the teeth but not a laugh emanating from heart. And for fears of fail to inform ...

• Kwame Angel 7 months ago

I guess Eshun is broke and is looking for some money. Fake prophet.

• Bright 7 months ago

Any lunatic can be a prophet

• zulkarnaini iddriss 7 months ago

It is a palpable lie. Kindly tell us who who will take you out of your current position, if you know tomorrow. These kind of lies has been tolerated for far too long. Just tell Kennedy Agyapong what will let him get sad tomo ...

• Addy 7 months ago

This prophet is addicted to Red

• Dondon 7 months ago

Then the church will collapse because this evil guy has no regard for the church and for you people, think twice. Ken hates the church

• Citizen 7 months ago

A Contract killer? Npp is doom ! He killed the only man that can lead the party JB DANQUA! NOW HE WANT TO LEAD THE PARTY
    HE WILL BE LOCKED DOWN

• Chicago 7 months ago

These charlatans they started again. They should tell us who is going to be the next Pope

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

Bank ...

• Wise one 7 months ago

Where is that kwamina duncan, the former central regional minister who was always insulting john mahama in the lead up to 2024 elections? Mischivous , develish and dirty criminal. Just look at the margin of bitory for mahama ...

• Dadebo 7 months ago

THAT'S THE ONLY THING THEY KNOW.

• Basti, Suhum 7 months ago

Another lunatic. Jokers plenty for Ghana ooo. A fool is a fool nor matter his level of education

• Basti, Suhum 7 months ago

Another hungry man just looking for some dirty coins from dirty hands. Keep deceiving yourselves. Asueee

• IDIOT FAKE PROPHET 7 months ago

You idiots and fake prophets need to be executed in ghana. Only foolish people come to you evil men of god’s churches. Look you broke man trying to fool crazy man Ken got his ill gotten wealth. He got his money from NPP co ...

• Bro kwesi 7 months ago

Amen

• Big boss 7 months ago

Apuuto

• Kofi Gyamfi 7 months ago

You're a fake prophet

• O D K 7 months ago

Apuuu
    Like NPP,we're fools
    Let pastors chop your money and bring your anger on someone,you'll see what will happen.
    This time we'll not kowtow for you again to continue fooling

• JACK TORONTO 7 months ago

How can KENNEDY AGYAPONG campaign when ABRONYE has vowed to take off KENNEDY AGYAPONG'S artificial teeth?

• Efo Kofi 7 months ago

When is this nonsense going to stop kwasiasem nkoaa

• Ghanaba KK 7 months ago

So the ndc comes to clean the mess of the 8 years of npp corrupt and wicked rule and mismanagement of the country of which Kennedy Agyepong was part seriously benefited amassing wealth. Oh oh what a world?

• NPP is heading towards implosion 7 months ago

Hmmm!!!! No further comments.

• Mese Hmm 7 months ago

False Prophets galore! These belly prophets must give us space to breath. Who, i their rightful senses, will ever dream of making this loose talker a flag-bearer and hope to wing a general election? This prophesy can only see ...

• pa 7 months ago

Mo afu no.
    God wants to use this arrogant man.
    The thing God himself detest....hmmm

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Hmmmmmm here they go again.

• The Devil’s Advocate 7 months ago

Ken is done and dusted.He can pay any charlatan to prophesy in his favour. Unfortunately he is never going to be presidential material.A pig with lipstick is still a pig!
    An arrogant self centred misogynistic tribalistic un ...

• Baba 7 months ago

Tweakai, tweakai weiii endie anka npp egu

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 7 months ago

Let him be....we are tired of you Prophet
    Fake and Pure

• Owusu 7 months ago

You these pastors and prophets are sometimes jockers. From where

• Osei 7 months ago

We going to put all these fake prophets in jail. Animals. You are one of the reasons why Ghana is cursed. Mmoa. Kwasia boy, did your Maame water spirit tell you that. Ga nii shithole. Why are you Fantes and Gas so stupid

• Gbagbladza 7 months ago

They start their foolishness again

• independent mind 7 months ago

Eeiii is this prophecy. They are all crooks parading themselves as prophets...God save mother ghana.

• Aponkye shuaa 7 months ago

They have started this early

• Nana Rutherford 7 months ago

May it be so, I pray it comes to pass. Kennedy is ordained,it's a movement and it will start very soon

• Raphael Abeam US 7 months ago

These are the prophets who have started to bring polarization to the NPP..How many people will vote for Kennedy. We are going to witness the showdown again after his defeat in the primaries. He is only wasting his resources. ...

• Major 7 months ago

Hahahahahahahaha

• Johnson 7 months ago

Your prophecy is useless. God would never never open the way for such a reckless heart to even smile it.

• kakasunaka boy 7 months ago

Ghanaian Pastors are still quite about who is going to be the next pope. this is the time for them to proof of their prophesy,

• Accra is dirty.com 7 months ago

Is this a prophesy or prediction man of God?There is a "clause" in NPP constitution which will bar him from becoming the flag bearer of NPP, that his Afia Schwarzeneggar "wo twe sor nsuo" automatically disqualifies him to be ...

• Boris Bukari 7 months ago

And he will loose big time

• Onyansafo mensah 7 months ago

This man is one of the most revered prophet of God so I don't doubt him at all. Though Dr. Bawumia is my choice but hmmmm I'm scared because that prophet is not ordinary ooh .I really know him personally and have met him per ...

• Nana jauntuah 7 months ago

STOMACH PREACHER

• Abena 7 months ago

He is selfish person.Becareful if he has given you money next day he will insult you and call you poor

• O. B Obiba. 7 months ago

God forbid.

• Ojatanaa 7 months ago

You name shows how stupid you are low IQ

• ABU,USA 7 months ago

KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS THE PRESIDENT 2029

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Susan Djan 7 months ago

IF GOD SAYS SO THEN IT WOULD HAPPEN

• kulbong 7 months ago

Madness of dis charlant call himself a prophet. if u r hungry n u want his money to chop jst to him ok. dis clown call ken can neva n ll neva lead our grt party, i say neva ever,

• Efo 7 months ago

Mtcheeeeeeeeew

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 months ago

Stupid Ghhana pastors robbing poor Ghanaians withe fake bible and making more money on Sundays

• Hannan 7 months ago

>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on ~~ Fun4.top

• MasakalaMicro 7 months ago

What's wrong with you people ? Look, Bawuwmia is far better the him. Bawaumia is more educated and mild manner man.