These people. Keep at it and you’ll destroy the country. You believe you’re the only people fit run Ghana!
Don't mind the stupid hypocritic idiots. They looted our country and they will all rot in hell, Insha Allah!
You are just a pig that is conjecturing nonsense,Maybe Akufo Addo wanted to at all cost and by all means retain Npp in power,hence packing the supreme courts with an unprecedented number of judges snd making Npp Torkornoo the ...
You can call Mahama whatever you want, he will jail the criminals among you. You have started your campaign against the new administration to make it unpopular and undermine it, to dissuade them from holding you accountable f ...
The most stupid person in npp
Herr, Nana Bofrot, a dyed in the wool NPPig. Can you shut your snort to stop your ugly noise?
Idiot, azui, kabli!
Lolxxx
PIONEER NAILS
Mahama shouldn’t try. Except if he wants vultures to devour his body in the open.
@ EFO KOKU. YOU ARE ONE OF THE MISTAKES OF NATURE. CREATURES LIKE YOU SHOULD NOT REPRODUCE!
Toothless bulldog.
What did you do with your 'we will not handover'? You are simply a noise maker.
Brother, the red you take still no clear from your system
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...
What are you talking about.Were you in Ghana during the presidency of Nana Addo. When chiefs were ordered to stand before they can greet him. Hypocrisy. Why do people think Ghana belong to them only.
This dwarf called nana B is speaking like a mad dog on the loose. It doesn’t matter how hard you raise your voice and speak to the microphone, your NPP chief justice will be removed. You can go back to your forest Ashanti a ...
You don't know who is a tyrant and a dictator. Because you didn't see it in Nana Addo.
I will prefer a Tyrant to reset the country than a TYRANT that destroys the country. Case closed…..
A fool fools when the WISE are Silence.Nana B you are a FOOL.
You people are really empty. Why are you forcing to talk when you have nothing reasonable to share?
It's shameful!
This statement is sacrilegious coming from the NPP. You guys have the audacity to talk about tyranny.
The NPP never ceases to amaze. This is exactly what they would have done, if they had found themselves in this situation.
Gimii was akuffo addo a dictator and tyrant. You are just scared. It's just a matter of time.
Look at this dwarf Nana B like his pay master Akufo Addo talking about tyrant. Means you are scared now about the looting right. You will soon go to jail. Fool
What did you say about Akufo-Addo's reign? What a hypocrite!
Hahahaha he might be coping nana Addo but can never reach his level. NPP paaaa. Only idiots
This pig is still talking. Who at all is Nana B. The day is approaching for us to know whether he will still be talking or super glued that foul mouth
It seems this guy eats a lot of Kenkey paa o
Stupid Nana B. You must mind your health. Go to the gym and reduce your weight. Don't forget that you are no more going to swim in state money. Your numerous girlfriends will be leaving you. Swine.
Some people can just talk loosely thinking they are the only ones who have assess to words and their poor grammar. I have not trained as a lawyer but reading through the constitutional requirements, the President did not do a ...
You this Nana b is jail bound. You can roar like a lion but you will go to jail
Nana Addo the fool goes, Nana B the Fool comes. Kumepreko gives way to Chief witch Justice. The drama continues.
You are calling mahama a tyrant because he is not doing things the way you want it .What about your akuffo addo when he was in power. Mahama has not murdered any body ,but akuffo murdered a lot of people
very arrogant, ask ...
Like akiuffo addo..you people havent seen nothing yet
Say what you like as your jail time is coming. Akuffo Addo was the most tyrant president and all what he did was clear dictatorship
As for this one, the recent NPP thought the NDC how to be such. NDC on their own would not have thought of this at all previously. The NDC is learning very fast.
Ghanaians enjoy the dictatorship of our president is better than Akuffo Addo using a whole v8 with full tank petrol to carry a chair for 8 years, useless NPP with full of educated idiots
You are a stupid man... Go and treat yourself from bad odour fool.
If president Mahama is tyrant and a dictator, what was the former president?
Nana Addo was not a tyrant when instructing paramount chiefs to get up and greet him. Not a tyrant when he refused to sign a bill passed by the legislature into law. Not a tyrant when he turned down request by his own MPs to ...
Look atvthis demented fool. Who is more tyrant and dictator than your former president Akufo Addo. Whether you like it or not your card bearing member CJ Torkornu will go and no amount of demonstrations can change that. Idiot
Nana B is useless. Who was a tyrant than the short man 4 ft tall man? You are thinking anticlockwise. I think your children you have are even sensible than you their parents.
Look at who's talking, you will be spending 2028 Christmas at Nsawam medium jail, idiot.
You go cry blood
Just look at dis big stooge.... using words which he doesn't understand..... ofui.....
Who is a tyrant than Nana Addo? Because, JDM is not doing things the way you guys want it, you are stupidly referring to him as a tyrant dictator. Only today, Nana B has confirmed his stupidity to me. All along, I have been t ...
Stuupiid nppp goooaaatttt
Really. How about you Nana B being described as a thief. Get ready to vomit all the stolen monies and all the stolen properties. Wano se preko ano.
When Akuffo Addo was ruling what and how did you classify him? Super tyrant or wicked tyrant? Because he did what was never experienced in Ghana before.
Shame you weren’t this bold and critical of you Addo who put a chair in an air conditioned car with a driver and bodyguard. He didn’t even follow the constitution and today you’re standing here criticising Mahama who’ ...
Are you sure youve read the meaning of tyrant.
Atyrant just left the presidency on the 7th of January, 2025.
It’s obvious that 99% of NDC fuo are nkwasiafuo.When the time comes we will show them that we the sensible ones in Ghana can out smart them in every way apart from stupidity.They came to power because of voters apathy.We ha ...
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
This idiot again? Does he understand or know who a tyrant is? Akuffo-Addo was rather a tyrant for 8 years.
Just 4 months and you say what? Ofui
I'm not an NDC member but Nana for Mahama paa de3 I don't think so. The man always listens to Pastors and very good advice ooh. He's not that harmful oooh lol
Get the shit out of here ! With your fart ass self
If clearing the judiciary of agents of the tyrant akufo ado in order to get justice for Ghana and Ghanaians is what makes Mahama a tyrant, so be it. Sweep all of them into the gutter.
Nana b , wo maame tw3!!
This going around ranting is a Sheld to cover your corrupt deeds.. you think the noise making can prevent you from prosecution? You are a joker!! Criminals at work
Now you fat fool is helping John argue his case
Your face like soaked bread Nana B.
stop your nonsense. stupid fool.what is your prove
These guys are all panic stricken, all heading for jail. AG is ready for you!!! Akronfuor abusuafuor!!!
These NPP's who came to steal,Cecilia Dapaah is walking free for ,What did she delivered as a Sanitation Minister? Look at how dirty Ghnana is,especially Accra.Instead of us all coming together to build our nation,you still ...
These NPP's who came to steal,Cecilia Dapaah is walking free ,What did she delivered as a Sanitation Minister? Look at how dirty Ghnana is,especially Accra.Instead of us all coming together to build our nation,you still wan ...
It's important you've now known Mahama the president but it's more important to device strategies to curb these accolades you have given him
We like it
It is only in Ghana that FOOLS like this animal can get a platform only to spew rubbish in the name of freedom of speech because politics has changed you from a pauper into a millionaire and so you think you have to resort to ...
Look at such an ape making noise. My goodness, who gave these entities a chance to the presidency?
These people will kill the NPP. It will soon collapse.
This guy is a very stupid, silly, foolish, idiot. No wonder he belongs to the criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers party.
He will rot in Nsawam Prisons Allah.
THESE PEOPLE IN NPP HAVE NO CONSCIENCE. YOU HAVE RUN DOWN THE COUNTRY AND YOU HAVE NO SENSE OF REMORSE. YOU CAN CONTINUE TO DECEIVE YOURSELVES.
Gyimi gyimi nana b you have never been serious before in your life reason you spew rubbishy as if your mouth is in-between your legs.pained loser sour
Nana b, just as you have said it shall be done to you and there's no place you are running to. Next time learn how to speak. Idiot and a criminal like you
Look at another useless stupid criminal talking empty bullshit
Mosquitoes even think more than this stupid man so called Nana b
Mother fucker criminal nega
Effects of weed and red!
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
This moron has never made sense in his entire life
i means performing a constitutional duty makes you a tyrant to your myopic stupid brains… so how do you call someone who doesn’t obey the constitution? ….. you are just a fool and corrupt idiot
What a fool
When akuffo addo anusuoo suoo was stealing from purse to purse u are not talking about it bcos he is a pharaoh and robber gbeha woo
Yes, the level at which you destroyed the country we needed a radical tyrant like John mahama.
Ofui
Nana B is an idiot and I wonder why anyone would give him audience. Everything he says is utterly nonsense and a person like that should not be taken seriously. He belongs to the NPPigs for a reason as that is the only party ...
>>>> Single women are waiting for you on ~~ Fun4.top
Than yours, is because you're scared of your wrong doing. Look, just prepare yourself to face the law, you criminal.
Who is more of a tyrant and a dictator than your clueless ex president. If indeed you are a lawyer worthy of your calling, u should perfectly understand the implications of precedent.
Isn't it shocking and strange that the ...
NNB, I SUPPORT NPP BUT BEG TO DIFFER. AKUFFO ADDO EVEN SHOUTED AT TRADITIONAL LEADERS AND DIDN'T RESPECT ANYONE IN THE COUNTRY. HE MADE LIVING CONDITIONS SO HARSH AND DIFFICULT FOR GHANAIANS. HE EVEN INSULTED THE PEOPLE OF ...
Ghana. (A dramatic story)
Oh Snr keep quiet for the better .your propaganda is helping the party. Can you critically compare the NPP government and JM government in terms of tyrannical rule?
Kwasea. Akufo-addo removed the CJ and the electoral commissioner. Npp are fools and arrogant and will never
come close to ruling Ghana again. Instead of taking humble stand for Ghanaians to have mercy on their greed and inc ...
I AM SURPRISED NANA BOAKYE HAD THE ENERGY TO FIGHT ONLY IN OPPOSITION. WHY DID NOT USE ENERGY TO KEEP NPP IN POWER RATHER THAN WASTE IT ATTACKING NDC AND MAHAMA WHICH WILL NOT YIELD ANY POSITIVE RESULTS.
Who is more tyrant dan u n Akuffo Addo. Fior kor
Nana Bee, we know why you people are all over the place ranting against the removal of CJ, you simply scared stiff of possible prosecution for the criminal manner You plundered the economy which CJ Gertrude Torkornoo will cle ...