Jesus Christ is coming very soon so repent now!
RESET APICKI ALREADY- STOP WASTING YOUR PRECIOUS TIME ON CJ- REMOVAL- SHE HAS LITTLE BRAINS AND COULD NOT HIDE HER PARTY COLOUR
THIS LADY REALLY HAD LITTLE COMMON SENSE BRAINS: EVERYBODY SAW HE BEHAVIOUR AND REACTIONS OF THE NPP PARTY IN HER:
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!
WE WILL NEVER BE SILENT ON WRONGDOINGS!!!!!!!! NO!!!!
AS NDC ARE FOOLING, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, COCOA PR ...
I am a fool.
Look at this criminals, they are not ashamed of themselves, Tokornu must go
TORKONOO IS GONE AND SHALL NOT RETURN AS CJ OR ELSE GHANA WILL BURN
Whom does this micro minority noise makers think are deceiving?
Akufo Addo family and friends, have you seen your levels now?
You cup is full.
Ghanaians are now wiser and could not be taken for granted any longer
thank you, counsel
You said it all, but those in the NPP are mentally sick to understand what you are saying.
Ohh LPG poor you , no contract for you anymore , ohh Akpaloooo
INDEPENDENT INDEED. AFTER THE CRIMINAL AKUFFO ADDO APPOINTED MORE THAN 10 JUDGES PSYCOPAT'S AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL
How many were the so called protesters? I took just 2 seconds to count them. Heheeeeeeeeee
I care much more about the validation of my birth certificate than the suspension and possible sacking of an ugly woman as CJ. Even ...
A great experienced CRITICAL MINDSET has spoken for our lawmakers to ponder !Thanks.
LAWYER OBOUR IS RIGHT, BETTER DEMAND QUICK CONSTITUTIONAL REVIEW NOT REMOVAL.
THIS PROCESS WAS STARTED BEFORE BUT SHELVED, THIS TIME IT SHOULD NOT BE SHELVED.
One bitch is gonna.
Next bitch? Jean Mensa
The people cannot even read let alone interpret the placards they are carrying. PZ ladies indeed vide Kelvin Taylor
You were mute when the shortest president Ghana has ever had was misusing the constitution to his advantage. You're only crying wolf because with resetting of the country most of big the shots in your party are bound for Nsa ...
The NPP should know better.When Nana Addo was bastardising the Judiciary by appointing Justices anyhow without recourse to common sense and fairness, all the so called "men" of the NPP Party kept silent. Now that the tables ...
My learned lawyer you said it all. Thank you. So far from the desk of the constitutional review committee secretary, only 600 proposals have been submitted so far. None of the political parties including both the NPP and NDC ...