Baba Ali President. Populist Trickster
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
TWEAAAA , AZAAAR , dem think sey we no sabi them
Good one therr Mr President. You have begun well. I dont like the way you are treating the CJ but i support you on this one. This is leadership. I wish you could ahead and name those rascals you have apponted who refused to d ...
SOMETHING NANA OKPO TSITSI ADDO COULDN'T DO..... AS FOR NANA ADDO,, HE'S A DEVIL
@Asterisk I
like your ballance comment.
Far better than the one who just left.
Skin pain will bleed to death soon. ofui.. the mother serpent of corruption couldn't ensure this simple task for the whole 8yrs in power bcos, he was the enabler of corruption. Aban papapaa aba. JM, piawwwww!!!
THIEF MAHAMA DOES NOT HAVE ANY INTEGRITY EVEN FROM HIS OWN BACKYARD
What have you smoked?
He smoked wee and then after sniffed cocaine.
For TRANSPARENCY purposes, publish the names of those who failed to heed the presidential advice and the law requiring them to declare their assets. As a constitutional requirement, ASSETS MUST be disclosed before they are sw ...
JDM, the only human being ghana needs at this time to be president. The stupid pigs are on demonstration being organized by the chief ayigbe idiot called afenyo markin. JDM, sack that pig called torkonoo and start the process ...
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now to escape eternal condemnation
Mahama really means business this time around...Wow...
How can a national requirement now serve a president's personal charity. Is this corruption, a joke or what Are we serious at all
mahama reminds us of how ghana was without a leader for the past 8 years
THIS IS EXACTLY HOW THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO STARTED HOODWINKING GHANAIANS WITH HIS AZAA FIGHT AGAINST CORRUPTION IN GHANA'S PUBLIC SERVICE.
AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS APPOINTEES TURNED OUT TO BE THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT SINCE GOLD ...
Pepeni scam us. They have no salaries.
When he said … “count yourself dismissed, the room was quiet ; no clapping. That’s when they realized this isn’t business as usual; the matter chop hot. Why is KOD not smiling ? Did he not declare his assets ? Lool
Sankwans government. You can’t even control your appointees yet want to control Ghana. I hope you saw the demo today, Mahama you should know Ghanaians are going to massively come together to vote you in the next 3 years. Yo ...
Do you know the former deputy minister for water resources, works and housing never declared his assets? No sanctions was taken against anyone.
This is what we were waiting for,
This guy mean business, the reset Ghana begann
If Mustapha Gbande and Jakpa Richard take their Red tablet and charge on John Dramani Mahama tomorrow he will release their salaries to them.Coward and Visionless President
Next time tell your father to use condom and stop fooling
Mr President is just throwing dust in the eyes of Ghanaians as if he is up to the task. He talks more than he acts. May 7th is just two days away so let's see my fellow Ghanaians.
Just see this mumu NPP fool-soldier
This is where I expect the courageous and upright ones to resign from their positions and take the President to court for their salaries. They worked fir their salaries so they deserve pmt.
Unfortunately, if asset declarations is a condition precedent for their appointments to be effected, then they were deemed not to have started working since those appointees did not meet the conditions precedent; hence the ba ...
Too late to bow under pressure before action
No sweat! They will make it up through so-called campaign donations from willing *donors*, their galamsay partners. The system is rotten! Let's accept it and pray our good Lord will touch these politicians or *AGRAADA* will ...
Please Mr. President we need the names
Where is the 24hr flagship as trumpeted by mahama, animguase akwaaba
Some of you don't deserve to vote because your brain is too low. How do you expect 24hr flagship project in 5months. List the factories built under 1D1F after 96 months of Nana Addo led government before asking g for the 24hr ...
Sharp one Mr. President. Proud to be a Ghanaian in a very long while.
@born again
Where is one village one dam?
No one was caught in the web
You are the man of the the match, Mr. President.
We are solidly behind your strictness towards the development of the nation.
KEEP IT UP
Gyimiiii saaa, those who come here to comment are just silly and stupid nation wreckers, no one is perfect but at least the man is trying, instead of encouraging him, you are here spewing trash. I keep saying that NPP don't h ...
MAHAMA IS SLOW BUT MEANS BUSINESS UNLIKE KAPOWEPOWE
Has the president really have the right to confiscate the salaries of appointees who have EARNED their salaries? If he is really serious, he must relieve them of their posts. That I know he has the power to do.
I dont think he can stop that salary.. That's illegal. The contract if breached should stipulate a sack or perhaps 1 warning with a new deadline.. M
Yes JDM is the President of his words.
I respect you sir Mr President.
JDM is not a clearing agent president who condone corruption. Bravoooooo Mr President.
Waooo what a president we have
This action taken means you now mean business. You have won our hearts. Keep this up. Now your votes are PLUS 500,000 votes.
What is the legality of this edict? Skyy, ur mind dey?
I THINK THE PRESIDENT IS DOING HIS BEST STARTING FROM HIS APPOINTEES. ITS TIME GHANAIANS BACKS HIM BECAUSE IF, WE WISH HIS GOVT. TO FAIL, AT THE END, HE PERSONALLY LOSES " NOTHING". SOME OF US SEE HIM AS A DIFFERENT MAHAMA T ...
GHANA IS ON THE RIGHT TRACK UNDER PRESIDENT MAHAMA. All what akuffo addo and his party said about him during the elections were lies. I have started to believe I'll live to see a strong and prosperous Ghana. Africa is blessed ...
Unless he gives up the stats on how many didn’t make the declaration on time and the savings to the state, it’s all talk
GREAT MOVE, Mr. President! KEEP ACTING BOLDLY to make your 4-year tenure successful.
No indiscipline reset is on
Mahama Please continue to be our president till you die okay. We beg woowaa
We are resetting ghana again
GREAT MOVE, Mr. President! KEEP ACTING BOLDLY to make your 4-year tenure successful.
To make Ghanaians really trust that LAWLESSNESS will not be tolerated in your government, GIVE WIDE PUBLICITY TO THE NAMES OF ALL THE OF ...
This is not necessary
To make Ghanaians really trust that LAWLESSNESS will not be tolerated in your government, GIVE WIDE PUBLICITY TO THE NAMES OF ALL THE OF ...
Mr.president your action is encouraging but I won't to remind you that you floated the law yourself. The law says declare your assets before you assume duty but not a date set by you.
Some will die of jealousy.
JDM imposed sanctions people dey talk.
If you give them just warning, they go talk.
If you don't do anything, they still go talk.
After clearing corrupt ex-appointees in court, you're at it again deceiving us that you'll act against appointees. Stop deceiving yourself. Why haven't you declared all the cash gifts you've received since assuming office? Yo ...
@ The Don
At least he tried to make things normal.
Suppose he is rather your octogenarian demagogue, globetrotter madman, who has traveled the entire world in search of sensation, , I have no doubt that you will defend him ...
This is apt, JM! Please keep up the good work. I am certain that if you continue in this trajectory you Ghana will succeed and if we do succeed some of us will advocate for another term for you.
Great Job, JM!
NPP, Neve ...
Mr President, Ghanaians Taxpayers monies stolen and looted by NPP THIEFS, Please Mr President Mahama,start collecting them to us. President Mahama start collecting Ghanaians Taxpayers monies from NPP THIEFS back to us, he or ...
Nice. They should all publicly declare their assets so that later when we see them in expensive homes and cars we can know they already had the means or magically got money after getting post
Good, they thought it was business as usual, to continue stealing state funds as if there is no tomorrow. Ghana is moving forward and corrupt politicians and government appointees must move with it whether they like it or not ...
He thinks he's deceiving who? Adanko daadaa aduuu.
Don't you think that if Nana Addo had taken similar action, Ghana would have become a prosperous nation? Just sit down and contemplate even on the cathedral issue and see how state funds were syphoned into individual pockets! ...
He thinks he's deceiving who? Adanko daadaa aduuu.
Ghanaweb should tell Ghanaians where the NDC vice-president is...with evidence.
The reset is working?
This is good governance, not the Wankyen-di past government!
Joker. Just sack them.
Useless sanctions! Instead of you to attack their integrity and fire them you are here withholding their salaries. Are you not giving them justification and motivation to become more corrupt? Where do you expect them to get m ...
!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Fun4.top
All these are ‘thank you’ appointments so sacking is no big deal.
This is just another LOVE talk.
All assets declared must be made public.
The public should see these assets fiili fili.
Smokescreen shit!
Empty-headed president
This is GOVERNANCE AT ITS BEST. Kudos.
Mahama this one de3 you do all. Bravo! No president has ever done this. The cedi will appreciate. I see $1 to 7 cedis or below before the end of your term.
Mahama president for life this the leaders we need ghana not family and friends government leave long
Nothing new under the sun. Massa move the economy forward and stop the nonsense now
I salute you mr. President bravo....wish you will govern ghana for 32 yrs
Now God has given us human being as president