What a good Governance ,edey pain some people
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now to escape eternal condemnation
HE IS STILL THE GVT. OFF.1!!!!!!!!!
Ford expedition thief…no body believes this conman of a president.
Stupid AIDS carrier man. I'm referring to that idiot man calling himself DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK
Hmmm
FOOL
Our stupid chimpanzee president from Kyebi... (Nana Akuffo Addo), Ghanaians have effectively booted away that "PUPPET CHIEF JUSTICE" you set up in place. Your plot to use that evil & corrupt woman - Gertrude Araba Torkonoo - ...
Curse is the one who peddles falsehood against an innocent blood, the shall be uprooted from this world violently.
Your mother and father are thieves and gave birth to an armed Robber like you. Idiot
Your prostitute mother should have done us lot of good by aborting you from the word go.
It is good step in right direction to help him cleans himself from Ford Expedition which damaged him in 2016, andc2020 election.
That vehicle was donated to the state and added to the presidential pool. NPP came and met it, and shamelessky used afyer all the lies theyvmade Ghanaianst9 believe. All the nonsense about that vehicle was a political strateg ...
Next time tell your stupid father to use condom, because you are a waste product
Stupid hater; enemy of the truth. The Ford Expedition that was gifted to Mahama was donated to the state and added to the presidential pool. Ironically, that vehicle was allocated to Dan Botwe when the NPP came to power. Idio ...
MAHAMA IS SETTING THE PACE FOR OTHERS TO FOLLOW.
This man never learns
@Kofi, it is your mother who never learns...!!!!! Where are are all the SML, PDS, & PPA bribes and kickbacks that your KYEBI CHIMPANZEE was collecting at the JULORBI HOUSE?? Even the $40,000.00 dollar bribe that was put in a ...
Thank you for you reply so sweet, the hatred for JM is BEYOND comprehension. He will definately succced to put all his enemies in shame.
Who gifted him the vehicles. Hope Kanazoe is not pursuing new contracts execute another shoddy job
GOD WILL NEVER FORGIVE NPP FOR FOR STEALING EVERYTHING FROM THE COFFERS OF THE NATION AND THEY ARE STILL TALKING
ON TV AND RADIO WITHOUT SHAME
ITS SAD THEY WANT COME BACK TO FINISH
THE COUNTRY. PLEASE GHANAIANS THEY ARE ...
Nah , his your prostitute mother boyfriend now
Mahama is the hope. Your excellency, pls dash me one eehh..
@Prince *KWASIA* Adade! I have a question for you: Where are are all the SML, PDS, & PPA bribes and kickbacks that your KYEBI CHIMPANZEE was collecting at the JULORBI HOUSE?? Even the $40,000.00 dollar bribe that was put in a ...
Corruption has started, very soon you will hear the guy who gifted the cars has started getting huge contracts from Mahama
Mahama is Allah sent to Ghana and the Sahel
MAHAMA IS FAKE ,NEVER TRUST THIS DEVIL
The difference is very clear. The gap is ocean wide. When one group get into political power, they and their families and friends form family and friends stealing syndicate and steal almost everything 'stealable'. From covid ...
Some received and never declared. They definitely got something per your conclusion. What did they give,who were they and what did they get.
Another received and declared. If the giver gets some thank you contract in return ...
Comic relief of 2000 years deception.
true! REPENT
AZAR PRESIDENT....WHO DONATED THE VEHICLES?...HOW MANY CONTRACTS HAVE GONE TO THE GHOST MAN OR MEN WHO GIFTED THE VEHICLES?...OR YOU BOUGHT THEM YOURSELF TO HOOKWIND GHANAIANS...AZAR MAN....TWEAA.
Ask again my friend. Those who gave him thesevehicles know what they will get in return. Mahama and Ablakwa are the smartest thieves God ever created
Let's think positively and be fair minded. It is good for us as individuals and as a nation.
Too many soiled and negative mindedness citizenry, certainly, does not augur well for constructive discussion and development.
Ask again my friend. Those who gave him these vehicles know what they will get in return. Mahama and Ablakwa are the smartest thieves God ever created.
THIS IS EXACTLY HOW THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO STARTED HOODWINKING GHANAIANS WITH HIS AZAA FIGHT AGAINST CORRUPTION IN GHANA'S PUBLIC SERVICE.
AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS APPOINTEES TURN OUT TO BE THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT SINCE GOLD CO ...
What about the billions of Cedis he has stolen? He can only fool his foolsoldiers like that adulterer Ofosu Kwakye but not the rest of the discerning Ghanaians.
THIS IS EXACTLY HOW THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO STARTED HOODWINKING GHANAIANS WITH HIS AZAA FIGHT AGAINST CORRUPTION IN GHANA'S PUBLIC SERVICE.
AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS APPOINTEES TURNED OUT TO BE THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT SINCE GOLD ...
AZAA NKOAAA
Trying to cover his Ford Expedition shame. What is written is written. Nothing can erase that move. Mahama is a thief and the world knows him as Government Official 1.
Efo koku. When exactly did doing the right thing or becomes a crime you guys should at least give some credit where it's due we grown pass this kind of politiking let's embrace the change
Please when you want to talk, remove your brains from your a.....s first. Social media has given opportunities to every nincompoop to voice his ignorance. The looting has stopped and the thieves and their cronies are doing
e ...
What a president, Akuffo Addo would have asked for the value amount of the vehicles sell them and pocket the money, bad old man
MAHAMA IS TRULY AN ANGEL GOD HAS GIFTED TO GHANA...... AS FOR THE SHORT MAN DEVIL,,,, HMMMMMMMMMM!!!!! HE ONLY WASTED OUR TIME FOR EIGHT YEARS..... THE CEDI CAN EVEN SENSE A REASONABLE PERSON IS ON THE THRONE SO IT IS HEALING
Thank you my brother change is everywhere it's even in the air we breath now
An angel like the ford vehicle
The man has started again. He just pinched himself and decided to do this circus before Manasseh Azure expose's him a second time. We can't be fooled..
Npp piglets, isn't it good for you to tell us what your presidents did with the gifts they received? You see how your leaders have disappointed you. They milked the nation without nothing to show for the good thing they did f ...
Then you don't know Akufo-Addo.
Few questions?
1. Why were the gifts not publicized the same day and time received?
2. What accompanied the car gifts? Were there envelopes that didn't show here?
3. What was the motive of the giver, because everyone know ...
Akufo Addo never brought a pen ask gift to the state
Who gave these gifts? Perhaps they should not have been accepted in the first place. Can the CJ or the Auditor General or EC Chairperson receive gifts and then turn them over to the State?
Sensible questions!!! We need answers to the above questions.
We need TRANSPARENCY. Who gave him the gifts?
Ur father
What is the father's name so the citizens can track his activities to know he's not given favors in contracts awards as return favors which likely to be the motive behind the gifts?
Who gave these gifts and why were they given? Can the CJ receive any gift and then give it to the Judicial Service?
My father is not a fool. He is also not Chinese.
I'm glad Mahama has learnt from his previous mistakes ie if it is not for the optics
President is not supposed to accept gift. He has violated the law by accepting the gift. Mr president shd be advised
Quote it. Which part of the constitution says that? Anybody at all, out of good will can gift the state through the president. The key word is declaration. It should be declared publicly. If you have a property and you wish t ...
Why are we not being told who gave these gifts?
Bravo Mr. President.
Settings nkoaa
Always receive gift when in power. Who brought the gift? We want to follow up on what contracts will be given to the person.
Pretending to be a good man now so when he tries to go for a third term he gets support. Mr pretender. 3mfa wai.
Adanko dadaa adwee president. A thief is always a thief that reminds me of the Ford Expedition
He did not like it because they are chinese
In a similar fashion, president Mahama donated the Ford vehicle he had received as a gift and handed it to the state in the the past. Rawlings donated the cash award he received in dollars to build the university of developme ...
What about the 5 million dollar Abacha money which Rawlings said was 3 million? Did he give that also to the State? Why should a President receive a cash award, anyway? Tell us how Rawlings paid the school fees of all his ...
JDM you do all. Bravoooooo Mr President. You are just a genuine Man.
Who donated the cars to Mahama and who are the new benefiaries. We dont want any Kwaku Anase story
NDC party has specially trained propagandist who have been working around the clock to hoodwink most Ghanaians with low IQ. I know where the party got the cars and planned to make vulnerable Ghanaians believe this stupidity
The President should have refused this bribe. We did not elect him to accept bribes on our behalf. Having accepted the vehicles what benefits are you going to give to the donors? Who are the donors? Let us know so that when t ...
Eshi shi amanfor - Npp leaders have nothing to show the state. They just looted it. Oo looters!
How much money was added? And who brought it
It is not only enough to declare the gift we need to know who gave those gifts as well. Does the state need to be recieving cars from people with some business favours intension. Because why will someone want to dash cars to ...
Eii Ghanaians are wicked oo, so nobody gifted Akufo Addo with even a tricycle because he never gave anything to the state as gift
If it was King Nana Addo Nabucadenezer, he would have used the cars to carry his chair around. Gyimigyimi Nana Akufo-Addo.
Mahama and Ablakwa are the smartest thieves God ever created.
All you people asking about the car go n ask your mother n father
You can only fool NDC supporters with these public relations tricks. You are a well known bribe taker and this gesture will never cleanse you of your corrupt deals. Tell us how you got the huge amount of dollars to finance yo ...
Why would individuals donate such expensive cars to a president who does not need them? The intentions of these individuals donating these cars are clear- to buy future favours. President Mahama can leave a lasting legacy if ...
JDM has shown the 'President that never was' how to govern a nation with accountability and transparency. The nano party is jealous and afraid that they will soon disintegrate because of JDM's style of governance, performance ...
Shaasi he remembered like we go insults him like the way we did him when he received a bribe from kanazooya the Burkinabe
Aboa, you go talk true. Where is the Ford Explorer
Who gifted the vehicles?
To be more transparent Ghanaians want to know who gifted the president those cars and why? What work does the person do and how much does the person pay as taxes? Unless we know the 'good Samaritan' we can consider it as a po ...
Did he even tell you how ouch he received or who gave him.. Nonsese
My beloved imbeciles still fixated on Nana Addo,he is on retirement or you want to recall him the way your incompetent executive secretary attempted to dismiss retired Prof Attafua of NIA?Your settings President can never be ...
Was he not the president who said that most of the people ignored him when he was in opposition and that they didn't want to do anything with him?
What has changed and all of a sudden, people have started giving him gifts of ...
Nice one
Even if mahama is chopping money I still prefer him. He is not arrogant and doesn't insult. Nana dddo was arrogant and when he doesn't wrong and u say it he throw tantrums. I stick with mahama any day. He is a good man and I ...
Mahamacare? Another evidence of lack of creativity? Akufo Addo came with Free SHS, 1D1F, Planting for Food and Job etc,. Evidence of creativity and originality. The President was captured on camera displaying signed Document ...
please sir, your gesture is good but please your elected and chosen people have started their nonsensicals with taking money before giving projects and informations. They are interested in making money more than working. They ...
For the cameras, who gifted the cars to him and when was that. Adanko ɛɛdaadaa adwoe
Smokescreen.
Populist kwasiasem the Airbus bribe did you give it to the state kwasiasem
When did he receive those gifts?if he receive them while in office as a president then is corruption because president do not receive gift, unless its on behalf of the state.
why is that anytime His excellency Mahama becomes president somebody will gift him a car. eee
Once bitten, twice shy.
It's paining the hooligans
He thinks he's deceiving who? Adanko daadaa aduuu.
Ghanaweb should tell Ghanaians where the NDC vice-president is...with evidence.
Mahama you are not a trustworthy person
This is all 419
Strangely Ghanaweb couldn't capture who gave the so-called gifts to him.
The party NDC is not worth dying for. Some of us have suffered for nothing. God will speak for us
A step in the right direction because the president still remembers ford expedition saga
IS HE A MAGICIAN GHANA DO NOT NEED GIFTS!!FROM THE PRESIDENT!! LETS CHANGE THE NARRATIVE!!!
Who were the donors of the two vehicles? Who does Mahama take us for? He must stop the concert.
Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Fun4.top
Why is it only cars the donors give, eho and when was the cars given.
Symbolic and a step in the right direction.
Slowly we are getting there
Once bitten, twice shy. Mahatma is really an historian who has learnt his lessons well. That good governance.
We now know JDM gifting two cars to the state but we don't know those or who donated the cars to him. My question is, why is it that for 8 years JDM was in opposition no one gifted him car(s) but now that he's president donat ...
Can Akuffo Addo the criminal donate anything to the state ?NO WAY .He rather loots from the state to his families and cronies.
Misplaced priority! Couldn't these vehicles have been donated to a hospital, school or the Police Service knowing very well that the President does not need a car or cars?
Kwaseato mahama kromfoc,! Where is the Ford explorer given to you as a bribe by the Burkinabe road contractor?
So in 8 years didn't akufo ado received anything yet kept it to themselves. Criminal organisation npp
Waaooo!!!!. This is GOVERNANCE AT ITS BEST. The political science department of any University in Ghana should institute a course on president Mahama as a POLITICAL COLOSSUS. Only very, very few people can ever achieve this i ...
Why now ? What about the others ?- the Dubai properties, money and
all.
I really wish all the platforms that give way for people to comment are properly managed as it's done in China. You write any insulting or lies today, tomorrow cops will knock on your doors.
Ghanaweb should do better. They ...
Nana Addo would have given the cars to Gyankromaaaa
I see all the stupid comments from the NPP fools as "skin pain"
You will rot in opposition for ever because your party will implode very soon,courtesy of Kennedy Agyapong
Good job! Let's formalise it via the constitutional review
Once bitten twice shy
Gift to the state, and who will use them? This nothing promising. This is just camouflage. People shouldn't be stupid over these things to make the government think he's doing a good job. Come on Africa, wake up from stupid ...
And so what is the meaning of this? Waste.
My faintest advice is that those supporters should never use the scorpion style in the not-too- distant future! Backbiting are plenty.
Who are those who gifted the vehicles and for what reasons ? Are they Ghanaians and of what ethnic groups ?These queer attitudes breed nothing but bribery and corruption in a society
Thanks Mr president for your kind gesture you are my sweet akonta
I was at a hotel with some friends at Adabraka then we met a retired journalist who happened to be a friend of John Dramani Mahama.This was in 2016.He told us Mahama wanted to gift him a Toyota four wheeler.The man was a late ...
Somebody would gladly keep them for their daughters. Hmmm
Fantastic example so far
“Watch as President Mahama declares gifted vehicles, donates them to the state!”
As the old saying goes, “Small boys are really young indeed!” The (NDC) founder father aka late USURPER! Pulled the same rubbish sca ...
Mahama is always a fool abd childish using state money as gifts to some individuals. Do the government in power do what he likes without being checked or interrogated or what? Africans are too soft and they don't think deeper ...
Wasting the state money just like cutting grass.
Mahama has come again with his nonsense without thinking.
Well done Mr. President, but who gave the donation? Could it be that you bought it and donated it yourself? Oh, two cars? And the donors did the donations at the same period for you to gift the nation. Hmm! Only time will tel ...
Mention those who gifted the cars if only he will tell Ghanaians the truth. Bad things are happening.
We want those who gifted some questions and interrogation. Tweaa you think we are small boys in this country.
Mr. President has truly learnt his lessons; a marked departure from his 2013-2017 unacceptable behaviour. We appluad you, the new Mahama.
It is amazing how we settle for so little, Ghanaians! Who donated the vehicles, and why to the president? Did he send out an SOS for vehicles? Why were they not donated to him in his days in opposition? Look, every giving has ...
H33 MAHAMA STOP THE GIMMICKS WAI…WHO IS THE STATE??! …ITS THE SAME AS SOMEONE GAVE YOU FOOD BUT BECAUSE YOU ARE FULL YOU DONATED IT TO YOUR FAMILY !!
Who gifted the car to the president ?
JM mean business. Kudos!
Mr. Mahama , what about the Airbus???
Who gifted the cars? It should be made known to us.
Bank ...
Who donated the vehicles and for what purpose and intention? Is it an individual, a company or a country? Any clue??
You think this will wash your first term FORD bribe from the Borkinabe contractor, Kanazoe. We will never ever forget your corrupt practices in your first term ooo, it won't wash , corrupt president.
When NDC come to office their leader compels members of government to sacrifice and when others come they misuse the resources with impunity. JJ labeled his ministers secretaries so you understand you are not coming to enjoy ...
Your corruption and bribery knows no bounds, Are you not the Airbus man alias Papano alias government official one, alias Kanazoe, alias Plane Hanger . You are the only president in the whole world who is having multiple corr ...
Who are the people behind the gifts?and why just 5 months as president he is receiving cars as gifts, eiii hmmmm we use meat to catch meat ampa maybe there's juicy contract somewhere
Give them to your kids naa. Nobody will accuse you of wrongdoing. Some appointees no go happy koraa o. Lol
YOU DONT HAVE TO ACCEPT THIS GIFT IN THE FIRST PLACE LEST ALONE DECLARING IT TO THE STATE
GHANAIANS MUST MASSIVELY IMPEACHED THIS JULOR PRESIDENT!
It is a scammed sin
MAHAMLIAR GOVERNMENT NOTHING BETTER
It’s curious the source/s of the gifts were not declared.
Hmm, Mr President. Since when did you receive these cars? Are they Ford cars? Are these they only gifts you have received, ether in car or in kind? Just be honest.
The tine of ignorance God overlooked. It time for all men to repent and come to the saving knowledge of God. The bible says it is appointed unto man to die and after that the judgement. We can only escape this condemnation ...
AT THIS POINT IN LIFE WHAT HIS EXCELLENCY NEED IS INTERGRITY FOR THE YOUNGER GENERATION TO REMEMBER HIM. GOOD NAME IS BETTER THAN RICHES.
The President is bigger than these cars they're looking for favours from you don't accept them thanks.
He who is without sin among you, must throw a stone first.(John 8:7)
This man is showing all seriousness in building a better Ghana for us. We pray that his plans will succeed to eliminate corruption from Ghana politics
This is foolishness,incorrigible bribe taker,why did he accept the vehicles in the first place and he has the nerve to come and tell his idiots and imbeciles to applause and jubilation.
There is nothing like free launch.