Supreme Court throws out application for reinstatement of CJ Torkornoo

Read Comments Comments (167)

• Yaw Berko 7 months ago

Predictable. The bench was skewed

• APEX AG ltd 7 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA..

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...

• AGBESI KWASI 7 months ago

Skewed in what way? Who appointed those SC judges? This was a dead on arrival case. A total waste of time. Ruling otherwise would have overthrown the constitution.

• Mary 7 months ago

Toilet is even better than Akufo Addo

• Kofi A 7 months ago

@Mary ....Your end will soon come. If you think you've hidden yourself to people with an assumed name, God knows who you are. Your day of reckoning will surely come. This world belongs to someone who created every human bein ...

• Game Changer 7 months ago

@Kofi A... The one you're crying for is an embodiment of corruption and thievery who has led a group of criminals to loot dry the resources of this country to enrich themselves and generation and you think God is happy with s ...

• Bob the Marley 7 months ago

So what is the use of yesterday's demonstration and slappings?

• 2-Testicles NppPower Play. Backfired! 7 months ago

Yesterday's demo, was a move to influence minds. Hoping to judicially re-clothe the She-Wolf into Sheep's clothing. But Alas. 3-Great minds prevailed. The 2-He & She goats, are no surprise.

• Divine Ninja of America 6 months ago

Political Appointment is the source of injustice around the world but fools cannot understand it or be reasonable to abandon it, so most poor nations never develop. Democracy is the best but political appointment is the worst ...

John Mahama is speaking against slavery, neo-colonialism and others to blame the whites but he is fully practicing political appointments which he wants to benefits from by plotting to remove the Chief Justice. Is this not a ...

Most Ghanaians in authority and citizens who support political appointments will continue to curse themselves by their own ignorance in promoting or engaging in political appointments, which is the real threat to the goodness ...

Ghana will forever remain in slavery and poverty until the practice of political appointments are abolish to allow all top public officials (CJ, EC, IGP, Ministers, CEOs, Directors and Heads of all public institution etc.) to ...

There are more fools (over 50%) than wise (below 50%) in Ghana and they are cursing yourselves with political appointments by their demonic ignorance of copying blindly to remain slaves. God is not a fool and cannot be mocked ...

If the embattled CJ Getrude Torkonoo had worked very hard and helped to constitutionally abolish the practice of political appointments, when she had the chance, she would be going through these political abuses and injustice ...

Is political appointment treating judges like a piece of shit with no no justice and no integrity in the judiciary / courts systems? Why should judges not be elected but appointed, when they are to judge the public? This is n ...

• Rex 7 months ago

When u are made to taste a dose of your own bitter medicine,karma

• AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 7 months ago

MY FRIEND, STOP BRINGING INTO THIS. JUST USE COMMON SENSE.

• Apraku 7 months ago

At the end of the legislative period , Ghanaians won't hail you for dismissing the CJ, dismissing a whole chunk of public servants etc. instead they will judge you according to their living standards. This has always been th ...

• HONESTLY 7 months ago

WHY DOES NPP ALWAYS MAKE THINGS SO DIFFICULT FOR OUR JUDGES.

YOU CREATED THE PROBLEM UNDER NANA ADDO BY APPOINTING A SYCOPHANT SJ. INSTEAD OF GOING TO COURT AND WASTE THE TIME OF THE JUDGES, AND TAINTING THEM WITH POLITICA ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 months ago

@ CONFLICT OF INTEREST PAA NIE!

TO: MR ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE!

I WOULD’VE RATHER USE THE OPPORTUNITY TO PROVE MY INTEGRITY!
    LOOK! MASSA! GOOD NAME IS BETTER THAN RICHES!

Don’t we remember who is said to hav ...

• AKWETEY 7 months ago

And that is exactly what he did, proving that he is not a boot licker.

His integrity is intact and will always be intact.

When they were giving you the unanimous SC that one you didn't find the need to question their in ...

• HONESTLY 7 months ago

WHATB PROOF DO YOU HAVE HE COLLECTED BRIBE IN 2012 AND HAVE BOTHERED TO MEASURE ANY IMPORT BY HER WIFE FOR KUMASI BY THE STANDARDS NPP'S PROPERTY MAKING DEMOCRACY EVEN IF SHE WAS WRONG.
    KEN AGYEPONG, ACHEAMPONG, AFENYO ALL M ...

@ HONESTLY: FAFRIHO!

WERE YOU NOT IN GHANA ON THAT FAITHFUL MORNING? I HAVE EXCERPT OF BOTH PART ONE AND TWO OF THAT ARTICLE! BUT BECAUSE OF THE RESPECT I HAVE FOR THE GREAT KING I REFUSED TO COMMENT ON THE ISSUE. I’M J ...

• HONESTLY 7 months ago

The same Free Press that has always published bad news on anyone dead or alive who has a different view to our ever present selling out party, NPP aka, UP traditional. A traditional I once shamefully belonged. Not anymore, no ...

• Ken 7 months ago

Ofui,check the credit to dollar index rate.kwasia.its now left for the removal of nuisance taxes by your stupid government and then import duties will be reduced so prices if goods will reduce.petroleum prices have been reduc ...

• Seth 7 months ago

Unless you accept you are a human being with Sense of touch you will not feel and know after 7th January Ghana has be lebrated into the lights of God almighty and economy, business and energy cost has reduced for the betterme ...

• Woedem 7 months ago

You thinking Ghana can change in 4 months after 8years damage coursed by your president akufo addo? Allow the people's president and his cabinet to work thinking out for the best of the country.

• Dogo 7 months ago

The one you're fighting for is enjoying his stolen wealth with his family whiles you sit in a rented shack in Dome Kwabenya eating gobe day and night. What a pathetic soul. keep fighting for the thieves. Their children will c ...

• Lucky 7 months ago

Correct for 10 points.

• P Djamgbe 7 months ago

@Yaw Berko, predictable oo unpredictable oo, your corrupt Unanimous FC boss is gone. You guys should brace yourselves for more unanimous decisions ahead - you started this game.

• Stop fooling 7 months ago

BAM!!!

• Kwame 7 months ago

True justice has now returned to the Apex or Supreme court. 3:2 decision. No more unanimous FC. Shame unto Gertrude Torkoonor Asaba who is still shamelessly clutching to a straw which has no influence to support her

• Nana Akua Adobea 7 months ago

Mary still retailing toilet? How is your adopted child? Still in Kasoa or you moved. You Madina Lakeside cocksucker. Your real name is Belinda.

• Mangana Yazo 7 months ago

It is not "If". It is "When"? Further from "When", is "How Soon"? Action and Reaction are equal and opposite. But for this Newton's physics theory, chemistry application of catalyst is required. NPP is a dangerous machine

• We are NPP 7 months ago

Apparently my NPP loyals have still not awake from our slumber after the disgraceful election result in 7th December 2024. When Ghanaians rejected the NPP party.

Our NPP leaders are still dreamers thinking they can take th ...

@ GYIMINII AGBESI KWASI:

IT SMACKS OF CONFLICT OF INTEREST, IT MAY NOT BE UNLAWFUL, BUT IT DEFIES THE RULES OF COMMON SENSE AND INTEGRITY!
    THIS IS TOTALLY STINKING!

How can an acting Chief Justice seat in the cas ...

• AKWETEY 7 months ago

Go and remove him, we the NDC requested Justice Gyawu to recus himself during the parliamentary bruhaha he was once a PC for the NPP the formal did not agree and he sat on the pane, what has changed ? Hypocrates

• Hades 7 months ago

@ Steven Donkor
    What about Justice GYAWU, the NPP card bearer?
    If it not Steven Kay of London, it is Stephen Donkor of New York!
    Are you really sure that you are actually where you said you lived?

• jesus 7 months ago

@Stephen Donkor. The same way a card bearing member of a particular party was appointed to the Supreme Court and empaneled to sit in a case involving that party and others. Good for GOOSE, Good for Gander!

• BAFO BONNIE LOST HIS INTEGRITY AS CORRUPT JUDGE AFTER TAKING $5M BRIBE FROM JOHN MAHAMA WITH FOUR OTHER JUDGES ON 2013 ELECTION SUPREME COURT RULING.MOSTOF US KNOW BAO BONNIE IS A CARD BEARING MEMBER SO HE'S THERE TO DO MAHAMA S BID 7 months ago

TO SOME OF US,THIS IS NO NEWS .MORE INTERESTING TIMES AHEAD.

• Mangana Yazo 7 months ago

All bi lie!!

• Onua 7 months ago

Don't mind them. Press on!!

• Bisa Goma 7 months ago

Scam Scam Scam Alert Alert Alert
    =============
    APEX Ag Ltd and ORION CONSULT
    SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT

Jobs in Europe and Teaching jobs in Canada.
    None of the promises are true. Watch out.
    Ebenezer Aryee..Tel-0533146347 th ...

• Fadikafuta 7 months ago

Do me i do you Ghana Democracy, the day a Traore will be emerge in Ghana would be the end of all this thieves calling themselves politicians

• Kwam 7 months ago

Stop this advertisement here, we are talking about Ghana's Judiciary system,them you brought this fake , fraudulent Canadian non existent jobs.
    Please know where to post your advertisement. Ok

• James - UK 7 months ago

At least it was not the usual unanimous without basic constitutional foundation

• Ghanaian 7 months ago

Godfred Dame must go for a review immediately.

• We are NPP 7 months ago

I cant get it why my party NPP has taken the suspension of the CJ so personal.

This woman should have deligently resigned and step down when NPP lost the the election 7th December 2024. She was so political in her decisio ...

• Kofi A 7 months ago

@We Are NPP... what personal is this? shallow minded. Get some facts before commenting.

• Ewvevi 7 months ago

ONYAYEY SOOORMLI, yaw. Kwaaasea.

• THE NEW CHIEF JUSTICE HAS NO BRAINLESS! HE SHOULD HAVE RECUSED HIMSELF SINCE HE HAS A DIRECT INTEREST IN THE MATTER. IT IS CALLED CONFLICT OF INTEREST!!! 7 months ago

WHILES WE ALL KNEW THAT THIS CASE WOULD BE THROWN OUT, IT COULD HAVE BEEN DONE PROPERLY. HOW CAN THE NEW CHIEF JUSTICE SUPPORT DUCH A PETITION WHEN IT MEANT THAT HE THE NEW CHIEF JUSTICE WOULD BE UNSEATED IF HE APPROVE THE ...

• THE NEW CHIEF JUSTICE IS BRAINLESS!!! HE SHOULD HAVE RECUSED HIMSELF SINCE HE HAS A DIRECT INTEREST IN THE MATTER. IT IS CALLED CONFLICT OF INTEREST!!! 7 months ago

WHILES WE ALL KNEW THAT THIS CASE WOULD BE THROWN OUT, IT COULD HAVE BEEN DONE PROPERLY. HOW CAN THE NEW CHIEF JUSTICE SUPPORT DUCH A PETITION WHEN IT MEANT THAT HE THE NEW CHIEF JUSTICE WOULD BE UNSEATED IF HE APPROVE THE PE ...

• ARKAA,MILLS AMISSAH ARTHUR ALL KILLED BY NDC 7 months ago

BAFFOE BONNIE KNOW THAT THE STICK THAT WAS USED TO WHIP TAKYI IS COMFORTABILY WAITING FOR BAAH .

• EFO KOKU 7 months ago

GHANA PAAAA NI
    How come people who should know better are now acting like Nazis? This Baffoe Bonnie guy is such a dishonest brat. But hey, it won’t be long. So now in the hearts and minds of the Ndc, the judiciary is fair. ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago

Thank your stars that it was not the 7:0 and 6:1 during Akufo-Addo's time.

• Batuta 7 months ago

Very, very predictable. Justices Tanko and Kulendi are strong NDC supporters who were appointed by Nana Akufo Addo. These are some of the big mistakes he made as President.

• jesus 7 months ago

The USUAL SUSPECTS voted to entertain a useless application. They were never a part of and don't believe in our Constitution anyway. They just exploit the benefits of it!

• Geeman 7 months ago

The supreme need fine her as well the law is the law.

• Nzemak - DROP JUSTICE HENRIETTA MENSAH BONSU 7 months ago

..This woman hate NDC to the core. She has never made any decision involving NDC based on law. She has always based decisions on deep hatred for anytime NDC

See how he Jailed Tsastus based on hatred.

See her attitude to ...

• Kwasi 7 months ago

Well said! She hates anything concerning NDC. I am not surprised. Mrs Mensah Bonsu. You will retire one day.

• Bonsu 7 months ago

Smiles but highly Saucy

• jesus 7 months ago

@Geeman. I don't believe The Supreme Court can fine her because she is not the applicant. The MP from the Ashanti Region is!

• Spider 7 months ago

"NO MATTER HOW MUCH NOISE YOU WILL MAKE , THE LAW IS THE LAW " said by CJ Mrs Torkorno .

,,This woman hate NDC to the core. She has never made any decision involving NDC based on law. She has always based decisions on deep hatred for anytime NDC

See her attitude to ...

• The Law Must Work. To Prevent Confused Minds 7 months ago

Afenyo-Markin MUST face the law too. The World's most famous Democracy, will never condone any stupidity with Police, let alone strike one. Afenyo can't massage a Plea of Psychological Need. No Cadre can't either.

• Ear,Nose,Thoat & Facebooks in Overdrive~Torkornoo Power³ 7 months ago

Yet some of our people, clowning themselves as Cadres,
    have even began striking a tune , such so, so, too soon, rhyming the tone of "Father for All". Even with Press Releases. Eiii! Hmmm.

• Peter 7 months ago

Araba, the law is the law and it has not changed. What next micro minority? H E JM crack the whip and let them do their worst
    Alex afenyo, next time you go on demonstration you will meet Mr Jakpa and let us see if you can d ...

• Susan 7 months ago

The president followed due process. Stop hounding him. Red face Assafuah

• AMA Ghana 7 months ago

Dissenting judges nu all be the Akufo Addo Judges we know them all

• Ghanaweb 7 months ago

NDC supreme court

• godfather 7 months ago

No....., Ghana supreme court

• Fairman 7 months ago

Would have been surprised if the verdict was otherwise.
    Want to hear Mensah Bonsu and Gyaew's reasoning though.

• Agyemang 7 months ago

We all know Gaewu and Mensah Bonsu will vote the way they did. Assholes

• Slim 7 months ago

3-2!

Oh, so the court is no longer Unanimous FC?

I hope Hon. Ken Dapaah, former National Security Minister, is a happy man today.

• Ghanaweb 7 months ago

Yonny Kulendi is a disgrace and partisan

• Sikiratu Mohammed 7 months ago

Gaewu is a thief. NPP ni aboa

• jesus 7 months ago

The Supreme Court will now not only seem to work, but will actually work!

• Rose 7 months ago

Ghana wasting too much time on the saggy boobs bitch. She's a gonner for good . Thank God Ghana will never seen her treachery and foolishness again. Council of state Ayeekoo! Ghana is working now

• fg 7 months ago

Rose, I hope your boobs are made of stone and will never sag when you age.

• Slim 7 months ago

God has rejected CJ Getrude Torkornoo along side the NPP.

Even nature has rejected them.

Shame and curses will continue to follow them for their inquiries, as was declared by Dr. Opuni, the former Cocoabod CEO.

• Ewvevi 7 months ago

THROW that stupid case out IMMEDIATELY. A case as stupid as the petitioner himself. Kwasea. Nonsense. A CJ who overlooked even the NPP party's own constitution, and upheld the NPP as a majority in 2024. NONSENSE.

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Lol so now this ndc court fools U are happy animal

• Salim 7 months ago

GBA where are you guys ?

This woman hate NDC to the core. She has never made any decision involving NDC based on law. She has always based decisions on deep hatred for anytime NDC

See her attitude tow ...

• HDondon 7 months ago

npp now have the voice to talk reinstatement of cj will not change anything the law is the law

• Ernst & Young 7 months ago

The LAW is the LAW

Torkornoo 2020

• Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago

Please hurry up and get rid of this former CJ permanently. The results show that if she was still the CJ all corruption cases against akuffo addo's appointees would've been thrown out. My gratitude to all those who petitione ...

• godfather 7 months ago

The earlier panel constituted by the former CJ would unanimously accepted this motion minus shame.
    Justice Gauw can never have fidelity to the law but to his party. Prof. too is now becoming a conformist.

• Ewvevi 7 months ago

Why is no one writing a petition for the removal of that thing called gaewu?

• Yaw Yeboah 7 months ago

Who say man no dey? Man dey

• Ghana , we dey joke ! 7 months ago

This is all Mahama wanted ! It will be the same thing when he cricifies the constitution and seek for a second ( third ) term in office ! It's a shame !

Do Mahama and his advisors read what I post here everyday at all. I asked them to remove Justice Henrietta Mensah BONSU. She is so political and full of hatred for the NDC as a party and anything hated by Akuffo Addo and Kuff ...

• Chase 7 months ago

That was rather Henrietta Abban. Maybe the name Henrietta should be studied.

• Yaw 7 months ago

When we were warming you that what was coming was more than Tsunami, you were simply busy stealing and taking us for fools.

You will all pay one by one before your stupid criminal party will go to ground zero.

Good afte ...

• Lucky 7 months ago

BAM! BAM!! BAM!!!

• Sam 7 months ago

Oooh yeeeeah yea! Go to court! At least there a new dawn

• Kwame 7 months ago

this is a clear justification for the NDC that NPP appointed party members unto the bench...

• Joy 7 months ago

She must go.

• Dogs that bite 7 months ago

Dog eat dog in this case lol — what Torkono did to Baffoe Bonnie is coming back to hunt her like voodoo

• AyyBeeCee 7 months ago

At least it was not unanimous!

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

END OF GODFREY DAME /NEBUCADNEZER REGIME. GOD LOVES GHANA. THE COUNTRY IN 8 YEARS TOTALLY WENT INTO A DITCH . BEDIATUO, OTCHERE DARKO, BUMPTY, OFORI ATTACK, GYAMKROMAH AND OKORO HER BOYFRIEND WERE MISBEHAVING SO MUCH. THE RES ...

• Ei NPP 7 months ago

Lol, NPP are scared so they are running away from their own tails. They throwing in sinks and bowls to safe CJ to safe them from prisons. Don't cry wie, NPP because you did the same.ro.us.lol

• Bino 7 months ago

beautiful game of chess

• J S Addo 7 months ago

Asafua should go for review

• Scholar 7 months ago

Is the suspended cj still in ghana?

• Republic 7 months ago

Yes . She has now resorted to making faces in her mirror like a winch sitting on a broom.. Ten thousand noises But the law is the law

• Picolo 7 months ago

LOL!!!!!
    I laughed entered Torkonoo bed room....

• Dr. Nhyaho Nhyaho Tamakloe 7 months ago

Acting Chief Justice Paul Baffoe Bonnie and his wife are Card Bearing Members of the NDC.

• Akwesi Na Pioi 7 months ago

And so what? Kwasea. Are card bearing members of the NDC not Ghanaians? Even a fool like your father is also claiming to be a Ghanaian. You will not come to power

• WHERE'S RAWLINGS ?????? THE ALMIGHTY FOUNDER JJ IS GONE MISERABLY.MAHAMAS TIME WILL BE HERE SOON AND GHANA SHALL ALWAYS EXIST 7 months ago

NDC SHOULD NOT THINK THE SKY IS THE LIMIT,THIS ERA OF HOOLIGANISM AND LAWLESSNESS WILL COME TO PASS AND OTHERS SHALL RETALIATION AGAINST THEM AND IT WILL TOO LATE TO REGRET THEIR ACTIONS.

• Simon 7 months ago

We knew that the only dissenting ones will be the NPP'S former parliamentary candidate for Ho and co. No surprises

• Donatus 7 months ago

Not at all, Efoh Ernest Gaewu, hehehehehehehe.

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

Attention seeker Assafua, now that your useless application has been thrown out to the dust bin, will you now go to the International Court of Hague? Idiot

• Rocky USA 7 months ago

Case closed cj torkonoo says good bye. Nothing like Henry I shall return. Torkonoo says the law is the law. No amount of noise people will make. Sayonara torkonoo.

• Agondrie S 7 months ago

Baffoe Bonie, please carry on the good job you are doing for mother ghana .Never mind those npp maggots calling themselves humans.They are all fools.

• Donatus 7 months ago

All the judges are npp time appointees.

• Sammy 7 months ago

Godfred Dame has no shame,he has no integrity

• Kooo 7 months ago

Madam Torkornoo paraded her own panel with npp judges like judge Henrietta n judge Gaewu who was once npp parliamentary parliament n the rest, bt the acting CJ looked smart n wise by reconstituting pair minded n uncompromisin ...

• Cross roads 7 months ago

Ghana is working again. For the first time we have judges dissenting at the supreme Court

• Efo 7 months ago

The petitioners should file for review.

• Bibini 7 months ago

Why is that Gaewu guy on almost every panel? His voting pattern has always been predictable.

• KK 7 months ago

They have not started with them yet. Real justice will now be delivered.

• BOYIIMEN 7 months ago

Skewed in what way? Who appointed those SC judges? This was a dead on arrival case. A total waste of time. Ruling otherwise would have overthrown the constitution.

Ghanaians can't get it why the party NPP has taken the sus ...

• JONS!! 7 months ago

Ghana is sick - people in RUBBISH positions which has been handed to them by MAN are so blind. If those in the supreme courts are acting like toddlers then how can we even trust the police or those in places to protect US?? T ...

• Npp must stops hassle Ghanaians, Now 7 months ago

Npp must stops the Nonsense of Harrassing Ghanaians over exits of Araba Torkornor from Supreme Court, Did Araba Torkornor to proves to Ghanaians She ready to Serves All interests groups in the Country? ABSOLUTELY NOT.

• anas 7 months ago

What a funny country

• Michael 7 months ago

The suspended CJ has relied on her gang members, Ernest Gaewu and Henrietta Bonsu etc to get them to vote according to her whims and caprices. She always empanel them to sit on cases but excludes justices like Baffoe Bonnie, ...

• BIP 7 months ago

There's no two ways that after sacking the chief justice, the ec chairperson would be the next to be removed, so asafua should file another siut on her removal. Naniema

• Kululu 7 months ago

Ghana is a very interesting country
    Is it possible for a Ghanaian to sit on a case to remove himself from power
    La it will never happen
    So the Ag CJ was right to vote against Dame

• Ikru 7 months ago

Even the majority of judges at the SC know that Torkonu is partisan and incompetent..history will remind her as the only CJ impeached under fourth republic for misconduct

• Osa 7 months ago

• JANKROMAH 7 months ago

Strategic Thinker NADAA planned this way back....
    Whoever believed that Gaewu a certifiably known NPP member and Mensah Bonsu would vote ANY OTHER WAY?

MAHAMA should find a way to drain the SC of political appointees else ...

• Osa 7 months ago

Childish NDC should learn from the NPP. You see how they are only in disagreement with the ruling but not politicizing the bench? This is how matured the NDCs should act.

• King 7 months ago

Thank you ... Best news ever

• Know your boundaries 7 months ago

Thank-you now supreme court is working

• Kodjo 7 months ago

Just get rid of Torkornoo and let’s stop wasting tax payers money

• KB 7 months ago

Serves them right, NPP'S ARE TOO LOUD AND SENSELESS

• New York 7 months ago

The Law is the Law

• Vincent Antwi Adjei 7 months ago

The acting Chief Justice should have excluded himself for true justice. Once you are acting, you are most likely to be confirmed as the substantive Chief Justice Incase the chief justice is removed.So the acting Chief Justice ...

• Humble servant 7 months ago

The tables have turned and such is life

• Ghana 7 months ago

President mahama is wasting time sacking this torkonno

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Jack 7 months ago

Yoooo, it will come after all of you one by one. You have proven that you are not one. Justice Baffoe Bonnie wants the position by all means. His petitions for his removal are in the waiting....

• Dr. Nhyaho Nhyaho Tamakloe 7 months ago

Acting Chief Justice Paul Baffoe Bonnie and his wife are Card Bearing Members of NDC.

• Kona 7 months ago

Justice Kulendi, hmmm.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 7 months ago

What do you expect? This is NDC Supreme Court. Baffoe Bonney will live to see.

• Yes! I FOUND THE APPLICATION 7 months ago

I FOUND IT ON THE FLOOR WHEN IT WAS THROWN OUT

• Koti 7 months ago

Not unexpected! Our judicial system is politicized; with Mahama as president and Kulendi and Moro on the bench, madam, don't try.

• Sis Cicelia Dapaah 7 months ago

This Ekow guy with the face like that of a cat also wants to be popular, right?Torkono is gone forever.These NPPigs have looted this country for all these years and must all go to jail.Ghanaians aren't joking.Be advised.We ar ...

• Slim 7 months ago

Where's that dirty, filthy ugly little Godfred Dame?

• Yaw 7 months ago

Hmmm NDC be careful. Don't be happy. This was very close. What if Kulendi had changed his mind last minute in the court room? Please watch out yooooo.

• Legacy 7 months ago

Batuta this is the first time you spoke sense since you were born yes akuffo addo started the mistakes from the very day he became ghana's president so what you said is not news

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

NPP is a curse and a criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
    NPP Never again Allah.

• CANTY 7 months ago

LOL

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 7 months ago

TORKENOO WITH A BIG HOLE. HOW MANY NPP FOOLS HAVE URINATED INTO THAT HOLE?

• Kojois 7 months ago

Stupid people

• Citizen Vigilante 7 months ago

Dumsor - General President 5-Star is back, we are doomed for the next 4 years. No light at Ashaley Botwe, why ? The same thing happened from 2012 to 2016, abaaa. Only plenty talk

• Hannan 7 months ago

! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Fun4.top

• Mens 7 months ago

Former AG Floored by current deputy... Interesting

• Ikru 7 months ago

As for Godfred dame if not the help of suspended CJ he wouldn’t have won any case..fixed match nkoaa

• Laughter 7 months ago

Not 5-0??? A review can be successful. Meanwhile, NDC will be plotting to eliminate the 2 who were of the opinion that Torkonoo should be reinstated. Such a wicked-minded congress.

• Maxwell Quame Nyakpo 7 months ago

Justice Ernest Yaw Gaewu was NPP parliamentary candidate for Ho Central in the 2016 election, and was appointed by President Akuffo Addo to the supreme court in 2022,which generated uproar,but the prez,then never listened to ...

• Ear,Nose,Thoat & Facebooks in Overdrive~Torkornoo to the Power³ 7 months ago

Assafua and npp cohorts just still can't get it. That the Law requires subservience. Torkorno to empanel a Bench, to peer judge Torkornoo? How silly! Daniel Yao Dormelevo and Co. For God's sake, when? We are sick, tired and ...

• Hanyevi 7 months ago

So the demonstration was ill fated? Hmmmmm, Afenyo is a dangerous thing for peace in Ghana. He should be charged for assault on the police officer yesterday.

• Adinayela 7 months ago

The Supreme Court's dismissal of the application to reinstate Chief Justice Torkornoo marks a significant legal turning point. It reinforces the court's stance on finality and due process in judicial matters, sparking fresh p ...

• Chaii!!! 7 months ago

Were any of those judges appointed by Mahama?

• Loma 7 months ago

Proper rule of law now at work. NPP always behave to Ghanaians as superior people. NDC must thoroughly copy the lessons taught by Nana Addo