Good job. Jail all of them
Why not turn the days into years? That’ll
Make others learn sense ,, mmoa
IT's A WIN FOR THE BROTHERHOOD..
Long live this judge
Go and sleep beside your toillet.. Next time if she see gbɛɛ, kɔtiɛ or peenis, she will run away.. Abooozigi.. Lol
Sincerely, this girl actually needs counselling and not jail term. She exhibits so much ignorance it's not funny at all
Counseling at this time of the year???
Very good question
Kɔteɛ not kɔtie pls
She has destroyed her future be that..!!!! Wicked satanic girl. She deserves even worse!
Ashawo get future??? I bet she don't give 2 fucks. She has spoiled Nimako reputation
Ah these Asante girl paa. Where are the anti-Asante people. This is the time to talk
Please she is Ewe not Ashanti
Mo w'ate.
In short,woyɛ papa paa deɛ?
Kennedy Agyapong insulted the same judge and nothing was done to him till now. Stupid and selective justice system. The lady published how the man was harassing her, warned this man but he'd not listen now the matter went to ...
Fool. If you like you can also go ahead and insult the judge and you will see where you will sleep. Kwasia man encouraging foolishness
Attack the fact not personality, did Others insult the same judge? What was done?
Mumu! Ode buruku oshi! Go and defend her in court. Two morons like yourselves. 'Poor girl' my ass
NDC Mugabe threatened to kill this judge but JM pardoned him. Ofui!!!
FAR AWAWY IN THE UK, A MEMBER OF UK'S PARLIAMENT (MP) PUBLICLY ASSAULTED A BRITISH CITIZEN. THE MP WAS ARRESTED, FORCED TO RESIGN FROM THE PARTY AND ARRAIGNED BEFORE A JUDGE, FOUND GUILTY, TAGGED AND JAILED.
THE MP THEN L ...
Please stop repeating this nonsense on this story. This is a totally different issue.
The man is not liable to this girl in perpetuity. There is not court in this world where this thing will be allowed.
That is where in the ...
You are right my brother. In Ghana MP has slapped a policeman in uniform and on duty but walking around and lying in addition.
The IGP should have been smart by arresting Afanyo in the evening of the same day he slapped th ...
Woɔ kwasea paa yie,primitive tribalistic moron.
BETRAYAL
This is the lady who was fighting for all the ladies in Ghana who are sexually harassed at work places and also being asked for sexual favors before being employed. I was expecting Ghanaian ladies to join this lady ...
Kwasia. What is sexually harassed? Instead of focusing on her National Service, she was walking around with "I am aware skirts" "spaghetti tops", displaying waist beads etc. She got into an "agreed arrangement" which is bonki ...
KM
A male dominated society. A powerful boss have sexual relation with a national service 0ersonl and the little weak lady is now the victim and the ungrateful married man is living is life a free man. No wonder women struggle ...
The sad fact is that adultery is not against the law
What makes the national service girl weak? Deliberately using her vagina to fool and lure a man to make money? And using same to blackmail? And luring a man to divorce his wife? You call such a prostitute weak? Such wicked wo ...
Hahaha... Is fucked up with fucked up people. There is something wrong with our thinking system.
I tell you
That's why HR exists. She should have reported him to HR. It's because of citizens foolishness and timid behaviour. How can a boss date and a NSS employee and everyone in the office don't care??
She too she was enjoying th ...
Not underage.
This is your common sense and common sense isn't Law. Stop discussing legal matters with common sense.
Otabil, I strongly think that you just arrived in Ghana from your exile. If you don't have anything meaningful to say shut up!
Wrong analysis Otabil. I see 2 stupid people in this case; an old irresponsible married man and a rotten slut from hell. I have no pity for any of them. I hope they all learn their lessons at the end.
Eiiii Otabil, your submission all is zero. No one is saying sugar daddy doesn’t have to be taken on oooo. This man has been kicked out of his job, church, might have marriage or even kids don’t want to see him, but all th ...
Two adults engage in a sexual relationship and you say what? Even the Western countries whose rehearsed arguments you project are turning away from it.
You are late to the party.
Nkwasia sem, was she rapped?It was consensual, prostitution is forbidden in Ghana.
You lack sense. Two adults enter into a relationship and the lady wants to blackmail and get goodies she didn't work for by sending this man to court and you're here defending who. ???
Did you read her demands ??? Keep mute ...
Sharp mouthed girl
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Cddff
Doing 45 days in those filthy rooms is not cool at all. When you come out, learn to be respectful and submissive where the need be, for the sake of peace.
Truly sad. Rotten Ghanaian judiciary operating as usual!
A goat thief gets 10 years hard labour. A minister who steals millions e.g. Cecilia Dapsang goes Scot free.
An ex-minister is given the right to buy his govt-provid ...
Did anybody complain their money is with Cecelia Dapaah or what. Sheer envy of the rich like Rawlings did.
Massa. Cecelia Dapaah is a thief. And a harlot
Please, we all know that Cecilia Dapaah stole the money from us. Don't talk nonsense. It's only in Ghana that she could steal like this and avoid jail
Slay queens need jail to reform.
I THINK SOMEBODY'S PARENTS TOLD HER THE STORY OF 'BUTT FOR GOLF', BUT NEGLECTED THE FACT IT ENDED WITH ACHEAMPONG'S DEMISE.
Now prison officers go you for free
NPP supporters where are you, is she not a woman, why are you not fighting for her release or she is different from the CJ ? Our courts only jail poor people and leave the rich and also the political class are the first citiz ...
Please don't joke with judicial system!
This is a case of a man, literally biting more than he can chew.
Sometimes it is the principle, but how old is that Honda now that the guy can't let it go. After all, we know he has another means of transportation. Unless he just misses sleeping with her and want to be vindictive about it!
SMALL GIRLS OF THESE DAYS ARE VERY DISRESPECTFUL BECAUSE SOME IRRESPONSIBLE ADULTS USE THEIR BODIES. WHY DISRESPECT A JUDGE AND JUDICIARY???
SHE SHOULD HAVE BEEN JAILED FOR 6 MONTHS MINIMUM.
THANK YOU JUDGE, LESSON TO OTHER ...
You the Akan people don't learn sense. Don't you know that the Ayibge people are dangerous. Ask yourself why they don't like their men. Is because , two Febgetor m3nyo can't live in the same hole. There is nothing from where ...
As for you people, inferiority is worrying you. You are always fighting for acceptance and you think when you denigrate EWES your PEPENI name will go away.
Judge John Bosco Nabasare is one of the finest judges. Free and firm. He was a judge in my case involving a mining firm. He didn't take a dime from me. Shame on you madam.
Good!
There are many more of those graduating from the universities. Marriage begins from 36 years when the see that they cannot fool anymore
Things have really gone bad. If not, how can prostitutes have the gusts to behave this way?
Why won't the womanizer be jailed for taking advantage of a woman his institution should have trained?
Foolish ghanaweb Not in the important you tell your people only nonsense and rubbish stories
The judge will live long
Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Fun4.top
She is full pride and I think this will humble her henceforth
Hmm She is Soo stupid!! Is this married mam the first and last she has dated or fucked in her entire life?
Or is it because this man in question is busted, rich and caring so she must get him on her bed at all times?
Our ...
Very good news, A bro dated such ladies as its now she's squeezing his balls
Now Side Chick, you need to get everything on paper and signed by both of before you have sex with a man who is not your husband! Side Chick,you need this documentation before he sucks on your boobs and you spread your legs ...
The reality of this case is that monogamy is a scam!
A civic registered in da same year 2023, wat @ al did nimako c in this ladys
SIR LEAVE LONG GOD BLESS YOU PAAPA
This gal has spoiled our market, paa. What kind of this is that?
Does it meant that unskilled was not chopping the lady?
This is so punitive, a judicial overreach.
She is depressed. Please help her!!!
Lacking common sense, self respect and basic knowledge in law will get her in serious trouble. From the look of it, maybe the 45 days in jail can be a blessing in disguise that can help her to repent and understand the conse ...
Good one by the judge. Greedy girl Deborah
Ayigbe women are the most disrespectful women in this country, yet you often hear them claiming moral high ground. Apuu
Serves her right.
this is wrong why should the lady be treated this way this is why it is difficult to live in the JUNGLE Kennedy AGYEPONG doing worst things in Ghana and won that case again ANASS but lost it an advance country JUNGLE LAWS
Ayooo, go to us and insult the judge, judging your case.. I think she went too far by doing video and insulting the Judiciary..
You give a directive 2023 and it takes until 2025 to follow through or punish non compliance.. We can't run Ghana this way oo.. Lots of waste, delays.. Why? She should have been confronted long time to comply with the directi ...
This sexual nymphomaniac is being given too much publicity.
Where did she got this ugly wig? I am sure it will be removed while she is in jail. This bitch need some serious mental evaluation.
An opportunist,greedy and selfish lady who wants to reap what she didn’t sow.After all the man did for you,you still went ahead to disgrace and destroy his marriage.After serving your jail term,you will respect the laws of ...
this girl needs psychiatric help and not prison. where are his parents and family?
This is an innocent Ewe girl these Akans are taking advantage of.Yoi first slept with her and then put her in jail.What kind of animals are these people?
I hope all men will learn a lesson from this. Never date a subordinate at the same institution you are working.
Never go to a woman's house. And Never sleep with another's wife.
A good and bitter lesson to learn. Don't dare an immatured girl. Date something who feels she also have a reputation to protect
Some people are above the law in black Africa.
What happened to Kennedy Agyapong when he insulted s judge on live TV?
She will know that there is no human rights in prison. Wait and hear her on TikTok live after 45 days. She will learn the lessons the hard way
Ashawo lady. It should have been 5 years in jail
Helpless Brotherhood shall enjoy for once,Nii Odartey Lamptey refers.
I hear she counts herself among celebrities in Ghana. She feels fooling around would make her popular. Contempt of court is jailable in Ghana. She'll learn her lessons.
S3 Asa
Please any legal brain here?
I would like to appeal against her conviction, possibly securing her release. She was misguided. Can any one offer some advice please?
Is that the maximum allowed by the Law? She should have been jailed for six months. A disgrace to womanhood. The man should also be incarcerated for being a shameless he-goat.
This judgement is not necessary, a pastor's son negligently killed two beautiful girls and was jailed 6 months. This case should be thrown out of court the lady should be compensated and the man should be warned to behave nex ...