NEXT...
IT IS NOW THE TURN OF THAT "AKUFFO ADDO ASHAWO MAFIA WOMAN". AS FOR THIS WOMAN DI33RR... WE SHALL SURELY BEAT HER UP BEFORE SHE EVEN LEAVES. JEAN ADUKWEI KROMFUORHEMAA................
#AS NDC ARE FOOLING AND MESSING AROUND, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, COCOA PRICE, TRANSPORT FARES AND PRICE OF KENKEY. JUST TO MENTION FEW!!
HWE! ...
Jean Nebuchadnezzar Mensah doesn't need any petition to be removed - her own sins are the petition, President Mahama should just remove her asap.
Jezebel mensah. She should have even resigned before any embarrassment
She is definitely the next to go after chief injustice torkonoo aka the law is the law. People are talking about affirmative action. Women when given pos ...
Going, Going, Gone
Franklin Cudjoe , you are not doing this petition in good faith. Why wait for so long? If i'm honest , you are doing the bidding of NDC. Then why don't you petition the president to sack the EC? Franklin Cudjoe , you are inte ...
You are a shameful shit hole !
Please don't write such things.. If it's her time to go she will.
Foolish, treacherous imani, what are you up? Want to do the dirty job of the NPP and its activists at the EC, not so?
All charges against the NPP activists at the EC must be put in the fridge for the right time at the approp ...
Julor Adukwei's time is long past. Those demons were truly bent on bringing war to Ghana, but see the miraculous thing that God did to them. Reckless FOOLS...
EC chairperson needs to go.
Is she being paid with the tax payers money !!
Even your mother is not Àshiawo but EC is Àshiawo? Àshiawo Ba like you calling EC Àshiawo. Hmmmmm.
If the NPP's Adukwei Julor is not an Ashawo, how else could she have called out election results six *6* good times....
GOVT OFFICIAL ONE HIMSELF
The next will be to remove Mahama himself. WATCH!
IN THE RESET OF GHANA, IT IS PETITION HERE, PETITION THERE, PETITION EVERYWHERE...TWEAA.
CHRAJ WILL TAKE AGES.....SEND YOUR PETITION TO THE PRESIDENT FOR QUICK ACTION, GHANA IS WORKING NOW.
IMANI is just playing mind game. Franklin Cudjoh is an NPP supporter
Agenda for so resetting. Why not the president for her removal?
Go and reset your ashawo mother.
But Adukwei herself knows that she is already a dead meat
Lol.. U be funny pass.. Adukwei nkpa fai..
Hahahahaha
This should have been a petition to the president for her and her cohorts removal
The EC is doing this to cover their illegalities. The EC has committed so many crimes and is disposing them to hide the crimes it has committed. After the Osono Maame Getrude Araba Torkornu is removed, which is a must to save ...
They are fronting for the NDC who want to plant somebody at the Commission who can grant them easy access to the Commission's soft ware and also create fake polling stations for the Party to manipulate election results. That ...
IT IS FINISHED.
Jeane Mensah must lace her shoes
Please tell that woman to pay us our money before she leaves office. Because she is not fit for that office
Hmmm this imbecile franklin kojo, only God will punish you. Looking like down syndrown child. Offui
Pitiful you. From all indications this imbecile down syndrome franklin is more intelligent than your parents and sibblings put together
I will be surprised if the EC did not go through the right procurement law knowing very well that in the immediate past that institution had a procurement problem.
Akuffo Addo deceived and promised to protect them come what may. The old man thought NDC had no chance of ever winning any election in this country. They also bought into it and did as they wish damn the consequences.
, Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Fun4.top
Nana Addo is a great disappointment snd a disgrace to this country. The man Nana Addo never presided over anything in this country. For a man of his stature and power as president, he destroyed the country
Resetting is working
Look at his mouth
Like your mother's smelly anus...
We wait to see what comes out of this.
Akuffool Addo is an irresponsible old fool!
When is coming is doing, all of them will go.
RE-DIRECT TO THE PRESIDENT FOR EARLY ACTION!
Waste no time. Her time is up!
Aimless IMANI. Under incompetent NDC, they get chop chop.
Aaoooo.... NPP Little junkie...!!!!! If the NDC is incompetent, how come Ghanaians beat you so mercilessly into opposition with your unprecedented 38.2%
We can all attest to the fact that this Franklin guy is really a stupid fool paaaa.I don't know why he always behave like someone who knows everything on this planet.Kwasiaman like him.
IMANI was sacked from Jubilee House by Nana Addo, when the so-called CSOswent to canvass for chop cop. This is their NDC., which gives them chop chop... we are watching.
He didn't send the petition to mahama because mahama ...
I’m foreseeing so many petitions coming against her.
It is the of this ugly witch. Her breast like opel cadet seat belt. The table has turned and Ghanaians are grateful to GOD. This witch must cough out all she stole before thrown to Nsawam to rot.
Oyiwa. Oya, over to you, Japka
GHANA NEEDS FRESH REVOLUTION. IN DACT OUR SOLDIERS MUST RISE UP. YHE COUNTRY IS BECOMING JUNKYARD
Take your medicine that was given to you at panting psychiatric hospital
We have freedom of speech but it is attached with justice. You should be picked by the security agencies on what you have written thus inciting for a coup. You will soon be tracked to face the music
His twisted hippo mouth
Interestingly, after Franklin Cudjoe's meeting with President Mahama, he seems to have found a new working position. No more seeking accountability from the ruling government but state agencies being manned by heads appointed ...
Seyooooo
OOOOOOOH, please, don't do this for the woman to escape under the double jeopardy rule.
NDC Hawk
After Osono Maame, Jezebel Aduquaye Mensa will be next to be removed. Ghana deserves better!
One bitch down.
One more to go!
Jean Mensah is next to go, she doesn’t listen to advice. We the workers at EC advised her that that decision is wrong but …
See face!
It is finished indeed.
Ayeka
Adukewei Jane do you have respond to this petitions prepare to answer
Jean Adukoe Mensah, Bossman Asare together with Apiadjei. Yes it is Finished. The woman herself said it all that IT IS FINISH. She knew she will be going because of her evil, demolic, work she did for NPP and Akuffo Addo.
Yo ...
Imani is been economical with the truth, if they strongly believe the EC acted in bad faith why not petition the President of the Republic JM? So that he triggers the constitutional process @ madam Charlotte Osei???
Oyiwa!!!
This dumb man also wants a position from Mahama.
Even your Mumu Akuffo Addo is not a Dumbo to you. Apuuuuuu
Karma is working
Look at Franklin ! Push the country to the brink of war and civil strife ! Those who dont have clothes are not afraid to dance naked
Kwaseato gyimifuor! Even when your stupid ashawo Jean Mensah & Kwasiampanin Akuffo were slaughtering the citizens at the polling stations, we didn't have any civil war!
WHY IS JEAN MENSA STILL AT POST WITH HER BOYFRIEND BOSSMAN ASARE?
Your teeth like grader
3bubcba! èbuborba!
A reputable company located at Kasoa Liberia Camp is in of teachers and security. There is a free shared accommodation. Interested applicants should contact 0240246153/0246037680
Is this ugly man from Ghana? So,u re just there to find issues for this lady? God will punish your entire........... idiot.
These were some of the charges filed against the EC to the President. Eiiii Jean think she’s smart but this case will be properly heard well n again when the time comes.
Petition the presidency for her removal straight forward.
Sack her and all her deputies who are npp inclined.
They nearly destroyed our young democracy.
Wow great news...so remove the cj...ec.. then Ghana will become prosperous again...24 hr economy will be in full force...kenkey will be 1 cedi and the lights will stay on...no more hunger great..way to go government of Ghana.
Why don't you submit it to the president
The day of reckoning is nigh.
No worries about the termination of contracts by this NDC Government! We've saved almost all the videos for future reference!
If the npp does mount a demonstration in support for Jane Mensah then all will see the npp as a party with no principles.
Ghana is very interesting.........
Good one there. Kindly forward this piece to the presidency for redress. The same breaches Madam Charlotte Osei was removed.
The reset agenda is alive and well.....
This is good recipe for prima facie case for the EC to answer. Soon you will see the NPP fools without brains will defend this stupidity.
Kindly direct this to the presidency. I hope they are reading this...
I'm happy this is happening in our governance space. Akuffo Addo was just sleeping on the job. He didn't mean any good for Ghanaians. If a president can dedicate a whole V8 for a chair then he is the most stupidest president ...
Appears, apart from this woman being dishonest and emphatically unprincipled, she is criminally minded and must be treated as such. I recall the stress this woman put Ghanaians through in the midst of Covid just because she h ...