President Mahama speaks on 120-day social contract today

Read Comments Comments (14)

• J.H.Osei Kumasi 7 months ago

l hope president JOHN MAHUWO MAHAMA is going to speak about ONE CEDI KENKEY and FIVE CEDIS PER AMERICA DOLLAR. Again why he stops school feeling programme, how he thinks about ordinary people in Ghana.We are waiting for y ...

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 7 months ago

President Sanitary Pad thrower has no shame. 120 days of scam, looting, zero jobs created, termination of job, dumsor, stealing containers at port, flying around with numerous slay queens and baby mamas, engaging in cocaine e ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

NANA ADDO COMMISSIONED 80 SCHOOLS AT A GO AND MAHAMA IS HERE JUGGLING SANITARY PADS!! OH! MY GOD!!!!
    AS NDC ARE FOOLING AND MESSING AROUND, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI ...

• Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago

Just listen to this akyem black Short legged gbemela. 120 days under JDM is far far better than 8 years of waste and stupidity under the akuffo addo regime. NPP will rot in opposition. Gbemelawo.

• Dancas 7 months ago

speak about the cocaine saga, the flying ECG containers. Tell us who gave you the new cars. Tell us which of your ministers have not declared their asset. You have failed and you only have 3 more years, if you try anything st ...

• Batuta 7 months ago

After killing the rule of Law, what is he coming to tell us? His second four-year term is beginning to be a disaster. We shall resist all his attempts to go for another term.

• Doe 7 months ago

It is an opportunity for him to let Ghanaians know the good work that he has done..

• Batuta 7 months ago

He has spent 120 days behaving like an absolute monarch with nothing to celebrate. I will give him -2/10.

• Efo Kofi 7 months ago

Total kwasiasem

• Coach 7 months ago

Minister (Sir) - How about the goldbod initiative and matters related to illegal mining?

• Kojois 7 months ago

Waste of time. Nothing achieved just bread and butter. How much is cement now you are not Ashamed.

• NPP 38. 2% 7 months ago

NPP' people are hypocrites, u guys ar so dumb and stupid, evil nd unnecessary hating, in 4 months
    0r 120days, Mahama AV REDUCE FUEL PRICE, DOLLAR FRM 17 TO 13, REMOVE FIRST YR UNIVERSITY FEES, BET TAX, E LEVY, COVID ND ALL ...

• Pelicles. 7 months ago

When Kufuor left office for NDC, economic activities were similar to what we are seeing till reality set in. What has Mahama done to let the dollar slide to what you are referring? Mention one policy Mahama and his team had i ...

• Slim 7 months ago

Time?
    Who is stupid: the reporter, or Felix?