This man must clean that section if he can - it full of mess
TEACH IN CANADA.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...
Very suspicious CV. This is Blay Miezah again.
Exactly my thoughts.
NPP MMOA will never appreciate anything good for this country. Ofui Bawaliar sef, you wasted your damn vote for him!! The guy who took dollar from 3.5 to 17 cedis sef
What is mahama trying to tell Ghanaians with these useless tribalistic appointments???
Kwasiakwa, what's your educational background?.
He is looking for loyalty and efficiency
Good news... Welcome sir
NDC for you.
Do a fine job for mother Ghana.
His Masters and PhD is from a fake university. Plus he does not have any experience in the cocoa sector before. This appointment smacks of nepotism.
Kwame, prepare your CV and forward it to me. You deserve this position more than anyone. OFUI
Absolutely
Right...doctoral degrees from "Good News University" and "BMI" University, should we call him Dr Dr?
I think what you mean to say is that his degrees are from unaccredited institutions.
So appointments now for Northern and volta sectors. I see
Stan dogbey abi
;) Hot girls are waiting for you on >> Fun4.top
Apart from Legon this bloke has acquired huhudious qualifications from backstreet colleges! His experience does not fit the operations of CMC. He is in for a rough ride, I tell you
Ridiculous very ridiculous. Volta Region never a cocoa producing area so how come a Dogbey MD for CMC .OH Ghana what went wrong??.We cry and wail for Ghana.
Continue to remain ignorant and naive in your life. Have you traveled to the Volta Region before? Have you visited any farm in the Volta Region before? Have you checked from Cocoa Buying companies before to find out whether t ...
Ghanaians and their obssession with Doctorate degrees. I looked up the universities and its not anything to write about. Some of the smartest people i know did not go to University. African slave mentality will make them get ...
Family and friends.Dogbey? This one is with very flimsy post graduate degrees. And very suspicious work experience.
More northerners and ewes
Congratulations! Dr Dogbey. For those of us who have been listening to your submissions on policy programmes organised by Joy News, we know how erudite you are. Go all out and give off your best for mother Ghana. Ignore the c ...
Good News International University!!!!. waaa look. Boi.
Groupe Nduom needs to be paid!
Virginia Commonwealth University? Very doubtful he has all these credentials. But both NPP and NDC have become criminal enterprises. COCOBOD and its affiliates are just spigots of waste and a gravy train. Randy Abbey heads CO ...