Clever thief
On the contrary . He isn’t clever at all. He made himself a very easy target
Thief. Thief. Thief. Thief. Julor. Julor. Julor. Julor.
Lazy people!!!
He asked a simple question! How can you steal all these without the Auditor finding out ...
Until the AG proves to us please don't call him a thief yet.
There has been more media trial of this man than l ...
Heerrhh, @Simeon Kwaseato! I'm sure your brains have ceased working, right?? Owudifuor ba kromfuor! You NPP dangerous animals have never felt shy coming out to show your criminality. You have that toddler speaking trash out t ...
Nonsense. This is why democracy is bad for Africa.
Is that not the same Nissan Patrol madam Joyce Mogtari was seen using the last few months ?
HEY, ADU BOAHENE KROMFUOR...!!!!! What authorization did you have before you went about spending all those gargantuan monies?? Did any MP put a knife to your neck to demand any allowances to be paid from you..???? Which state ...
It's clear a day that u are clueless about things that are above your pay grade
He must never be released unti the case it done otherwise he may be killed by one of his accomplices to make prosecution difficult.
Julor.
HE DESERVE TO DIE.
NO, HE AND HIS WIFE DIDN'T STEAL ANYTHING. MONEY JUST KEPT RAINING FROM HEAVEN - NOT HIS FAULT. THIS IS EVIL NOT JUST IMMORAL. THESE AKYIM TWERPS JUST CAME TO RAPE OUR COUNTRY
May the gods listen to you.
so these highly greedy wicked criminal akans cannot do without trying to soil Mahama's reputation
And there you go he mentioned Gods name in there, thats classical of 99.99% of akan criminals,if not that then theyll quote the bible
Bank ...
MY BROTHER, ANYBODY WHO TAKES ANYTHING WHICH DOES NOT BELONG TO HIM IS A THIEF
Adu, this will not wash with us ooo. You can buy Mahama all his cars but you will still go to jail. You managed to fool NPP by sponsoring NPP party activities, even your name was among Dr Bawumia campaign team. Stealing our m ...
Don't drag Dr Bawumia 's name into this. Your corrupt President is riding in vehicles purchased from stolen funds. Your cocaine government is prosecuting him because they feel they deserved more of the loot than what they got ...
Toilet self is even better than you -- @Batuta and Nana Akuffo Addo put together!
Hahahahaha...... People are still sleeping
I challenge you, Boahene. Define to all Ghanaians; The World; To NanaAddo; What "Not a Thief" means? Respond now. The World is listening. Torkornoo, Pontios of the NPP Law. Are you Loud & Clear? And on Listening Watch?
Wake all, up. To alert Jesus.Through the Cardinal Conclave. The Seas and Storms are high, rough and stinking. Jesus Must Arise To clear the mess. Order Must Put npp Disorder back to Order! God's Word, is not for Npp Devil ...
Anyone who takes something that doesn't belong to him or her without the knowledge of the owner is a criminal
You rob Ghana sir
!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >> Fun4.top
March your girls to nana-addo. Disengage now! Serious minds are hot and hostile. Out!!
The auditor general may be his accomplice hence his bold mentioning of him. Ass.holes! Criminals! To hell with you all! Rubbish
Eii Kwabena Adu Boahene. People were born young and later become criminals. You will tot in jail.
Did this criminal Adu Boahene purchased the vehicles for Mahama as he claims through the knowledge of Procurement Agencies as required by law. Adu Boahene thinks he's smart by bringing along the President Mahama as President ...
Are you the person to buy cars for an opposition in coming president..? or it last minute chop
Im wonderin da sort of cars hes talkin bout
It is now common knowledge that Atta Akyea is such a useless lawyer. So you made your client to say all this and you put it on your firms letterhead. No wonder Atta Akyea was remand in prison custody over night for a 100,000g ...
Promote your business with our result oriented QUALITY website design/development. Cost: 1,500Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Shsvvv
No matter what the accused comes up with, the truth shall unfold slowly but surely. His lawyer will device another wicked strategy but this too shall be counted. They will revoke their gods but this shall come to nought. They ...
This thief should stop fooling, he should better get good attorney than this idiot lawyer trying to deceive him
Why his face so long like that of a mad horse??? Ahh this long longitude face which not even good looking, ugly like donkey grandmother's own. Interestingly he got no sense too in his contourly ugly skull. Ohhh nawa for th ...
I think he should simply point out the said vehicles..
The AG has not even accused him of vehicles, why is he talking about vehicles?
Thief man
AAW YOU ARE SUCH A GOOD BOY…NOW GO TO JAIL!!!
The mere fact of diverting state funds to your personal account establishes the truth you are a criminal like your superiors. NPP julorbi party
Haha u are rather muddying the waters in ur disfavor. What a bold thief?? Am not surprised bcos u are well trained by the pigs
This guy should forget about the red herring. They are no defends at all. Who has asked you about vehicles? No body has mentioned vehicles.
The President should be impeached for accepting vehicles from unauthorized sources. And this is same President calling for ethical conduct from his appointees.
I think he merits AT LEAST 25 YEARS with hard labor....and absolutely NO PAROLE.
KEN OFORI ATTA should get 'Life' SQUARED........
Ghanaians are not ready for excuses in the name of national security.
If you're not a criminal you can't be part of NPP. This criminals take Ghanaians for fools and ignorants.This guy must go to jail.
You see Atta Kyea is really an educated illiterate lawyer the least you mistakingly hire him as your attorney the higher risk you will find yourself loosing your case at court unless his wife's sister Georgina Wood is back at ...
Stupid boy at your age where did you get all that assets and money from.. Kwasia your father the prof who worked sp hard sef no get, come tell us you inherited them, foolish stupod boy
Please stop he is not the SON of PROFESSOR ADU BOAHENE please reascher well NDC you don't learn
Any little chance people get is to steal. Nonsense.
Dis guy be funny paapa.....hmmmm.....
In 2016/2017, how much was used to buy similar vehicles for incoming president Nana Akuffo Addo? Or this 2024 is the first?
THERE IS NEVER A “YES” THEIF
Do you expect Adu Boahen to admit that he stole? Abi!
U ur head - you are dealing with someone who listens to taps, Your Raymond who? guy is a journalist with some 2 x 4 security training - you guys should tell him he is dealing with a Class A student and Israel-trained taps guy ...
WHO ORDERED YOU TO BUY OR PAY THOSE MONIES?YOU AND YOUR WIFE ARE NOT THIEVES SO WHAT ARE YOU
SUBSTANTIVE ISSUES-SAY IT AS IT IS-KWABENA ADU BOAHEN MUST FACE THE FIRING SQUAD
1. BLOODY DICTATOR AND POWER DRUNK AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS INCOMPETENT COUSIN WHO WAS CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO MOTHER GHANA-KEN OFOR ...
SUBSTANTIVE ISSUES-SAY IT AS IT IS-KWABENA ADU BOAHEN MUST FACE THE FIRING SQUAD
1. BLOODY DICTATOR AND POWER DRUNK AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS INCOMPETENT COUSIN WHO WAS CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO MOTHER GHANA-KEN OFOR ...
Wole fiafi wobe etsor koe meva.
Such an unintelligent thieve. He is a stupid fool who can pass as a petty thieve. Look at his flimsy letter from cell. This letter I can assure you was written and handed over to him. They think they can cause a national ranc ...
Ignorance is a chronic disease effect all ndc members, mark it this current AG will not win a single case
He is trying to spread the damage to cover everyone but it will not work
Your mods. Aboa. Gyimifour. You will go to jail
This guy's case could have being handled by the old guys (Former intelligence chiefs) for the ears of the president and cabinet only. Hmmm, Late Peter Nanfuri will be remembered for his state of intelligence professionalism f ...
The Aduboahen guy and the wife are thieves. The AG has enough evidence to prosecute them and jail them. Please their trial must be every day till all the money is retrieved
NPP is a Criminal organisation full Shameless, dishonest, thieves, lair's and Nation wreckers.
NPP never again Allah.
His face like that of a mosquito.
Shut up but you did. I wish you are shot is your testicle. Thief man. You are now calling people out.
Like I said before. When the real facts come out you will now know your smoothness level. Trial by media always goes wrong. National security budget and what they procure is not known to Parliament for security reasons. I dey ...
Stupid thief. Was it your responsibility to buy cars for offices and officials? How did you get the money to purchase them and under which authorities? Naniama
this is clear lies. Former NSB is not wise enough. I have watch the documents and is easy to tell that they are lies and he is being trap in a rubles
Ei Ghana is sweet oo. Is it not in this country where a deputy finance minister paid money for national ambulance without authorisation by his boss and he is walking a free man and now even moved higher to become a substantiv ...
Dirty criminal