Is this the only itemised thing you found? Wait kulɛɛɛɛɛɛɛ. Hypocritically hypocrite and idiotically idiots
Eiiiiiii NPP and distraction. When this case was hot, Osofo mako Ntim fordjuor started wasting the courts' precious resources with bogus moral claims when everything should be about the constitution. Now this serial liar i ...
No one cares what he chose to do with the stolen money, even if he assisted the resurrection of our Christ. This imbecile is admitting to stealing from the taxpayer and this clown of a rev is only concerned about how this boy ...
What kept you from telling us these Atta Akyea's concocted stories when the news cropped up that you are a thief. You told lies that you are an innocent tourist
Hope Ɔsɔfo Mako is still aware this alleged criminal will have his day in court to defend himself?
These NPP nauseating vagabonds keep irritating us by the day. Go and tell the court that you stole to finance an opposition party's campaign. Kwashia buuluu!
@ frankie, now you realised how we called you guys unintelligent and gravely dumb, you and your 1 cedis lawyers rush to court without facts and loss cases thereby blaming our smart judges for your failures. You haven't heard ...
Ofui ba @Limping animal. Do you call this "shocking revelations??" Chaaiiii... how can you get stupidly elated about AN ARMED ROBBER who has come out and is openly admitting to his thievery..???? You can clearly see how your ...
My brother don't worry yourself because that is the "holy mindset" of the NPP. Every bit of their reasoning is corrupted, chaos and demented.
Rev Ntim Fordjour please be circumspect worth of your calling with the title Reverend attached to your name.
God is the only judge so no one dare say you are fake and that you are an epitome of stirring mischief and confusio ...
Is he trying to redeem his image or trying to make a fool out of himself again? No wonder these so-called pastors are the very same classmates who couldn't pass their WAEC exams. VERY DUMB!
So what is your point? Monies are missing in coffers fact, and there is a suspect, fact. Are you happy that the money can’t be traced or happy that nobody has been punished for the loss. What’s your point really? Nobody i ...
And yet this is a reverend minister who appears in a cassock.
Are you a party to falsehood and taking the truth to the cleaners?
Sit up and reflect seriously about this.
Stop all this nonsense in the name of politics inste ...
The bigger the lie, the more likely it is to be believed.
It should be investigated according to this moronic pastor,because he claims a gun was pointed to his head by the persons he is alleging to have given the monies to,and then they instructed him to go and steal and come and gi ...
Evil ntim fordjour is still talking after he embarrassed himself few weeks ago regarding the air-med saga. The devil will punish him at the appropriate time for being mischievous.
The good news is the boys will give him something small inside their hole in Nsawam. Fresh trumu oo. They fk his ass to shreds saa. That is what i call the original retribution by the people against evil
THE GOVT. OFF. 1, JOHN MAHAMA, IS THE VERY DEFINITION OF CORRUPTION!!!
WHERE ARE THE SANGLEMI HOUSES?? WHERE ARE THE NDC AMBULANCES?? YET HE HAS SET THE CRIMINALS INVOLVED FREE!!! ARREST MAHAMA!!!!
When did the NPP discover right from wrong? Why didn’t they speak out when they were in power? Why are they now raising issues of corruption in government meanwhile, when they were in power, they looted all our resources? W ...
WHEREVER CORRUPTION IS MENTIONED, MAHAMA’S NAME POPS UP!!
The politricktian spin doctor NPP MP who parades as a pastor when it suits him has tabled a "red herring" for consumption so that the gullible would be distracted again.
Shameful, azui, alakpator.
Exactly my brother, if u choose to give me stolen money that is your case. Did he tell them it was stolen money? This will not save him from going to jail. Npp people just speak anyhow. How is it my business if u give a gift ...
@ whiteman
Reason a bit with your brain and conscience, did you know that buying a stolen item without your knowledge, makes you culpable, did you know that? Assuming this Adu Boahen claim is true, all those involved will ...
Ghana is rotten beyond repairs
Is this man a true reverend or fake, like his character is exposing? Drowned or Drowning men clutching at the straw. NPP is finished if they won't change their leadership both national & Parliament. Noise everywhere.
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
NO NORMAL PERSON SHOULD EVER TAKE ANY PIG SERIOUSLY. THE MODUS OPERANDI OF THE NPP ARE JUST THOSE OF THE DEVIL: LYING, KILLING, DESTRUCTION, AND NOW THEY HAVE ADDED DISTRACTION. EVIL, DEMONIC, OCCULTIC AND WICKED PARTY. AND N ...
HUUUUUUU...!!!!! OSOFO KROMFUOR...!!!!!! ANIMGUASE AKWAABA..!!!!!! THEY THINK THEY CAN USE THEIR OLD & ARCHAIC GAME PLANS TO FREE THEIR COLLEAGUE BANDIT FROM BEING JAILED..!!!!!! FOOLISH FOOLS LIKE THAT.... YOUR LORD & MIGHTY ...
So, Ntim Fordjuor..!!!!! Is this what you have offered yourself to be used by your criminal NPP at the moment...???? Trust me, YOUR CURSES FROM GOD WILL BE FAR HEAVIER THAN AKUFFO ADDO'S OWN, because you have deceptively plac ...
Has his case just died like that?
Handle people ( Criminals) with Iron hands. To me, he’s too slow in handling this criminals. They are mafias always planning silly things.
They just want to discredit the 120 days achievement
This idiot again?
To remind President John Dramani Mahama he can't wear a White Shirt in public when he knows he's not a Gentleman according to Bukom Banku.Revelation coming out show Adu-Boahene is Mahama's crony.
Aaaooo, @Nii.... taflatse.... OLU WAAAAA...!!!!! So, you idiots of the NPP think you can use that cock-and-bull-story from that inexperienced thief to muddy the waters, abi..???? You are all shameless jokers papa...!!!!!
Name the Mahama aides.
Exactly my thoughts. Adu Boahene has only picked and chosen what he thinks will make Ghanaians angry with others but not him. We however wait to see how he conducts himself in court. And by the way Ntim Fordjour should not pr ...
Drowned or Drowning men clutching at the straw. NPP is finished if they won't change their leadership both national & Parliament. Noise everywhere.
What a story! The NDC was not yet in power, so who authorized the payments? In any case, must the monies be transferred into his private bank account before any disbursements? Let’s wait and see if he will be courageous en ...
Npp government was just a crime scene armed robbers without guns.
A Thief doesn't know party colours so Get away with your irrelevant questions. Adu Boahene said he was dealing directly with President John Mahama whilst in opposition thru Joyce Mogtari.What is your problem?
You are a fool. Is that what the thief said. You think we dont know the evil behind this. On what Authority did he give the money to the aid. What was the purpose. This actually confirmed that he stole the money. If indeed he ...
Thank you for your discerning question. Too many hypocrites in Ghana la
Uncle pee You are very intelligent. Good question
You are happy with the news that the money was used for the opposition party Ndc? How much was used for the Npp?
Dis guy is just useless as an MP....what sort of people are we having in her......what sort of work did Mahama 's aides did b4 giving dem dat tax payers money...Dis Fordjour guy is something......
Please use your head he said it should be investigate .
What do u think is currently ongoing? Does this not give more evudence why Adu Boahene is currently arrested and on remand?
If these allegations are true does it not support his arrest and investigation?
Why would he even g ...
The way I feel very angry when this Ntim Fordjor speaks or sit on panel to debate. He is just an arrogant and untruthful person. Full of unnecessary and unreasonable arguments. The earlier the party stops using him for commu ...
This stupid fool is at ot again...did the so called opposition party put a gun on his head to solicit for support? Under which obligation did he transfer the so called fund?
He should account for what they said he stole. He was not given that budget to share. If you steal money and you are caught, you will face the music even if you gave some of the money to the IGP
And yet a reverend minister, MP like Fordjour who should be constructive is rather aiding and abetting with this kind of gargantuan brouhaha.
God help Ghana and make us great and strong once again.
How many days does man li ...
Aboa, because Mahama aid name is mentioned you are here calling for investigation. You think we dont know the tactics you and Atta Akyea want to used? You are not interested in the money he allegedelly paid to MPs. Whether h ...
This criminal Ntim Fordjuor can never make heaven!
U want to investigate what again? Hahaha the man is before the court. The revelation will come out. U have no shame at all?
I repeat NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, useless, thieves, lair's and Nation wreckers.
NPP never again Allah.
Look at this waste disposal site!!! So this is the only thing you can see.
With all thie allegations?
What kind of people are you?
Please, use your God's given free gift very well before you exit this world.
God ...
This Rev. Ntim Fordjour is a fool oooh!!!
Foolish boy
Is this the only one you read, what about the allowances for the mps ? This case wanted to be like the Woyome's case but this one Ghanaians are not going to joke with it like what was done in the case of Woyome.
Do you believe Adu Boahene.Hold your pen Rev Impatient.
What about the ones MPs extorted from him before approving the Cyber security Act????
If he spent 8.3m on NDC, how much did he spend on NPP?
AAAH, what is wrong with this MP, how about the allowances he paid to the MPs?
Rev Ntim,
You definitely may have good intentions.
Please remember, the road to hell is paved with good intentions.
If you want and wish that any National issue is granted favourable attention by the Generality of Ghanaian ...
STUPID REVEREND OF GHANA
how about the alleged payment to the members on the defence committee of which you are a member
Please NPP wise up. Every employee has a job description. Is his job description to com and steal from the state and use the money to pay bribes. Ntim, Ntim, Ntim when will you be wise. And Edu Boahene thinks he has a lawyer. ...
I thought ghanaweb posted an article that purported to suggest Ado Boahen bought 3 vehicles for Mahama. Why is the devil worshiping pastor saying something else
I wonder why these NPP THIEFS are still talking in the Country, NDC is a weak party They don't see how Kufuor put Tsatsu Tsikata in prison
Are you the one to ask for an investigation?
You people think Ghanaians are fools to believe this ananse stories
Bring evidence
GHC 13.4 m for Mahama's aid in 2024 when Mahama was an opposition leader.I can only take this with a pinch of salt.
He should be interested in the moneys payed to npp mps
All these logoligi expenses would not fly. Since when has he assumed the spending officer for the opposition party whiles they are almost enemies. ? He is just to waste his sentencing. Who appointed him he should show us le ...
This fake Rev have come again
And how much was paid to the ruling party? Ntim Fordjour is not interested in that? If opposition party got Ghs13.4 m, then the ruling party got Ghs5b. Adu Boahen should rot in jail. A young man neck deep in corruption.
You this Man again.Give us a break wai
This stupid mp doesn't deserve to be in the security and interior committee. He has an okro mouth
Time will tell.
NDC IS AT FAULT. If this Osofo MAKO has been brought to face the rigours of the law for making unfounded allegations against President Mahama and his false narcotics claims against the ndc, he wouldn't have been here talkin ...
This as boahen guy is a thief, we don’t care how much you gave to NDC and Mahama campaign, refund our monies period
Christians going into politics will be worse than regular politicians, if the conduct of this man in casock is the standard
Infact, if these claims are true, Ghanaian should rise up and fight both NDC and NPP and demand for military ruler. Cos we can't let these people take us for ride pretending to be arresting and prosecuting. Ghana, let's wise ...
So what does Ntim Foudjour thinks the government is doing? If indeed what he is saying is true then the current government has the evidence and indeed the moral right to arrest and prosecute Adu Boahene.
Ntim Foudjour is add ...
ABRONYE HAS BEEN PAID BY BAWUMIA TO INSULT AND GOAD KEN AGYAPONG BUT IT WILL NOT WORK. ABRONYE IS A NORTHERNER AND WE DO NOT WANT ANOTHER NORTHERNER, BECAUSE PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS TAKEN THAT NORTHERNERS SLOT. WE ARE PAMPERING ...
So these freebies were to insulate him from being touched. Well when a thief spills cash whilst planning his escape, he never tells beneficiaries the source of his booty. Let's ask how much he offered in church that won him ...
Diversionary tactics
The 49 million being discussed was way back February, 6 2020. How could he disburse money in the 2020 budget in 2024? Do we prepare annual budgets in Ghana or 5 year budgets?
Look who wants to be relevant after shameful acts.
Osofo moko
It will forever be politicised what are you talking about Mr Ntim?
Adu-Boahene acted as a crook used by Bawumia,Akufo Addo & the Npp.If Abuga Pele was put behind Bars this guy can't escape.The laws of the land shall deal wit ...
Hon.Rev. Dr . Ntim Fordjour, you are at it again, a government which was determined to maintain power, suddenly supporting the party that wants to take power?
The given is the one to account for his reckless behavior not the receive who doesn’t know or have an on-site on the budget of their operations
No surprise here, it is politics as usual. This is what have been going on and that is why every politician in Ghana is rich. Investigation will be going on and in our pain, we will believe that people who are found culpable ...
The idiot again.
I always say the OSP is the most useless institution in Ghana. How can an office finish their ges investigation and ended on an IT officer at the ges headquarters. When the ministers and the directors are walking freely. Plea ...
This liar is at it again. The government and the media should be focus and don't entertain him again.
No honour among thieves NPP NDC.We waiting for Kwakye Ofosu and Sammy Gyenfi.
Ghanaians are seeing the politicians for what they are.
You can't foolishly lump up your filthy NPP with the NDC. Never...!!!!! If you are disappointed in your NPP people, just go and sit down with them out there. Ghanaians already know fully well who the real thieves in Ghana pol ...
Why this rather cheap attempt at gaining credit you haven't earned? This matter is already under investigation leading to the revelations. Why single out only one issue and call for investigation when issues of payment to pol ...
This young is just trying hard to be relevant
I didn’t get it. !!! Who was in government at these times? Ntim Fordjour demands probe into the activities of his own NPP government. Nice one!!!
It is deeply disappointing to hear arguments that appear to be based on superficial partisan support for the NPP. As the Ranking Member of the Defense Committee, one would expect a higher level of reasoning and depth in your ...
Mr Fordjour
I think you are not qualify to be a member of Parliament.
Ghana have to look at the qualification and the level of sense in terms thinking and making judgement before granting the green light to contest for the ...
The NIB will demand proof of your lies. When such comes don't blame anyone.
This man has no shame so Akufo Addo appointed someone and that person buys equipment for opposition party? Such a fool
Sorry Osofo the guy is a theif. Why do you defend a theif. There is Heaven oooooo
Who was in power then?
Rev I don’t think you have any credibility and integrity left in your life.
Was buying of these cars also part of what the money was meant for? If you have decided to use state money to dashed individuals,how and why should that be our problem.? List the things you purchased,no problem but try and ...
This Fordjour is trying to distract just but this time we r more wise. NPP can’t mislead us anymore. Fordjour could go to hell. A foolish politician.
Yes, John Mahama's "Code of Conduct" is in full force.
They should confirm that that list is not forged and that it is true before any buffoon starts talking. The lies that the NPP has told in this our life time, i don't put anything past them...That Ntim whatever guy has prove ...
Which kind of Ananse story is this?
He is just saying something to muddy the waters so that he will be freed to go and enjoy the loot. Kwasia
A Ghanaian pastor and a politician at the same time is a dangerous combination. Trust me at your own risk.
To my beloved usual idiots and imbeciles,start believing that our two alternating political parties are business partners in crimes against Ghanaians,grave financial crimes committed by NDC ministers and appointees from 2009- ...
Fake Rev,you are a disgrace to your church
Your days are numbered
SO EVEN NPP ‘MEN OF GOD’ ARE LIARS!
There’s no way any NPP member can get near the gate of heaven for judgement - the Devil’s marshals will take their souls straight to hell after their death.
This idiots is very annoying. Npp is full of demons and principalities. Just 4months in opposition and you are struggling to get something to tarnish the image of the ndc. Tell those npp thieves that we Ghanaians know that th ...
This mp is just a plain piffle
Go and provide evidence to the investigation bodies and stop making destructive noise for people to see.
NDC please don’t allow these stupid
Shit eaters to play with your minds. You are smarter than that. We the floating voters are not happy about how you guys stew treating this guy and Cecelia Dapaah these people should be ...
There they go again... Trying hard to muddy waters. Even if the above are true, did anyone put a gun to the government's head to make those purchases? Why would the AG come out the way he did if NDC had an interest to protect ...
The best probe would be in court . All the allegations can be made there, and properly interrogated.
If you want us understand better post the letter for even at ur own explanation you haven't said monies or cars were directly giving to JM, NDÇ thanks him for the money if he really did that for the party I want to plead wit ...
This case bothers on security and there is the need for a probe.
Silly nana addo npp team to whom thinks that lies surpass truth. Shame to them
This Ntim Fordjour man, is gradually putting himself out there as a fool. Where's the evidence to aid the cocain and money laundering allegations he made??? Ntim, you've tried enough and we now get the message you've put acro ...
How on earth would npp man stole to support ndc party.
Is this stupid Rev still alive. Who should probe what. The thief has been sent to court and he should probe his case there. As you you are already pencilled for Nsawam prison. Very very stupid goat
Look at this fool, he stop the cocaine talk now turns to Jail man Adu Boahene.Who asked him to donate to someone Aid? If he went and steals the money he to come and donate, he will pay back or go to prison. Simple
Did he tell them that the money he used is the stolen money? Kwasiakwa!
This Ntim Fordjour needs to be disciplined
FOOLS ALSO BECOME ADULTS AMPAA
WHY IS THIS GUY NOT IN PRISON?
Wow Ghana, Please don't give this guy bail. Protect him otherwise the NPP would kill him and implicate NDC.
I though this Adu Boahin is smart been such a clever thief, if he does not use his head he would end up like Sexy ...
If not because of ndc and its government's stupidity, will this fake rev still be opening his mouth wide in Ghana anymore.
This man should take of the Rev title from his name. He is becoming a disgrace to the nation and a burden on NPP. Who authorised those payments? If it was your corrupt NPP government this man would not have been prosecuted.
This whole sh!t iz messed up like
Im not referrin to ntim, its bout da case
But Ntim Fordjuor is worse than shit? Or, you can't say it....????
U foget ein defamatory case wey he win, I no get eazi money to give
Ntim don’t forget he said you were paid tribe to pass a bill what about that?
The way he is trying to complicated matters it means that he can never be granted bale because he would definitely manipulate and temper with facts about his case. He has wosen his case.
Can you imagine. What at all is wrong with this bitter Osofo. He only sees things wrong with this government but everything good about their past 8 years governance that nearly plunged this country into hell
Mahama left this foolish man of the hook to allow him to continue his stupidity
You always give the devil a long rope to hang himself
Being used as scapegoat. The chief bribe taker. Who donated them,?
These allegations should be channelled to your government. All the issues you’ve mentioned took place when you guys were in power. If you decided to give NDC money, why are you calling for a probe as though NDC demanded tha ...
Rev Ntim has the audacity to talk because timid NDC has still not been able to deal with him in the cocaine saga. If not he shd have kept his name shut by now. Which human being with his head screwed to his neck will believe ...
Even though I support the calls for investigation, is edu boahene the ministry of finance to fund those things he is claiming? We're we not in this country when parliament approved money for elections, mps allowance and othe ...
Was the $7Million payment for that purpose? Is BNC tye same as the seller of the comms equip ?
Bullshit and senseless!
Well Adu Boahene should let the court know how the stolen money was used.
NDC should also tell the court how they were not aware the money was stolen
These fools think all Ghanaians are dumb. You can say these things to NPP people to believe not all Ghanaians.
So who will be investigated, Mahama's aides and NDC for receiving money or ex-security official who claims to have given out the money and NPP the governing party then.
If this is true then imagine the gargantuan sum that A ...
That is all that he knows how to do as a parliamentarian. What a pity.
there must be accountability.
Thats how to do it osofo, cheers !
How can an opposition party receive money from government agency. I don't think is true. This rev ntim want to be become a vice presidential candidate does why he is talking too much
Please rev take your time ooooooo
)s)fo Adu Boahen also said he gave money to parliament, you are part of parliament...
Does this mean that anytime one receives a gift, one should ask the donor the source of the funds used to purchase the gift?
Adu-Boahene should answer the charges against him and not distract Ghanaians with this story of his. Fordjour describes this as scary, right? Did this not happen when he was the deputy minister for education in the Akufo-Addo ...
If this money was given to the NDC at all, did he give it to them directly or through ministry of finance? Who asked him to give this money to NDC? This guy is just a confused fellow and might be having psychological issues.
IT'S TRUE GUY IS THE WORK OF STATE PROTOCOL. WHAT A BIG JOKE
How much did you receive.
If this is not foolishness then what again, arhhhh… was Mahama in Power then?… is this not so annoying?.. who authorized the payments in the accounts of opposition faithfuls….USELESS NTIM FORDJOUR…NPP MIGHT NEVER TAST ...
This man isn't a rev. minister. he is a drunkard. check his face.
Why choose and pick?
That funny guy again. When is parliament reconvening?
Just shaking my head. Aaaaaaa well, he is sympathizing with his fellow "osofo". Animguasie paa nie?
I am glad to hear this NPP MP has taken this one. Good for you Ntim Fordjour. I want all NPP MPs to support this and expose the NPP government of the day role in distributing monies to groups for no work done. Why not probe t ...
I just blame
The NDC for allowing this idoit still walking free and blowing his horn again...what happened? To his liair to the cocaine saga? He just walk free and saying nonses why NDC?
Can't you shut this mother fuckers ...
You think you are free. We are sacking the cj after which you will see your smoothness level
AKOA YI AGYIMI
Diversionary tactics by the so call man of God. Fat fool
The way this Ntim guy takes politics is so amazing. If that is the way he takes the work of God, then there wouldn't have been a single sinner in Ghana. A typical brood of a viper; a wolf in a sheep's clothing. These are the ...
Did he give other parties too some money or just NDC? Was it only NDC or both NDC & NPP ? And why this party or these parties but not the others?
An investigation of any aides is necessary only if corrupt Adu-Boahene is honest enough to name the aides that he gave those vehicles to, along with receipts of purchase for the three vehicles.
There goes the attention-seeking idiot again!
What probe is this Fordjour guy talking about? Mr. Adu-Boahene has already been arrested and charged due to appear in COURT.