The stupid idiot Akuffo Addo has never declare the source of gifts he received for the wasted 8 years in the julorbi house.
Gbemela akuffo addo
Dzimakpla akuffo addo
Idiot akuffo addo
Nonsense.
Why did my party NDC wait till Adu Boahen's letter. What Adu Boahen said might have done credibility and we will wait for the court to tell Ghanaians.
I hope Aure will not be writing the same stories on cars associated wit ...
The gift acceptance threshold of GHS20K is too high it should be pegged at the minimum wage
Car no name
Company no name
Giver no name
How can the car be used for andvertisement?
AKUFO ADDO TOOK A BROWN ENVELOPE
@ AGATAPORE SANDEMA!
MAHAMA’S FORD EXPEDITIONS SCANDAL IS ABOUT TO BE REPEATED? WHERE ARE CARS ADU BOAHENE GAVE TO THE NDC?
BOTH THE BRIBER AND THE BRIBEE ARE CRIMINALS, AND ARE CULPABLE!
Who told you the NDC did ...
Ofosu Kwakye we the people are not fools. What are the names of these companies. We want to know. And the green energy initiative has been there since NPP time why these companies never donated EV cars Nana Addo but only wh ...
Aboafunu you want to know them for who you are, for your attention Akuffo Addo received more than this but didn't declared them because he is a thief.
Which source of the cars hift did Felix declare? Faceless Chinese and Ghanaian companies?
Don't take Ghanaians for fools?
Why are the names of the so called companies being shielded without disclosing? This makes there's so ...
Kwakye ofosu can never be trusted, , isn't ofosu kwakye who told Ghanians ambulance plane tire got puncher in sky and landed in Ghana from Spain, fix the Tyre and fly back to Spain. Ofosu kwakye has no credibility left innn h ...
Only tokwe like you will understand this stupidity. Why the president and not any other person. Is the gift more than the threshold set? Moagyimi
THE COMPANIES ARE STILL NOT KNOWN....AND THIS IS NO DISCLOSURE, GHANAWEB....A CHINESE COMPANY AND A GHANAIAN COMPANY?...WHAT SORT OF DISCLOSURE IS THAT, MR WIFES SNATCHER KWAKYE OFOSU?...YOU TAKE GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS EH!?...'Y ...
Why respond to stupid demands from these idiotic NPP FOOLS. Let them burn the sea. Don’t let them dictate the agenda. It shows signs of weakness.
To accept a car gift from Chinese firm is bribery but nothing more. That is why President Mahama has made u turn on Chinese who were arrested in galamsey.
Kwasea Adu-Boahen catch you
Timely and perfect reporting. Felix, please keep on top of things and the micro minority will have to join the 24 hours economy with their falsehood.
Adu boahene, any other lies to tell about your stolen money. In the first ...
What names did Felix provide? Are a Ghanaian and Chinese companies be considered as names to identify the companies or individuals? Please come again?
@Peter:
EI NDC FUO!
I WARNED GHANAIANS ABOUT MAHAMA AND THE NDC! SO THE KANAZOE FORD EXPEDITION IS ABOUT TO BE REPEATED? YOO! THIS IS TOO EARLY!
GHANAIANS! DO YOU REMEMBER: THAT AS SOON AS THE MANASSEH FORD EXPEDITION ...
What are their names? Don't they have names? Why are you afraid to mention their names? A Ghanaian and Chinese companies are not names. Please mention their names; for example A & B Motors or Azure Motors, etc. Ghanaians are ...
In order - kudos!
Imagine these gifts were given to the past president, what would have been the reaction of the disturbing "Bugs" in Ghana? An old sage said that anytime a fool leads in any society, the idiots do have a field day to jubilate ...
Well that would not happen because they would never disclose it
TRUE, TRUE...AND THE STUPID IDIOTS ARE REALLY JUBILATING...TWEAA. KWAKU BOAHEN AT THE STUDIO OF JOY NEWS, COME AND SEE...APEETOO.
"The names of the persons are "a Ghanaian company and a Chinese firm". What a Kwaku Ananse answer. This is what Snowball in Animal Farm referred to as "tactis, tactics, tactics ...".
@Yaw wontumi-or whatever you called yourself, there is Akyem proveb which is very famous in Akyemland and i will quote, if you want power you can used your mum to get that power and after you got the power, you use the same ...
The intention of Mahama was to secretly steal the vehicles but was caught red handed by watchful Ghanaians and therefore he was forced to come out with this strange face saving story. Once a thief, always a thief. Mahama is a ...
Exactly, Mahama came public when the news was about to come out. As I always say Mahama and Ablakwa are the smartest thieves God ever created.
You guys always say things you don’t have any proof .Shame to you who always peddle falsehoods
The fact that he has refused to tell Ghanaians the names of these companies shows he is hiding something which is not in the interest of Ghana.
Name the companies
Whether you donated it ir not its just so stupid to accept such a gift knowing past controversies with accepting car gifts.
Do you need a xar gift to court such contriversy. Why did you not reject this gift when it was off ...
Nam 1 used this publicity strategy to manifest his business by being in the company of Akufo Addo and taking a photograph with the president. Unfortunately, because he was criminally minded, it backfired.
Pls do not trust Kwakye Ofosu
Thieves always have explanations.
Every time Mahama president people have to gift cars?? How much is a EV car that the president couldn’t decline the gift. Same o thing or mahama is just poor! Despite his millionaire brother. Makes no sense. Smh
Thank dor the explanation. NPP in their usual element would like to divert attention of Ghanaians from their failures in government and the good work mahama is doing.
When did you decide to the state , not until this case came out, why delayed so long before doing this.
The second coming of criminals
A Chinese firm and a Ghanaian company and this is disclosure. Don't they have names?
Nana Addo in 8 never entertained any corrupt and nonsense gifts from anyone , before opanah finished his term more will come
... or Papano Electric Motors or Government Official Number One Electric Motors etc.
MAHAMA!!! YOU FAILED NDC AND WHY? YOU MAHAMA SHOUL BE THE LAST OPERSON TO RECEIVE A CAR GIFT FROM ANYONE JUDGING FRO WHAT HAPPENED WHEN YOU TOOK THE FORD KING RANCH.
THESE CARS SHOULD HAVE BEEN DIRECTED TO MINISTRY OF TRASP ...
Massa
Why are these companies not advertising their products rather than gift the President to promote their goods? Where is the infrastructure (EV charging points) for a mass introduction of EV cars?
Mahama I respect you governance. Be serious on your appointees in corruption and jail nana addo npp team thieves who stole our money to enriched them selves and call them selves hard working guys rather than thieves to tease ...
Mr Ofosu Kwakye, your explanation is below JSS standards. You mean our President in a Sales promo business? Please you can do better than this.
If I were the president, I would have directed the donors to gift the vehicles to the Ministry of Transport, by the explanation given by Felix Kwakye. The presidency must not lower itself in this again.
Great. Observers are worried.
Who thought buikding a National Carhedral woukd win him political brownie points but led to his downfall. Mahama thinks donating these cars will make him win the African Leader of the year .
The same way Akuffo Addo got p ...
@ BUT GHANAIANS SHOULD’VE KNOWN WHAT THEY WERE BARGAINING FOR!
This is not the first time John Cribo Mahama has been embroiled in such scandal. It happened during his first term. I’m reminiscent of the Kanazoe Ford Ex ...
This president was a thieving salesman who was sacked and has been re-employed and is back to his crime scene to continue without being caught.Very poor sense of judgment,with his years of experience didn’t he know that he ...
President Mahama is too honest to be corrupt, unlike Akuffool Addo.
Mahama, what will it cost you to say thank you " but im not interested. Please go and donate it yourself to Orphanage xyz. Hmmmm!
The demages corruption or corruption-related matters have caused Mother Ghana are unimmaginable. Let every public office -holder / worker ,whether president,politician,parliamentarian , in all sectors of life, MUST BE FORBI ...
It will later turn out to be something else, do u remember the Ford gift?
These 2 Companies known as "Ghanaian Company" and " Chinese Firm". Did they pay import taxes on these cars
Probity and accountability is back
Reset is I motion … forward ever backward never .
This is a step in the right direction. This is the REALITY of POLITICS. All sorts of people, lobbyists, companies etc will swoop in on elected officials seeking favors. Like flies surrounding a carcass. It will take a high le ...
"Let us have the names so as to go after them." That's the aim of some people. Ebei.
The government cannot advertise for the companies. Those interested should have a look at the cars to find out the companies.
What happened when Huawei donated phones to the Mp's?
Not tractors, not seedlings, but luxurious 4-wheel drive vehicles.
A real afterthought.
Folks how could the president give a man who came from his wife room as a it is public domain that a high ranking member witness the episode and decided not to hold back with his information.A gift for coming from wife room.i ...
How does this mean the disclosure of the donors names. Kwakye Ofosu thinks Ghanaians are fools. What are the real names of the donors and not who they are or what country they come from. Is this also not a bribe to secure l ...
John Ford again
When it is coming, it is doing.
Presidents all over the world do receive gifts. It can either be a gift to the President as a person or to the people of the country that he / she represents. What is usually required of the president is to declare when the t ...
YOU THE TWERP NPP BUSHMEN, LOSING THE ELECTIONS HAS PAINED THEM BIG TIME. THEY ARE NOT COMING TO POWER FOR MANY YEARS TO COME.
Ah , why is this felix kwakye ofosu guy is always playing the intelligence of Ghanaians? So, he and his master mahama is telling Ghanaians that the name of the company which gifted those 2 cars are called 'GHANAIAN,CHINESE ...
OSEI- ROTTERDAM: INFERIORITY COMPLEX MAKES YOU LET EVERYBODY KNOWS THAT YOU ARE IN ABROAD. YOUR PARTY NPP HAS COLLAPSED AND NEVER COMING BACK FOR MANY YEARS TO COME. DO YOU STILL GET ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP TO EAT?. FOOLISH MAN ...
Honorable Mr Felix Kwakye Ofosu, you don't have to waste your precious time to explain this to we Ghanaians because we knew that the President has done the right thing by putting the gifted vehicles into state use.
Let tho ...
STEPHEN DONKEY IS BACK AGAIN AFTER HIS PARTY LOST MISERABLY. YOUR TRIBAL PARTY IS IN TATTERS. YOU HAVE NO LEADER. ABOA!
Former President Akufo-Addo government was given a free undisclosed amount of money either at a durbar or somewhere. Ghanaians only saw him receiving his portion in Brown Envelope and pocketing it with cameras on him
Preside ...
I want to buy, please tell me the name of the companies to check with them. Hmmm you can run but can't dodge.
President Mahama has done the right thing by turning over the cars to the government of Ghana. Another positive point for our president and as usual some people’s skin is on fire. Skin pain
It is not the gift per se, but who knows if they are rigged, bugged to tape, listen, track every movement? Hmmm!!!
Then the vehicles belong to the state. Why did JDM and his minister mislead us as if the cars were personally donated to JDM in his personal capacity as a President? All attempts to clear his corruption tag on the Ford Scand ...
Why did he not advice them to donate it directly to the state. Mahama's handlers are very naïve. They must and should never have accepted it. WHY? MAHAMA WHY?
Cheap govt.
Damage Control
THIS VEHICLES SHOULD HAVE BEEN GIVEN TO INSTITUTIONS WHO DON'T HAVE OFFICIAL VEHICLES FOR THEIR REGIONAL DIRECTORS LIKE THE IMMIGRATION SERVICE OR THE FIRE SERVICE PERIOD
~ Single women are waiting for you on >> Fun4.top
Criminals always think they can explain their shortfalls. It is shallow thinking like this that has led to Ghana's downfall.The President should have directed the grifters to his department handling gifting to the government ...
Why don't they give some to former presidents uf it's just for prominent people for promotional purpose?
Another car gift scandal by Mahama. Same as Ford git scandal
Why not disclose the identities of the two companies that donated those vehicles to the President? Don't you believe in openness and the need of the public to know those details?
Are the companies nameless???
Kwakye Ofosu like a typical NDC person thinks that every Ghanaian is as stupid and dumb as NDC supporters. He should tell this to kindergarten children.
This is not a form of bribery?, because when this Chinese firm and that of the Ghana company offended the laws of the land how can the president sanction them because they have already putting something in your mouth, to me l ...
After thought. Why hide the names of companies which products you want to promote? You can fool some people all the time; you can fool some people sometimes but you can fool all the people all the time.
We can't operate electric cars in the country now until the energy situation is completely resolved.
Why northern are fool like that they don't think