??????
Surprised? Mahama was to construct 5,000 Saglemi affordable housing units with 200 million dollars. He did 1,500 units with 198 million dollars. Ghanaians were to buy 1 unit for 132,000usd or Ghs528,000 using exchange rate of ...
How many houses can $58m build in Ghana. Criminals
Thank you BIP for asking that fool called Nana Kwame a good question
BIP and Agenda how many now?
Am not saying that is good but how can you compare $58million to $200million?
@KB... Wo y3 aboa kwasia paaaa..!!!!! If you, an empty-headed FOOLSOLDIER with a smoke-filled head, think you have any cause to prosecute anyone about Saglemi, then why didn't you go and say that to Akuffo Addo and his men wh ...
@ Vasco. I think you lack intelligence. Read what Nana K wrote carefully and you'll realise he made so much sense. What even makes you think anyone who critisizes this administration is NPP sympathiser? NPP said you would be ...
This chief looks ugly and dumb as the horns that he is wearing. What a foolish Chief. Comparing this thief Mahama to Kwame Nkrumah, God forbid.This is very nauseating.
I pity both of you young guys fellowing Ghana politicians Npp and NDC are akromfoɔ nkoaa.
Our brothers from the other side may come after 2048. Hahahaaa! That is how devastating, corrupt, emptiness and incompetence the idiot Akuffo Addo and shambolic Bawumiah have destroyed a great nation Ghana
How many houses can $58m build in Ghana. Criminals
Only 4 months ago,what better thing is going on for this village chief to ruin praises on him or that village chief want free gift of V8
bootlicker king. he just wants not to be forgotten in the next V8 car distribution.
Forgive him he lacks the intellectual capacity to assess incompetent John Mahama. Do you remember those illiterate Chiefs who compared Nkrumah to God?They fooled Nkrumah for him to believe he's superhuman.
Perhaps you CRAZY NPP ANIMALS have some fascination with the word incompetent! Was it not the FANTASTIC SUPER-INCOMPETENCE of your Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee... (Nana Akuffo Addo), which caused him to spend a whopping $58 milli ...
I don't think Nkrumah believed that he was superhuman. He would have committed many crimes against Ghana and Africa if he thought he was superhuman. Rather, Nkrumah was humble and believed in unity, sharing, caring for the po ...
NOKOFIOO! SOMETHING SMALL!
May God's will be done.
He being a king how can Ghana progress? We have a long long wayto go.God have mercy on us
Y3fr3 no Ringo; cny3 papa
Destooled
Onye papa
I don't think this chief goes to church and also less educated other than that he wouldn't compare President Mahama to that of Dr Nkrumah..Do you know how many factories Dr Nkrumah built.? Is it President Mahama who built the ...
The chief said DJM is our modern day Nkrumah compared to what the dwarf did to the country, especially the used of $58m to dig a hole.
@Ralph, what sort of English don't you understand? Bugger off with your nonsense,!
I could not agree with you more. He is in that class and higher because he has had the privilege of hindsight and the advantage of technology. Forward ever
NPP's biggest problem is ignorance. They underrate NDC, thinking that they are uneducated and fools.
NDC has both street smarts and book smarts guys.
Forget this npp guys. Let them say whatever they like the reset agenda is progressively going on. The good people of Ghana will speak out after the 4 years
Nana are also trying to look good in the books of Mahama, so that you can fill your belly as those prophets? How can you compare Mahama to Nkrumah as he lays off thousands of worker within two months of his reign. Again, how ...
Excellent comparison. Just as Nkrumah became power drunk and hescwascousted, so shall it be to dumsor Mahama.
Excellent comparison. Just as Nkrumah became power drunk and he
was ousted, so shall it be to dumsor Mahama.
NKRUMAH WAS OUSTED BY BRIBE ACCEPTING, CORRUPT, NATION WRECKERS. WE ARE LAYING IN WAIT FOR THE PRESENT ONES LED BY AFENYO-'THE THIEF'-MARKIN!
Dirty chief
Even if it’s 50,000 years one day they will be driving out , you talking as you a newborn baby in the country called Ghana
Tweeea kai NDCFOO akromfoo Agyimiifoo nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo nkoaa
This third term agenda seems real.I was thinking NPP were playing dirty with their accusations that Mahama has plans to extend his rule.Now,who can say what's in the mind of politicians on this side of the river? Look at Alha ...
Another stomach chief who talks as if he does not sleep on pillow.Nana kwasia,check the prices of cement, electricity bills and water.Stop talking trash you so call Nana.
I see know reason why one will like the NDC government to FAIL . It’s Stupidity. The chief has said it all.He has good intentions so let’s back him and criticise his actions when he does wrong rather than wishing his FAIL ...
There is wisdom in what you and the stupid king are saying. A failure is a disgrace
There is no wisdom .,.
ohene gyimi
He is Kwasi Regold the Ex-convict in the United Kingdom, he is fake Kontihene. He was CPP MP candidate for 2008, PPP candidate for 2012 and NDC aspirant for 2016. He is an NDC member and using the Kontihene title to Scam peop ...
Fake Ringo or Regold; he went to Asuom Secondary School
Thanks for exposing this thwart of a krontihene, not even a full chief but of a sub division. People like him are in for their stomach and what they can get. When they fail abroad, they return home to attach themselves to any ...
THE REFLECTIONS OF A WISE CHIEF. THOSE WITH BRAINS, TAKE HEED!
Then make him your mentor; Kwasea wei
Nkrumah would not have used $20 million to buy menstrual pads. Mahama is a fool and visionless.
He has horns on his head so what he is saying is not strange. He was possessed by animal whose horns were on his head at the time of speaking, so we must understand Ringo.
Let’s all support the president. So far so very good
Is the so called chief really correct ??? So did he want to say that he didn’t see anything good in Akuffu ADDO Administration? He didn’t witnessed the Free school program which his penis children’s were part of it? He ...
NANA MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD PROTECT YOU AND GIVE YOU THE WISDOM TO REIGN . EVEN THOUGH AM NOT AKYEM OR AKAN BUT I ALWAYS PRAY FOR YOU.
What the ! Ringo that? I didn't see the scar on his face. Hustler. He looks good now. He went to Russia on a student year abroad and abandoned it for the UK, where he was engaged in all kinds of things. Now he's what? Kronti ...
President Mahama, please the chief is reminding you that he's around.
Look at him face bi.Asuoso or whatever is not Ghana woate.Stay in your cage quietly
This man looks like one who takes red. He is surely lacking something upstairs.
Another block headed stupid idiotic foolish chief.
Then Kwame Nkrumah failed
A TRUE DEER WITH HORNS. SEE HIS HEADGEAR. A CHIEF WHO DOES NOT KNOW WHAT IS CALLED CONSTITUTION. OFUI LIKE THAT.
Chief do know red?
Blasphemy even if ndc win 2028 election it will be followed with coup
Such an idiot asa Chief.
HMMM…THE FOOOLING HAS STARTED TOO EARLY OOH!!!
Nana Piaaawwww. U've said it. They will rule more than that koraaa.
Kwame Tua
Stupid chief l think the day you organize the press conference you forgot to take your dairy tablets that regulate your
Paralysis brain making you to spill garbage for
appointment as a board member.
This chief is mad i want to ask you did the hardship has gone? Kurasinii hene you're doing this for money not anything kwasiaa painn chief go to market and ask for items from our home land Ghana and see, you people's talk as ...
Another boot licker calling himself a chief
A stupid VILLAGE CHIEF started his foolish drama such a stooge leading a whole community....sorry mother Ghana
But the chief supported the party that won. This shows that he is a very wise chief. God bless this chief and Mahama. Why didn't Bawumia win the elections? The people have seen that he is a fool
Visionless Mahama spent $20 million to import menstrual pads. Ibrahim Trraore spent $12 million to build a tomato processing factory which employs over 10,000 workers.
Kwasiasem abodam grade one what kwasiasem be this
Nkrumah never labeled an entire tribe in Ghana as "Sakawa", and I hope after Mahama told Akyems that they are "Sakawa tribe" this Nana did cast his vote for Mahama because of his stomach.
Anytime a fool leads, idiots are h ...
Akyem Asuom chief wants his share of the booty.
Continue to shout until the noisemaking becomes a public disturbance and makes him a nuisance in his own palace. It was Mahama who called himself Deadgoat immediately he beca ...
Psssss, say it coolly. Even Nana Addo and Bawumia admit that this NDC government under Mahama II is far far better. Unmatched
Who installed this fool as krontihene of Akyem Asuom, he's not fit to be called a chief let alone nana. He just a greedy bastard who should be ignored.
Ah Nana God bless you. you’ve said it all.
Please Nana Boadi Amponim Obodade 111, please Ababio President John Mahama cannot be compared to President Nkrumah. Please President Nkrumah came to power to meet a restless youth who were looking for non existing ...
Wise king.God bless you Nana
Please Nana Boadi Amponim Obadade 111, please before lndependence Dr Nkrumah sent Kojo Botsio, Minister of so many portfolios, including Agriculture and John Tettegah, who became the TUC Secretary General to Is ...
Are you serious at all ?