Dr Nyaho-Tamakloe questions mystery behind JJ Rawlings's death

Read Comments Comments (141)

• Winsida 7 months ago

How many did Rawlings slaughter?

• CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY 4 U - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago

Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...

• Vornyovie Victory 7 months ago

It looks like no one dies a natural death in GH

• Korvi 7 months ago

Events surrounding his death & prior to his death raise suspicions especially, the AG who disrespected him becoming his friend suddenly?

• My point 7 months ago

He let himself down by going close to NPP at the time.

• We Knew Something Happened 7 months ago

One of the main reason was to silence him from talking against 2020 election that NPP will steal(rigged). Did NPP do anything good? Only Kuffour won fair election for NPP

• Seth 7 months ago

Since 92 construction and elections NPP has never won genenew elections except the second team of Kuffour

• Divine Ninja of America 7 months ago

As a genuine prophet with divine gifts and ability to get revelations, I got a revelation that J. J. Rawlings did not die a natural death but was killed by conspiracies suspected to involve John Mahama and a few others in NDC ...

By divine revelations, John Mahama does not care to end others life for money and power; Atta Mills, Amissah Arthur, J. J. Rawlings and Mark Woyongo etc. If he tries to end Jane Naana, then it would be for his greedy plots to ...

The only sure way Ghana can develop to free Ghanaians from slavery is to end political appointments. Democracy is great but political appointment is a threat that destroys democracy and risk lives by being the main source of ...

It is very dangerous to try protecting fools or ignorant person and since Ghana is over 50% of fools, nothing better can be done to rescue them. This why Kwame Nkrumah died a foolish death for making effort to protect the pe ...

• THE WHOLESALE "FREE-FOR-ALL" LOOTING OF GHANA GAINED ANOTHER MOMENTUM SHORTLY AFTER JJ'S PASSING BECAUSE HE WAS A STUMBLING BLOCK. 7 months ago

THE GRADUAL LIGHTENING OF JJ RAWLINGS' SKIN TONE CLEARLY HAD ALL THE HALLMARKS AND REACTION OF DEADLY SLOW-POISONING OF A RADIOACTIVE NERVE AGENTS. JJ'S SKIN TONE BEFORE HIS PASSING BORE UNCANNY RESEMBLANCE TO WHAT HAPPENED T ...

• Kwame 7 months ago

Question Konadu Agyemang Rawlings and her daughter Zenator who deceived him and led him to the slaughter house at the so called frequenting of Akuffo Addo at the Jubille House for chichinga

• Kofi Yoke 7 months ago

Dr Tamakloe after you lost your credibility now want to be relevant? Why your nephew Mahama as a president dis respected JJ Rawlings what did you do or say? Hypocrite.

• Aba Sam 7 months ago

President Mahama is not a blood relative of Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe but rather its Ibrahim Mahama who is related to Nyaho. Ibrahim Mahama's mother comes from the VOLTA REGION and is related to Togbe whereas JDM's mother comes from ...

• Abega 7 months ago

Thanks. Learned something today.

• Aludu Zamarama 7 months ago

Dr Tamakloe are playing the tribal card? Why only Rawlings why did you not include Atta Mills if you want to sound genuine?

• BITTER TRUTH 7 months ago

His death was suspicious!

• they say they say 7 months ago

I admired him until he turned his own back against his party and wine and dined with the devil

• Sycamore 7 months ago

Exactly! That's why we must be very careful about the women we marry. Nana Konadu Agyamang Rawlings, that bitter and reckless woman led her husband Jerry to the slaughter and what amazes me is how an ewe man was able to loose ...

• Jones Kumi Larbi 7 months ago

The Asante woman should rather have not married an Ewe. The Asante and Ewe culture have zero in common. All tribes should learn to stick to endogamy...marry strictly within themselves for ethnic cohesion and integrity. I am ...

• Gogi mazu 7 months ago

Sycamore when Rawlings slaughtered other people out of jealousy and envy was it Nana Konadu or the Dzelekope mafia make of Kojo Tsikata, Tsatsu Tsikata and Kofi Awonor who were controlling him?

@ Winsida, be truthful, how many abortions were you involved in?

• Ewvevi 7 months ago

Yua MORDA is the only one he didn't "murder". Gbemela.

@ Ewvevi, I fork your moda twice and the second one resulted in your pregnancy but I denied it.

Azui, Gbevu, Yakameh

• Lori 7 months ago

Rawlings was a semi mass murderer. Nyayo was acting as his medical consultant and was dismissed.

• jesus 7 months ago

@Winsida. Please Go Screw Your Mama. Your family won't be able to tell the difference!

• Amos 7 months ago

Did the hyenas chopped him when he started flirting with them?

• TOFFEE TOFFEE 7 months ago

Mhhh!

TORGBI, indeed your question is heavily pregnant!

Alas! The dead bear no tales of their demise but rather it's the living who narate how they died. NOTHING lies hidden forever; only time would tell. Hmm, the dead ...

• Isaac Kusi, Bronx, NY. 7 months ago

Something smells fishy. In an interview, Rawlings said his book was coming out. We've not heard anything about it since his death.

• Daakyehene 7 months ago

Akufo Addo's friend

• Abotsi 7 months ago

This man and his wild dreams, conspiracies will get him nowhere. Always ready to throw in untruths, and fabrications, presenting them as ‘Divine gospel’.

• Miss Mae 7 months ago

Why do Ghanaians like to surround every politician death to be mysterious,are they not human beings

• kk 7 months ago

because they know themselves.

• Miss Mae 7 months ago

Why do Ghanaians like to surround every politician death to be mysterious,are they not human beings

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 7 months ago

WELL SAID Miss Mae

• Gilly 7 months ago

The only one I heard no conspiracies about was VP Amissah-Arthur.

• KB 7 months ago

Ask the NDC people.

• jesus 7 months ago

@KB. So Nyaho is now NDC? How about DC Abronye and Wontumi?

• Bro kwesi 7 months ago

Are u done with Attah Mills hypocrite.

• KB 7 months ago

It is due to their bad deeds

• Ama 7 months ago

Akuffo-Addo will easily sanction that just as Kuffuor tried and failed.

NPP is known for killing civilians they see as a threat even within their party.

• Pelicles. 7 months ago

Who killed Mills?

• ATTA MILLS DEATH WAS A MYSTERY, RAWLIBGS DEATH A MYSTERY, !!! 7 months ago

If i were the Vice President Naana whatever sickness i have i would do Usain Bolt from any NDC person coming near me. Otherwise next year by this time another mystery from the NDC camp will be under investigation!

• @Manny 7 months ago

Atta Mills death wasn't a mystery. Many Ghanaians knew that he had been ill for a long time until he passed away. The NPP chose to make it a mystery and policize it to this day. The NPP couldn't place ONE successful corruptio ...

• Hagoa Lovely 7 months ago

An animal has bitten the snake. His death should be investigated? What about those who died under his watch during the revolution time.Well if you ask his family they will tell you they suspect no foul play.Now that you have ...

• Apophis30 7 months ago

Those who harm and dishonor the Great Osagyefo in any shape or form do not end well:
    Kotoka
    Afrifa
    Busia
    Atta Mills
    Rawlings

Today Mahama and NDC continue to dishonouring the Osagyefo by honouring the traitor of Af ...

• Common Sense Ghanaian 7 months ago

Let's be on the lookout for what happens to big mouth, NAPO then

• Quabina Apontua Yeboah, California-USA. 7 months ago

You got a valid point, my friend.

• Jubilee House Rat. 7 months ago

Nyaho-Tamakloe is an Ayigbe! Full Stop.

• Ewvevi 7 months ago

That is why you are not sleeping. You will continue to hate "Ayigbes" till you die a foolish def. Kwaseea.

• Game Changer 7 months ago

And an ayigbe man Will continue to be your nemesis.. oproba

• Ewvevi 7 months ago

Are you referring to me Ewvevi or Jubilee house rat?

• Mensahoo9 7 months ago

Nonsense. Ghana has more urgent challenges to deal with.

• NONSENSE: JJ GOT COVID - MUM'S FUNERAL 7 months ago

JJ wilfully exposed himself during his mum's funeral & burial. I watch the funeral live & winced each time he got very close (head space close) to talk to someone/random personalities on the funeral grounds, hand shaking ever ...

• Agya Yaw 7 months ago

Ghanaians should ask Mahama for clarification of Rawlings death that guy should be able to tell us the truth and president Mills death please Mahama come out with all the facts

• Ewvevi 7 months ago

Even your name easily gives you away as a villager: KURASENI from the forest. Korphetor yakame. EBLUME. Tweaa.

• Born again 7 months ago

Ewe rat

• First Degree Adongo 7 months ago

There's nothing wrong with coming from the forest.

• Nana 7 months ago

THIS MAN HAS NOTHING TO DO HE IS ALWAYS SAY THINGS THAT DO NOT MAKE SENSE ALWAYS. IF HE HAS A CHILD OR CHILDREN THEY NEED TO SET HIM DOWN AND TALK TO HIM.PEACE IN YOU CAN HELP YOU A LOT SIR BE CONTENT IN LIFE.

• Opoku Mensah 7 months ago

Akufo-Addo killed Rawlings. He saw him as a threat to his looting agenda. He initially aligned with him for political popularity and wider acceptance. Therefore, he initially portrayed himself as an incorruptible leader to de ...

• Percy 7 months ago

I strongly support Dr Nyaho Tamaklie's call for proper investigation of Rawling's death.

• Rawlings died of COVID 19 7 months ago

Rawlings died of COVID 19. There is no mystery behind the cause. He was infected during his late mother’s funeral. The family should have authorized the release of the cause of Rawlings’ death. The government’s complici ...

• Owusu Kimawu 7 months ago

Please please for Christ sake let the dead rest inside perfectly peace.Who say Jesus no dey?Jesus dey well well that is a fact inside the whole world period.

• Agondrie S 7 months ago

Why should he Rawlings go to the extent of dining with his worst enemy? Hmmmmm,your guss may be as good as mine.May he RIP.

• Charles 7 months ago

What do you suspect? Did you question why innocent people were lined up and shot? Tribalism galore!

• Kk 7 months ago

This Nyaho man is an idiot. He needs some mental assessment.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago

JJ Rawlings killed himself by following her devilish wife, Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings, to align with Nana Addo, his former bitterest enemy. He should have known and seen this. He was a fool and foolishness killed him. Nana ...

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 7 months ago

Nana konadu and NPP are deeply involved

• Hell to US 7 months ago

Rawlings death ask Konadu, Otumfuo and Akuffo Addo

• Kobby 7 months ago

Akuffo Addo, Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings knows a lot.

• Fool 7 months ago

You don’t know who criminal Rawlings was . From the same town like you .

• Oprege 7 months ago

A VERY STUPID DOCTOR CAN GO TO HELL ALL HE WANTS

• Opoku Appiah 7 months ago

Who are the 5 nurses.Bring their names please Ogyam

• Wise Atta Panyin 7 months ago

Nobody Taa no do Running Away ! Hahahaha !

Because of the EVIL the P—NDC did to Ghana , they think Rawlings , the murderous Ghanaian leader in history could not die naturally — Nkwaseafuo

• Yaw Owusu 7 months ago

Thank you, Nyansani Wise AP.

• Pepenyi Mfantse 7 months ago

Fuckoff

• Lezy 7 months ago

I suspected this.

• SD.com 7 months ago

Over to you, Mahamah.

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago

Zanetor is supposed to be a medical doctor and should be knowledgeable about her Dad’s illness. If her Dad’s death was suspicious she knows exactly what to do before his burial. Unless Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe is suggesting tha ...

• kwame 7 months ago

give ur enemies plenty palm wine, and he was given plenty palmwine and it worked.

• Prince 7 months ago

I have always said this. That, I do believe that the oldman fell sick, but someone or a group of people took advantage of it.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 7 months ago

We are told Nyaho Tamakloe was a physician. From his rocking chair, what did he think about Rawling's health in his later days, watching him move or speak? The man obviously developed some form of COPD! Some retired captains ...

• AK 7 months ago

I hope the book contains the fact that Rawlings wrongfully killed Heads of State and innocent Judges. Meanwhile, if the claims of Nyaho Tamakloe are true, then Karma Law has worked perfectly.

• jesus 7 months ago

@AK. I believe some of the mistakes the Rawlings regime made was not whacking the likes of your parents and you. Creatures like you should never have been born and shouldn't reproduce.

• Dallas1 7 months ago

Unfortunately, for reasons best know to himself, Rawlings betrayed his own IDEALS by bending back to done with his life-long arch-rivals!. If wonder who he was trying to dis/pleased?

• Pato 7 months ago

Nation wreckers!!!! Am wondering what will kill you...are we than with Pres Atta Mill Amissah V P Amisssah Attah and the cause of the sadden illness of current Vice Naana

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 7 months ago

The better inquiry ought to be into the circumstances that led to his killing of certain prominent military officers and citizens.

• MINOR CASE 7 months ago

Hey SAS you dey ?

• Kwadjo Gyasi 7 months ago

Did u forget pres.Mills pls don't go there

• Accra is dirty.com 7 months ago

If you kill someone you hate, you will also die one day because no was created to live forever,all living things dies when the time comes,no one will turn into stone, wages of sin is death " annamon nsia,obiara berko bi"

• POWER HOUSE 7 months ago

AT HIS AGE ARE WE EXPECTING HIM TO FLY INTO HEAVENS OR WHAT,THIS MAN IS A JOKER?HOW MANY PEOPLE DIED UNDER HIS SUPERVISION AND PATRONAGE.

• Suraj 7 months ago

Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe was a name we almost hear when growing up Buh hmmm nowadays the mere mention of that name resonates hatred,greed, ignorance and frustration. Why did you not question the details of the death of late Mills ...

• Manners 7 months ago

NPP People, lead by the venom Akufo Addo killed Atta Mills and Rawlings. In in 100 years, they will be exposed. There is a chemical, a cancerous chemical that Vladimir Putin use to kill his political opponents. That was what ...

• Citizen vugilante 7 months ago

Pls kindly add Atta Mills & Amissah Arthur wai …

• Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 7 months ago

I have not seen, let alone read, Dr Tamakloe's memoire but I caution that strange things can happen when a medical doctor arrogates to himself ability to write in a discipline far removed from his professional area. History i ...

• Who is Rawlings? 7 months ago

Nonsense!!!!! Who cares about the death of a wicked trokosi Ayigbe murderer like Rawlings. We have important things to worry about not the death of an Ewe rat.

• Abotsi 7 months ago

Did he due in my bedroom? Where is the medical report?

• Gbagbladza 7 months ago

The main suspects are that evil akufo addo and and the most wicked greedy and selfish women in Africa Nana konadu agyeman Rawlings.
    Very wicked and dangerous

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 7 months ago

BLAME EVIL KONADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS. SHE DELIVERED HER HUSBAND TO AKUFFO ADDO TO BE KILLED LIKE A FOWL

• Eugene 7 months ago

Can't wait to have a copy of the book

• Sycamore 7 months ago

Rawlings was killed in conspiracy with Nana Konadu Agyamang Rawlings and Akufu-Addo

• Nii 7 months ago

Dr stop speculating. You seem to know something why dont you say it

• DDT 7 months ago

Nana konadu push her husband JJ Rawlings closer to the devil Nana Addo and that's was the end of him. I know even some NDC members knows JJ Rawlings was killed but are quite because he fell out from the party.

• Isaac Boamah 7 months ago

You are inward looking. Why haven't you called for a probe into the circumstances leading to Mill's death? You always want yours, ignoring others.

• Isaac Boamah 7 months ago

Just look at the face of Nyaho like an old mouse

• Charles Acheampongand water bodies but 7 months ago

Doc, Rawlings' death is full of mystery. It strange that, Rawlings critized Atta Mills/ Mahama government till Mills died but Rawlings never utter a word about Akuffo Addo's tyrannic, despotic, misrule, thievery, corrupti ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 7 months ago

What a hypocrite. Why don't you also ask for investigation into the death of Professor Mills? What is hood for the goose is alo good for the gander .

• Amecole 7 months ago

What is funny in all this is that late president Rawlings was treated by a Dr Nyaho Tamakloe (of Nyaho clinic) prior to his being transferred later to Korle Bu cardio unit.
    I remember well this ex-military doctor Nyaho Tama ...

• Koo 7 months ago

Old man stop asking unerceary quetions,ask your nephew Mahama

• Yaa Asantewaa 7 months ago

We owe it to all Heads of State to have a true apolitical enquiry to settle the facts and records of the circumstances of how the died, beginning with Nkrumah to date. The select truth does not send the signal that regardless ...

• zinc 7 months ago

Rawlings died from COVID - 19 he contracted during his mother's funeral....

• King deed 7 months ago

Ɔyale!!! All the people who vanished between 1981 and 2001, did Rawlings commission an enquiry into their disappearance?? Rawlings is not the only to have been murdered.... alot more died before him, some more will die after ...

• Kojo 7 months ago

Even Nana Konadu, Rawlings wife should be invited for interpretation. She's very greedy and wicked woman.

• Kojo 7 months ago

Even Nana Konadu, Rawlings wife should be invited for interrogation. She's very greedy and wicked woman.

• MR BIG MOUTH 7 months ago

Dr,IF we want answers. Iet questions two women. Who Always in his house. His wife and another woman. But the main suspect is his wife .After his death and misbehaving in ghana started. Let blame him too.he deserve it

• We all know NANA ordered it 7 months ago

Everyone is aware of NANA's hand in it

• Obroniba 7 months ago

My only suspicion is that how come all of a sudden Nana Konadu Agyemang had formed a strong alliance with those evil people after the demise of JJ. They worked their way out and killed JJ easily through the wife and right aft ...

• Jeff 7 months ago

For sure Nana Konadu and chimpanzee Akuffo Addo have some questions to answer about President Rawlings death no question about The 5 nurses who disappeared after President Rawlings death must come back to the country and answ ...

• Papa Sey 7 months ago

What about Atta Mills death? Fa wo gyimii kodo

• Sam 7 months ago

Hypocrites Dr, why silent on Prof. Mills,

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Nana Konedu Jezebel Agyemang Rawlings is behind the death of his Husband.
    NPP planed to finish Papa J. And they succeeded through the wife.
    The truth will surely come out soon.
    ASEM be ba de bi.
    NPP is a Criminal organisa ...

• T Amo 7 months ago

Yes Rawlings was killed by the npp party .they started plotting to kill him when ndc hand over npp during Kufuor time . Authority should call on Ranbo he use to work at the UN in new York and used to ...

• Kofi Akuffo 7 months ago

Truly NPP murdered the man silently because he had given himself to them so it was very easy

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Fun4.top

• Kwame 7 months ago

How can you become a friend to an old enemy? Are you not looking for your death?

• Naa 7 months ago

So why is Nyaho not making same demands for Atta M8lls but Rawlings? Did Atta Mills not die before Rawlings? Do we know what killed them? Does the youth not deserve to know? Did he call for autopsy and commission of inquiry i ...

• Kwaky 7 months ago

What about death of President Attah Mills? Are you not interested in that under Mahama's watch?

• Kofi Asare 7 months ago

Tribalist Nyaho, so Rawlings is a human being so he shouldn't be killed ?

• Wind 7 months ago

Let invite those nurses ?
    Blame JJ wife too.
    She was on the bed with nana addo

• Tozo 7 months ago

What Dr Nyaho Said has confirmed my long held suspicion that JJ was poisoned.

• NPP is heading towards implosion 7 months ago

The more the calls for reconciliation, the more the chaos. How do you put together two stupid people with inflated ego.
    NDC shall remain one regardless of who is the leader. NPP thought the death of Rawlings would spell doom ...

• The Truth 7 months ago

NPP's imbeciles are questioning Atta Mills death. Fooools! Atta Mills had a terminal throat cancer and could not even talk properly. How do you kill someone who has been given few months to live by Sloan Kettering in NY?
    I ...

• Otenboufour 7 months ago

Unfortunately you want everyone to know what happened to his demise so that history can be preserved. Where were you when he wanted to retire history in Ghana? How many Ghanaians did he killed and did not handover their remai ...

• Gladys A Kukeba 7 months ago

I felt my guts upset about JJ's and NPP's 'Sir John's' deaths. I am not a politician, just an ordinary citizen and have no connection with either NDC or NPP. These two deaths just happened to jolt me and making me feel they ...

• KofSam 7 months ago

JJ death at the Korlebu Hospital was viewed with suspicion by most Ghanaians but his immediate family members couldn’t not challenge his death to call for any investigation and so those who loved JJ left it alone . By the ...

• Akwasi KB. 7 months ago

Please stop this nonsense. You are lucky he dead in a honorable manner. He should have even been shot like he did to others.

• Ohene 7 months ago

Anyone's hands in JJs death should question Agyemang Konadu and Akuffo Addo.

• Kwame F. 7 months ago

I support the call for an investigation of his death.& The report to be nake public..this ll inform the young ones also to be warry of & be guided by it.thanks for your book senior citizen with merit.

• Joe 7 months ago

That is why it is important to also investigate the death of Professor Mills. Mr. Nyaho, I have never heard you say this anywhere; any particular reason? Mills is as good as Rawlings isn't it?

• Kofi A 2 weeks ago

A very badly written book. At more than 700 pages, the book is full of repetitions and saying one thing over and over again. Sometimes you read one paragraph on a page, and read the same paragraph word for word a few pages l ...