Where are all this monkies of NPP coming from at all? are not seeing how a country is govern? Please they should hurry up and give Ghanaians a break. Criminals never like to keep their mouths shut at all.
Mr, Obiri it's nt all de tym dat u must be seen or heard talking ok, sometyms if u dnt v anytin reasonable to talk abt pls it sound better to remain silent ok, it seems of late u r losing it all man,
Oh Obiri!! Remember that Ghana's tertiary education was once free. Burkina Faso, today, is able to do so largely because the country now controls all of its wealth. Prevbious money was being used to prop up Paris. Ghana ...
Kwasia s3m pii. Were you people not taxing sanitary pads? Just talk anyhow
The arrogant of npp knows no bounds. Our girls need the sanitary pads
Is your opinion and you are entitled to it
Who is this discarded goat of the npp not recognizing the gravity facing girls during their menstrual periofy
This fool l think has no daughter hence his foolish retoric. Gyimifuo
But building a 58 million dollars hole by the ugly akyem ape called akuffo addo is an achievement,abi?
Instead of them continue with the distribution of the Lap tops for the children its sanitary pads which is being celebrated oh Mahama when the whole world is moving on look at you dancing with sanitary pads I cry for this cou ...
John Mahama’s imbecilic supporters have nothing to cheer about and this ‘achievement’ is something.
Ooooo Ghana ! How can sanitary pads too become a government policy ?
Lordina is going to import them and make good money for NDC - another create, loot and share policy.
It’s a big disgrace to the country and womanho ...
Really? You have no idea what the lack of sanitary pads have done to girls!
Why did npp government start or even take the taxes on the sanitary pads during their regime?
Another evil demonic Akan political criminal leader,shame on you guys,greedy,looters thives,evil blood all over you guys,shame on this Demonic NPP criminal leaders.
Empty headed Oldman. This Man has no idea what the poor girl goes through. That's why the NPP is in opposition today. And will remain there for 40 years Allah.
Till some of you idiots are dead and gone.
Mental cases!!! Is everyone in npp gone mad? Eii, we're these lunatics the ones in power a few months ago? God save Ghana from these misfits!!!
Look who is talking. This Obiri Boahen man will never speak sense like his adopted son Abronye DC.
Free shs without job creation it's meaningless. So we prepare the youth for greener pastures .In the west they think about what's good for local economy . Let us think about improving our trades men so that can build up our ...