So what’s the Ghana Police doing about the assault on an officer by Afenyo
This rambunctious and cantankerous mini micro miniature miniscule minority leader is becoming a bit of an asshole. He's become a pus that must be rudely burst.
Go and arrest him. Hypocrite and parasite.
Have you soon forgotten your post election assault and violence?
HOW COULD ANY GOVERNMENT BENT ON IMPROVING AN ECONOMY ABANDON INDUSTRIALIZATION DRIVE POLICY??? AABAH! MAHAMA?? THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS FRAUD!!!!!
NKWASIAFOUR WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU IN 45 YEARS MMMBOWA.
Hey Hon. Look this form of criticism is showcasing your childishness and stupidity because if common sense didn't tell you that what you are saying needs measures and time to be implemented then you are suffering from despera ...
NDC
NDC is not like NPP where they rush thru policies and later come telling stories....he should go and sit somewhere...we dnt need them in parliament...siato
.. Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Fun4.top
YOU SPENT 8 YEARS IN POWER STEALING AND CORRUPTION.
MAHAMA IS ONLY IN POWER FOR 4 MONTHS AND YOU ARE EXPECTING MIRACLES . IDIOT
24 hour Economy is demand driven. You cannot force it. Please get it
Where is Pyudon?
Where is Aseidu Nketieh.
Where is waakye
Where is Akrantie
Mahama Nie,dumsor Nie!!
Akufool Addo killed Rawlings. He saw him as a threat to his looting agenda. He initially aligned with him for political popularity and wider acceptance. Therefore, he initially portrayed himself as an incorruptible leader to ...
Mr Markin the fact that you are in opposition should not mean everything the government does is wrong to you , they have just started and it takes time to get things right , At the end of the day it would be beneficial to al ...
I think they don’t understand the 24-hr economy
This man is not serious as a Parliamentarian at all.
This Markin guy kuraa what at all is his problem? Does he wants Mahama to fulfill all his promises this year or what? What did they do during their time ? These are some of the reasons why they will forever remain in oppositi ...
Ghanaians should avoid be shocked the direction senseless Mahama taken the country.He assure Ghanaians he is not a person capable of making decisions of his own.Everybody can agree with me that he has mental deficiency syndro ...
AFENYO EMOLAKPAA MONKEY!!!
AFENYO-MARKIN WALKS, ACTS AND QUAKES LIKE A THIEF. THIS CRIMINAL IS NOT EVEN ASHAMED TO LEAVE HIS HOUSE LET ALONE MAKING PUBLIC SPEECHES. THAT IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU PROBABLY GROW UP WATCHING YOUR PARENTS PRACTICE PICK POCK ...
This man talks as if he is on drugs, senseless and irresponsible
Afenyo Markin is getting mad. This Efutu mad man is a big apology to the Anlos
Afenyo Markins has no credibility.
He should be ignored for good.
NPP is a Criminal organisation.
AFENYO MARKIN, STOP TALKING NONSENSE. U MAKE MORE SENSE WHEN U SHUT UP THAT URGENT STINKER OF A MOUTH WAI. NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAAAAA....UR CRIMINAL MONKEYMENT LED BY UR MONKEYDENT AKUFO ADDO DIDN'T DO JACK FOR GHANA!!! GYAE GYIM ...
This man supervised the mess in ECG and GWCL and left a legacy of rotteness. He is worse than what words can describe.
Afenyo Markin your Efutu Constituency with it's capital Winneba smells like hell starting from Winneba Junction, one can't even breathe a second of fresh air. The stench of urine and other foul and unhealthy smells from gutte ...
In the beginning you said the 24-hour economy has destroyed businesses in another vein you are asking of the whereabouts of the 24-hour economy. Confused human being. The question is has the 24-hour economy policy being laun ...
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Gyyyhg
At least they are catching npp thieves. You never built a single factory. You went around painting logos on old factories.
How long this man mind comes to senses
I like the rants of the mad Afenyo Markin. A product of the Akufo Addo political school. His degree is first class in stupidity.
Afenyo please talk about one district one factory and dam. The Ghanaians are now eye open with your cheap politics so wake up from your sleep.
Hon minority Leader, the President and his people are clueless and only playing to the gallery to excite their imbecilic supporters,they have not only abandoned 1D1F,where are the DRIP machines bought and distributed to all M ...