Ntim Fordjour demands answers on $350m and $150m cocaine seizures

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Athena- US 7 months ago

We're told you have used them all. Osofo who sniffs coke.
    In any case, where's the cocaine and the money you lied about? This boy in a man's body has no shame.
    He's a disgrace and disappointment to the clergy and the leg ...

• DJ Amocco 7 months ago

Mentally-deranged Osofo! Ntim Fordjuor foolish boy rascal..!!!!! See how the curses from God has turned you all into WANDERING LUNATICS..!!!!! You bloody idiots have been decimated to a tiny bunch of 38.2% animals, and instea ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago

Thank God NDC won and started arresting drug smugglers while resetting Ghana. Under a certain immediate past government, all these would have gone undetected.

Is it really true these form part of NPP consignments that suf ...

• Kilimanjaro 7 months ago

What is it at all with Osofo Moko and Cocain? This guy should spend some time at counter back. He'll stop sniffing.

• Jupiter 7 months ago

These NPP MP's have close links to all those drug dealers, that's why he's so fixated on this cocaine matter. The title he has stolen for himself as "Osofo" is a pure camouflage. It is meant to turn eyes away from him. Osofo ...

• My point 7 months ago

if you allow such men of God to be praying for you, how do you win elections my senior brother Bawumia.
    He will never asked intelligent questions..
    I think before a law can be used to jail someone,those law makes have to be ...

• Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago

If it is cocaine then go and ask your demented perennial weed smoking ape akuffo addo. Gbemelawo.

• Kaakeiku 7 months ago

Is he not asking legitimate questions or you are culpable yourself??

• Wontumi (London) 7 months ago

Look OB or whatever,! Your diabolical journalism towards the Ndc, is glaring. Some of us had followed and noticed, how dangerous you do your journalism when it comes to interviewing people from Npp, about Ndc. You and that ...

• Mr Bob Jnr 7 months ago

Don’t mind this imbecile, he isn’t smart to be on that committee. Drug dealing investigations takes a larger scoop and does need running commentary but this idiot thinks a Country investigation is like buying Kenkey. Aboo ...

• BANKRUPTCY, DDEP, CORRUPTION, GALAMSEY... 7 months ago

It is with the PDS, SML, Agyapa, ... cabal...

• Adjei 7 months ago

A man without character, lying for fame. Time to ignored John Fool.

• Blue Pen 7 months ago

It seems Ntim Fordjour's interests have been greatly affected by the Mahama administration unrelenting and uncompromising war against the narcotics business. Does he have interests in the cocaine business? Has his cocaine bee ...

• Kaya 7 months ago

This Small Boy, called himself a Rev’d Minister of the Gospel keeps on fooling. Where’s is your credibility? I think this Mahama gov’t is too slow and soft to show him the pepper.

• Tano 7 months ago

Who voted for this guy? Always making noise , are not shame of yourself?

• TWEAA DC 7 months ago

A SIMPLE QUESTION...WHERE IS THE COCAINE?...AND ALL OF YOU NDC ARE RUNNING HELTER SKELTER?....MMMBOI....TWEAA.

• Susan 7 months ago

This Reverend ntim fordjour the liar has no shame at all. You have disgraced your fellow pastors. Lie lie man. Shameful. I hope pastor Paul enenche's deliverance has taken effect if not then too bad

• THE STRATEGY IS TO MUDDY THE WATERS 7 months ago

PERSONALLY, I THINK THE NDC GOVERNMENT IS TOO SLOW! WE ALL SAW J.A KUFFOUR'S GOVERNMENT WHEN THERE WAS CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT. THE WHOLE COUNTRY KNEW THERE WAS A CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT.

NANA ADDO....SAME

START THE PROSECUTI ...

• they say they say 7 months ago

Agree

• Gbagbladza 7 months ago

Look at this stupid fool
    Your face looks like apio man's face.a prostitute woman's husband

• JD 7 months ago

We thought you had intelligence to know where it's gone big head MP.

• Test2 7 months ago

FODJOUR GO AND ASK YOUR MOTHER
    EMPTY BARREL MAKING THE MOST NOISE
    MICRO MINORITY

• Keteku 7 months ago

Ha ha ha. This bofloat face man is still talking. You have no shame~!

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 7 months ago

LOOK AT THIS FOOL!!! NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAAAA....GO AND ASK UR FATHER, STUPID.

• Sul 7 months ago

STUPID REVEREND WHO DOESNT KNOW HIS RIGHT FROM LEFT

• Ken 7 months ago

Fake osofo

• Wonder 7 months ago

I agree with him let the investigators come out with their finding so that they can deal with the issues

• Solo 7 months ago

Nobody should mind this idiot Ntim.
    Crazy idiot

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

WHY IS MAHAMA NOT JAILING THIS FOOL?

• Concened Citizen 7 months ago

People must go through mental evaluation test before admission into theology school and recognised as reverend due to the psychological impact and brainwashing and manipulation of their church members. People never learnt fro ...

• Solo 7 months ago

Npp is drugs party..
    100 % ot mpp guys are drugs dealers and drugs users including Akufu-Addo.
    Party Osorfo Ntiim, should be allowed to come and investigate.
    Do the investigation by yourself

• Agyemang 7 months ago

Thank God Ghanaians now know the kind of people who once ruled them.

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

This pig has no shame. A fake Rev with a loud smelly mouth. Wait your case will soon be at the court for you to open that faggot infested mouth of yours. Aboa

• Livng 7 months ago

They have started their foolishness

• John 7 months ago

If you need some to smoke you can get some? Aboa

• jesus 7 months ago

This son of a bitch was allowed to get away with his previous lies, now that has emboldened him to continue acting the fool. What he needs is a rock to his bloody cantankerous head. And somebody in Ghana ordained this creatur ...

• Nii bi Nii 7 months ago

Another man of the devil,this Akan political criminal leader is evil man,demonic blood is all over his body and soul,he is from a reptiles bloodline,greedy evil political leader,shame on this Akan political demonic soul.

• Yakubu Alhassan 7 months ago

INSTEAD OF LISTEN TO THE WISE MAN LOOK AT WHAT THE TINY MINDED PEOPLE ARE PUTTING ACROSS, IT'S A QUESTION, NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION OF COCAINE (NDC )

• Kankannyame Abuo 7 months ago

Where is your evidence and the source for such empty allegations. The NPP and thier JANDAM operators will be in opposition till perhaps you change your name again, Ghanaian do not want to hear the name NPP, IT'S A NIGHTMARE.

• MR BIG MOUTH 7 months ago

THIS MAN PAAA,ARE YOU STILL RANTING. WAIT IF PARLIAMENT RESUME YOU WILL HAVE YOUR SEE YOUR LEVEL

• Nii bi Nii 7 months ago

We have fed up with this Demonic evil criminal Akan political leaders,they are criminal greedy,thives,looters and good for nothing Demonic people,period.

• Yaw Mensah 7 months ago

IT'S SO SAD LISTENING TO ALL OF YOU OUT HERE WHO A INSULTING THE HONORABLE REVEREND, SIMPLY BECAUSE POLITICS HAS BLINDED YOUR SENSES OF CRITICAL THINKING AND JUDGEMENT!
    SUPPORTING ONE POLITICAL PARTY OR THE OTHER SHOULD NOT ...

• Fire 7 months ago

Should it be kept in your house?

• Koti 7 months ago

In Ghana the law is like a cobweb, it catches the small flies and the big ones go through. Where is the $500 cocaine seized does not call for insults.

• Yaw 7 months ago

All of you out there should shut the up and leave the reverend alone, as a Ghanaian he has no right to ask questions when something is wrong what’s that.you think is a joke for the whole world to know that huge amounts of ...

• Rhoda 7 months ago

Ntim Fordjour is a foolish man with his jaws like Dr. Ishaq of UPSA Law School. Always talking rubbish. Why didn't he go to police headquarters to ask that stupid question

• Yaw Mensah 7 months ago

You call the Honorable Reverend's questions foolish?
    You betray yourself to be the foolish one!
    The Honorable's questions are intelligent and very important!

• Francis mccarthy 7 months ago

Nonsense. Have the NPP done with the investigations of the DEATH of John Kuma the former Deputy finance minister who was poisoned and the 15 Thousand Expired Rice used to Fed the school children.? NPP, the Killer’s party

• Ebenezer Ayim 7 months ago

As much as I don't like this man deceptions and his way of dragging without evidence,but for this matter Ghanaians deserve to know. Politics should be left to the politicians. Ghanaians deserve to know who are the criminals b ...

• Ghana 7 months ago

In npp 8 years, how many cocaine have u busted? Stupid fool, I blame NIB for doing a lazy work in arresting this liar..

• KingsKing 7 months ago

You see, it is because this buffoon is not arrested yet, so he is still spewing all the nonsense from his stinking mouth.
    I'm getting mad on JDM as how long he wants to take to arrest idiots like Ntim Fordjour and Co!
    The ...

• Opoku Mensah 7 months ago

Stop your foolishness and discuss your eight years of misrule, which were characterized by arrogance, state capture, abuse of power, looting, and nepotism that led to your 38% electoral score.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Fddff

• Kwasi 7 months ago

Papa woyi deè gyimiiii nkoaaa. What again? Because Adu Boahen goofed about allocations made by your hopeless party to national saboteurs parading as political parties, you want to come water down that sensational story? How ...

• BOYIIMEN 7 months ago

Ghanaians are blaming the NDC and the security agents for refusing to effect an arrest in this osorfo Ntim Fordjour, that's is why he's still having the vim to be asking President John Dramani Mahama those silly question. I d ...

• Mikachi 7 months ago

This dude is seriously forcing himself to be heard by some illiterates. Cos he never makes any sense in his utterances. Sorry I can’t even refer to him as a Rev, cos he is no where near that title.

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

This Con Man of God is annoying some of us. NDC should wake up and deal with this silly Man of God.
    Who born dog.
    NPP is a Criminal organisation full Shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
    NPP Never again Allah.

• Kodjo 7 months ago

This fool hasn’t shut up yet?

• Kay 7 months ago

Dis osofo is sick in the head...u happened to be the ranking member for defense and u asking dis childish question..u fool to much and u must be seen to be mature in your dealings....for now u are something.....

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

How far has his case gone with the NIB. We want to know

• Egya Kofi 7 months ago

Is the Rev a true man of God? Is he matured person? The leadership of the NPP is a disgrace.Whilst we behave like kids the NDC is gathering stature disturbed only by noisy Sammy Gyamfi who should communicate less

• ADU BOATENG 7 months ago

Is this guy really a pastor?

• SON OF GOD. 7 months ago

Please go the Defence committee where you are a member and ask those questions and stop the media propaganda

• Jon J 7 months ago

Da $350m or mo cocaine bust is too much fo da kingpin s to be known abi, Ghana is a joke.

• Osei mensah bonsu 7 months ago

So this guy has been left the hook so easy like that? Our laws really don't work

• GOOD QUESTION. AND ECG CABLES TOO 7 months ago

In as much as we are very happy the NPP lost, we must not allow any political party to fool all of us again. No one is talking about such massive cocaine bust and ECG Cables. Are NDC Big wigs involved? Why is everyone so quit ...

• HDondon 7 months ago

Why not talk about national cathedral money looters idey pain them John Mahama is resetting mother Ghana

• Kim Grant 7 months ago

This twerp of a priest can't be like Okudzeto Ablakwa or James Agalga.

• Steve Kofi 7 months ago

This Ntim Fordjour again.
    He must be a Cobain dealer.
    Where is his suspected Cobain he Trumpeted to the world.
    This are people who are the downfall of Christianity.
    I don't know if they feel ashamed of Ghana being like ...

• BANK STATEMENT 7 months ago

Bank Statement available for all your visa applications

Call/whatsapp:0248909267

Dubai needs people for direct employment
    Call/Whatsapp: 0248909267

• Zargon 7 months ago

I don’t understand. So why is this man allowed to be walking freely without his evidence? I just don’t understand this??????smh

• Jay Swiss 7 months ago

Hey Mr Man! Are you not a parliamentarian? Why are you not raising this issue in parliament or present it before the speaker of the house? You don’t need lawyers for this purpose, RTI is RTI. You can request for this right ...

• OPA 7 months ago

You go ask tire.

• Erik 7 months ago

Your gimmicks aren't going to stop you from going to jail. You can make all the noice you can but the law is coming for you.

• Namoni moi 7 months ago

Go and demand answers from your old government ok!!!!! you osofo miko at it again???? That you have sold your head and conscience that all you doing and sought to do is play to the gallery??? nothing COGENT comes from you and ...

• Truth 7 months ago

Sure he is on drugs some cos he is obsessed! This guy is just fucking dishonest...look for the definition of honesty asshole!

• Lord Peppers 7 months ago

This ntim guy needs psychiatric help. She is loosing it gradually

• Awal 7 months ago

you are very very stupid and foolish.,, why don’t you ask the person making the allegations to provide better particulars and evidence… You spew nonsense and you want who to investigate???? go call your family members to ...

• Kwame Peter 7 months ago

So there are Ghanaians paid to defend cocaine barons and pour dust into the eyes of Ghanaians,Manuel Noriega,President of Panama,a banana republic like Ghana,was extracted from Panama by the US DEA and taken to US for trial a ...

• capt opoku 7 months ago

please papa osofo ntim fordjour ,you must be very careful about the manner in which you doing your dirty politics on illicit drugs.common sense should tell you that when arrest is made some form of investigations takes place ...

• Asem 7 months ago

Dis guy is desperately finding ways to tanish the imag of Mahama especially and the NDC de evil thing is that he fabricates stories 2, he says things ignorantly

• John 7 months ago

If you need some to smoke you can get some? Aboa