Financial expert indeed!!!
Lotto forecasters!;Give credit where is due. Financial discipline B3n ? Buying sanitary pads for boys and girls is financial discipline abi?
How many months old is this government's budget? H ...
SO ATO FORSON DIDN'T DO NOTHING FOR THE DOLLAR TO REDUCE BUT THE GOLD FOR OIL POLICY WHICH WAS LAID DOWN BY DR BAWUMIA. THEN WHY ARE YOU GIVING THE CREDIT TO NDC WHILES YOU KNOW THEY HAVE DONE NOTHING TO BRING THE CEDI DOWN?
A Famous Award Winning African Musicians Parents Gave Some Sound Advise To The Youth About The Importance of Their African Identity, If You Go Through Your Comments Again I Think You Can Apply Some of That Advise
I thought you guys basterdized the 'gold for oil' policy and corroborated the NDC's propaganda. It's clear that internal discipline alone can't fix the cedi if the global 'stars' don't align. Bawumia was heading the right dir ...
But wasn't increasing gold reserves Bawumia/Addison idea? Hypocrites abound in this country called Ghana?
Trump’s tariffs have resulted with a falling dollar which has seen appreciation of the cedi & other currencies. Long may it continue.
Shame my brother it is not the work of any government but it is the work of the world international trade war place.
@Uncle, Pls Let Us Stay In The Physical Domain
Nkontompo nkoaa. Which stars aligned for Ghana's Economic recovery?
Nkwasea kaka nkoaa. Haba! When this lies and deceit end?
Ghana has been moved from selective default (SD) to CCC+.
Pop how ein eye get
E be so
Cedi, Good Luck Kee on appreciating more vim, when the cedi appreciate our standard of living also appreciate and when it depreciate our standard of living also depreciate so the cedi is the main problem it's the number one c ...
How did Ghanaians get Wakkuffo Waddo to rule over us? It beats my imagination.
They should just sit back and watch quality leadership form Mahama's government.
Nobody in his right senses, would let the NPP back to power.
Foolish man you don’t know economics. Chat up you fat fool
;)))))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> Fun4.top
Give glory to God at least.
Instead of kneeling down to thank Dr Bawumia for thinking outside the box and bring this idea of using gold to purchase items internationally, you are there following the good for nothing drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Du ...
The gold for Oil was supposed to be a game changer according to Bawumiah. This policy was initiated some 2yrs ago. Did the cedi gain any value then
Mahama is not joking. Hope he continues like that for the next years. Ghana will never forget him. Some people came to steal.
Let’s now look at value addition after refining of our gold.
Let’s make jewellery with them and export.
Looking at things by the end of this year,one dollar would be selling at GHC10 in Ghana.I think it is not bad,is alright.
Joe Jackson is a CIA. As long as we allow our enemies to print our money they can devalue the cedi at anytime. All the they do is to print enough cedis to buy all the dollars in the system and then the price for dollars will ...
Fools who cannot think deep enough are trying to take credit for the cedis's appreciation. What measures have NDC put in place to shore up the cedi? They should name those measures for us to take them on.
Trump policies ...
THIS GUY-- WHICH KAN LUCK .ASAA FINIANCIAL BOSS
Give praise where it is due Joe Jackson. Bawumia’s gold for oil policy has started bearing fruits. What policies have NDC been implementing for the past three months? Quasi financial guru!
Hail Bawumiah for his gold for oil and gold for reserve initiatives. NPP the best.
You came out to say this ? Dollar is down because of America and China