You should have been smarter. Why didn't you ask yourself why he has bodyguards all around him.
Dumb people, you shall always be their cash cow.
The monies you use to pay Adom NYAME every week could have been used to install Alam systems and CCTV Cams. Linked to your home and the security company..
I don't know who a Christian is but anyone who put so much of her trust in man? Men have presented themselves bigger than the creator to vulnerable people who put their trust in these 'men of God'. Sad for this woman but I wi ...
The thieves who stole from this woman are the smartest thieves in Ghana. Even if all their previous crimes would hung over them, they would be forgiven for this particular one - I hope they are
It's a pathetic and when will black man can apply his conscience,placing Adom kyei picture and have full confidence that the picture will protect you and your properties
im a capitalist, not a christian. only slaves go to church. im sure this same bushy faced criminal wearing mumu dress sent arm robbers to rob you. tomorrow again
I disagree with you completely. THE WISE STILL FOLLOW CHRIST. Seek HIM while he may be found. You cannot use the case of some vulnerable souls to draw a conclusion on all who go to church. Nothing can be fatal than your thoug ...
I strongly disagree with the notion that wise individuals still follow Christ. In fact, the opposite seems to be true. The difference between a wise person and a fool lies in their responses to knowledge and experiences. A wi ...
It’s only dumb people who believe that a human being like themselves have any power to protect them or see what will happen the next second.Where is the smartness when you believe that someone who is using armed security an ...
U are a FOOL. Very stupid to insult someone u don't even know. Post your pic n let me see how handsome u look. U are ridiculously insane!!
@Dorcas, you just as insane as the person you are insulting
Why don't you asked yourself why Adom kyei has body guards
First of all my question is , do she has a brain to think ? you can even hang God picture and still get robbed OFUI, why majority of Ghanaian women are so stupid, they even go to church for their pastors to shower them ABOA ...
Most of you who follow this con man will learn sense the hard way.
I do agree with u but the last thing you said is nonsense
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...
respect or fear the picture image of ,jesus Christ and talkless of adom kyei
Isn't it her own stupidity that she believed in someone's picture? Twerp
Totally right and I pitty her believe
Hmmmmmmm. ASEM.
Moslems are terrorists and useless animals.
They are behind these criminalities... Mohammed was a dirty little piglet who taught his followers these crimes
useless fool who cannot debate n prove a point but creating conflicts among peaceful people. can ghanaeeb block this foool before it turns to something else. he is insighting the masses. stop this fool before it gets out of h ...
it's long overdue Ghanaweb deal with this animal "fearless Governor" he is being insulting moslems all the time n u guys sit aloof n watch him. is ghanaweb supporting his nonsense? Is ghanaweb behind all these attacks on mosl ...
Starzo, please don't worry your head over that fool. The wisest thing is to ignore him. That's maturity bossu.
Please, don't be stupid. Why do say this. Do you know Muslims very well, am not a Muslim, but you don't have to say things like that.
You are idiot descendant of pigs
coackroach ,ofui, we agree moslems were behind it, why couldn't your powerful man of God prevented them from the act? useless fool without brains, doctrine has closed your eyes n can't see the truth. there is no man of God in ...
FOR YOUR INFORMATION MUSLIMS ARE ADVISED NOT TO LEAVE THEIR PROPERTY IN THE HANDS OF GOD BUT PHYSICALLY PROTECT IT. THEY HAVE AN HADITHS ON PROTECTION OF PROPERTY. THE PROHET MOHAMMED IN ONE OF HIS HADITH ADMONISHED HIS FOLLO ...
its true. they are thieves and use islam to cover their nefarious behavior so do christians
Shes fortunate she wasnt sleepin in her shop like she wud ve bn kidnapped alongside
Either God is helpless or he doesn't care. See how the rich and the powerful are exploiting and oppressing the poor and weak. See what's happening in Palestine, Sudan, etc. He doesn't intervene.
cos people like u are gullible , there is no prophet in Ghana. God has set his parameters, God exist n does not place power in another human being to help others. Put your trust in him alone. No pastor has even power to kill ...
Bible says do not put your trust in man. Trust in the Lord and lean not on your own understanding. Why put your trust in a picture of a human being. Even the picture of the Lord, don't put your trust in it. Believe and pray.
Why are you blaming Adom Nyame? What about the "God" you are worshipping but you have still fallen ill? Ignorant and primitive fool.
When we (Philadelphian)mention Adom Nyame we me God and not Adom Kyei Duah.
Learn and not be quick to judge.
Yes oo only reckless people will talk shit about Adom-kyei Duah and no wonder that is their claim of being christians shouting here and there
You mean His God. Anyways. No one amongst us has the power to judge no human Being. So please Put your Trust in A Supreme Being. If you open your heart, you will be convicted by the Holy Spirit. We are in a spiritual World th ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Bank Statement available for all your visa applications
Call/whatsapp:0248909267
Dubai needs people for direct employment
Call/Whatsapp: 0248909267
Idiocy
Madam get out of there fast, it is a cult, you will lose your soul to the devil himself.
Adom Kyei duah is a liar from the pit of hell. I pity those who follow him. The day he placed his fetish prayer shawl on Bawumia. I told God that i know this man is fake, but I want Bawumia to lose miserably because if he wi ...
Don't say what you do not know.
The woman does not listen to the teachings of Adom Kyei Duah, if she listens she will never say those words. She is not a true Philadephian.She just bought the sticker for buying sake.
Hmmmm they don't follow his teaching and I said it is an opportunity she gave people who are against Adom-kyei Duah to speak shit about him for they don't know what they are doing
A stupid and dumb woman. People cannot use their brains. The person has bodyguards all round him and sold to you his photo as your protection. The Bible said my people are destroyed from lack of knowledge.
You fool. Your Adom Name is not God or Jesus Christ.You see the pray for me Ghanaians who trust their pastors more than God. Stupid woman crying to whom
Gbeevu
Quik to pass judgement and insult when you do not know and understand what you are criticising.
Adom means Grace
Nyame means God
Therefore Adom Nyame simply means Gracious God and not Adom Kyei Duah
He added 'Adom' to his ...
This self-anointed elite ( Stephen Adom Kyei Dua ) would eventually be disgraced. Adom Kyei Dua gaslighted and robbed most women. Second Chance Church is made up of criminals who portray themselves as Christians. Adom Kyei Du ...
You have testified before God and man that Second members are criminals pray that it will be so, if it turns out to be otherwise you will face the consequence. REMEMBER IT IS WRITTEN THOU SHALL NOT BEAR FALSE WITNESS.
Yes oo brethren
What false witness are you talking about? Where did Jesus sell powder, water, cream or anythingat all? He said His spirit dwells in us and we can do nothing without Him. He didn't ask us to blow powder use cream water and all ...
But has he ever forced anyone to buy. And if those prayer items were not working for the members why will a lot of people both his members and non members thronged to his churches to buy. And by the way he uses money to produ ...
I don't blame you. I blame technology being placed in the hands of unreasonable beings like you!
Illogical idiots make statements without basis! Uve got weak mind
Why place trust in man, who is also mortal? Christ, is the answer.
I really can't believe some people can be so dumb,as dumb as a sack of bricks
That’s why you don’t put your trust in human being! Common sense helps - she should have invested in a cctv system.
For that one corner store.Give us break.
Tell me if this is not stupidity. The person you have built your believe around have bodyguards following him at all times and you are here believing that his picture alone can save you from physical attacks. You must be in ...
Well, now you know their not God. Not even Jesus Christ's picture could have prevented that robbery. Use the monies you give to these charlatans every Sunday to acquire CCTV cameras and systems. It serves you right. Keep quie ...
Jesus is watching you
A burglar broke into a house one night. He shined his flashlight around, looking for valuables when a voice in the dark said, ‘Jesus knows you’re here.’
He nearly jumped out of his skin, clicke ...
VERY VERY INTERESTING AND FUNNY. WHICH VERSE OF THE BIBLE SAYS THAT THE PICTURE OF A CHURCH LEADER CAN SCARE THIEVES OR THE DEVIL. OUR TRUST SHOULD BE IN THE LORD JESUS CHRIST ALONE. PLEASE CHRISTIANITY IS NOT A BED OF COMFOR ...
Majority of Ghanaians are simply stupid just like this woman who thinks a picture of a religious crook on her wall can prevent thievery..
Lack of SENSE is making people talk foolishly. Stephen Adom Kyei Duah has not said he is God or Jesus. People lack SENSE too much in GHANA. MUMU all over even in this group.MUMU.
Adom Nyame is your insurance and you paid your premiums (collection) so file your claims with him.
Oh! Human being will never change,because,one this is a matter of physicallity and she said she trusted in someone who is preparing you to meet the demands of your creator's image for protection meanwhile,he never asked anyon ...
You guys are all fools. Who do you think that scammer is? He has robbed you guys of all your monies and brainwashed all of you. Keel trusting that foolish crimi Al at your own peril
Any details about the shop?
Adom Nyame, lool ! If u say something against him m, he takes u to court ! He can't do foko spiritually !
Kyei kwasiapanin anti Christ Satanic Occultist Ritualistic Dua is fooling the fools.He has allowed himself to be used by Satan .An imbecile fool
Your comment shows you are an enemy of progress.
You worship this stinky looking face rat and you want God to help you...go get yourself a CCTV and stop this adom nyame nonsense
Your comment is just unfortunate.Repent and ask for forgiveness
I still can't believe how a normal human being will believe in these so-called pastors apart from the orthodox churches. Honestly, something must be genuinely wrong with those who attend such churches.
Nope,I think you rather needs a check up.
You should have trusted in God instead of man. That thief and scammer who call himself adom kyei is a thief. You worship man who will die just like you and face judgement by God in the final day. You’ll not repent, you’ll ...
Do you know Christ at all?
There's power in the name of Jesus not any man. I felt in my spirit to pray one night. I prayed for divine protection over me and my family. The next day i was informed that our security had an accident around the time I was ...
THE NAME OF THE PASTOR IS STEPHEN ADOM KYEI DUA AND NOT ADOM NYAME
Blackwoman and gyimiiiing. Even church premises are robbed. Next time, buy a gun and put it in the shop gyimiiii. Sorry anyway
Religion makes most Africans so stupid
Instead of installing CCTV cameras and other security apparatus to protect your shop you choose to rely on your fellow human being
Classic stupidity, mental illness. I will kill u and give ur carcas to the vultures if u were my mother. When will these women and all church going idiots get small sense
If you have a such a foolish church member , then you have to careful with your congregation.
Thank God you weren't inside the shop at that time, they would have added you to the stollen goods....because you don't have brains in your skull. Continue calling Adom Nyame,he will come and replace the items. I won't be sur ...
Nice move stupid women always worshiping criminals as pastors
~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> Fun4.top
Common sense is not common to common people
You see how these fake, stomach pastors deceive you. You believe putting this mortal man's sticker on your shop would stop thieves? Then why do you always lock the gates of the shop? These thieves can even steal the whole bod ...
Hw3 ne gyimiii bi.
Is the picture a police officer ,you people follow this idiot ,is he God,this stupid fake pastor
Am thinking this is a set up to destroy the hard won image of the man of God. Even if this news is true I see nothing wrong with that because the apostle Paul in the bible upon all his anointing was robbed and at times faced ...
It takes only lazy Christians to be deceived by spiritual scammers like this who because of: 1) evil agenda and 2) enriching themselves have been ordained either by themselves or by whatever.