NPP's inability to showcase achievements made party unpopular - Dr Yaw Adutwum

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Pee 8 months ago

What achievements are you talking about? You should be ashamed of yourself.

• FRANKIE 8 months ago

Null shit! What was there to communicate? The thievery, the corruption, the baked stealing, the bad governance, the nepotism, the cronyism, the tribalism............ Chuckles!!!

• DotCom 8 months ago

If they had anything to show, why didn’t they show it knowing it would have helped them convince Ghanaians to vote for them. The only thing they had to show was corruption and looting.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 8 months ago

Blame thyself. The NPP was doing eltist communication using the Akan Media Houses instead of bloggers. I personally conveyed this idea to Bawumia but it fell on death ears.

• K Poku-London-UK 8 months ago

NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest a ...

• Yaw 8 months ago

What achievements?? Ghanaians can’t see when you do great things?? Your achievements are national cathedral and dog food in SHS!!!

• Prof 8 months ago

Is it the case that you constructed those facilities at places where no human beings stay? Do you have to tell me before I see a school or hospital you have constructed? If you constructed a 3-km road and after one rain it wa ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Steve Kofi 8 months ago

To showcase what?
    The fabricated stories and lies.
    You have done this during your campaign In 2024.
    The defeat is intoxicating the NNP to the extent that they don't what to do redeem themselves.
    Take note that NNP opp ...

• Nsia 8 months ago

You have showcased your gross incompetence,excessive thievery and discerning Ghanaians rewarded you lot with a direct kick in your thieving balls. Akyeneboa bi ba!

• Kwame 8 months ago

No. Absolutely rubbish and I am shock this higly respected man will stoop so low into this lies. The goverment was full of criminal bandits because the tone set at the top was wrong. You had the worst President in history. Th ...

• AKP 8 months ago

Which of your achievements you haven't showcase yet? Is it the Free SHS or the STEM , schools, or the Planting for Food and Jobs or the one district one factory, or the Agenda 111 or the E-Levy or the high inflation, or the d ...

• Wasteman 8 months ago

MASSA DONT BRING YOURSELF OO…OTHERWISE WE WILL TAKE YOU THROUGH THE GUTTERS…BETTER GO BACK TO MANAGE THAT COMMUNITY COLLEGE IN AMELICA!!!

• Nana addo danquah 8 months ago

I have always said that this man is a foolish man without sense…even npp knew this that is why when he taught he could be the running mate… they were shocked to the bone cus the party has become very cheap… u yourself w ...

• Bastie asantefourhene 8 months ago

You’re a foolish tribal bigot. How many STEM school did you build in other regions , compared to Ashanti ?

• Kwam 8 months ago

That is a big lie. Political parties don't need to showcase their achievements before getting favour or node to win elections. Ghanaians have their own assessment of your performance. Ones we make our mind nothing can change ...

• Toko 8 months ago

You see, he wants to be popular so that he can contest presidential position in the NPP. Please, can you tell us the achievements you're talking about because we can't see them.

• K Poku-London-UK 8 months ago

SUBSTANTIVE ISSUES-SAY IT AS IT IS. ENOUGH OF THE PAMPERING OF THE NORTHERNERS-NORTHING PART OF GHANA DO NOT VOTE FOR THE NPP, EVEN WITH BAWUMIA AT THE HELM AS THE NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE. PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS TAKEN THE NO ...

• Zion wa 8 months ago

Is not true, the appointees chop alone and left out the communicators. So you chop alone and die alone

• Arafat Husain. 8 months ago

Kwasia stupid fool what achievement criminals after thirty years say no to, npp

• Kwaku 8 months ago

Honourable Minister, you rather you used the media to show case the policies and programmes without paying much attention to their full implementation.Under your watch, a meagre Capitation Grant was in arrears for nine terms. ...

• Akwasi Addai 8 months ago

The only achievement Akufo Addo's NPP government has is corruption.

• Gborlahn 8 months ago

Hahaha! See this pentecost-looking man too. Inability to showcase achievements? Really? It's still not obvious to you that obstinate Akuffo Addo was running this country aground huh?

• Dr Abraham Tetteh 8 months ago

By the way what significant achievement does the NPP have show. Your free SHS was a failure. You gave the children chickens rice to eat. the core textbook were not available in the schools. Your postings to SHS was full of co ...

• Stone 8 months ago

How can you show an achievement which is not available?

• Slim 8 months ago

Stupid fool!
    You think Ghanaians were blind to the impunity and the looting of Addo Akufo and the likes of you?

• Populist 8 months ago

Which achievement are you still talking about which the world do not know? The economy quagmire your NPP government led the country into overshadowed the so called achievements you are still trying to recollect. The existent ...