Openso), this is not time to Golf, concentrate on Asante Independence from Evil Ghana. Else we the Asante youth will start the process and if that happens we will fire the shuts.
Foolish tribal bigot
FIRING SQUAD YES I SUPPORT YOU!!! WE WANT ASANTE INDEPENDENCE NOW!!!!!!!!! ELSE ASANTE YOUTH WE GO TAKE MATTERS INTO OUR OWN HANDS!! GHANA IS FULL OF BABYLONS AND HATERS WHO PRETEND!!! FIRE BURN ALL AKAN ASANTE HATERS!!!
@Hunter/@firing Squad.....We wish you get your independence TOO. That will be an easy way to get rid of (deport) MOST of the nation wreckers, tribalists, criminals, and scammers back to the shit-eating hell-hole called Kumasi ...
@ kweku tsin AN IRRELEVANT BUFFOON WITH NO BRAIN WHATS YOUR HEART ATTACK ON THIS? WE MADE ACCRA WHAT IT IS, WE DONT NEED YOUR PASSPORT ASHANTE PASSPORT WILL BE VALUABLE THAN GHANA PASSPORT BECAUSE ASHANTE IS GHANA YOU FOOL, W ...
@Firing Squad... W'ano bisi-basaaaa wae..!!!! Foolish bush pig like you! That emasciated & junkified group you belong to are all aimless deviants whose entire brain and bodies have been consumed by mercury and cyanide from ga ...
Freemasons at play.
Yes and I have no respect for anyone born a Ghanaians who worships a Masonic deity. Our ancestors forbid that and Is Otumfuo saying our ancestors agree with him. Something isn't right
PERSIA, or whatever you call yourself, the GREAT ASHANTI NATION will be created soon.
@ PERSIA NOW THAT ASHANTES WNAT INDEPENDENCE FOOLS YOU FOOLS ARE GOING BESERK...DO YOU CARE EVEN IF WE DRINK POISON...AND WHY ARE YOU GETTING BP OVER THIS? OFUI
While Otumfour is playing golf and awarding deserving individuals, Opana Dormaahene is hunting nkusie and ntweretwe along the Akonkode3 river at Dormaa Ahenkro. After that he'll come and talk rubbish.
Adoi.
PIAWW KING OSEI TUTU 2
King of the Asantes in the Ashanti region of Ghana.
@ SAK YOU CAN DROWN IN YOUR FOOLISHNESS HE IS GHANA KING...OFUI
I agree. Otumfuo don't have the capacity to restore Ashantiland. The Chinese has taken over galamsey and destroying our lands. The youth don't even have lands to farm while Otumfuo watches and the land is destroyed. Is he say ...
@ FIRING SQUAD ITS TRUE WO NUA, ITS ABOUT TIME....ASHANTE INDEPENDENCE...ASHANTE NATION...GOD BLESS ASANTEMAN...PIIAWW
Oldmen swings.. Hahahaha
Happy Birthday Otumfuo. May God bless your hands and grant you more years to celebrate
Kwaku Duah you are noonarch.
At least he's not wearing his bedsheet while playing golf..
Do ayigbe chiefs and other chiefs also wear bedsheets?
You are a useless fool
MO! WO NUA ASANTEMAN DAASE...THESE IRRELEVANT FOOLS CANT JUST BREATH WITHOUT ALMIGHTY ASANTEMAN
Is this not the pastor who is advocating against paying musicians at the church. He’s living large and his members are suffering.
who told you his members are suffering ?
Hypocrite. Are we not suffering?
Kyei his members aren't that poor. They are okay in finances
@Kyei boafo, you and who is suffering. Get some life and stop the NONSENSE.
Are you able to attend the hospital of the church? Its only for the rich.
Come to your senses before its too late
Nice once. God bless these leaders. Piaw!
I thought golf is a form of exercise because of walking
You people wanna Dormaa Jack Daniels Mensah
Kill
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Zbdvsvv
Did Ghana police and soldiers guide individual chiefs in the country, if not why Ashanti chief.
Go to the Manhyia Palace to see that it has its own police and military posts. Ahenfo Kyinie Ebi deda bi akyi
Why won't they by guarded on casual occasions like playing sport by un-uniformed security men? Why wear military and police uniform and follow a Chief and a Pastor on their leisure rendezvous?
He is the Asante monarch and not a chief of your town.All the others are chiefs of villages and towns and can’t be compared to otumfo.lets stop the envy and hatred and accept realities.
All other chiefs arent chiefs of villages. Ahhh c'mon
Where from this hatred accusation? Some people are too thin skinned and emotional over certain leaders. It was a simple valid question about security detail following them on the golf course. No big deal. You can't force peop ...
He is a Chief of the Asantes
Only a big Chief. That's it.
MO! ASANTEMAN DAASE...THESE FOOLISH TROKOSI AND IRRELEVANT FOOLS CAN BURN IN HELL THEY THINK THEIR ODIKRO IN THEIR DIRTY VILLAGE IS OTUMFUOS MATE
@ GHANA...YOU CAN BURN THE SEA....NOW YOU SEE TRUE POWER...ODWAN
Is Heward Mills pregnant? Obviously him belly full with all the offerings and tithes. Robbing the poor to enrich themselves. Jesus must be ashamed of you
We are fed up with this nonsense.People kicking golf thus not bring food to our table.We want those people to talk about the stolen ECG containers that can benefit all of us but not golf.
A poor man's mindset. I am sorry for you.
@ is this news KWASIA DID YOU VOTE FOR THEM? OR SAW THEIR FACES ON THE USELESS BALLOT PAPER? ODWAN...THOSE FOOLS YOUVOTED FOR ARE DISHING OUT FREE MONEY TO WHORES OFUI
Nana please don't let's us down
This pastor yield insult on you and asantes and you still welcome him at menhyia. Why nana?
How can a pastor come to the low level of tribalism? You dey lie.
Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> Fun4.top
Why will they not be happy to play golf?. They live in palatial houses,eat good 3 meals a day with snacks and drink expensive wines. All these at the expense of their flock and subjects who struggle to have 2 meals a day.
Business men
Freemasons
After insulting this chief as blockheaded, you have gone to bribe your way to receive award from him. Shame on you, lie lie Bishop. This time, did you go with your wife or your concubines. Is there a reason why you are now in ...
Kyei Boafo… stop it
Seems everyone there playing golf have rich bellies. But proud of them playing golf. Where was nana showboy. We should be proud of the Asantehene. No matter his status, lifestyle he supports the underprivileged, hes a visiona ...