Thanks to all sensible Ghanaians who believed in the Resetting Ghana Agenda and voted for it. Comparing the frequency of drugs bust since January to the 8 uselessly wasted years of NPP shows a lot might have happened. No wond ...
SAY WHATEVER YOU LIKE ...WE ARE STILL ASKING FOR THE WHEREABOUTS OF THE HALF A MILLION DOLLAR WORTH OF COCAINE SEIZED BY THE POLICE....STILL ASKING AND DO NOT DIVERT OUR ATTENTION...TWEAA.
They are the ones whom armed robbers,murders, kidnapped takes before going for their operations
You fool pass the person wey born you ...
Is this news?
Nothing will come out of this case. We have heard or read about so many of such cases and are still in limbo, as to what happened to them. If the culprits are able to pay the Police and the judges, the case will die a natural ...
Hahaha, this is no news cocaine is missing how much more Indian hemp culture called international herbs. This too will go nowhere this is Ghana.
Only npp fuuuuuuls will comment like this bcs npp y3 mboa too much!
This is nonsense. Go and arrest useless Sammy Gyamfi, the thief who has become fabulously rich within 12o days. Ask of the source of his wealth within 120days and drop harassing the poor ones
Nkwasiafoo Demonic Council
NDC