Gushegu MP mocks President Mahama’s new Code of Conduct, calls it 'courtesy for boys and girls'

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Agyeman 7 months ago

Is that not one of the MPs seen breaking tables and microphones in parliament? We don't expect an indisciplened MP to appreciate a code of conduct. SILLY MP.

• Abigail 7 months ago

Yes he is the one. A goat pushing tables with its horns in parliament. Can't you see his face? Like an animal

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago

Instead rebuilding their defunct NPP, they are rather busily spreading their Infectious stupidity amongst themselves.

• Karikakchar 7 months ago

Let's see how it goes. Politicians know what to do but the challenge is doing it right

• Breaker 7 months ago

This joker is also in Parliament? Chai,

• Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago

This is the only thing NPP knows how to do best. Useless propaganda. They did it to Kwame Nkrumah, then to Rawlings, to Atta Mills and now to JDM. This party full of criminals and traitors and bandits and thieves are awful. G ...

• Boat 7 months ago

Your seat is in trouble. You would loose it in the next election.

• Give Us Barabas 7 months ago

Check the difference between Ntafoɔ and Akanfoɔ; while Ntafoɔ are throwing dippers into the air, Akanfoɔ are sharing US Dollars.

Next time Opana Tani Mahama will be sharing chamber pot (kruwaba); while Sammy Gyamfi wil ...

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

This stupid mp is very aggressive. He as among the looting micro minority destroying government properties on parliament. By the way we are eaiy for the speaker's report on that issue. A foolish mp like you. Balao

• Donatus 7 months ago

If you had that you would not have been seen fighting in a committee meeting

• Kay 7 months ago

Yes, we like it to be call 'courtesy for boys and girls ' ...at least the president has presented something to guide his appointees.....what did Akofo Addo do in the 8yrs to check his appointees.. ..he wrote a love to Cecili ...

• Akwasi Addai 7 months ago

I guess this stupid NPP MP stole so much during his party's years in office, that's why he talking nonsense. ORAL will catch up with him.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 7 months ago

Opposition is best for your party

• Mike O 7 months ago

Is it necessary to talk even if you have nothing to say? These NPP chaps are going nuts! Just imagine if NPP in government, had a fraction of this code of conduct, wouldn't Ghana be better? Their govt was simply shambolic, di ...

• Honest 7 months ago

Ah ! so this guy has read Courtesy for boys and girls and he is still behaving like this?

• Kofi 7 months ago

That’s why you are in opposition. Senseless people

• Kwam 7 months ago

Another foolish talk, we were in this country we saw a whole National security Minister on Video being bullied by his girlfriend. What did the then President Nana Addo do a bout it. ? We saw a MCE telling galamseyers to att ...

• Karikakchar 7 months ago

The truth is that politicians always know what to do. The challenge is doing it.

• Wakkuffo Waddo 7 months ago

The NPP are jokers you think you have a chance at the presidency again.
    Hmmm.
    Be there.

• Okyehene 7 months ago

Foolish MP!
    Is that why Akufo Addo sat down to watch you guys to steal left, right, center?

• Great 7 months ago

Mahatma is on the right path

• Lya 7 months ago

The Attorney General says he is committed to enforce it. As a law maker if really you have Ghana at heart, you should appreciate such courtesy for boys and girls as you claim. Ghana first

• the Villager 7 months ago

Just sad to think this that such a character attended my Sec School. But JDM is showing the way

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago

What about the instructions you give your wives, children and girlfriends? How should some of us call them? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasia ...

• Stone 7 months ago

Corrupt people are the ones mocking the code of conduct.

• Kwaku. 7 months ago

The Gushegu MP has little understanding. Mahamas code has resounded across the continent. It calls forth true leaders to come forth to build Africa through sacrifice and rejects the goons that love money above all. Which side ...

• Maputo. 7 months ago

Yes that curtesy is all we need. Our problems are so basic but pple like this npp mp makes it look herculean.

• Bolt 7 months ago

Npp itself has been reduced to nothing but fool of useless batch of people

• May 7 months ago

That’s fine. At least none of his appointees has suggested a sky train project

• Onyansanii 7 months ago

No wonder there is no leader in your party

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 7 months ago

After shamefully and irresponsibly accepting the car gift?

• Bk man 7 months ago

You took power for 8years, your government couldn't do anything you're still fooling around thinking this can bring you to power again. Idiots, apart from still what else.

• Ben 7 months ago

Only in Ghana politicians deal in Dollars Cecilia Dapaah and Sammy Gyenfi.Shame on them

• Peter 7 months ago

He's simply an idiot.

• Basabasa 7 months ago

At least , we have a president who has shown the way to saving the public purse, not when some presidents tenure arrogance and opulence was the other of the day .

• NPP/ NDC are the SAME 7 months ago

NPP lacks leadership

• The best Dollar ATM in town 7 months ago

What's wrong with that book on courtesy? If you had adhered to it you would have left NPP-thieves.