JDM use Sammy Gyamfi as an example for those would be offenders right now!
So bad for Sammy Gyamfi, I feel so sorry for him but I think his faith is untenable. The President must show him the door out so as to keep faith with Ghanaian on his reset agenda.
I concur
I DON’T HAVE MUCH TO SAY. ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT; MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. SOME GHANAIANS LOST THEIR LIVES FOR HAVING TAKEN JUST 50 CEDIS AS LOAN FROM BANK!! NDC KILLED T ...
I am just wondering if that was his own hard earned money. I saw Agradaa counting $10k in another video and it would appear as the money she got from Sammy Gyamfi.
Mr President, you need to watch these praise singers such ...
Oh brother nature Wil come back to them finished every thing shame mother Ghana babies with sharp teeth
People will demand more even if he is shown the exit. Where did he get the money and how much more is left?
How tax he paid on that etc.
He must first account for the money. If he's unable to do so satisfactorily, he must be prosecuted. And what is Agradaa or whatever her name saying? She asked for petrol money, which she normally requests of ministers? How mu ...
Exactly, the President must remove him from office if he really wants us to believe in the RESET AGENDA.
My question is, why do politicians preach virtue in opposition and practice vice when in power? I am a sympathizer of NDC but, what Sammy Gyamfi did clearly shows he's in government to embezzle state funds. Looking at how he ...
One good thing that I notice about this saga is that NDC activists, communicators, sympathizers as well as neutrals are not condoning, defending, rationalising or justifying Sammy Gyamfi's misconduct. It's a good departure fr ...
Relax his wife takes care of him. She’s an industrious woman
Mahama chastised Ghanaians with sanitary pads, but Sammy Gyamfi chastises us with dollars.
Get the marked dichotomy between Ntafoɔ and Akanfoɔ.
Mahama is only interested in the breasts of Mzbel and Tracy Boakye. Kwa ...
Anyansafo no wo he ni oooooooooo?
Why are Ghanaians surprised about what Sam Gyamfi did. Every Ghanaian is a born criminal, every Ghanaian can't be trusted, every Ghanaian is a liar and every Ghanaian is dishonest, yet we are here pretending to be shocked abo ...
Sammy Dollar is his new name.
Kwasiman if it's in npp time U this fool will tell nana to sacked him
Abroaba Wwwe, if this little thing can do so what about the big ones? Allow us to clean wash our NDC, it seems we fool too much. Can't we now believe Adu Boahene actually use the stolen money to sponsor NDC and JM. THE GHc 49 ...
We voted against NPP because of mistakes of some Akufo Ado ministers and ceos, so we shouldn't repeat the same mistakes again that is the reason why people want Sammy gyamfi to be sack from his position, so people should stop ...
What's the difference between what Sammy Gyamfi has done and what Victoria Hammah just said that she was sacked by President Mahama.?' Ghanaians are waiting to see what the President will do
You are right, he should be sacked with immediate effect. Sharing dollars in public place, then in private l dont know he will share
How old is Sammy Gyamfi?This guy was insulting ppl who were even older than his Dad even when he was reminded to be careful. The spirits including that of NDC were against him.Even if Mahama refuses to sack him he's finished.
He must be fired!! No room for these silly things again. JM must be serious.
Just few days after the 66 page book on code of conduct was launched.
JDM, sack this boy. It doesn't matter if its an old video.
Because of the action of Sammy Gyamfi, NDC have lost 5 votes from my family in the 2028 elections.
Ghanaweb you call the current president as “former president John Dramani Mahama”?
Of course he still holds the position of former president even if he is the sitting prez. Even Trump is sometimes referred to as former president. As for ndc n sammydollars, just passing by n watching ooo. No comments for now ...
NDC cane to power to dish out Bank of Ghana brand new dollars to pastors and evangelists. Eiiiiii. We are doomed ad Ghanaians
SO POLITICIANS DO NOT HAVE A PRIVATE LIFE AGAIN ABI???
If it is private, why make it public?
Gyai gyimii no, what is private is never exhibited in public.
So cecelia Dapaa didn't have private life. This is what is the car alone then as for house di3 only God knows
Ofuibiba kwasiman madam Dapaa life is Ur favourite one
JDM you will make your work very difficult if you dont sack Sammy with immediate effect. Please No room for second chance for any appointee
Please leave Sammy Gyemfi alone for us his party foot soldiers not u. The grassroots should be those complaining not some of you
Kwasiampanii are you a foot soldering more than us? Kruasiniiba.
You're rather a low thinker ,low iQ ,you think everything is about a party,this is national issue. Some of are the reason the politians are looting the State.
Yes he needs to answer questions! And if JDM keeps quite on this stupid indiscretion, worst things will definitely follow by others!!
Sammy Gyamfi had broken a lot of hearts and disappointed Many. I haven't been myself since I first saw the news. Sammy was my last hope seeing how Mahama have decided to groom the youth to take over the party.
Anyway. I t ...
The spirit of all that boy had lied about will
Continue to hunt him until heaven comes.
You guys think the earth just lies on land...there is an unseen force holding the skies and the earth on which we live
FRANKLIN YOU SAY WHAT? EXPLAIN TO WHO? TODAY SHARP TEETH LIKE YOU IS CALLING FOR EXPLANATION? RATHER CALL FOR OUTRIGHT FIRING AFTERALL WHO IS HE. OVER FLIMSY ALLEGATIONS YOU'RE CALLING FOR THE CJ TO BE REMOVED AND THIS FEELY ...
Franklin he should answer to ‘us’ because obviously you a closet executive member of the NDC. Shame on you, you have now exposed yourself. You never gave anyone in NPP the opportunity to answer anything so what’s diffe ...
@Ralph what is wrong is wrong be it from the NPP or the NDC. Yes Sammy has goofed but you can not use this to justify the actions or inactions of the NPP.
What is wrong in giving your own hard earned money to whoever you want?
He should be fired. Except he could explain where he got the money from
Hypocrisy will kill us! If this were to happen under NPP, you would have asked for the victim's dismissal
He should be fired immediately. Such indiscretions are unacceptable for a public office holder. Where did he get the money from?
Am NDC supporter but Sammy you need to be fired
Sammy Gyamfi paid tithe to Osofo Agradaa.It is in line with John Mahama’s removal of the Chief Justice,24 Our Ecomini.There is more to come.Sammy Gyamfi is now a Gold Merchant.
People you see on the street and they can ramble English language like parot are without an oita of WISDOM.
Sammy Gyamfi, is one of such a person.
Apart from academic knowledge the skull is empty.
You know to Ghanaians g ...
He is a thief.Has no confidence in the " appreciating cedi" but carry and gift dollars
Sammy there is a reason why you see the President kneeling down before Pastors. You are the NDC mouthpiece and once you are destroyed it is finished for the ndc. This may even cause you your position as the communication Offi ...
Please, when did this sad incident happened?
It happened yesterday
JM, here is a LOW HANGING FRUIT for you to prove that "wo kyiri nkwasiasɛm". Don't miss it!
JM, this a test case for you. Let justice prevail. About a decade ago you fired VICTORIA HAMMAH for just verbalizing a desire which apparently did not resonate with you. Now here is the CEO of the newly established GOLDBOD o ...
Which questions,hypocrite if it was Akuffo Addos era you will call for his resignation
Sammy Gyamfi must be sanctioned by way of suspension or reshuffled though I admire the young man. Money and position change people lifestyle. How should Sammy Gyamfi be involved in such a silly and nauseating manner? We ar ...
As much as I like Sammy, he needs to explain after handing that amount of money to this woman who was supporting the NPP throughout.. there are many many people who could have used the money.. is this woman poor to hand over ...
Even though this is difficult, justice ought to be done by JDM. Sorry Sammy, the enemy got you! We all witness toil you did for the party but it is sad you have to excuse yourself for the legacy of JDM not to be tainted. JDM ...
He should resign or be FIRED,but not before explaining HOW he came by that large sum of money!
I don’t know where Franklin Cudjoe slept last night.But he should know better that Mahama is corrupt receiver of bribe.A shameless senseless president.Ghanaweb and NDC fools I know you will were still attacking my E mail a ...
Who told you it was GH20K? The apology is the only solution here. It was Agraada who didn't act well. Which laws were violated here? Sammy Gyamfi is working with the party before he becomes the CEO of GOLDBOND. Accountability ...
If Ghana is serious country he must be arrested and charged and removed immediately but nothing will happen to him after few days you not hear anything about it again am always saying Npp and Ndc they’re all corrupt politic ...
He must resign period, there is no need for any answers to be given, de money involved was too much considering de no of pipo who r suffering out there jst to get food, why would he Gyamfi hand over such amount to a self mad ...
The guy should resign and go according to the code of conduct,or else no one will take ndc serious,JDM should let go of him,or else about 200,000 votes have been lost already
Foolish man..Now it is difficult
What's the problem here? Is it that a government official cannot gift someone money over GHS 20000.00? He didn't receive it but rather gave out. We should leave the young man alone because even in opposition he could afford t ...
Sammy Gyemfi: I am saddened that you lost your guard in dealing with a crook and confident trickster such as Agradaa.
Such indiscretion is chipping away the good will many Ghanaians have for the NDC. When the government i ...
What is the relationship between Sammy G and this Agraada woman. No no no, there is more to this.How could you Sammy have stooped so low.
Did the reporter say former president ?
Mr the loud mouth, for this one deae u can only describe it it as a difficult one. But not corruption. All of these Criminal Society Organisatins fuctionries will be disgraced by yhier NDC one by one.
Is this the first time this has happened to Ghanaian politicians? Apart from his "sharp teeth" the guy is hard working and that is what we need now in Ghana. This is not corruption. Forget this and let's encourage him to work ...
Franklin, he has no question to answer. Have you forgotten how you labeled the NPP as being corrupt? Did you ever pause to think about your utterances. Sammy will not answer anything. Go and burn the sea.
This is a fine case for Ghanaians to judge if Sammy is set free and continue to be in office then all the good people of Ghana who have been sent to Prison or about to be sentenced on corruption charges are to be freed on all ...
Sammy Gyamfi stop fooling.If you have dollars give it to the poor & don't allow yourself to be fooled by this criminal actor's.
Be careful boy
Ugly bastard.franklin Pepe the frog cudjoe. You and your corrupt Imani enabled Sammy gyamfi and the NDC. Deal with it
By their fruits we shall know them.
Dashing out $10k whether in government or opposition is certainly a huge. What is the source of that money.
In my view, he should be kicked out of the position he holds presently. No tw ...
All what you people are saying against Sammy Gyamfi is totally nonsense.
Sure. These guys are bleeding the country. Can he say it was his salary? The President must act swiftly. He has admitted wrongdoing otherwise he wouldn’t apologise.
No one will trust the Administration if nothing is done ...
GHANAWEB, JDM IS NOT THE FORMER PRESIDENT, HE IS THE PRESIDENT! COCK SUCKERS!!
Sammy do Yawa
The president must be aware of Sammy Gyamfi
Sammy shouldn't be given any immunity else others will follow suit:Either he resigns or be fired! Do u politicians see this your repulsive irresponsibility and recklessness in the US and UK?
Kwasea man ,if it had been npp guy who had done this, you would have opened your wide mouth insulting him. You afraid to say that what he did was wrong because he has been dashing you some. Mumu
An example must be set or else it may continue.
!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Fun4.top
Sammy Goldbod Thief Gyamfi.
Even if the money was going to some poor person or a low privilege person, it would have been better, but not to a personality like that, or a spell was cast upon him by the woman. It's not too late, why not go and take the m ...
The universe has a way of exposing people. Glad this was caught on camera no telling what is done behind the scenes. Evidently he didn't work hard for the stash of dollars in his vehicle. If he had toiled for that money like ...
Sammy Gyamfi must be relieved of his position, go and sun no more. He must resign voluntarily otherwise must be sacked by the president.
His irresponsible action is not what people are looking forward to see taking into c ...
By the way when was the money given to Abradaa. I understand it was in JULY 2024! By then the NDC was not in office and Sammy Gyamfi had not been appointed Acting CEO OF THE GOLD BOD. If that is case then why the fuss.
Franklin Sammy need not answer anybody. Are you saying Sammy started work yesterday and can't live his private life. You people always jump the gun before it is fired
So you guy don't know by now where the money come from is a stolen money from mother Ghana shame poor Ghanaian if you don't do politics u got nothing from government shame
When was the gesture done ? When did this happen?
I think he should be reassigned to the Jubilee house since JDM might find it extremely hard to fire him outright
You can trust the Npp to do their worst with Ghanaweb providing the fuel. The worry is when people like Franklin Cudjoe simply swallowed the bait without flicking and unfortunately got carried along with Sammy Gyamfi's avowed ...
When you are in power different and when you are in opposition too different all together.The way Sammy would have talked when someone
Franklin Cudjoe,you aided and abetted the downfall of NPP, when you were doing so what did you think was the alternative given John Mahama’s sordid track record in governance,this young upstart with no proven experience in ...
These GARGANTUAN THIEVES will definitely be EXPOSED
I've been praying to God to expose These THIEVES before they plunge Ghana into the Atlantic Ocean
See the mild response from Franklin. Invectives of varied kind would have been used to nail people unjustifiably if same was the case under NPP. Plain insults wud have come to the doorstep of such appointees under Addo Dee. G ...
We should leave him for his wife! I know his wife would schooled him!!
The way I see it I think is 3000 Dallas babies with sharp teeth will make Ghana poor
The Special Prosecutor is sleeping by now because Sammy Gyamfi is more human being than Cecilia Dapaah
Small boys are young. They have arrived
Credibility gap at stake. Am disappointed.
We will.see if we hv a clearing house or not..
Will that foolish boy Sammy Gyamfi be dishing out such amount to not anyone else but foolish Agradaaa...who has gained notoriety for scam and intelligent deceiving public...is this the kind of woman Sammy Gyamfi proliferate w ...
Sack him if he does not resign by Monday
Was he not aware of JMs ban on hosting birthday partys? If the boss himself who is our president warns all appointees not to celebrate birthdays with white or black tie dresscode then he should be aware that such easy baits e ...
Sammy Gyamfi toaso wai...more vim...
Franklin He needs to answer what here is someone who holds Ph.D (insults) Running down everyone in his way Presidents Chiefs Pastors and he had you guys supporting to the hilt he you say ...
Franjlin Cudjoe is a hypocrite,. Thus is a difficult one he stated. A very measured and polite way of describing such an awful act. The same Cudjoe criticised Akufo Addo's government with strong comments. Are you really indep ...
Sammy you see upon all advice by the prez and gave become swollen headed you shd be arrange for persecution Bcos you are not above the law. I don't know what at all you want from such quack pastors it prophetess. To me you sh ...
Go and sack him. Hypocrites
Am so much pained by this Mr Sammy's behavior. First of all did he invite that woman for an event to be dollind out such gagantual amount for fuel? Hope President Mahatma is watching. Just after two days of code of conduct wh ...
Hypocrite and dishonest Franklin Cudjoe, why don't you say that the incompetent John Mahama should fire Sammy Gyamfi the crook.
If you know you know. $50,000 in your car ? Wow Ghana is doomed
John Mahama, this is part of your "Code of Conduct" as you instructed your ministers etc to do and you are witnessing it.
Oh Sammy why, what happened.
Both ndc n npp are the same set of criminals with different colors. They have started stealing till they leave power and we will hear stories n the cycle continues. Coup is the best option but not with the Ghanaian soldiers.
Cudjoe i never like you but as for this one you have got it right. Where did that boy got the money? Ghana is too cheap.
Ghanaian politician and their stupidities would end
GhanaWeb get your facts right. John Dramani Mahama is still the President. Stop describing him as former President
What is the big deal about this? Are politicians all of a sudden prohibited from being kind to fellow Ghanaians? There are too many hypocrites in Ghana. All the monies Bawumia, Kennedy Agyepong and the rest dolled out a lot o ...
I have not seen the video, but if it's true then it's very unfortunate. I saw this as immature and therefore some of this things are bound to happen.
Likely Sammy got this money from the galamseyers , currently he and Sam George are quite about stopping LGBTQ and galamsey in Ghana. When I saw him insulting and lying in opposition I knew he was dead on arrival. Good opportu ...
I have not seen the video, but if it's true then it's very unfortunate. I saw this guy as immature and therefore some of this things are bound to happen.
The money might be his own money, but displaying it in public as a topmost figure in government is totally immature.
Is this situation called a Crime Scene or Kumawood Movie ? Premature babies coming to milk our country mercilessly. No work experiences apart from dirty and stomach direction politics as profession ? Sammy is Minister for Gal ...
WHY CARRYING SUCH AMOUNT OF DOLLARS AROUND WHILST OUR CURRENCY IS CEDIS
IT IS A DISGRACE AND LACK OF SELF RESPECT FOR SAMMY GYAMFI A PUBLIC OFFICER POSING A PICTURE WITH SUCH A CHARACTER AGRADAA A CON WOMAN FETISHI PRIESTESS ...
NDC is beyond corrupt.
4 months in and they have already started stealing
Is this stealing? 800 dollars? Then take him to court
Sammy Gyamfi has been a tormentor and a torn in the flesh of NPP so all u NPP guys want him fired for u to have some peace. Did u ask Addo Dee to sack Wontumi when he was displaying ill gotten galamsey wealth on TV? What law ...
If President Mahama refuses to sack Sammy Gyamfi under the Code of conduct for Government Appointments and the National Reset Agenda of.the NDC, Asiedu Nketsia with the Party Structure is watching.
He won't be fired. Did u ask Addo Dee to sack Cee Dapaah!? Has it been established that the money given to agraada was from government coffers? Please go to court and present your case against him.
he wont be sacked....get the off
Sammy Gyamfi must resign for further investigation.
Sammy I really like you. But please resign
This sordid act of yours, has exposed you to your enemies. Have you forgotten that eyes are watching you? Shame unto you, you're a disappointment.
This must not come from Sammy Gyamfi
Sammy should not be allowed near Ghana’s gold. How can this immature idiot with a big mouth for insulting people be a CEO of such a big institution.
No questions to be answered sack the idiot
Sammy you are disgrace to all NDC supporters and president Mahama. Where did you get the Dollars? Look at NDC grass roots.lookvatvthe poverty. You need to explain to us and tell us how you got the dollars
Sure. We need answers practice what you preach. Don't behave like some of the pastors in Ghana.
What point is it that Sammy Gyamfi wanted to prove to shower such a treacherous and questionable so-called pastor like Agradaa with dollars? that's dumb for a lawyer to do, and he should be made to answer to that.
He needs to be fired as a matter of principle.
Sammy! We have not fully healed from the mess of the NPP Junkies. Be very careful with us Ghanaians.
How can you openly count foreign note to that dirty kind of a person in an open daylight? You have displayed too much in ...
The amount is said to be 800 dollars, and if you multiplied it with an exchange rate of 1 dollar to the Cedi of 13 it will be it is 10,400 Ghana Cedis.
If a person for instance goes to a priest of an Abraham or traditional ...
Once upon a time a state official promised to give me a state bungalow, being a civil servant.
I went to his office on the appointed date only to be told that the bungalow has been given to a medical officer who needs it m ...