What is this? How much did he give to her. You can even see she forcefully took all the money he had in his hand.
Really, Ghanaians could be petty!!
Madam, please don't be stupid wae...!!!!! Why should Mahama deal with Sammy Gyamfi for presenting somebody with petrol money which happened over a year ago, when he wasn't occupying any government office..???? Sometimes, your ...
SAMMY GYAMFI DISHING OUT DOLLARS ON THE STREETS OF GHANA???????? IT IS A BIG DISGRACE TO GHANA TO SEE OUR POLITICIAN IN SUCH DESPICABLE ACT!!!!
I DON’T HAVE MUCH TO SAY. ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT; MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD FORGIVE ...
SACK SHARP TEETH SAMMY GYAMFI OR FACE MASSIVE DEMONSTRATION!!!
HAHAHA
GO ON DEMONSTRATION.
NOBODY CARES.
My NDC people, Sammy acted immaturely. He fell for this stupid woman. Don't defend him.
What is wrong dashing someone your own money? When did it become crime to dash someone dollars? You guys should give us a break. You could see clearly that Sammy was counting the money in his car when the woman rushed in and ...
I agree with you brother
Oh, @Prince *KWASIA* Adade! Ampa... "The raw toilet from Abronye Kwame is even far better than you & Akuffo Addo put together." " "
NPP NKOAA HYPOCRITES. HAS HE STOLEN ANY GOVERNMENT MONEY? NKWAASIASEM NKWAASIAFUO
People like this are in our society
Where u there ? Did u saw ,or see it ? Please this is propaganda, they is serious business to reset the country ,u were power u could not stabilize the cedis ,just barely 4 months dollars drop from 18 ghc to $12 ,u think buly ...
Look at this too.
ONE BULLET
@Quattro People like you are alive because it’s illegal to kill you.
@Efo Koku NPP owudifuor..!! You see, you have killed yourselves saaaa, now it is not even difficult for you to display your devious & murderous character which you have all picked from your KYEBI MURDERER Ex-President, Nana A ...
Are you serious? We are talking about dollars here in his car.. Not what he gave out.. He is not paid in dollars.. Let him explain to the public where he got the dollars from.. From which bank? Who know how much in dollars is ...
Egyimifuor kromfuor miénu.... @EFO KOKU KWASIA-KWASIA & @NABILLA KOWINSANI..!!!!! When they are displaying their stinky double standards, their tiny brains do not even allow them to know what they are doing. They are more i ...
He printed them himself. Foolish question
I am saying: Let Mary Addah herself prescribe how Sammy Gyamfi should be dealt with, and let her also present the basis upon which that would be done. Too known hypocrites nkoaaaaa all over.......
Some of you I don't understand is it because of politics how can u give someone 1.3 billion old currency to buy patrol let us not use politics on everything
AS USUAL, THE BOOTLICKING NDC IDIOTS ARE HERE TO DEFEND THIS NONSENSE. WHY GIFT IN DOLLARS WHEN OUR CEDI IS STRUGGLING? WHY EVEN DO THAT ON CAMERA AS A PUBLIC OFFICIAL? THAT DUDE HAS JUST SHOT HIMSELF IN THE FOOT BIG TIME. I ...
As usual, the SENSELESS RUMINANTS OF THE NPP ARE HERE TO PLAY THEIR GAME OF HYPOCRISY AGAIN...!!!!! Your stupid mother wae... @CECILIA DAPAAH..!!!!!! YOU ARE SUCH A GARGANTUAN THIEF, AND THAT IS WHY YOU HAVE NO SHAME IN ADOPT ...
YOU SEE THE PROBLEM WITH YOU IDIOTS..? YOU THINK EVERY COMMENT IS PARTISAN POLITICALLY MOTIVATED, RIGHT? ARROGANCE INDEED COMES BEFORE A BIG FALL, AND YOU USELESS IDIOTS SEEM NOT NOT LEARN. WHEN THE TIME COMES, YOU'LL FORGET ...
YET YOU NAME YOURSELF AFTER THE MILLION DOLLAR MATTRESS THIEF.
Public office holder driving around and attending social functions with dollars. If Sammy had donated the money to an affinage or buzz stop boys, people would have appreciated the gesture, but to a fraudster. Ummmmm NO NO NO ...
Public office holder driving around and attending social functions with dollars. If Sammy had donated the money to an orphanage or buzz stop boys, people would have appreciated the gesture, but to a fraudster. Ummmmm NO NO N ...
Ghanaians are funny people. What is the offence committed when someone willingly gives money to somebody? Maame Adah, you wished that should have been given to you but not another person. Go to the Bank and take a loan in Dol ...
Let Mary Addah herself prescribe how Sammy Gyamfi should be dealt with, and let her also present the basis upon which that would be done. Too known hypocrites nkoaaaaa all over.......
AGREED
Really? Shame on you.
Sammy Gyamfi has scored his own Goal and now the judgement is in John Mahama's Court.Nobody cares about what NDC will do with this Big Embarrassment the effect is huge on their Govt.
He has apologized. That's enough.
Abdul u are so stupid and don't think. You are the reason why politicians will u for granted. Am not surprised people like you will defend such a disgraceful thing. Truly NDC fool soldiers
I agree that, that Sammy should be delt with,
The question is not how much he gave to sika gari but how much was in the car and his home? Because we were all in Ghana whenCicelia Dapaa stocked millions of dollars in her home and Madam Mogtari called for her dismissal as ...
ONE 12.5KG (400 TROY OUNCES) GOLD BAR 99.9% PURE SELLS OPENLY IN DUBAI AND THE WEST FOR OVER £1.5 MILLION, WHICH IS ENOUGH TO MAKE SAMMY GYAMFI A MILLIONAIRE OVERNIGHT, LET ALONE TEN (10)GOLD BARS.
NO WONDER SAMMY IS THE ...
It's not how much has been fished out but for such public figure to share dollars in the street not to NDC members but controversial figure like Agradaa is error of judgment. If it were to be Cedis, that can be understandable ...
Are you stupid...???? Deal with him for presenting somebody with petrol money which happened over a year ago, when he wasn't occupying any government office..???? Sometimes, your quest for political correctness can be so infu ...
So now if you are a public official you shouldn't give. Even though I believe Agradaa doesn't deserve that money,we shouldn't be focusing too much on unnecessary things like the gift Sammy Gyamfi gave.
Some intelligent Judges with over 30yrs experience lost their jobs for just receiving GOAT GIFT thru Anas Aremeyaw fraudulent investigative journalism.Are you saying Sammy Gyamfi is better than them and shd be protected by ND ...
Sammy must humbly resin
@Gbagbladza-The-Stupid-Fool..!!!!! Even your "WOMAN CRIMINAL" - CECILIA ABENA DAPAAH - was issued with a comforting love letter by your stupid Akuffo Addo when she was caught hoarding millions of dollars and pounds of our mon ...
Where were you when Nana Asdo was raping Ghana financially. So suddenly you have found your voice after Mahama came back to power. You're very stupid.
Where were you idiots when Nana Ado’s appointees were looting at will? What a shame. He used his personal money how he chose to and that’s non of your fucking business hun
The president Mahama himself is a corrupt person what's he is doing is to deceive Ghanaians
Your writing even reveals that you are an illiterate, so you don't deserve any response. Go and sleep, you dirty NPP COCKROACH.
@ Angola
Forget about his English Grammar at least he was able to put his message across.Where did Sammy Gyamfi get the 2,000 USA Dollars to splash it on a Fetish?Was he aware of the position he holds @ GOLDBOD ?
Woooww, semi-literate @Johnny! There's no difference at all between you and that illiterate boy you were trying to defending. It is now clear that YOU HAVEN'T READ the article at all before attempting to comment on it. How co ...
AS USUAL, THE BOOTLICKING NDC IDIOTS ARE HERE TO DEFEND THIS NONSENSE. WHY GIFT IN DOLLARS WHEN OUR CEDI IS STRUGGLING? WHY EVEN DO THAT ON CAMERA AS A PUBLIC OFFICIAL? THAT DUDE HAS JUST SHOT HIMSELF IN THE FOOT BIG TIME. IF ...
The only idiot here is YOU, evidenced by your unnecessary capitalisation of everything you type.
IT IS RATHER EVIDENCED BY THE IMBECILITY OF YOUR PARENTS FOR NOT ABORTING A STUPID IDIOT LIKE YOU WHO ONLY KNOWS TO DEFEND STUPIDITY BECAUSE IT'S IN YOUR DNA.
AS USUAL, THE BOOTLICKING NDC IDIOTS ARE HERE TO DEFEND THIS NONSENSE. WHY GIFT IN DOLLARS WHEN OUR CEDI IS STRUGGLING? WHY EVEN DO THAT ON CAMERA AS A PUBLIC OFFICIAL? THAT DUDE HAS JUST SHOT HIMSELF IN THE FOOT BIG TIME. IF ...
The only idiot here is YOU, evidenced by your unnecessary capitalisation of everything you type. Commot 4 there!!
COMING FROM A WRETCHED HUNGRY FOOTSOLDIER WHO CAN'T EVEN FEED HIMSELF. YOU IDIOTS DON'T LEARN.
Go to hell. Was Sammy receiving money from the woman or what? Was it Sammy who displayed the money? Did Sammy ask the woman to display the money. Please NGOs and CSOs, we know you ooo. You are not as holy as you pose. If Samm ...
Is Sammy paid in dollars? He must tell us how he got dollars stashed in his car.. Who knows how much too is stashed in his home..
Is it illegal to be found in possession of dollars in Ghana?
Mahama ?? Sacked Sammy Gyamfi??? That would be .....
Nothing wrong with giving dollars to Agrada. Hypocrites.
I expected this from you. Have you ever provided a sensible submission here? Why should we expect anything sensible from hungry party dogs.
He needs to be fired. I was a fan until today really.
You go out and borrow in the name of Ghana and spend it recklessly carelessly on prostitutes!
To dig Cathedral man holes. With our borrowed money
This shouldn't have come from Sammy Gyamfi at all, most especially during these times. You put Mahama's government under disrepute for this highly reckless action from a government appointee. Nothing can save him now. His pos ...
Weak and corrupt Mahama can't do anything so don't let us worry our heads over this my fellow Ghanaians. Let's just vote then out come December 2028. This is just the tip of the iceberg for we are yet to see more corrupt act ...
You and who should vote them out? For you idiots to come and dig another 58 million dollars Cathedral manhole? You are very stupid
Im wish I see you. Comapare mahama to ADU. Why are evil
@Marcus vote them out and vote who in??? NPP criminals trying everything possible to return Ghana to abyss . God will never forgive Ghana if NPP returns to power again in this country. NPP is just a gathering of thieves.
Sammy Gyamfi, NDC communicator, dishing out to the NPP when in opposition is now practicing the same thing?
What a let down!
How much was it mpo? $80?
VICTOR... YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN NAMED FAILURE BECAUSE YOU HAVE FAILED TO ASSESS THE SERIES OF EVENTS VERY WELL.
WAIT UNTIL YOUR NPP TORKONOO IS GIVEN THE BOOT. YOU WILL SEE HOW NDC WILL PROSECUTE ALL THE SCANDALOUS SCROUNGE ...
WHEN YOU HAVE THIS PREMEDITATED THOUGHTS HOW DO YOU SUCCEED IN PROSECUTING ANY CASE. CHARACTER IS LIKE PREGNANCY IT WILL SHOW. ASK HIS WIFE HOW MUCH HE PAID FOR HER BIG BUTT BEFORE HE DECIDED TO MARRY HER. ALL THOSE BABIES WI ...
@Agyeman Kwasiampanin, Ghanaians saw your NPP's stinky character, that's why they gave you that miserable 38.2%. Please, go and continue your mourning in opposition
President Mahama, Ghanaians are watching to the action you will take against this disgraceful, and corrupt act.
Trouble dey na hmmm corner NDC Pikin Sammy Gyamfi go bring ammm to Oga Mahama na hmmm bedroom. Dis Trouble na gona destroy NDC finish.
To me, this is not an issue. Agraada asked for a favour and fortunately he did not have cedis on him. But he did donated available currency on him. That's dollars.
Is that makes sense? Remember that's his personal money. N ...
Both the optics and the ethics are bad but this is not at the firing level. What if he had donated the same notes at a funeral or wedding organized by Agradaa? It would have been in line with our culture. A stern warning and ...
Good cause
Fire him. The fact that you are carrying dollars around you are not wise and also unpatriotic. Goldbod is a very sensitive agency. People with wisdom must handle it
Herr,Sammy Gyamfi.Im shocked to my bone marrow. I'm dumbfounded and bankrupt for words.Really?
Hope we don't gets discourage from Giving helping People, In Ghana it's totally lawful to owned Any Currencies on Person, Again Giving helping should be our moral responsibility as Ghanaians Giving helping with any thing ...
HYPOCRITES!. WHERE HAS THIS BEEN WHEN AKUFFO ADDO’S DAUGHTERS WERE STEALING LEFT AND RIGHT?
I am the unthinkable people will talk rot and nonsense to Mary Addsh. I don't blame them because their level n of IQ is below average. Why do some Ghanaians not truthful and always wants to defend.... So if you admire the per ...
Where did Sammy Gyamfi obtain the dollars? Is his salary paid in dollars? We haven't seen anything yet. This boy Sammy Gyamfi in charge of our gold? Ghana my beloved country is doomed forever.
Who is this fool of a woman. Where was Transparent International when the dwarfish Akyem dog and his mafia were destroying Ghana. Wan shut up your dirty mouth
Sammy must resign immediately as acting executive director of gold board.
What’s your point? Hypocrisy from Mary Ada. In which part of our constitution shows that you can’t gift $800. Show me where the corruption is coming from!!!!! Hypocrisy in the highest order.
Victoria Hammond intention of getting one million dollars and quite politics. she was fired, how much more someone who display dollars in public... he MUSt be fired
And what did your stupid Akuffo Addo do to Cecilia Dapaah when those many millions were found under her bed..???? You NPP people are far worse than The Pharisees! Foolish boy like you.....
Sika mpe dede
this guy was ill addressed to think he was doing a good job and he has been put in trouble...lessons - dont carry foreign currency in your country and distribute like it's nothing when you are govt appointee. too young and na ...
Sammy Gyamfi apologized. There is no indication that he stole any money from the public. Please do not sack this guy because he is a torn in the flesh of NPP. They will make noise for you to silence him but Sammy Gyamfi is an ...
Disappointment
Why dont you deal with her yourself. Fool!!
This is not NPP or NDC issue: This is just like when someone from Akufo Addo Jubilee House gave dollars to Afia schwarzenegger at her sons birthday party: it was wrong then it is wrong now. Simple.
Ok, It's a normal phenomenon. I've seen Sammy's response in clarifying the act. Politicians are blowing this out of proportion and some NDC folks should be smart not to fall for this. It's natural part of human beings at tim ...
I can only imagine how this small boy would have opened his lying mouth to insult, cast unfounded accusations if someone from the opposition had done this.
The government is yet to pay EC officials for the election conducted, yet see what the government officials are doing.
All the idiots who were dead during Akufo addo's deadly regime have suddenly bounced back to like. Who is this one ???
The president will surely act ..... The young man is already in money ... ..
God will expose all the babies with sharp teeth one after the other. They are all not credible after all. Corruption nkoaa
Kwasia maa where were u when Cecilia Dapaah was showcasing dollars?
ALL OF US HAS DOLLARS IN OUR WALLET. IT'S NOT A BIG DEAL. IN THIS COUNTRY. BE WARN SAMMY
Please wat actual offense did Sammy gyamfi commit? I want to learn lesson here, but is shouldn't be punished him for punishment sake. Though he should have be smart that there are spy on him everywhere he goes
Highly disappointed in Sammy Gyamfi
How could he give out such an amount to this idiot of a stray pig who campaigned against JDM and NDC? How much has Sammy ever given to a foot member who campaigned seriously for the party? ...
when was a gift become a crime in Ghana? hypocrisy at its core, this woman even snatched the money from him so what are you talking about.
Is it your beef ?
The fools who don't have nothing in their pockets are defending, ndc ignorance foot soldiers keep you are dirty mouth quite
NDC=National DOLLAR CONGRESS. The guy is simply delivering easy dollars to his congress!
he must go if it's NDC who in opposition, we will hear his voice over and over on this matter sack him from your government
This woman is trying to play to the Npp gallery. Let’s investigate her background. We all agree he did not exercise discretion and was a bit carried away but should he be sacked for this? Has he breached any code of conduct ...
Jealous jealous jealous, so Sammy should dash us money anymore, what is wrong with this, how those institute to be corruption
I am Full NDC . But I advice he is sack
Had it been any unfortunate soul in the other camp caught doling out dollars to Agradaa,Sammy Gyamfi would have shouted himself hoarse by now.This is indefensible so I am some of my mind as to why some people will defend.this ...
Fellow Ghanians are you guys aware of what is going on in Our Northern Neighbour. ( Burkina Faso)You saw factories being built. Roads being constructed. Honestly Ghana is a joke. This guy can donate money to SOS homes, School ...
MAHAMA? AH MADAM! HE'S THE NUMBER ONE CLEARING AGENT. JUST WAIT AND SEE.
Madam, where were you 8 years ago ?
We didn't hear from you in these 8 years.
I am not backing Sammy in any way.
But those who didn't talk under Akufu-Addo should continue to remain silent
This madam has been consiatent on corruption in the last 8 years. But the verdict Mahama had was our collective renunciation of the corruption and inaction under NAADA. So Mahama and his appointees should repeat same and Ghan ...
Where were u when sombdy had 1m+ under her bed
Sammy did nothing ?
Sammy Gyamfi must tell us where he got the dollars from . Burkina Faso is showing the way why can't we follow and think of Ghana first . Sammy must answer
Hypocrite what did you say when that Npp man gave money to people during elections
Sammy has shown that he is not mature yet to hold such a big public office. His conduct is like that of a poor young man who has suddenly come into money and does not know how to handle himself. Who knows if our gold bars ar ...
He need sack him that's all and that's the only option but this Mahama is a coward and a man pleaser, he cannot do what he even promised Ghanaians for.
Did you deal with cecilia dapaa ?
She resigned herself.
Hahaha Mahama is always panicking.
This is just the beginning, the 4th Republic is a looting agenda for top officials, ndc wdnt be any different from npp. U either standup or watch looting part 2. What a he gave out is About a (nurse+teacher+doctor) annual sal ...
Dismissed the boy now. Ghanaians are not fools.
She wants to ride behind this and become popular
Get out of here
My problem is entertaining this woman. That's why she acts like there's no law in Ghana. Sammy should apologise and not to engage in such an act again.
Mahama, please let the wheels of probity $ justice be swift in this matter.
Sammy is gradually and consistently proving to be a vulnerable branch of the ideals of probity, accountability & social justice. Deal with him ASAP ...
Another foolish girl. Where was she in the past 8years.
Mahama has shielded his NDC people who are standing trials from court process, what do you think will happen to Sammy gyamfi nothing this shows you how careless, immature and incompetent this small boys can be
Is dollar now cocain that is prohibited in our country,?
You people should stop this hypocritical attitude. Are you making noise because it's Sammy Gyamfi or the currency? The president should deal with him because he has given out $800 to someone.? Madam, I did not hear your voic ...
Politicians do this everyday. Are you going to probe every polit9visn going forward. Is 800$ a price. Stop wasting your time.
When did I hear Transparency Shit talking about the numerous happening in the previous administration.
Foolish hypocrites
He allowed that witch to outsmart him, next time he will learn, however nobody can even prove that the money is his own or not, Npp people are just taking the advantage
I am very disappointed. Same behaviors. NPP and NDC!!!!!
If mahama is serious, he should sack that fool and villager called gyamfi.
Those ndc people supporting gyamfi are all stupid if u people will defend him then cecelia daapah case is a foolish case ndc foir mboa
Trans minininii? How how so many questions to answer than Sammy
Must the president probe very appointee who gives out money or you are saying it is a stolen money, this is sad and petty , Mr president please don't waste your time on this people
So what is he going to do to Sammy Gyamfi. You people all you know is talking because it is cheap. Even that cheap thing,we didn't hear you do it to the former government.
His apology slammed al those who saw nuthin wrong wit wat he did
Deal with whom! Hypocrites and vampires.
Sack the boy, lay him off.
The President should sack Sammy Gyamfi now iif he means well for Ghana
Was this woman in Ghana during Nana's regime?
Foolish!. Never heard of them when NPP was In power
Don't you people give gifts, mo fa s)) ho
This is a serious misstep on the part of Sammy, he should have known better.
You fought hard for your party to come to power, and your opponents are clamouring for any mistakes from you, the appointees of the President, to l ...
Sammy Gyamfi is still a kid as far as Politicks is concerned, but he will learn big time from this indiscretion.
IS YOUR MONEY MISSING
People give money to street preachers always. So street preachers must not be given money.
Sammy Gyamfi is banned from giving money to preachers including Agradaa.
Gyamfi Sammy had a bag full of dollars.He paid tithe to Osofo Agradaa.He has displayed that he has come of age.He is no longer a baby with sharp teeth.He is now a Gold Merchant.
How much did he give to that lady? It’s not mistake for him to give money to someone who consistently asking him money. Everyone has a heart to bless someone. One thing is that the money was not given to the right person. I ...
Why did you not speak during the Npp era. Just keep that your thrush mute.
Has Sammy committed any crime here?
Look, this kind of stupidity shouldn’t be tolerated. Has the guy stolen any money? He’s reflected on his actions and apologized, that’s it! Some of u are thieves who were never caught
Did Sammy commit a crime? Is it a crime to dash someone money? Aside this where were all of you during Nana's time in power?
What Sam did was bad but wher was all this groups 8 yrs ago ?
Exactly, where were all these groups when Nana Addo and others like Cecelia D were involved in various scandals. Yes Sammy messed up, but we shall forgive him and move on.By this incident we expect Sammy to learn his lesson.
GHANA NEEDS A MILITARY COUP....TO LOCK UP ALL CROOKED POLITICIAN & OTHER CRIMINAL BASTARDS, STOP GALAMSEY & RESTORE OUR FORESTS. WE NEED THE COUP LEADER TO BE LIKE TRAORE OF BURKINA FASO & KAGAME OF RWANDA.
The guys donated their salaries. Is it not recipe for corruption? You know how this cancer starts small only to destroy the whole body
Sammy has made it to the top because of his position in NDC. He should have known the repercussions of his action. As a politician your privacy in public should be guided. Imagine you being seen with Afua Schwarzenegger at ...
Some Ghanaians are very stupid
You people are taking abou Sammy "s dollars
What about the foreigners in your villages mining gold illegally and smuggling thr gold out of Ghana
Why are there so many IDIOTS in my party NPP? Listen to this fake girlc also.
We NPP encouraged and stood solidly behind Akufo Addo to allow Ken Ofori Atta to run down Ghana for 8 years and did not see anything wrong with ...
Is this woman serious? Me koraa I am nowhere near Sammy Gyamfi, I have 18,000 USD.
What is this woman talking about? Come to Airport Junction, you will see these small Abotsis holding over 30,000 USD
Where were CSOs when Afenyo Markin slapped a police officer?
These are the enemies of the NDC pretending to be neutrals. She even campaigned against ORAL. Such silly people. Sammy is going nowhere. NDC will not throw her own under the carpet for someone dashing his own money to whoever ...