Mahama allowing NDC 'hawks' to lead him to the path of disgrace - John Boadu

Read Comments Comments (88)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago

Look at John Boadu who lost his position because of alleged over ogoglo drunkeness too spewing rubbish.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago

While accepting your advice in good faith, extend same to your disgraced, now uselessly useless NPP to rejuvenate to the attractiveness during Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong era

• Ama 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi said on Asempa Fm 2 weeks ago that CJ Madam Torkonu was very Corrupt and a Disgraceful Thief for using Govt monies for her private travels. Today you see the Disgrace Mahama will suffer the same.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

SAMMY GYAMFI DISHING OUT DOLLARS ON THE STREETS OF GHANA????????OTHER COUNTRIES SEEING THIS WILL RIDICULE US. IT IS A BIG DISGRACE TO GHANA TO SEE OUR POLITICIAN IN SUCH DESPICABLE ACT!!!! HE WAS RIDING IN OVER 150 THOUSAND D ...

• YSL@ Ama 7 months ago

You are a girl and so i will be lenient on you,but wat correlation does someone who has bn caught red handed using Ghana's money to sponsor her family illegally got with a person dashing his own money to someone?Or u have any ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 months ago

@YSL .
    NDC PEOPLE AND STUPIDITY ARE LIKE BREAD AND BUTTER!
    DOES SAMMY GYAMFI GETS PAID IN DOLLARS?
    SO WHERE DID HE GET THE GREEN BILLS?
    NDCFUO AKROMFUO!

Hey you! Where did Sammy Gyamfi get the dollars he dolled out ...

• YSL @ Stephen Slave Donkor 7 months ago

Stephen Slave the forever gyiminii,your mother wate,werent you this same special person,the one defending Cecelia Dapaah here about owning dollars in her bedroom?Kwasia does it takes to be paid in dollars before one can own d ...

• Korvi 7 months ago

You have all this knowledge for the past 8yrs but could not advise Akufo Addo. You helped him to loot the national resources. The only asset left for Ghana is DDEP/ DEP till 2028 & the $58m pit.

• Korvi 7 months ago

LOOK AT WHO'S TALKING. The noise making NPP sharks have found their voices. Are they principled or opportunistic after their disgrace. They should go & reorganize their failed "THANK YOU TOUR". Shameful, conscienceless sakawa ...

• Rex@Opoku gyimini 7 months ago

Sometimes i feel like puking when some of these thieves just spew out such trashy utterances from their unguarded mouth,even u an imbecilic jerk of this magnitude called John Boadu or whatever,thinks u have head to reason,com ...

• Kwaku Tee 7 months ago

2nd Terms are always dangerous even Kufour had some challenges in his 2nd Term.Akuffo Addo's problems started in his 2nd Term.Mahama failed miserably in his 1st Term and shd not have attempted 2nd Term.

• KOKKINAIDOS 7 months ago

Hey, drug addict @Kwaku Tee, so why was your NPP party brutally & historically MASSACRED by Mahama into opposition if you think he shouldn't have even contested at alk..?? You see, I have always told you that YOU ARE NOTHING ...

• Stone 7 months ago

Foolish man, what is your business with Mahama?

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

Hey, hey, hey-what didn't Akuffo Addo TANI from Akyem Abuakwa in the Eastern Region of Ghana do? Akuffo Addo PUT HIS BLOODY FAMILY FIRST ABOVE MOTHER GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. Where were you then? Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo ...

• AWO 7 months ago

HMMMMM KARMA IS SO SO REAL

• Cecilia 7 months ago

Akpeteshie Eleven say wetin? Give us a break

• BBB 7 months ago

Look at this drunkard talking nonsense.

• THE TRUTH 7 months ago

The Truth Hurts. Hawks are like violent Wee smokers they lack wisdom.

• Odjame 7 months ago

Onaapo. Idiot

• Agyeman 7 months ago

JOHN PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME. THE MAN MAHAMA KNOWS HE'S A COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME THIS TIME AROUND. INSTEAD OF ENSURING EXECUTION OF IDEAS HE'S BUSY CHASING OPPONENTS. ITS 43 MONTHS FOR HIM TO GO AND THAT'S JUST TOMORROW.

• K. Kusi 7 months ago

This can only come from an Agyeman

@ KK Kusi: Kwaseato:
    I warned Ghanaians about giving John Cribo Mahama another chance. Ghanaians would soon start biting their tongues because of Mahama’s wanton corruption. The guy is a crook. I mean Ghanaians forget too ...

• Anna 7 months ago

Npp agu

• James 7 months ago

Which position is Hon. John Boadu now campaigning for? Party Gen. Secretary again or Chairman? Hahaha!

• ZANLERIGU BAKURI INNOCENT 7 months ago

I wish you could have able to speak this way during Akuffo addo era where were you when he was appointing well knowned person to the position which supposed to neutral?they will all go but unanimous f c and coral draw woman.

• King deed 7 months ago

All of a sudden, John Boadu has found his lost voice!! Heheheheeeee... in any case is that not what you and your party want??

• Kosi 7 months ago

We don’t need your useless talk. We love Mahama and the NDC who’re doing much much much better
    Thank you bum

• Odjame 7 months ago

If this is your believe , the the hawks have done very very . She must go. How can you rule in favour of passport against birth cert
    It beats common sense

• Steve 7 months ago

Madness Stupidity go and look for your lost position

• jesus 7 months ago

HA HA HA, JOHN BOADU MUST HAVE FINALLY RAN OUT OF BOOZ! THE CHANEL TO FREE FLOWING STATE FUNDS HAVE BEEN CELLED. RUNNING A STATE IS NOT AN AA MEETING!

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 7 months ago

JOHN BOADU THE AKPETESHIE DRUNKARD. TORKENOO IS A GONNER

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago

Where did rats like you lead Nana Addo to? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant and primitive fool. Wo mam3 tw3. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Bolt 7 months ago

John Boadu thinks it’s alchohol they are drinking

• Akwadaa Nyame 7 months ago

Foolish man you didn't see anything wrong with Akufo Addo and NPP removing EC boss in 2017, neither the massive dismissal of Mahama appointees. He's even too slow for the general public liking in firing the NPP stooges still ...

• Kk 7 months ago

Shut up.

• Straooo 7 months ago

Did you passed the same advice to former President William Kweku Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo, when he was removing Madam Charlot Osei from office as the EC chair, Masa you better keep quite and die slowly.

For sure, the n ...

• Woe to Ghanaians 7 months ago

Mahama himself have deceived us as a nation, so far we don't see anything tangible happening from his government other than always running from osofo t9 osofo thinking that they can give him wisdom to become a good governmen ...

• My afro hair 7 months ago

Mahama was incompetent and Mahama is still incompetent. We are seeing him as a deceiver. A very bad government

• Asofo dribblers 7 months ago

Stagnant to Ghana progress. Promised and fail Mahama.

• Fairman 7 months ago

"Hawks" in political settings don't just spring up but are evolved from latent and apparent developments over a period. It is only a dim-witted leader political who will ignore the deep seated thinking of the hierarchy and ba ...

• Mahama y3 otetah fo) 7 months ago

Mahama 3tah bon

• Nauseating Phosphorus Pressure(NPP)~BloodSuckers 7 months ago

Stupid John Boadu. Look at his face! Over that disgraceful dress. Ghana High Blood Pressure, caused by npp blood suckers and bandits. Shame on you!!

• Forlifive 7 months ago

Didn't mahama voiced his displeasure about the past cj ?? So he's acting on promise and must must be accepted in good faith. The woman hates ndc and must be made to pay in equal measure

• NPP DESTROYED THE DEMOCRACY. 7 months ago

The NPP is just mesmerised by defeat suffered in the 2024 elections. John Buadu, in particular never speaks sense. Maybe he thinks Ghanaians are stupid. I advice NPP to quickly put themselves together. Otherwise the party wil ...

• Slow 7 months ago

We like what the president. He will remove all npp fanatics who have decided to do the bidding of their party than pursue what should be in the interest of the nation from the courts to the electoral commission. Reset

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

THESE NPP THIEVES THINK MAHAMA IS SOFT SO THEY CAN BLOW THEIR HORNS ANYHOW. THEY WERE QUIET WHO AKUFFO ADDO WAS AWARDING CONTRACTS TO HIS DAUGHTERS

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

WHEN

• Kwame 7 months ago

Moron, and I am shocked that Ghanaweb is refering to this hopeless imbecile as a "experienced" politician. In your arrogant and corrupt government did you tell that overly arrogant but profoundly misguided President to tone ...

• Vincent Nkornu 7 months ago

If you have tangible advise ,give to your nation wrecker party.
    What locus do you have,when your party sent the country to abyss of borrowing spree without capital projects to show.

• Ghanaian 7 months ago

Look at this idiot too. NPP tokonu will go. Simple

• BIP 7 months ago

Fa wo gyimi no kɔ nohoa

• Kofi Mensah 7 months ago

The first action the President should take is to exersice his discretion and SUSPEND Sammy Gyamfi whilst inquiries are being done.

• K. Kusi 7 months ago

At leat not stealing. You, your bunch and Akufo Addo led thieves into stealing everything Ghana and left us bankrupt. He is demanding accountability. If you have a case, go to court.

• Nana wee Akufo Addo Danquah 7 months ago

Why too much backwards inwards nkwasiafour nkurasefour awudifour akronfour agyimifour toke toke buulu buulu trumu trumu imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish liars zombies Mmoah Nfui in NPP like that. Mmoah Nfui NPPS

• Nana wee Akufo Addo. 7 months ago

Why too many backwards inwards looking nkwasiafour nkurasefour awudifour akronfour agyimifour toke toke buulu buulu trumu trumu imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish liars zombies Mmoah Nfui in NPP like that. Mmoah Nfui NPPS ...

• BB 7 months ago

Useless and senseless statement. Go give your fallen party an advise on how to regroup and revitalize your base. Making unfounded assertions about the President won't make you relevant Massaaa

• Sul 7 months ago

LIKE YOU LEAD NPP TO THE PATH OF DISGRACE......ABOOA

• Gogo 7 months ago

Coming from a drunkard is no surprise. This is as a result the previous day’s hangover, Ghanaians pardon him

• James 7 months ago

This time not NDC NPP but Ghana aur County in the hands of babies with sharp teeth

• Lance 7 months ago

You yourself you know that you are telling lies. You know that the woman there to just let you run from the law. You have stolen a lot and he Mahama knows that.

• Mawuli 7 months ago

YOU MEAN HIS EXCELLENCY PREZ MAHAMA CANNOT THINK FOR HIMSELF?
    USELESS DRUNKARD GETTING OVER YESTERDAY'S DRINK.

• Gaza man 7 months ago

Mahama himself had deceived the whole country. We cannot trust Mahama. IMF program is here to sign.

• Ewvevi 7 months ago

Boadu ONYAYEY SOOORMLI.

• See ur drunken face 7 months ago

Advise ur self . Wen u giving cars to those young girls u think we didn’t know . Why didn’t u advice akuffo Addo wen he was misusing the power . Even ur Ken Dapaah said it . How u guys are abusing power is not fair

• Sanku 7 months ago

Mahama is never good as a leader, he's not good enough.

• Citizen 7 months ago

Think about Nana Addo, Bawumia and leave others to handle JDM. Under you Nana Addo was misled into errors, left, right, centre

• Major 7 months ago

Nonsense. We must ensure that the Egyptians are no more:Exodus 14:13. All the corrupt and wicked NPP nation wreckers must follow the Akyem Grand Master out.

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

John Buadu shut up with that your Ogogoro face. Nonsense. When Akuffo Addo was fooling around for 8 years where were you?
    NPP is just a criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.
    NPP never again Al ...

• Vivian 7 months ago

Helloo. Who is this one too?

• John 7 months ago

Please I respect you don’t talk like a fool go and demonstrate.You are in country when Akuffo Addo was doing stupid things by removing Madam Charlotte Osei did you talk

• Igp 7 months ago

John Boadu, you know Akufo Addgue, the man who set a number of bad acst as president of Ghana, he is to blame, and not Mahama. Npp is not coming back. Forget about Npp ever coming back with thieving and state looting.

• Queen 7 months ago

And who is this imbecile?

• Ama 7 months ago

How many tots did you take this morning?

• ALI Seaman 7 months ago

Jm is not like the stooge Akuffo-Addo Who allowed himself to be remote contolled by Bediatuo and Gabby to unleashed too much suffering on ghanaians during his time as president.

• Sumaa 7 months ago

Nonsense! Was Charlotte Osei a man before her removal from office?

• Ei NPP 7 months ago

He speech is even slurred clearly indicating he is under the influence of so altered consciousness. Is Charlotte Osei male? Stop the nonsense sense. When JDM was in power the first term did.he change anyone? Ofui talks

Who is more alcoholic than Mahama? I mean John Atrope Mahama!

• S A 7 months ago

shut up agbaa man,your gallamsey issue is in the pipeline.

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

Hey-what didn't Akuffo Addo TANI from Akyem Abuakwa in the Eastern Region of Ghana do? Akuffo Addo PUT HIS BLOODY FAMILY FIRST ABOVE MOTHER GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. Where were you then? Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and ...

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

What is this stupid drunkard talking about. We need same people to advice the president but you a hollow npp pig like you

• Boldsteven mother serpent of Corruption 7 months ago

See this Akpeteshe drunkard called John Boadu who sat in Akufo Addo govt saw the rot and mess and now advising Mahama. Shut up if you are still being intoxicated by a dsy before reminants. It was your time that NDC parliament ...

• SIMON 7 months ago

When you were sharing Dollars with Freddie Blay and your many side chicks you kept quiet

• gh.citizen 7 months ago

Where were you when your failed President NANA ADDO removed the then EC chair, a woman?
    Give us a break.

• TT 7 months ago

See drunkard wey come find ein voice. You wey even your own party rejected you. Masa commot for there

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

Promote your business with our result oriented QUALITY website design/development. Cost: 1,500Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ihvcc

• Kwaku 7 months ago

You were in the thick of affairs when Charlotte Osei was removed from office right?

• Patty 7 months ago

Look at this drunkard talking? I'm surprised NPP has the audacity to talk. Those thieves? Twea kai

• AWO 7 months ago

YES IT IS SAD AND HISTORY IS ABOUT TO REPEAT, HE HAS A CHANGE HEART AND HAS GOOD INTESIONS FOR THE COUNTRY BUT THE PEOPLE AROUND HIM WILL NOT HELP . THIS THE SAME STORY LINE NPP AND NDC HMMM