Strong and intelligent men always go down via women .
You can add your own adjectives .
SAMMY GYAMFI DISHING OUT DOLLARS ON THE STREETS OF GHANA????????OTHER COUNTRIES SEEING THIS WILL RIDICULE US. IT IS A BIG DISGRACE TO GHANA TO SEE OUR POLITICIAN IN SUCH DESPICABLE ACT!!!! HE WAS RIDING IN OVER 150 THOUSAND D ...
SACK SAMMY GYAMFI OR FACE OUR WRATH WITH MASSIVE DEMONSTRATIONS!!!!
AOOOh, @Prince *KWASIA* Adade! 3y3 ampa s3.... "The raw toilet from Abronye Kwame is even far better than you & Akuffo Addo put together." " "
Gyamfi is just a spoilt bratty ignorantly and arrogantly displaying naivety that exposes his level of reasoning but well he's just a reflection of what he represents
Are you a human being
Opambuor, please where did you also get all those millions of dollars you've been bragging about among your fake Prophets
Is opambour being paid with Tax payers money?let think before we talk.
Where’s the strong and intelligent man in this case?
All politicians are thieves. Those in power now will be worse than those we replaced them with.
A 12.5KG (400 TROY OUNCES) GOLD BAR 99.9% PURE SELLS OPENLY IN DUBAI AND THE WEST FOR OVER £1.5 MILLION, WHICH IS ENOUGH TO MAKE SAMMY GYAMFI A MILLIONAIRE OVERNIGHT, LET ALONE TEN (10)GOLD BARS.
NO WONDER SAMMY IS THE AC ...
Is true Adam and eve
I think such misguided behaviour only fuels the speculation and rumours: did we not hear that an aircraft landed with dollars and that there was a seizure of "fake" dollars? What is the outcome? Is that what has found its way ...
Thank you Mr Medusa, you have made my day. Sammy Gyanfi's innocence was preyed upon by the con woman.
So, why give money to Agradaa of all people? A former fetish priestess who duped a lot of Ghanaians, refers to her "beautiful" vagina on occasion and insults fellow women of same?
This trashy witch is on a completely diff ...
This corrupt boy's fowl mouth and disrespect has left him with no good advisors. He certainly stole this money and that's why he could dole it out like that. The same day that he was showering dollars on the festish priestess ...
Gyimifuor ba @Medusa, you see how you NPP idiots always display your MADNESS openly..???? Look at you, forcefully trying to manufacture an Ananse story, yet you haven't even thought through the plot for your Anansesem, nor ev ...
@Medusa, please sorry. I got your initial comments wrong. You don't deserve the response I gave. Sorry to you again!
Karl's it happened last Saturday
Mr. @Medusa, please sorry. I got your initial comments wrong. You don't deserve the response I gave. Sorry to you again!
When it is NPP, he is taken to the gutters but when it is NDC he is advised to be careful
Say the truth
NDC are corrupt partyooo
Next time if u see their flag run oo
Well said @Medusa. It's a shame. Yes we make mistakes but this, knowing what we have seen recently, is unpardonable and rather shocking. Now all sorts of filthy tongues will wag till they flop. You should know better now... S ...
@ Queen of Medusa!
DOES SAMMY GYAMFI GETS PAID IN DOLLARS?
SO WHERE DID HE GET THE GREEN BILLS?
NDCFUO AKROMFUO!
Hey you! Where did Sammy Gyamfi get the dollars he dolled out? Why didn’t he do that “show off” whe ...
Mahama should sack this guy if he is serious. Otherwise NDC should forget about 2028 election.
Mr Akwesi, calling for his exit may be too hush. It's not as if Sammy visited the woman in her home, church or shrine. They bumped into one and another whereupon Agradaa pounce on Sammy Gyanfi's innocence. So let's try to for ...
Oh, saa, he has learnt his lesson???
Jumbo is he being paid in US dollars or he has Dollar printing equipment at home.
@Kwesi, you see your miserable life? Somebody who has no links to governance should be sacked for gifting someone a mere $500 dollars, but we should write a love letter to someone working as a Minister who keeps over $1.3 mil ...
Who’s the person without links to governance? I don’t want to get it wrong. I thought the individual at the center of this is the Chairman of Ghana Gold Board. I stand to be corrected.
Operation sack Sammy Gyamfi now or demo .
As for u people and demo, oh dabi..anyway its ur right to do that
Politicians are takes us to be fools . They are just dissipating the resources of the nation ., grabbing everything . Do they leave on their salaries? Mahama please sit up else your good intentions for this nation would be ma ...
Mahama should fire him immediately. Mahama, your boys have started disgracing you. This was what NPP did and today, they are in opposition that will take them years to come back to power. MAHAMA, FIRE HIM.
This is a test to Mahama and his government’s credibility. Mahama should sack him as early possible. He should go back to the party’s office and we will show him the exit in the executive elections. Pure nonsense, this is ...
Nonsense akufo ado wasted 58 us dollars only to dig a pitch but still walking freely.
If Akufo Addo spent 58m dollars on cathedral and it was not good and this 2month old in appointment man is sharing dollars, you want people to be lenient in their comments? What would happen after 1year? That is why thought ...
Great one has spoken. We thank the man of God for his limitless wisdom. I also want to reiterate Sammy Gyanfi's own oppology to Ghanaians. From the videos, it is clear that Sammy Gyanfi was ambushed by Agraada and her bodygua ...
Ssck him.Rotten big'-headed boy.
Agya kofi npp illiteracy.
Some for dollars, others for cowries.
Kote ne tw3 aids sofo no nso ka bi. Osofo skeleton.
He should be fired with immediate effect.
Npp sanitary minister packed 2 millions us dollars under her pillow and still at post, any challenge?
Just go and find out where and how long Ceci and her husband worker and do same for Sammy and wife some of u illiterates are following thieves instead of thinking
Have ever heard of any government appointee in USdisplaying ...
This is proper resetting. Any wonder university lecturers, medical doctors, and other reputable professionals are all going into politics? In politics, unlike other jobs, you get rich over night without sweet. If that guy has ...
It can be a prank
A very good question to ask.
Where did Sammy get the dollars?
We need to know because of the position he is occupying.
Ghanaians have established a prima facie case against Sammy Gyamfi. Now we are waiting for the President to exercise his discretion.
Very soon Ghanaians will know the kind of criminals they have elected to govern them. Ndc and big mouth Sammy Gyamfi your cup is full just too soon. How can this fake so called prophet suggest that maybe somebody may have giv ...
3tw3 k3se3 bi osofo wein yere koraa no 3eeeeh. Ne yere tw3 s3 3tw3 ni. Osofo wein nso 3kote afon.
Npp goats and sheep. What is this that you have taken to the highest. Npp ni gyimi dieeee,like some animals . Pigs
Are you a pig then?
Black folks pursue money over power. White folks pursue power over money. Which is why till this day the Europeans still control all our mineral resources. We fight to gpet power because of money.
Yes Mr know all man!
He is now working okay?
Hypocrite!!!!
You are asking him where did he get the dollars.?Kwaseaman OTUU NO FAM .okronfo like you.because he giveit to Agradaa, the real life of an Asantes
He got the dollars from Ronald Trump. What about those dollars you're collecting in the name of God ?
Sammy gyamfi should know better. I am disappointed in in him.
The issue is, what’s the source of the dollars. The guy is paid in cedis, so how come he’s spending his “salaries” in dollars? Have been in government in just around 120 days only, and this opulence?? The source is ve ...
YOU SEE THAT SAMMY GYAMFI HAS ACTUALLY SHOWN THAT THE NDC LOOT AND SHARE. IT'S A PROOF THAT THE NDC IS LOOTING GHANA'S MONEY AND SHARING.
Yea, you are right. There’s more where those dollars came from. That, probably, is the surface of it. He’s only started sharing his share of what they have just shared. Serious investigation is required here. Where there ...
A really big mistake from Sammy Gyamfi. Do you not respect your own currency. Even if you want to donate why in dollars. This is embarrassing for the country that an official tasked to generate FX to strengthen the Cedi is in ...
Delali Agradaa and Samson Sammy Gyamfi, who let the dogs cried
Good one there Ghanaian don't give this theft chance go on demonstration whole country let them know that you are awake now NPP, NDC after or this is the only country youthat u have this theft would go live better life with ...
Sack him
Sammy Gyamfi should be dismissed. Whatever explanations he will give, the people of Ghana will not understand. So Mr president your code of conduct should work.
3tw3 ne kote chapter 1 vrs 2. Na osofo no anya aids.
Ananse story developed by these idiots, it would never fly.
Well spoken
Oh Ghana! Ghanaians should be serious for once. How come we don't see anything wrong with the wrongs our politicians do? It was NPP, supporters didn't see anything wrong with them when they were in office, now its NDC and as ...
Bank Statement available for all your visa applications
Call/whatsapp:0248909267
Sammy, you're a big disappointment.Why should you get yourself close to that demi-mond? I blame you for getting into her den.
Sammy Gyamfi, do not wait to be asked by Mahama to resign; be honorable and resign.
Terrible optics Sam. Terrible optics. This will ALWAYS COME BACK TO HAUNT YOU. DISCRETION is the name of the game. I wish you well.
NDC apologists,you see your lives,voting for a proven incompetent and bribe-taking president leading a gang of proven criminals to come back to their crime scene,what were you thinking? Hatred for Nana Addo? This is just the ...
Good advice
Massa fa wo mmmaah die no ko do.
Sack him to save the government or the government will sink together with him
Absolutely! Example, is better than precept. There should be no mercy for even a party stalwart like Sammy. Discipline him, to save the image of the party.
STUPID FOOL, you dollars stucked in your house, will you please kindly tell us where you get them from?
Sammy Gyamfi must tender his voluntary resignation or get the sack from president Mahama. His action is not what Ghanaians expect to see from the change they made in governance.
How can Sammy Gyamfi sit somewhere and talk ...
Sammy Gyamfi has always been my idol however, this time around Sammy Gyamfi stepped out on the wrong foot, no amount of appology will clear you of this wrong doing. In your position you should be promoting our local currency ...
this question of where did you get this money is a stupid question,Sammy's wife is living in the US, and is chopping dollars and you are questioning how Sammy got dollars from.
...feeling this song @ the moment ...the more money we come across the more problems we see... Lol
Sammy Gyamfi must go. This is no time for sympathy of any form. No one will trust Mahama's appointees if Sammy Gyamfi is not sacked by the president.
He must go to save the party from being criticized for its tenure of 4 ...
If SG even in an 'acting' capacity can dole out dollars for fuel, then expect pound s to be dished out if he is made the substantive head. Remember God resits the proud.
The shit got to be handed over to the police before some bad happens
What are forex shops for? Ah ohia dey Ghana paa ooo....just two thousand dollars and everybody up in arms!!! Poverty mindset nkoaa!!! What is so strange about a lawyer giving out $2000?
Promote your business with our result oriented QUALITY website design/development. Cost: 1,500Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Shshshhv
Stop asking these irrelevant questions. Since when has having dollars become illegal. Tell me any politician who has not gifted any money before. Sammy Gyamfi has not committed any crime. You people should leave hom alone.
GHANA NEEDS A MILITARY COUP....TO LOCK UP ALL CROOKED POLITICIAN & OTHER CRIMINAL BASTARDS, STOP GALAMSEY & RESTORE OUR FORESTS. WE NEED THE COUP LEADER TO BE LIKE TRAORE OF BURKINA FASO & KAGAME OF RWANDA.
Mahama will definitely sack and investigate the arrogant gyamfi account
Sammy's case must be a wake up call for other N.d.c. members serving in different capacities to be leery of what they say and practice. The ordinary Ghanaian voter, is now looking beyond political boundaries, and settle for n ...
Some few days ago was condemned for submitting in a post that the black race aren't humans yet. The very thing that is killing our future is perpetrated by those who condemn it the moment they get power.
Oly 3month in office, 800 dollar + the rest in the car. Eeeèe, Sammy gyamfi,
Sammy Gyamfi should be jailed. If not then I don't know how to describe the ndc govt.
Rev Opambour ask this question again or several times for small boy Sammy Gyamfi to answer. Suddenly he has become Soo reach, just 120days in office and sharing us Dollars in public. Politicians whether NPP or NDC are the sam ...
The only man of God has spoken n that is it. From PNDC to ndc, I don't think there is going to be any reasonable honest man from ndc speaking for Summy. The act is childish stupid n lastly criminal. I ask Summy this question ...