There are some people in this country there more they speak, the more unintelligent they become, this guy is one them.
NEVER MESS AROUND WITH AGRADAA!!! AFTER THE MISSION WAS ACCOMPLISHED, AGRADAA CAME LIVE AND ASKED ALL GHANAIANS “Who say woman no dey?” I, KWASI ADADE, SAYS
WOMAN DEY!!! AGRADAA DID A GREAT JOB ON EVIL SAMMY GYAMFI! SHE ...
SAMMY GYAMFI JUST GO!! RESIGN ASAP!!
DO THE HONORABLE THING!!!
Look at this Walewale donkey! Which law has Sammy Gyamfi broken? Sammy's action was unethical and indiscretionary by all standards but he didn't break any law. Can you tell us the amount of money in Sammy's possession compare ...
@Frankie.. That's actually the "Walewale Donkey #2. The senior Walewale Donkey is in live videos going round and sharing thick wads of dollars at many of their functions. So, senseless Kabiru has simply given us the oprn lice ...
Look at you speaking out of JEALOUSY. Did he hide the dollar like your thief auntie Cecilia Dapaah hiding her looted Ghanaian tax payers money in wardrop and filing cabinet. Mean stingy small guy like you cannot even dash you ...
Moronic compression and composition.
@Nkrapan Aduii... what is the meaning of what you have written? Wó nti brofo koraa
so many idiots in ghana just as this stupid fool. $800 as against $millions ? are you that dump ? so you jean sammy can’t afford $800 ? you must be a stupid fool to say this
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...
Why are there so many IDIOTS in my party NPP?
We NPP encouraged and stood solidly behind Akufo Addo to allow Ken Ofori Atta to run down Ghana for 8 years and did not see anything wrong with the government.
My NPP loyal ...
An idiot in action. Are two incidents the same?. Mr Lawyerless, dead on available (DOA) abooooooooa bi ba.
Where from this ekusia
That means they should both go scot-free. Cecilia Dapaah did not face any accountability. Plus, you are talking about over a million Dollars vs a few dollars?
Short memory Cecilia Dapaah resigned.
You hit the nail right on the head. How do you compare yellow ceci’s case with Sammy gyamfi’s.
This issue wouldn’t have given such an attention if not for that idiot agrada or whatever she calls herself. A fraudster in ...
RUBBISH. HE HAS NOT COMMITTED ANY CRIME. YOU CAN NOT COMPATE CECILIA DAPAAH'S CASE TO SAMMY GYAMFI. ARE YOU CRAZY. GO AND GET A LIFE AND STOP DRAGGING THIS NONSENSE CASE. WHY ARE YOU JEALOUS OF SAMMY. WICKED HEARTED MAN. SAMM ...
This mp is just a stupid guy. How can you compare the two.
Which same accountability? Typical Fulani Npp-pig! You now admit cecilia dapaah stole millions$monies, stashed them in, like Fulani mattress? Whilst ignoring OdawRiver? Where lies your comparison? Look yim bandit Fulani fa ...
When did this fool also become an MP. Awwww Walewale
This Manprusi guy is a fool for how can one compare Sammy's issue with that of Cecilia Dapaah of which the former AG fought so hard at the court for the release of her monies. Your darling npp Torkonoo is no more there so all ...
Look at this mumu.
The money grabbing NPP did not lay dowb a measuring rod for every misconduct.The peculiar factual basis must determiñe the response.That is why Adu Boahene's case has a dissimilar space.So would the COCOBOD and CONTAINERS Sc ...
NDC should not give in to these NPP criminals by dealing with Sammy Gyamfi. Ok, what is his CRIME? It’s his money. Has someone reported of ANY MISSING $800? NPP fools. Nana Addo is still walking free after wasting $17,000 a ...
Is this guy really an economist? Anytime I watched him speaking he does not make sense, what can compare this to Dapaah
Ok then Dear Sammy go home and rest don't listen to the noise makers. Such stupidity
Majority of these Walewale guys are very dumb!!!
Stupid idiot. How did this guy get into parliament in the first place? I wonder the kind of education these guys had?
VICKY HAMMAH
If big butt Vicky was fired for disclosing her intentions in a car, why should Sammy Dollar who actually displayed dollars from a car still be at post? Sammy Dollar must go.
Stupid man. Sammy Gyamfi has been a nightmare for the NPP. How can you compare this to Cecilia Dapaah saga. Evil people
Another Walewale clown. Are the two the same?
Sammy didn't steal any money
Nonsense, Nonsense Nonsense.
As for NPP never again. How can one compare Cicilia Dapaahs issue with this one of Sammy Gyamfi. Idiot like this one too is an MP.
Tweeaaaa. NPP is criminal organisation full Shameless, dishones ...
Look at this one too,why is he ranting like a missing dog in the bush? Who is he? You better keep quiet and stop the nonsense. Has Sammy committed any crime?
Ah how much of the money was found with him?
This party is full of mental health issues
Kwasea MP, what did Akufo Addo do to Cecilia Dapaah?
Are the 2 incidents of the same characteristics such as weight, amount involved, circumstances etc? And you also have a PhD? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
He need to be sack
Nothing good comes out of Walewale. This is Bawumia on steroids.
LOOK AT THE STUPID TANII TOO.
ABOA.....IS STEALING THE SAME AS GIFTING
Is Sammy hiding the dollar under his bed? NPP can shout like a dog it won't work, equalization won't work , NPP Ghanaian are awake we shall not follow ur cheap politics anymore
Well, don’t be naïve. Sammy Gyamfi’s actions were visible to the entire nation in plain sight, and that cannot be denied. This is not a matter of retaliation or "tit for tat". Each case must be treated on its own merits. ...
Kwasiaaaa boy, gyemiiii
This is a joke at best, an insult otherwise . Sammy's indiscretion was inexcusable and avoidable, but to try and in anyway equate this, to the millions hoarded under a bed, must be from a desperate mind.
Gyimie saaaa na mo abu mo ani agi as3m no so. Get rid of Sammy Gyamfi one time. Are we cowards? He should go or voluntarily resign.
Even if he gave out a peswa or a cedi to an individual in a plain public sight, he should go as that's not acceptable. This no if, and no but situation. Nothing will convince Ghanaians to forgive the guy. We are fed up as ...
Yes its all good NPP has now realized how bad it was for Cecelia Dapaah to be hiding so much dollars in her room and that the she should be punished for what she did, same as it is being demanded for Mr. Gyamfi
Sack Sammy Gyamfi. It was openly seen by the public. This wasn't hidden. This is a very bad outrageous action by someone in pist for just under 6 months. Africans push everything to politics instead be fair with the law. ...
We don't want to see Sammy Gyamfi in post anymore as a nation. I am being honest here.
Another stupid idiot, spewing gibberish. Go and hold Akuffo Addo’s drug-addict daughters and your party financiers like Kennedy Agyapong. Find out how they made their money. Buuluu
Dwarf wo y3 3motia 3nti 3nipa kasa a 3nka bi. Law is law and when the law catches you out then there's no escape.
The nation is tired of our economy being embezzled by our politicians.
As for this one d3 if Summy actually did this childish thing, there is nothing JDM can do but to let him go. NDC from PNDC fathered by cpp the great African leader is not for jokers. Summy has no one to blame here than himsel ...
This case shouldn't go unsolved o. Otherwise ha, no one can catch anyone embezzling in the country.
By the way, did Sammy Dollars:
1. declared his dollar account on his assets declaration forms?
2. Was the form made public?
If both questions are answered yes, then we can settled the matter easily..
If any of them i ...
Just look his mouth like shoe. When your aspiring MPs and Ministers were sharing money, did that Nana sack them?
Nonsense
Somethings I wonder if dis people hear themselves when dey speak....so u guys new what Cecelia did was wrong and u people were defending her....u people hv no shame and besides how chd u compare what Cecilia did to what Sammy ...
Nonsense! Which accountability? Stop fooling and be serious. Hypocrites!
Sad and unreasonable comparison. Similar to wrongfully hanging Our Lord Jesus with criminals.
Come again Kabiru.
Fool
Sammy has done no evil for supporting a fellow human being. Let him be, okay.
Ignorance is a disease. NPP is a party of lazy men, who can't reason properly. Reason up
Foolish boy talking, keep quiet when you have nothing sensible
The two issues cannot be compared.
Sammy forget of this foolish MP and lead your live.
Thos is a hopeless moron. How this imbecile an MP in Ghana? Dapaah who hosrded millions of dollars in a dedicated room? I cannot think far
Mental Health issues of all NPP members ought to be checked.
This guy needs psychiatric help before it's too late
see this one too. pls let me pass
It is rather unfortunate that we have people like this Walewale guy as an MP. Comparing apple with orange? Oh, what a shame. He is really a PhD holder, or a doctorate holder or general practitioner of medicine calling himself ...
How can you compare Cecilia Dapaah's case with Summy Gyamfi?
Putting aside his salary as Gold Bod CEO, Sammy is a rich young man before this appointment ooo!
1. Good lawyer for almost 7 years
2. Worked with Ibrahim Mahama at Exton Cubic
3. Started entrepreneurship at an early age
4 ...
$800.00 is not near Cecilia Dapah's case.
Some people do not deserve to be MPS at all.
Critics should come out with the crime committed in giving out $800.00 not even $1000.00
Because of this these fools cannot sleep. Th ...
Stupidity at a highest pont till the summit .
Look at her monkey face
Cecila Dapaah issues are different from Sammy Gyamfi and Agradaa issue Cecila Abena Dapaah is a thief who defrauded government by stealing $US49 MILLIONS for government projects which founded its way under her bed that mad ...
the president should sack sammy gyamfi to safe his govt image and his party ndc.
Unnecessary comparison
Was President Akuffo Addo able to hold Cecelia Dapah?
Haven’t you given money more than this before?
Yours could even have been a slay queen
This shows how unintelligent you are. How do you compare a home turned to annexed bank with someone who has been secretly filmed in public giving a gift?
Cecilia Dapaah is a thief because her response to acquiring those mo ...
Enough of the Sammy Gyamfi dollar saga . Let’s move on . Sammy Gyamfi should not be crucified because of his kindness. It was Agradaa who approached Gyamfi for financial help to fuel her vehicle and he gave her the money i ...
Kabiru, your big mouth like you dey chew soap!
Is this stupid man really a doctor?. Mosquitoes even think more than this walewale mp. People are losing their mind
Hahaha….Sammy GYAMFIs giving $800 to that fetish priest cannot be compared to the gargantuan Cecilia Dapaahs scandal. In Any case when the cedi depreciated heavily against the dollar many including me didn’t have any othe ...