Thia Larry guy hate Sammy Gyemfi for nothing and it is an act of stupidity nkwaseafo
The truth hurts.I also could forsee Sammy Gyamfi being undone or even kill by his own NDC members.Yes NPP hates him bcoz of his harsh words on our party nobody plans to harm him.May be beat him up but not to kill him but NDC ...
Sammy Gyamfi's security guys were just useless and clueless. How and why did they allow the cameras to record the incident? A careful view of the video shows another guy recording with his phone and Sammy's security guards we ...
Ghana's problem is the NDC. This party uses propaganda to destroy everything good in the NPP. Sammy Gyamfi knows full well that hypocrisy reigns behind the scenes in the NDC, especially with John Mahama. What he did is what i ...
Leave Gyamfi S. alone he's just a first time offender and will mature with time. He has always defended the party with his aggressive language and should be protected to preserve the party traditions.
I totally agree with Larry. Sammy must be careful of his ways and also bring down the arrogance in him. I'm 100% NDC but I just don't follow the crowd.
Ei Larry, your hatred for Akans have been manifested in your statement, what at all Ayigbes want from Akans, the Hatred and envy is too much oooo Ayigbes brothers and sisters, Akans in NDC with juicy positions should be care ...
What busines has Sammy Gyamfi got with that fetish priestess anyway?
Not $800 ok, evidently, how much was THAT?
The amount was more than 800. Look carefully at the number of times he counted the notes including the rest that evil woman forcefully drew from his hands.
Unless the notes were in 50 denomination, which I doubt, the tota ...
the president should sack him outright to set it as an example for now and future generation as ghanaian youngsters are all eager to enter politics.
What will be the justification for sacking him. The man is on a salary of over one million cedi per anum and can afford that pocket change he gave to that fetish priest
I like Sammy Gyamfi a lot. It is a shame that he fell into the Fetish priestess set up. Aspects of his initial response did not sit well with many. However, he has shown so much remorse for his indiscretion for what would hav ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Leave Sammy Gyamfi alone. He did absolutely no wrong. Zero! Focus on building Ghana and stop chasing shadows.
The ongoing media circus and roadshow on the Sammy Gyamfi indiscretion has only succeeded in arousing a massive wave of intractable and frightening sympathy for him. Worse-still, it has so badly exposed the disintegrating opp ...
The truth hurts isn't it? Don't blame the NPP on the circulation of this video, you seem to have forgotten what he preached prior to the elections. No wonder Mahama said sometime back that Ghanaians have short memories and i ...
Can Sammy Gyamfi do this nonsense in Burkinafaso now as their leader is busy with development,Ghanaians and stupidity defending.
Sammy should tell Ghanaians that the money was meant for SIKA GARI or Ashawo fee and be free
Weren't we in Ghana when Bawumia and others sharing money? Even just recently in Katamanto and Adum market. Who came out to ask the source of their money? Although, the way agraada or that scammer, displayed the gift was the ...
Fool. Is bauwmia in power or any govt position.
Can't believe I'm in a party with fools like you
He has done the dirty work for you people so you want him sacked, where were you guys when he was moving from one radio station to the other, where were you guys with all the arguments he was having with the opposition.
He h ...
To me, Sammy was hypnotised. He acted on impulse. You Sammy, you don't have any juju nor charms unlike some of your colleagues who use juju to pull crowd. So Sammy, when you see the likes of Agradaa please run.
This is an opportunity to travel to Serbia and other European countries on a Serbia Tourist Visa
Call/whatsapp: 0248909267
This guy paa, if its not $800 then tell us how much. This is not rocket science, the video can be played in slow motion, and we can all count. Why the guy has a problem with Sammy anaa.
Summy has successfully destroyed all that he is being building for himself, as for the party, it would take us sometime to talk about morals depending the out come , to the president, Summy has handcuff him in a box. Sack Sum ...
Bank ...
perhaps the only time Herald has spoken some 'sense'.
Pls live Sammy alone
Mundimufieasam let NDC too yendiyefieasam wae
You could hear jealousy in the voice...how are people this jealous about others? If u claim to know the amount, why not mention it... besides Sammy is not a Minor for u to be saying be very careful and all that. Sammy has not ...
I remember Dr Josiah Aryeh. He took 3000 usd from NPP and was recorded by the giver. What is new?
Ghana without the President in town is still governed by principle, why should one wait UNTIL the President arrives ? ( to cool matters off) either the Acting President can take any decision in his absence. GHANA must be stra ...
Is there any proof that Sammy Gyamfi used government money when he gave Agradaa that money which she requested from Gyamfi. Sammy is being crucified for his kindness. What about the stash of money stolen by the NPP with some ...