Paul keep your advice.
NDC foot soldiers have forgiven Sammy. If NPP can now see $800 as an outrage and criminal what do we say about $1millon and over? Is it the arm robber asking that a pick pocket be jailed.
Who told you it's $800. Lmaoo watch the video and count.
Paul, I didn't listen to your show yesterday, but I think it's pointless defending Sammy Gyamfi. The NDC will never accept the NPP as a friend or brother, especially not the Ayigbes. Kwame Agbodza once said we are not his bro ...
Has Paul accounted for the Christmas tree? He should advise himself & the noise making NPP.
Paul's reverse psychology hahaha...trying to court ndc sympathy for his own crime
If it's not 800,how much is it Mr money counting machine.Go and tell Cecilia Dapaah to bring her money
What is NDC Government waiting for? This Christmas Tree thief is still opening that smelly thing he calls mouth to spill trash.
Go and arrest him, pig. Head done nothing. NDC propaganda and jandam will not work.
My NPP loyals never disappoint.
I never thought the party has educated who are clowns and commedians.
We better concentrate more about the gradual falling apart in the party
Ofori Donko, say you have forgiven him but not all footsoldiers have forgiven him. 2028, we shall see. NDC bye bye 2028.
Skilled HAND-WORK NO GET SEASON O - Na him God dey bless, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! ...
The money is more than 3,000 dollars they should stop laying, play the video in slow motion to see the real amount he out and the one agradaa snatched it is glare in public not in private.
At least NDC supporters condemn it but unlike the NPPIGS would defend even the indefensible
Its becos u guys are hungry thats why
Mr Christmas tree we don't want your advice keep it to npp foot soldiers trumutrumu
Paul eei , di wo fie asem .What good advice can you offer when your party,s thank you tour has turned into thank you acrimony. Give us a break.
He was doing SIKA GARI or Ashawo fee not gift
This is an opportunity to travel to Serbia and other European countries on a Serbia Tourist Visa
Call/whatsapp: 0248909267
This Adom Otchere guy must keep his mouth closed and keep in his lane. Keep his advice to himself. We shall soon see if he is really capable of giving anybody Legal advice when charges are filed against him.
Sammy Gyamfi ISSUE has NOTHING TO DO WITH HIS JOB. IT IS A PRIVATE MATTER.
WHAT WAS IN THE NATIONAL INTEREST WAS the NPP ARROGANT TANI AKUFFO ADDO REFUSING TO MEET HIS OWN 98 MPs WHO WERE ACTING IN THE NATIONAL INTEREST.
A ...
NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest a ...
Hatred of Akans will destroy you— poor soul
Keep the useless advice to yourself. Stupid man
Have you finished advising yourself?
You are too full of yourself
Masa think about yourself ooh live Sammy Gyamfi alone wai
We NDC grassroots we still love our Brother Sammy because we know how much he sacrificed life ...
Shut up.
Who told you he sacrificed more than us. Aboa toomɛɛ. Some can't even afford 2 meals a day and he's sharing to NPPigs supporter the scammer agradaa. We thr grassroots would never forgive him
Paul l, Paul, Paul, yooooh!!! There's fire on the mountain..... Christmas Tree. Does that ring a bell.
Look at this one too oo! Kevin Taylor is waiting for him. Is he not the one who spent lavishly with a prostitute?
I suspect Paul, Owusu Bempah etc al have all gotten their share to keep mute on the matter
Paul Christmas Tree. Ashawooman like you.
Advise your foolish and murderous NPP members to stop butchering one another on your useless thank you tour. Useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa ...
Good advice but after winning the elections is it the footsoldiers who are supposed to reach out or the other way round. Let us not forget the hand that fed us, as the saying goes.
Paul, we have not forgotten the cost of your Christmas flowers at KIA. Keep your advice.
What makes you think they needed your advice. If you have any advice, go give it to your party the NPP they need it the most to stay relevant.
Paul. No one take sense from foolish Paul Adom
Please can Ghanaians stop worrying
Sammy Gyamfi
How much is $10,000 dollars. So Sammy Gyamfi doesn't have enough money more than $10,000 that is what Ghanaians are telling us
I remember Dr Josuah Aryeh. Who gave him 3000 dollars?
Hahahaaaaa this man can make mockery of people oo
You guys sit on internet and don't know the reality. The NPP and NDC gurus are friends. They just pretend to be enemies in the public eye. I have personally seen some known leaders of both parties chilling and having fun afte ...
Just get ready to be invited and advise yourself rather. These days I wonder where he is based and where he hides to do his shows.
Be a descent soul for once, learn to mind your own business ok.... What at all is your worry problem?????TALK NPP FOR NDC DON'T NEED YOUR OUTPUT IN ANYTHING WHATSOEVER IN ANY SHAPE OR FORM ...... YOU CAN'T WORK THE GRASSROOTS ...
>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Fun4.top
THE CHRISTMAS TREE THIEF WANTS TO CREATE SCENARIOS FOR MORE FALSE ACCUSATIONS AND DISTRACTIONS!
Shut your trap big empty head. Are you the one to advice You should have advised Nana Addo and the NPP since you know how to do that