National Security, Gold Board share details of massive Anyinam gold smuggling bust

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago

Ghana is working again. Resetting continues

• TWEAA DC 7 months ago

NO DISCLOSURE?...THE END OF THE MATTER...TWEAA.

• DeShawn 7 months ago

So, what exactly was that stupid mumu with an ugly head from Kyebi doing all through his corrupt presidency..???? These were the evil things that people were brazenly doing in our country, but stupid man Akuffo Addo and his g ...

• Kay 7 months ago

Some Indians are snakes, they always want to influence you to do something bad when dealing with them.

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Fun4.top

• FOYOOSIS 7 months ago

Which serious country will arrest people with these exhibits and line the suspects up without being handcuffed? What a joke?

Having refused to mention the amount seized, one must make sure the actual amount is not tampered ...

• Raymond 7 months ago

My thoughts, FOYOOSIS. Journalists present should have counted the number of bundles and their respective denominations

• Mr. Ibu 7 months ago

Where is the Gold and dollars seized in Sapaiman? Why they didnt want to count? The security officers will hide some of the bundles ooo.lol

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• KwabenaOhemeng,London 7 months ago

The government must severely punish the Ghanaians who are aiding and abetting foreigners to stifle the economic development of the country.The foreigners involved must be put on trial and if found guilty jailed and deporte ...

• Richard Tetteh 7 months ago

They must be made to serve their sentence before deportation.20 yrs imprisonment will do to serve as a deterrent to others

• Kwam 7 months ago

Weldone, by there are grey areas that that the National Security investigation team has to reveal to the public
    1.how much money was retrieved from each crime scene?
    2. Which currency retrieved? cedis or US dollars or tot ...

• Jay Swiss 7 months ago

Why are you deporting these criminals? Immediate deportation of foreign criminals without prosecute any of them is a sign of corruption. The world is watching this, because no nation in the world does this. You see, the minor ...

• koku 7 months ago

no cuffs on them and they were paraded what if they attempt something stupid with a hidden weapon.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

NPP FO AKU GHANA. THESE WOULD HAVE VANISHED UNDER AKUFFO ADDO. A LAWYER WITH NO CERTIFICATE

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD NOT ESCAPE JUSTICE. THE CORRUPTION WAS TOO MUCH

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Meaning this people have been in Ghana robbing us for long.
    JDM thanks you. Reset Apiiiiki Aaaaaaaaaaa.

• Kweku 7 months ago

You wouldn’t disclose the amount of gold ceased because you will eventually steal some to enriched yourselves. Thieves in high positions where the cociane can turn into konkonte.

• Nana 7 months ago

It seems Ghana lacks leadership, where on this earth that a foreigner will commit offence against the state and will be deported without facing the law of the land, but citizens will face it, Another method of destroying the ...

• Koti 7 months ago

Are we seriously serious as a nation? A foreigner comes into our country and breaks your laws; all you do is to deport the person. Is it an incentive for more foreigners to come to Ghana and infringe on our laws. Assuming a f ...