Same story. Disgracing the poor man. Such behavior traumatises the children
but you were enjoying few other. foolish girl
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Scam Scam
APEX Ag Ltd and ORION CONSULT
SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT
Jobs in Europe and Teaching jobs in Canada.
None of the promises are true. Watch out.
Ebenezer Aryee....the Scammer. Don't pay a penny to him for DHL, Bank ...
Side Chick Association is asking the government to legalise Side Chick in Ghana.
Per our investigation, every Ghana married man has a side chick. Our brethren The Side Cock Association is also asking for legalisation becau ...
All these would come to an end if our girls were thought to do everything in life to earn a decent living on their own other than seeing men as their sole source of livelihood. Demanding equality on hand and seeing men as gol ...
I wish I could scream at the top of my voice, ladies, that our vaginas are not investments. The purpose is not to use them to make money or earn a living. Let's strive to be independent to earn our respect back
Are you sure? You are living in a fools paradise.
Men women ralationship is very csimple but complex. Every human being needs a companion be it men to men women to women and men to women. Nobody wants loneliness; it can kil ...
Did you understand what you read before responding? I'm addressing dependency. You can live in your chauvinistic world
Lazy girls have nothing to offer in life, so they see their vaginas as assets. It's so disgraceful to us women when such stories pop up
Don't curse that sacred organ. It was blessed to be passage way to life.
You see we as men do honor this organ because we can through it to the world.
Women should never be ashamed of its immense power. We men love it ver ...
lol!!!!
Everyday international NGOs need teachers.So those NGO schools never get the teachers they need.? Or do they want all Ghanaians to turn into teachers and recruit us all ? Massa stop these lies.
Look... why are those JOKERS & ANIMALS running that stupid show using God's Holy Bible for their crazy stuff..?????
Sam George... This is how Foolish GHANAWEB has become......No professionalism... Total bunch of fools with Foolish Headlines.
Soap opera.. ..Skilled HAND-WORK NO GET SEASON O - Na him God dey bless, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive b ...
This looks like a stage drama, I don't think it ever happened.
It’s always the Kumasi people. These people still live in the cave era.. so so so primitive. Like that tribe is the worst,, I don’t even understand them
Do not be surprised the said boyfriend is an NDC member. That Foolish Girl is expecting the guy to bring home more stolen cash like Sammy Gyamfi
How many Ghanaians apart from you the Ayigbes are in the Volta region, , which people are more backward than you, no northerner will tell this to Akans.
Oh, Oseikrom roaming animals! Their Chiefs and the people themselves are all so stupid, greedy and money-conscious that, they are happy and willing to drink galamsey water, filled with cyanide and mercury on a daily basis. Se ...
Yet you are proud to have Ayibe town in Oseikrom. Aboafunu.
you mean kote kese3 is ayigbe?
Volta people sitting their somewhere and now chopping stray bullet?
You are further disgracing your people with your ignorance
Odwanba meeee that Adabla girl who is serving 45 days in jail for contempt for also demanding payment for her infedility with her boss.
Nkurasefuo
Hmmmmm sisimode yiooooooooo
Who else wants this nonsense to abolished
What did that lady did to the man apart from s*ks
Actually this is so dumb and annoying everyday only men suffer
Some even do self put put
Madam respect yourself to save your image. You're uncultured
NESTLE GHANA LTD. NEEDS MALE AND FEMALE WORKERS URGENTLY IN FACTORY AND WAREHOUSE.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema (Industrial Area) and Kumasi (Abrepor Junction)
VACANCIES: Machine Operat ...
HE IS A THIEF OOO! DON'T FALL FOR THIS SCAM. THERE'S NO FACTORY AT ABREPO JUNCTION EMPLOYING PEOPLE.
I'm fed up with these stories because of the pain I also experience reading them. I have two sisters who are married to responsible men and they never experienced these kinds of humiliation because they heeded our parents adv ...
The story doesn't look real
Yes. Fiction
I've already watched it. It's real.
Another stupid gold-digger. She only didn't know of his wife because she chose not to know..
I hope the host of the progrmme educated her about the futility of her claim
What has this story got to do with the truck pusher who is struggling to make ends meet. Ghana web wake up.
JEZEBEL,this bitch shamelessly accepted that he has really invested in her,particularly when her mother was sick, so why the hullabaloo?, these taking good men for granted are some of the reasons why some men will end such un ...
Your post tells me the kind of human being you're. So to you, deception is okay? That's the issue here. If you are married, tell her you're. If you want her to be your side chick, tell her from the very beginning .
Decepti ...
Foolish girl, if am the man l will not pay her a pesewa.
She should go to court and file her case period.
Ghana Web isn't serious to make headlines of such stories.
Nkwasiasem dey Ghana paaa. Does the girl really understand the definition of a side chick? She could have investigated the reason he wasn't taken her to his home.
Heaven knows no fury than a woman scorned. (They say) This man is a bully, a scammer. The lady is stubborn and violent.He should compensate her.Saying you won't give her kapre is wrong.
Story story ooo
Is it true and just staged?
What a foolish court case? I will just throw the matter out of court.
It is the wife of the man who should rather accoust you and give you some wild bearings.
Nonsense.
Why shud he join her in da show knowin she was goin to disgrace him. Sometimes I feel such incidents r staged on such shows, just consider da amount da side chick is demanding, is she civilized or jus jokin
It will in tears for you too, go biz Adabla
Bank ...
Bank flashing to all count ...
I used to think this show was real..
Full of settings
Cantata soirrrr. Not real at all. The men and women are rented aspiring workers.
When she leaves you, no problem.
When you leave her, you have to compensate. Hmm m
cantata
Useless girl, did the man borrow any money from you? What useless demand is this? You had your share during your time with him, allow him to concentrate on his family madam idiot.
Women gold diggers. How will you not know that a man is married whilst you have worked in his company for 7 months? Liar. You will not get even a pesewa. Is it illegal for a married man to marry a second wife in ghana? You ca ...
The level of stupidity makes me believe that this story is a made up story planned to attract audience attention and for TV rating purposes.
The lady chose not to know that the man is married. Opportunist, evil woman.
No ayigbe chief is kortibortor ok ?
Expired sperm pipkins. abouaa
Foolish girl
You disappointed your former boyfriend by marrying a rich man, but he did not sue you. You think he did not have blood like you? Kana has faced you. Go and look for another man in the market.
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Dhrhegg
Cock and bull story,no content
You people will not stop this concert on our TV sets?i don't blame you people but those layz viewers who spend precious time on your foolish progammes!
This woman is not for sale. So she should not sell herself.
~~~~ Single women are waiting for you on >> Fun4.top
I now understand the very reason why, women consider their 'Toto' as a commodity and would do anything possible, to sell them at exorbitant price to men. Nasty girl !! , did she not enjoyed the sexual intercourse(s), during t ...